关于达拉曼

Updated: 23 October 2013 Created: 18 October 2013

达拉曼(Dalaman)是古老的Lycians帝国的一部分,地理位置优越,位于土耳其沿海,提供迷人的生活方式以及风景如画的设计和环境,使居民全年均可享受。 达拉曼(Dalaman)最著名的国王克罗伊索斯(Croesus)充满文化和历史,在历史上享有盛名,并且具有奢侈和自我吸收的性格。

土耳其达拉曼

该地区最受欢迎的事情包括到骑士岛,罗得岛和希腊群岛的旅行,乘船即可轻松到达。 也有几个不错的海滩和海滩俱乐部,例如Malibu Beach Bar,您可以在其中享受包括白葡萄酒RakiAyran咸酸奶在内的传统土耳其饮料。

地点

达拉曼地图达拉曼(Dalaman)位于土耳其西南海岸,位于穆拉省(Mugla),是大型国际机场的所在地,靠近多个地区和邻近城镇。沿着爱琴海沿岸的几个土耳其度假胜地都在容易驾车的距离之内,包括:马尔马里斯,厄吕代尼兹,希萨鲁努,戈西克以及费特希耶主镇。

人口

达拉曼(Dalaman)是一个小而安静的地区,有很多永久居民,紧密联系的社区和宁静的生活方式,约有20,000名居民居住在这里,周围散布着绿色的环境,山景和阳光明媚的生活。在夏季,有些酒店可以满足前往达拉曼(Dalaman)度假,放松身心的游客的需求。

气候

达拉曼拥有温暖的地中海气候,全年通常阳光明媚。夏季长而干燥,而冬季历来又短暂又凉爽。整个夏季,天气通常会在30度左右达到峰值,而冬季则会下降到18度左右,在此期间也有一些下雨的时刻,但并不能过多地分散达拉曼的整体晴天气候。

生活质量

达拉曼(Dalaman)地理位置优越,可全年在土耳其生活。居住在这里的许多居民永久性地这样做,他们利用了晴朗的天气,便利的交通网络,机场通道以及一般宜人的环境。码头小镇Gocek距达拉曼很近,而费特希耶距离酒店也只有很短的车程,这使住在达拉曼的人们可以轻松地与家人享受一日游,探险和享受该地区一些最佳的旅游景点。

房产价格

随着国际机场提供往返欧洲的多条航班,达拉曼在外国房地产购买者中越来越受欢迎,尤其是在靠近阿卡亚湖区的区域,在这里您可以找到许多便宜货和豪华住宅。达拉曼(Dalaman)一栋漂亮的独立别墅起价一般为140,000欧元。要查看我们在达拉曼的待售房产,请点击这里。近年来,价格稳步上涨,但并未像邻国地区一样飞涨。因此,仍有可能在达拉曼讨价还价。

阿卡亚湖区:

阿卡亚湖

阿卡亚湖(Akkaya Lake)具有绝佳的湖泊和山脉风光,并且靠近达拉曼(Dalaman)的几处森林,是房地产和那些希望迁往达拉曼的人们的首选之地。 阿卡亚湖(Akkaya Lake)坐落在宁静祥和的环境中,周围环绕着许多绿色和自然风光,还靠近海滩,水疗中心,萨里杰姆·希尔顿(Sarrigerme Hilton)等高尔夫胜地等。

 您可以在阿卡亚湖区查看我们可爱的白宫别墅 凭借丰富的自然风光,真实的乡村生活节奏以及适合全年生活的理想环境-位于达拉曼(Dalaman)的房产对于许多选择土耳其作为新居的人来说是理想的选择。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Dalaman

Dalaman TurkeyPart of the ancient empire of the Lycians, Dalaman is perfectly located along the coast of Turkey, offering a charming lifestyle and picturesque settings and surroundings for residents to enjoy year round. Full of culture and history, Dalaman’s most famous king, Croesus, is well known in history and an extravagant and self-absorbed character. 

Favourite things to do in the area include trips to the island of the Knights, Rhodes, and the Greek Islands being within an easy boat ride away. There are also several nice beaches and beach clubs such as Malibu Beach Bar where you can enjoy a traditional Turkish drink including Raki and Ayran. 


Dalaman map TurkeyLOCATION:

Located on the southwestern coast of Turkey, found in the Mugla province, Dalaman is home to a large International Airport and close to several regions and neighbouring towns. Several Turkish resorts along the Aegean Coast are all within easy driving distance, including: Marmaris, Oludeniz, Hisaronu, Gocek, and the main town of Fethiye. 


POPULATION: 

A small and quiet area with lots of permanent residents, a close-knit community and tranquil lifestyle, Dalaman is home to around 20,000 residents dotted around enjoying the green surroundings, mountain views, and sunny life. There are some hotels to cater for tourists during summer months who head to Dalaman for calm holidays and relaxing getaways. 


CLIMATE: 

Boasting a warm Mediterranean climate, Dalaman is generally very sunny throughout the whole year. Summers are long and dry, while winters are historically short and cool. Throughout the summer, the weather will generally peak around the mid 30 degrees, while winters will see the weather drop to around 18 degrees, there is also some rainy moments during this period, but not too much to distract from the overall sunny climate in Dalaman. 


QUALITY OF LIFE:

Dalaman is perfectly located for year round life in Turkey. A lot of the residents residing here do so permanently, taking advantage of the sunny weather, great transport links, airport access, and general lovely surroundings. The marina town of Gocek is within easy distance to Dalaman, while Fethiye is just a short drive away making it easy for those living in Dalaman to enjoy day outs with family, adventures, and enjoy some of the best touristic locations in the region. 


PROPERTY PRICES:

With an International Airport providing several flights to and from Europe, Dalaman is increasingly popular amongst foreign real estate buyers, especially the area located close to Akkaya Lake district, where you can find several bargains and luxury homes for sale. A lovely detached villa in Dalaman will generally start from as low as 140,000 Euros. To view our properties for sale in Dalaman, click HERE. Prices are steadily rising in recent years, but are not soaring as neighbouring regions are; hence it is still possible to pick up remarkable bargains in Dalaman. 


Akkaya Lake TurkeyAKKAYA LAKE DISTRICT: 

Offering superb lake and mountain views, as well as being close to several forests in Dalaman, Akkaya Lake is the prime area for real estate and those looking to relocate to Dalaman. Set in tranquil and peaceful settings, surrounded by lots of green and nature views, Akkaya Lake is also close to beaches, spas, golf resorts such as Sarigerme Hilton, and much more. 

You can view our lovely White House villas in Akkaya Lake district. With an abundance of nature to awe over, an authentic village pace of life, and settings ideal for year round life – a property in Dalaman is an ideal choice for many who choose Turkey as their new home. 
Last Updated: 23 October 2013

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0