康雅尔蒂海滩区具有两全其美的优势

Updated: 10 February 2014 Created: 10 February 2014

全球知名的海滨逃生场所包括圣特罗佩,法国里维埃拉和夏威夷的檀香山。但是,也许所有海滨度假胜地的瑰宝都鲜为人知。这个保存完好的秘密是安塔利亚市的一个地区康雅尔蒂。这个位于土耳其安塔利亚市以西的12公里海滨小镇长期为当地居民服务。但是,在过去的几年中,全世界也有充分的理由注意到了这个天堂。

无尽的康雅尔蒂海滩安塔利亚

康雅尔蒂拥有地理优势。地中海环绕在海滩上,整个地区一年四季温暖舒适。有一段时间,海滩很美,但到处都是鹅卵石,但是地方和国家政府齐心协力重建海滩地区,您将成为政府干预的受益者-在无尽的康雅尔蒂海滩上享受沙子。

康雅尔蒂是一个相对较新的城镇。直到1985年,如果您站在从安塔利亚市中心向西到康雅尔蒂海滩的沿海路线的山顶上(左图),几乎看不到任何建筑物。那时,康雅尔蒂(Konyaalti)就是一个完全不发达的沿海地区,紧靠不断扩展的市中心。海滩曾经是(而且仍然是)公共海滩,几乎没有任何酒店可以作为住宿条件。 康雅尔蒂Konyaalti地区的开发始于90年代初,当时安塔利亚从大城市接收越来越多的专业定居者,以寻求商业和就业机会,而这将成为土耳其旅游业的中心安塔利亚。

如今,康雅尔蒂是一个非常灵动发展的小镇,是安塔利亚市的一部分,但风格却截然不同。宽阔的道路,蓝旗海滩,水上乐园,自然保护区和该地区的一般高档氛围都体现了其现代化的基础设施和地方政府采用的谨慎发展战略。该地区为整个家庭提供了广泛的购物设施,世界美食和大量娱乐场所。

安塔利亚库雅尔蒂酒店

安塔利亚平均享有320天的阳光。在不到20分钟的车程内,您将成为金牛座山脉的松树林。而且,在一个小时的车程内,有两个滑雪胜地。您可以在早上游泳,在下午滑雪,仍然有很多时间可以在市中心的安塔利亚或许多康雅尔蒂海滩餐厅之一享受一场可爱的晚餐和饮料聚会。该地区在各个方向上的联系都非常好,以至于这里的生活简直就是流动的。

安塔利亚的一些顶级酒店位于康雅尔蒂的海滨长廊,以及该市最受欢迎的社区和住宅房地产。

因为您将靠近安塔利亚,所以您可以在原始的安塔拉中心城市卡莱奇(Kaleici)探索令人惊叹的遗迹和多元文化建筑的独特组合。您肯定想参观哈德良门,据说传闻示巴皇后继续与索罗门国王共度时光。您也可以访问破碎的尖塔Kesik Minare。这个土耳其国宝在过去几个世纪中经历了多种宗教风味,仅保留了塔楼或尖塔。

康雅尔蒂安塔利亚在哪里

但是,您也可以迷路于古老的市中心。您会看到在严格的保护准则下,所有旧建筑物都被还原为办公室,酒店和餐馆。由于罗马,奥斯曼帝国和其他建筑模型的常规融合,街道将融合在一起。

或者,您可以在现代安塔利亚度过美好时光。您会在这里找到优质的购物和餐饮场所。安塔利亚拥有超过一百万的全职居民,因此,您一定会在所有便利设施中享受真正的城市风情。 康雅尔蒂距离安塔利亚市中心仅5分钟车程,因此两全其美。

如果您是美食家,请确保在Sibel的四季咖啡厅和餐厅用餐。精美的食物和优质的服务相结合,使这家家庭经营的餐厅在导游指南上获得了游客的第一评价,因此值得一试。

您也可以在Searser Fine Dining Restaurant享受高档正式用餐。如果您足够早进行预订,则可以要求提供花园餐桌。在这里,您将享受到著名的土耳其茶园氛围的绝妙佳肴。

但是,面对现实吧,您是来海边的。这个特殊的海滩地区出奇地未开发,为其景点增添了古朴的魅力。可悲的事实是,许多游客决定,如果不进行尽职调查,他们永远无法负担得起如此美丽位置的房地产。这对您来说是个好消息,因为通过一些研究,您会发现安塔利亚的康雅尔蒂海滩地区的房地产价格令人惊讶地负担得起。您可以找到低至40,000欧元的一居室公寓和豪华的2居室公寓,步行即可到达康雅尔蒂海滩,价格从85,000欧元起。 康雅尔蒂地区的优质海滨别墅起价为200,000欧元。

