for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

عن اسطنبول

عن اسطنبول - اسطنبول مدينة نابضة ومفعمة بالحيوية غير أي مدينة بالعالم. وإن يكن أنها لم تعد بعد عاصمة للبلاد، فمن المسلم به أن اسطنبول هي القلب المالي والاقتصادي والثقافي لتركيا. كانت تعرف قديما باسم القسطنطينية أو بيزنطة، وعليك أن تقدر الماضي العظيم لهذه المدينة.

تاريخ اسطنبول يمتد عبر قرون عديدة. وحتى عام 1923 حيث تم اعلان قيام جمهورية تركيا، اسطنبول كانت عاصمة للإمبراطورية الرومانية والبيزنطية والعثمانية، وكل إمبراطورية تركت بها علامات مميزة.

                        

إن ما بها من مساجد تستكشفها ومطاعم تقليدية وأسواق ومتاجر ومواقع تاريخية شهيرة ستشعر معها بالإعجاب وتقع في حبها من النظرة الأولى، لدرجة أن عدد من السياح الأجانب قالوا أن زيارة هذه المدينة ليست كافية، لذلك اختاروها لتكون مكان إقامتهم الدائم.

اسطنبول

الموقع:

اسطنبول هي المدينة الوحيدة في العالم التي تقع في قارتين وهما آسيا وأوروبا. وتصنف على أنها مدينة عالمية، وهي ذات اهمية اقتصادية كبيرة، تقع في شمال غرب تركيا، على مضيق البوسفور. والجانب الأوروبي من المدينة إلى الغرب وهو الأصغر ويفصله القرن الذهبي الذي يعد ميناء طبيعي يفصل بحر مرمرة عن البحر الأسود.

خريطة اسطنبول

السكان:

تركيا تصنف على أنها واحدة من أكثر دول العالم في عدد السكان بما يزيد عن 76 مليون نسمة مع العلم أن هذا العدد يزداد بنسبة 2% سنويا. وباعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المدن في العالم، وهي أكبر من لندن ونيويورك. اسطنبول يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 15 مليون نسمة مما يزيد الطلب على المنازل أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

يمكنك رصد نحو 39 مقاطعة موجودة في اسطنبول، والعديد من المناطق التاريخية التي أصبحت بحلول 1985 من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو. وقد اكتسبت المدينة الكثير من الاهتمام العالمي مؤخرا، وبسبب هذا نمت وتطورت بسرعة. تم اختيارها عاثمة للثقافة في أوروبا عام 2010، واختيرت عاصمة الرياضة في أوروبا أيضا عام 2012. وقد انعكس هذا الاهتمام بالمدينة على تزايد ونمو المجتمع بها وظهور العديد من الضواحي الجديدة للمساعدة في استيعاب مطالب الاسكان.

اسطنبول

العقارات في المواقع المتميزة والضواحي المتنامية بالمدينة:

المناطق الموجودة على طول مضيق البوسفور في اسطنبول على جانبيها الأوروبي والآسيوي تقع بها أكثر المواقع المرموقة والرئيسية بالمدينة. وتشمل بيبك، شيشلي، أورطاكوي، أولوس، تشويقية، كانليكا، قنديلي، إميرجان، أرنافوتكوي. ويمكن بسهولة مقارنة أسعار العقارات فيها مع مثيلاتها من العقارات الفاخرة في باريس ولندن ونيويورك. هناك خيارات أخرى متاحة بالطبع وبأسعار معقولة، ولكن بصفة عامة المواقع الرئيسية في اسطنبول ليست لصائدي الصفقات والفرص.


ومع نمو مجتمع اسطنبول سريعا، فإن التوسعات والتنمية تتم في الضواحي لاستيعاب الاحتياجات السكنية المتزايدة. حيث يتم استبدال المنازل القديمة والصغيرة بمنازل ذات ارتفاعات عالية ومنظمة أكثر ومريحة تبني في شكل مجمعات سكنية وبأسعار معقولة جدا في السوق. الغالبية العظمى من المستثمرين الأجانب، وخاصة الأفراد وليست المؤسسات، يقومون بالاستفادة من هذه الأسعار المنخفضة في محاولة للاستفدة من فرص نمو المدينة كاستثمار مستقبلي.

