for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

شهادات وتوصيات

في هذا الجزء ستجد مجموعة مختارة من العملاء الذين قدموا عنا  شهادات وردود أفعال بكل سعادة ورضا أثناء وبعد شراءهم للعقارات في تركيا من خلالنا. ونحن نود أن نقدم خطوة إضافية لكم عملائنا الأعزاء. في التالي تجد بعضا من الكلمات التي ذكرتموها عن تجربة العمل معنا في العثور على منزل أحلامكم في تركيا.

تنقلوا بين بعض شهادات عملائنا، وهي شهادات من إناس حقيقيين وعملاء حقيقيين


تجربة حقيقية ولا في الأحلام

تجربة حقيقية  ولا في الأحلام

أرسلت عائلة كيلي رسالة لشركة عقارات تركيًا تعبيرًا عن شكرها وامتنانها للمجهود الذي بذله فريق العمل لمساعدتهم في العثور على العقارات التي يبحثون عنها مما وفر الكثير من الوقت والمجهود وهذا ما وضحه السيد كيلي في رسالته قائلًا أنها "تجربة رائعة جدا، ولا في الأحلام" 

07 April 2019

شكرًا لفريق عمل عقارات تركيا في بورصة.. أنتم الأفضل

شكرًا لفريق عمل عقارات تركيا في بورصة.. أنتم الأفضل

ارسل السيد (صالح المدني) رسالة شكر لشركة عقارات تركيا معبرًا عن امتنانه لكلٍ من عمران و أوزكان من فريق العمل بمدينة بورصة لمساعدتهم له في خدمة العملاء حتى عثر على العقار المناسب الذي كان يبحث عنه.

14 January 2019

لطالما حلمنا بمنزل على البحر في اسطنبول

لطالما حلمنا بمنزل على البحر في اسطنبول

شركة عقارات تركيا هي الأمهر، الأسرع، والأذكى في التعاملات العقارية، حيث تعاون معنا فريق عمل شركة عقارات تركيا وقدموا لنا كافة المعلومات التي نحتاجها حتى عثرنا على العقار الأمثل الذي يلاقي احتياجاتنا وتجتمع فيه كافة التفاصيل التي كنا نبحث عنها. 

07 September 2018

شركة عقارات تركيا هي أفضل وسيط عقاري تعاملنا معه

شركة عقارات تركيا هي أفضل وسيط عقاري تعاملنا معه

بعد تعاملهم معنا عبر الإنترنت قرر كلًا من أيان ونيكي كتابة رسالة شكر لشركة عقارات تركيا معبرين عن امتنانهم لما قدمه فريقنا في فتحية من مساعده، حيث تمكنا أخيرًا من العثور على العقار المناسب لهم والذي يجمع بين كل الخصائص التي يرغبون في إيجادها في العقار الذي يبحثون عنه. بعد هذه التجربة وصلت رسالة شكر لشركة عقارات تركيا من أيان ونيكي تتضمن التالي:


10 May 2018

سعيد باستثماري وقرب حصولي على المواطنة في تركيا

سعيد باستثماري وقرب حصولي على المواطنة في تركيا

اتصل بنا السيد/ محمد بعد إعلان الحكومة التركية أنها ستقدم المواطنة مقابل الاستثمار في العقارات مع المنازل التي تبلغ قيمتها مليون دولار أو أكثر. وبعد عدد من المكالمات الهاتفية وكذلك البريد الالكتروني والتي تضمنت استشارات مع محامي متخصص لمناقشة أدق التفاصيل للحصول على المواطنة. وقد زار السيد/ محمد اسطنبول من أجل الحصول على معرفة شاملة عن العقارات التي توجد في طريق ميديا السريع/ منطقة باسين اكسبريس 

03 November 2017

من أكثر الشركات مهنية وتوجيه وتعامل ودود

من أكثر الشركات مهنية وتوجيه وتعامل ودود

قام كلا من فارجا مانجيت، وحسن سيد مؤخرا بشراء عقار في بورصة، وتعاملوا من خلالنا في عملية الشراء، إذ قال السيد/ حسن عن تعامله معنا: "  اننا نتطلع للمزيد من المهنية والاحترافية إذ نخطط للإقامة في تركيا مع عائلتنا. كما أننا لن نتردد في توصية الأصدقاء والأقارب الذين يخططون للشراء في تركيا من التعامل مع فريقكم المميز وشركتكم "