Luxury Konyaalti apartment for sale

作为房地产投资者,您会感兴趣的是康雅尔蒂具有独特的双重身份。首先,您可以将物业租给明显的季节性假期旅行者。在大多数温暖和热带的目的地都是如此。但是,对于该地区而言,您还可以将其租给长期居住的居民,这些居民在休假或写第一本小说时定居该地区一年或一年以上。此外,由于居住在康雅尔蒂的声望很高,该市的高收入人士倾向于选择康雅尔蒂海滩地区的豪华公寓。换句话说,您可以按照长期合同将房子出租给度假者以及城市居民。

如果您正在考虑购买一些公寓并经营自己的精品酒店,这似乎没什么大不了的,但是这可能是让租户在您迈向退休的同时还清投资的一种不错的方法。

康雅尔蒂有令人惊讶的强大且种类繁多的房地产库存,因此您将面临艰难而令人羡慕的决定,即购买哪种房地产。几年后进入这个市场的买家不会那么幸运,他们将为错过精明的投资者已经享受的持续的股票增值而付出溢价。最理想的康雅尔蒂的房地产价格同比上涨两位数。尽管2007年至2010年期间全球房地产市场经历了经济放缓,但该地区的房地产价格从起初开始就几乎翻了一番。现在这个词已经确定了,并且康雅尔蒂开始获得应有的认可,我们预计房地产价值将从2014年到2020年再次翻番。

为什么要在康雅尔蒂买房?

如果您不只是度假屋而已,那么康雅尔蒂将非常适合您。如果您想两全其美,就在门口却拥有蓝旗海滩和一流设施的城市生活,那么可以考虑在康雅尔蒂地区购买公寓。 康雅尔蒂不仅仅是一个度假胜地。这里的生活终年不变。

康雅尔蒂不仅吸引了定居的买家,也吸引了热衷于房地产的投资者。当您将租金与房地产价格进行比较时,相比于

  • 伦敦
  • 纽约
  • 巴黎
  • 伊斯坦布尔
  • 莫斯科

在康雅尔蒂理想地段以100,000欧元购买的现代化2-3卧室公寓,每年轻松就能赚到6,500-7,000欧元。与伦敦,纽约和巴黎相比,租金收益率高出近35%。此外,作为投资者,您不必依靠季节性假期,尽管由于该地区的漫长季节,其回报可能会略高。康雅尔蒂(Konyaalti)受当地居民的强烈追捧,因此,获得长期合同的机会与假期允许的一样多。

在过去的十年中,康雅尔蒂的平均房地产价格上涨了一倍以上,但仍远低于可比较的地中海目的地。我们预计到2020年价格将再次翻番。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Konyaalti beach area offers best of both worlds

endless Konyaalti beach antalyaThere are a few globally known beachfront escapes, including Saint Tropez, the French Riviera and Honolulu, Hawaii.  But, perhaps the jewel of all beachfront hideaways is lesser known beyond the locals.  This well-kept secret is Konyaalti, a district of Antalya city.  Located just west of the city of Antalya, Turkey, this 12 kilometre seaside town has long served local residents.  But, in the past several years, the world has also noticed this paradise, with good reason.

Konyaalti has geography on its side.  The Mediterranean Sea laps at the beach and the entire area is warm and comfortable year around.  At one time, the beaches were beautiful, but covered with pebbles, but the local and national governments have come together to rebuild the beach areas and you’ll be the beneficiary of this government intervention - enjoy the sand on endless Konyaalti beach.

Konyaalti is a relatively new town. As recent as 1985, if you stood on top of the hill (image to the left) on the coastal route from Antalya city centre westwards toward Konyaalti beach, you would see hardly any buildings. Konyaalti was then a totally undeveloped coastal area right next to expanding city centre. The beach was (and still is) a public beach and there were hardly any hotels in the way of accommodation. Development of Konyaalti area started in the early 90's as Antalya received more and more professional settlers from larger cities in pursuit of business and employment opportunities in what was about to become the hub of Turkish tourism, Antalya.
   
Today, Konyaalti is a very smartly developed town, part of Antalya city, yet with a very different flavour to it. Its modern infrastructure and careful development strategies employed by local governments, are evident in its wide roads, blue flag beaches, water-parks, nature reserves and the general up-Hotels in Konyaalti Antalyamarket feel of the area. The area offers a wide range of shopping facilities, world cuisine and plenty of entertainment for the whole family. 

Antalya enjoys 320 days of sunshine on average. Within under 20 minutes drive you will be among the pine forests of Taurus mountains. And, under an hour drive, there are two ski resorts. You can swim in the morning, ski in the afternoon and still have plenty of time on your hands to enjoy a lovely dinner & drinks party in down-town Antalya or one of many Konyaalti beach restaurants. The area is so well connected in all directions that life here simply flows.
   
