Buyer Guide

Скачать Полное руководство покупателя

О Даламане

Updated: 23 October 2013 Created: 18 October 2013
Dalaman Turkey Являясь частью древней империи ликийцев, Даламан располагается вдоль побережья Турции, предлагая замечательный образ жизни и живописное, колоритное окружение, которым можно наслаждаться круглый год. Даламан имеет богатую культуру и историю, где проживал самый знаменитый царь Крёз, хорошо известный истории как сумасбродная и эгоцентричная личность.

Лучшие развлечения в этой области включают в себя поездки на лодке на Остров Рыцарей, Родос и Греческие острова. В Даламане можно хорошо отдохнуть на пляжах и в пляжных клубах, таких как Малибу Бич Бар, где можно попробовать традиционный турецкий напиток раки и айран.  
Dalaman map Turkey 
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ:
Даламан располагается на юго-западном  побережье Турции, в провинции Мугла, недалеко от других регионов и соседних городов и имеет большой международный аэропорт. Некоторые курорты Турции, раскинутые вдоль побережья Эгейского моря, находятся недалеко от Мармарис, Олюдениз, Хисарёню, Гочек и главного города Фетхие.   

НАСЕЛЕНИЕ:
Даламан – это небольшое и тихое место, с размеренным стилем жизни. где постоянные жители проживают сплоченной общиной. Население Даламана составляет около 20,000 жителей, наслаждающихся зелеными пейзажами, видом на горы и солнечными днями. В период летних месяцев немногочисленные отели Даламана предоставляют услуги туристам, приезжающим сюда в поисках спокойного отдыха и расслабления.

КЛИМАТ:
Средиземноморский климат в Даламане на протяжении всего года теплый и солнечный. Лето продолжительное и сухое, а зима короткая и прохладная. На протяжении всего лета температура воздуха поднимается в среднем до 30 градусов, а зимой опускается до 18 градусов. В зимний период случаются дожди, но не так часто, чтобы нарушить солнечный климат Даламана.  

КАЧЕСТВО ЖИЗНИ:
Даламан является идеальным местом для круглогодичного проживания. Многие жители живут здесь постоянно, пользуясь преимуществом солнечного климата, удобными транспортными сообщениями, доступностью аэропорта и наслаждаясь живописной природой. Морской город Гёчек расположен недалеко от Даламана, а до Фетхие можно быстро добраться на машине, что очень удобно для жителей выезжать на отдых с семьей, путешествовать и наслаждаться лучшими туристическими местами региона.

ЦЕНЫ НА НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ:
Наличие международного аэропорта и рейсов до Европы делает Даламан крайне популярным среди иностранных покупателей недвижимости, особенно территорию, расположенную вблизи района озера Аккая (Akkaya Lake). Там вы можете найти как недорогую, так и  роскошную недвижимость. Неплохая отдельная вилла в Даламане будет стоить от 140.000 Евро. Вы можете  просмотреть наши объекты недвижимости для продажи в Даламане здесь.  Цены стабильно растут за последние годы, но не так стремительно как в соседних регионах. В Даламане все еще возможно выбрать подходящие варианты по выгодным ценам.
Akkaya Lake Turkey
ОЗЕРО АККАЯ:
Территория озера Аккая является самым лучшим местом для покупки недвижимости в Даламане. Территория расположена в тихих местах, недалеко от лесной зоны, окруженная многочисленной зеленью, с лучшими видами на озеро и горы. Вблизи располагаются пляжи, спа, гольф-курорты, такие как Sarigerme Hilton и многие другие.
 
Вы можете посмотреть наши замечательные виллы и дома в районе Озера Аккая здесь. Недвижимость Даламана, окруженная природой будет идеальным выбором для того, кому нравится аутентичный, деревенский образ жизни. 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Dalaman

Dalaman TurkeyPart of the ancient empire of the Lycians, Dalaman is perfectly located along the coast of Turkey, offering a charming lifestyle and picturesque settings and surroundings for residents to enjoy year round. Full of culture and history, Dalaman’s most famous king, Croesus, is well known in history and an extravagant and self-absorbed character. 

Favourite things to do in the area include trips to the island of the Knights, Rhodes, and the Greek Islands being within an easy boat ride away. There are also several nice beaches and beach clubs such as Malibu Beach Bar where you can enjoy a traditional Turkish drink including Raki and Ayran. 


Dalaman map TurkeyLOCATION:

Located on the southwestern coast of Turkey, found in the Mugla province, Dalaman is home to a large International Airport and close to several regions and neighbouring towns. Several Turkish resorts along the Aegean Coast are all within easy driving distance, including: Marmaris, Oludeniz, Hisaronu, Gocek, and the main town of Fethiye. 


POPULATION: 

A small and quiet area with lots of permanent residents, a close-knit community and tranquil lifestyle, Dalaman is home to around 20,000 residents dotted around enjoying the green surroundings, mountain views, and sunny life. There are some hotels to cater for tourists during summer months who head to Dalaman for calm holidays and relaxing getaways. 


CLIMATE: 

Boasting a warm Mediterranean climate, Dalaman is generally very sunny throughout the whole year. Summers are long and dry, while winters are historically short and cool. Throughout the summer, the weather will generally peak around the mid 30 degrees, while winters will see the weather drop to around 18 degrees, there is also some rainy moments during this period, but not too much to distract from the overall sunny climate in Dalaman. 


QUALITY OF LIFE:

Dalaman is perfectly located for year round life in Turkey. A lot of the residents residing here do so permanently, taking advantage of the sunny weather, great transport links, airport access, and general lovely surroundings. The marina town of Gocek is within easy distance to Dalaman, while Fethiye is just a short drive away making it easy for those living in Dalaman to enjoy day outs with family, adventures, and enjoy some of the best touristic locations in the region. 


PROPERTY PRICES:

With an International Airport providing several flights to and from Europe, Dalaman is increasingly popular amongst foreign real estate buyers, especially the area located close to Akkaya Lake district, where you can find several bargains and luxury homes for sale. A lovely detached villa in Dalaman will generally start from as low as 140,000 Euros. To view our properties for sale in Dalaman, click HERE. Prices are steadily rising in recent years, but are not soaring as neighbouring regions are; hence it is still possible to pick up remarkable bargains in Dalaman. 


Akkaya Lake TurkeyAKKAYA LAKE DISTRICT: 

Offering superb lake and mountain views, as well as being close to several forests in Dalaman, Akkaya Lake is the prime area for real estate and those looking to relocate to Dalaman. Set in tranquil and peaceful settings, surrounded by lots of green and nature views, Akkaya Lake is also close to beaches, spas, golf resorts such as Sarigerme Hilton, and much more. 

You can view our lovely White House villas in Akkaya Lake district. With an abundance of nature to awe over, an authentic village pace of life, and settings ideal for year round life – a property in Dalaman is an ideal choice for many who choose Turkey as their new home. 
Last Updated: 23 October 2013

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0