27 February 2017

أنا أشعر حقا بأنني جزء من عائلة شركة عقارات تركيا

أنا أشعر حقا بأنني جزء من عائلة شركة عقارات تركيا

قام واثق منصور بشراء شقة فاخرة في اسطنبول من خلال فريق شركتنا في المدينة، وقد أرسل لنا وائق رسالة عن عملية الشراء ولماذا اختار العمل معنا. تعرف على مضمونها وشهادته عن التعامل معنا. ومن بين ما جاء بها أنه سعيد للتعامل مع شركة كبيرة بحجم عقارات تركيا وما تم تقديمه له من المشورة والمهنية إلى جانب تطلعه للتعامل معنا على المدى الطويل.

04 December 2016

فريق عمل شركة عقارات تركيا كان على مستوى التحدي

فريق عمل شركة عقارات تركيا كان على مستوى التحدي

" لقد أعجبت بالبيانات المتاحة على موقعكم الالكتروني، والعروض المتاحة والثروة الكبيرة من المعلومات المفيدة التي تقدمونها على الانترنت". هذا ما قاله السيد: أحمد رزيقة والذي اشترى شقة في أنطاليا مؤخرا من خلال شركتنا. عند الإتصال بنا وفي نفس الوقت حدد جدول زمني ضيق للعثور له على الشقة التي يريدها، وفي غضون شهر واحد استطعنا وبسرعة ايجاد ما يبحث عنه حسب شروطه ومتطلباته. لقد كنا سعداء بمساعدته في شراء ما كان يريده.

14 November 2016

نتطلع إلى علاقة تجارية طويلة معكم

نتطلع إلى علاقة تجارية طويلة معكم

بعد شراءه اثنين من الشقق الفاخرة في اسطنبول مؤخرا، قام السيد/ هادي عبدال بترك رسالة لنا بها بعض الكلمات الرقيقة والتي يوصي فيها بتطلعه للتعامل معنا في المستقبل. يقول: " نحن سعداء للغاية بشراء تلك العقارات من خلالكم، ونأمل أن تكون بداية علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع شركة عقارات تركيا "

كما أننا نتطلع إلى العمل مع هادي مرة أخرى في المستقبل. لقد كان التعامل معه من دواعي سرورنا.

22 July 2016

شكرا لكم لجعل كل شيء سهلا وممتعا

شكرا لكم لجعل كل شيء سهلا وممتعا

الدكتور/ فارس الصالحي وزوجته قاموا مؤخرا بشراء منزل خاص بهم في توربا بمنطقة بودروم في تركيا من خلال شركة عقارات تركيا، وقد ترك لنا بعض الكلمات الجميلة معربا فيها عن سعادته في التعامل معنا، وشراءه للفيلا التي يدعوها اليوم منزله. إذ يقول: شكرا لعملكم الشاق والتفاني في جميع مراحل عملية البحث والشراء عن منزل لي ولزوجتي.

15 January 2016

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

Testimonials

Here you can find a selection of clients who have happily provided us with these testimonials and feedback during and after buying property with us in Turkey. We do like to go the extra mile for you, our clients. Here are a few words from you about what it is like working with us in finding your dream home in Turkey. 

Have a read through some of our testimonials, from real people and from real clients. 

Thanks for your help, advice, reassurance, and expertise

Thanks for your help, advice, reassurance, and expertise

After having a bad experience in the past, Bernie and Neil were cautious about trusting in a foreign real estate company again. But with the help of Property Turkey’s trusted advisors and the expertise of the team on the ground in Fethiye, Bernie and Neil are both now looking forward to a happy retirement in Fethiye. Have a read of what they have to say about purchasing a new home in Fethiye through us – we are happy to assist other cautious buyers from start to finish.