Some of Antalya's top hotels are located along the seafront promenade in Konyaalti as well as the city's most sought after neighbourhoods and residential real estate. 
  
Because you’ll be close to Antalya, you’ll be able to explore amazing ruins and a unique mix of multicultural architecture in Kaleici, the original centre city of Antayla.  You’ll definitely want to visit the Hadrian Gate where the Queen of Sheba was rumoured to pass on her way to spend time with King Solomon.  You can also visit Kesik Minare.  This Turkish national treasure has gone through multiple religious flavours over several centuries with only the tower, or minaret remaining. 
 
where is konyaalti antalya
But, you can also simply get lost walking around the ancient centre city.  You’ll see old buildings being restored into offices, hotels and restaurants, all under strict preservation guidelines.  The streets will blend together because of the regular mix of Roman, Ottoman and other architectural models.

Or, you can spend time in modern Antalya.  Here you’ll find fine shopping and dining.  Antalya has a population of over one million full time residents, so you’ll definitely enjoy a real city feeling along with all of the amenities. Konyaalti district is a mere 5 minute drive into the heart of Antalya city, hence the best of both worlds on offer.

If you are a foodie, make sure to enjoy a meal at Sibel’s Four Seasons Café and Restaurant.  The combination of great food and great service has earned this family owned restaurant a first place rating from tourists on Trip Advisor, so it will be well worth the drive. 

You can also enjoy upscale formal dining at Searser Fine Dining Restaurant.  If you make your reservation early enough, you can request a garden table.  Here you will enjoy a fabulous meal with the atmosphere of a famous Turkish tea garden.

But, let’s face it, you’re coming for the beach.  This particular beach area is surprisingly undeveloped, adding quaint charm to its attraction.  The sad fact is that many visitors decide they could never afford to own real estate in such a beautiful location without doing any due diligence.  That’s good news for you because with a little research, you’ll find that pricing for property in Konyaalti beach area of Antalya is surprisingly affordable.  You can find one bedroom apartments for as low as Euro 40,000 and luxury 2 bedroom apartments within walking distance of Konyaalti beach anywhere from Euro 85,000.  Prime beach front homes in Konyaalti area start from an affordable Euro 200,000.
 
Luxury Konyaalti apartment for saleAs property investor, you’ll be interested to know that Konyaalti has a unique double identity.  First, you can rent your property to the obvious seasonal holiday travellers.  This is true of most warm and tropical destinations.  But, unique to this area, you also have the opportunity to rent to long-term residents, who settle into the area for a year or more while on sabbatical or writing their first novel.  In addition, due to the prestigious nature of living in Konyaalti, city's high-earners tend to prefer luxury apartments along Konyaalti beach area. In other words, you can let your property out to holiday makers as well as city dwellers on long term contracts.

This might not seem like a big deal if you are thinking about buying a few apartments and operating your own boutique hotel, but this could be a really nice way to allow tenants to pay off your investment while you finish your march towards retirement.

Konyaalti has a surprising robust and diverse property inventory, so you’ll be faced with the difficult but enviable decision of which property to buy.  Buyers who enter this market in a few years won’t be so lucky and they’ll be paying a premium for missing the consistent equity value increases that smart investors are already enjoying. Property prices in most desirable Konyaalti are going up in double digits year on year.  Despite the economic slow-down experienced in global real estate markets in 2007 - 2010 era, real estate prices in this area have almost doubled from very humble beginnings. Now that the word is out, and Konyaalti is beginning to get the recognition that it so deserves, we expect property values to double yet again from 2014 to 2020.  

Why buy property in Konyaalti?

Konyaalti will suit you perfectly well if you are after something a great deal more than just a holiday home. If you are looking for the best of both worlds, city life at your doorstep yet blue flag beaches and excellent facilities, then consider buying an apartment in Konyaalti area.  Konyaalti is a lot more than a holiday resort.  Life goes on unchanged year round here.

Konyaalti attracts not just the lifestyle buyer but the keen property investor too. When you compare rental rates to property prices, a buy-to-let in Konyaalti delivers far better returns compared to
- London
- New York
- Paris
- Istanbul
- Moscow

A modern 2-3 bedroom apartment in a desirable part of Konyaalti bought for around Euro 100,000 will easily fetch Euro 6,500 - 7,000 per annum.  Compared to London, New York and Paris, this is almost 35% higher in terms of rental yields. In addition, as an investor you would not have to rely on seasonal holiday lets either, although returns might be slightly higher due to very long season in the area. Konyaalti is highly sought after by local residents, therefore chances of securing long term contracts are as much as holiday lets.

In the preceding 10 years average property prices have more than doubled in Konyaalti, however, still well below comparable Mediterranean destinations. We expect prices to double again by the year 2020. 

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0