24 June 2017

Most professional, friendly guidance, and helpful team

Most professional, friendly guidance, and helpful team

Varga Mangit and Hassan Sayed recently purchased a brand new home in Bursa with us, have a read of their testimony to the buying process with Property Turkey, Hassan says: “We look forward to the same professional and friendly responses as we look towards settling with our family in Turkey. We won’t hesitate in introducing your team to our friends and relatives who might have a similar plan as us regarding a move to Turkey."

27 February 2017

I really feel part of the Property Turkey family

I really feel part of the Property Turkey family

Wathiq Mansoor recently purchased a luxury apartment with the helping hand of our regional team in Istanbul. Have a read of what Wathiq has to say regarding the purchase process and why he chose us, saying: “It was a great honour meeting you, I really feel that I am part of the family and I look forward to a long-term partnership with you.” We would like to thank Wathiq and look forward to more successful cooperation’s in the future.

04 December 2016

Team Property Turkey were up to the challenge

Team Property Turkey were up to the challenge

“I was impressed by the data available on the website, the offered properties and the wealth of useful information available online.” Says Ahmed Rezika who purchased an apartment in Antalya with us recently. Upon contacting us, and on a tight schedule, we were able to find and source the flat that perfectly suited Ahmed’s needs within a month of the original enquiry. We are happy to help you do the same.

14 November 2016

Looking forward to a long business relationship

Looking forward to a long business relationship

After purchasing two luxury apartments in Istanbul recently, Mr. Hadi Abdal was happy to leave some words of recommendation for us on his investment. He says: “We are happy with the properties we have purchased and hope it's the start of a long term business relationship with Property Turkey.” We look forward to working with Hadi again in the future; it has been a pleasure on both sides.

22 July 2016

Thanks for helping us sell our Bodrum house

Thanks for helping us sell our Bodrum house

Tormod Kalager from Norway owned a lovely property in Bodrum that he was looking to sell, he achieved a successful sale working with Buket and our offices in Bodrum. Read what Tormod has to say about working with Property Turkey on selling your home. Do you have a house that you are looking to sell? Contact us today and we will be happy to help you negotiate the sale. We wish Tormod and family well in their future plans and hope to welcome them back to Turkey in the future.  

13 July 2016

Thanks for all the support, we will keep in touch!

Thanks for all the support, we will keep in touch!

Bachar Koutrach found Property Turkey through a Google search when beginning his quest to purchase real estate in Istanbul. After successfully realising his dream, he gives some kind words to Property Turkey's Istanbul team for their professional and friendly approach leading him directly to the project that suits his needs. Read what he has to say below with a special thanks to Musa "Whose support was superior; as I felt that he is a person that I knew from a long time with his friendship and guidance when looking for a home." 

16 June 2016

Thanks to Property Turkey’s negotiating power

Thanks to Property Turkey’s negotiating power

Stephen Newton recently purchased an apartment in Istanbul with us and has some words of advice for potential clients and guests of Property Turkey, saying: "Start looking now and don't waste time with other agents, as you may get some of the service but you'll never get the best deal!" We are very happy for Stephen and his new adventure in Turkey, and we look forward to assisting and negotiating similar properties for you.

16 June 2016

Aykut and his team were astonishingly good

Aykut and his team were astonishingly good

Len Allen met with Aykut in Turkey in March 2015 and quickly knew he had made the right decision. Together with Aykut and team Property Turkey, Len constructed a magnificent villa by purchasing a plot of land and using our construction company to create a home of dreams. Fast forward a year, and in March 2016 Len visited Turkey again to see that his home had been completed and ready to move in, saying: "Aykut and his team were good, and I mean GOOD.”

13 June 2016

Thank you for making everything so easy and pleasant

Thank you for making everything so easy and pleasant

Dr. Faris Al-Salihi and his wife recently concluded the purchase of their new house in Torba, Bodrum with Property Turkey and have kindly left us some lovely words expressing their delight in both working with us, and with the villa they now call home. He says: “Thank you for your hard work and dedication throughout the process of searching for a home for my wife and I.”

15 January 2016

Contact us

Share
0 0