وعلينا أن نؤكد أنه ليس كل من هذه الضواحي المتنامية لديها امكانات الاستثمار نفسها. إن العوامل التي تؤثر في الأسعار خلال السنوات المقبلة والتي تشمل العوامل الاجتماعية والثقافية ونمط الحياة التركية، والتي عليك فهمها جيدا وأن تكون في متناول يديك لتستطيع اختيار المناطق المناسبة للاستثمار. منطقة بهجيشهر بالجانب الأوربي هي مثال واضح على نوعية الضواحي المتطورة. ومع ذلك، فمنطقة آسن يورت المجاورة تترك لك رغبة في مقارنتها بها.

اسطنبول

المناخ:

على عكس العديد من المناطق الساحلية الدافئة إلى الجنوب من تركيا، فإن اسطنبول ليست مدينة موسمية أو مدينة تستمع بها أي وقت. نظرا لمساحة اسطنبول وتخطيطها، الطقس قابل للتغير ودرجات الحرارة تختلف تبعا للمنطقة.

متوسط الحرارة خلال فصل الصيف يصل إلى 23 درجة مئوية ولكن في بعض الأحيان ترتفع إلى 32 درجة مئوية. ويشهد فصل الصيف القليل من الأمطار، ربما تتساقط يوم أو يومين في الشهر، مما يتيح الفرصة لقضاء الكثير من الأوقات لممارسة الأنشطة والتسلية في الهواء الطلق. بينما في الشتاء فالطقس بارد ورطب، وتساقط الثلوج أمر شائع. وقد يصل متوسط درجة الحرارة إلى 4 درجة مئوية.

وعلى الرغم من ذلك الطقس البارد في الشتاء، فإن أماكن الخدمات تعتبر من الأماكن المغلقة الجاذبة للناس في هذا الوقت، حيث يمكن التجول في العديد من الأسواق والمحلات التجارية والمطاعم والمتاحف، مثل معظم المدن الكبرى، ستجد دوما شيئا تفعله لتشغل أوقاتك.


طبيعة الحياة:

اسطنبول آخذة في التغير والتطور. الاعتقاد السائد هو أن الذين يقيمون في أحياء بوسط المدينة التاريخية والأكثر قدما يعيشون حياة أفضل، ولكن هذا يتعلق بدخل كبير للفرد.

فالمناظر الجميلة، المباني التاريخية، العمارة الكلاسكية والمناطق الواسعة تأتي بثمن أعلى لها. إن جودة الحياة أو طبيعة الحياة تعرف على أنها الرفاهية العامة للأفراد. ومع وضع هذا في الاعتبار، فإن عددا من الضواحي المتنامية والجديدة الموجودة على مشارف المدينة تقدم عقارات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار أقل. وهذه المناطق الجديدة بها مراكز صحية متطورة، مراكز تسوق حديثة، نوادي رياضية وترفيهية،  والبعض بالفعل انتقل إليها للسكن فيها.

إن طبيعة الحياة في اسطنبول بشكل عام جيدة جدا. فالأسواق المحلية هناك تقدم منتجات البقالة بأسعار معقولة، كما أنه يوجد مجموعة كبيرة من المحلات التجارية، التي تناسب كل ميزانية مع توافر وسائل المواصلات للمناطق المحيطة.

اسطنبول

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في اسطنبول:

كأكبر مدينة في تركيا، فمن غر المعقول أن تكون خالية من المعالم السياحية والتاريخية والكثير من الأشياء التي تجذب ملايين السياح كل عام. وهنا نورد قائمة بأكثر الأنشطة والأماكن جذبا في اسطنبول وهي كما يلي:

1- قضاء يوم لا ينسى في مسجد آيا صوفيا، اكتشف أفضل القصص التاريخية في آيا صوفيا، يمكنك قضاء اليوم بكامله في التأمل في تصميماتها الأصيلة وتفاصيلها الداخلية.

2- برج الفتاة - يمكنك منه أن تشاهد اسطنبول من أعل، منظر مليء بالحب والرومانسية، ويعود تاريخ البرج إلى العام 419 قبل الميلاد، وقد خدم تركيا جيدا منذ ذلك الوقت.

3- الدخول مجانا إلى جامع السليمانية - بدءا من عام 1549 ميلادية خضع المسجد لعدة عمليات من الترميم على مر السنين ليصبح واحدا من أكبر معالم اسطنبول.

4- جسر جالاطة المتحرك - حيث تستمتع بغروب لاشمس الرائع على اسطنبول من فوق الجسر الممتد بطول 490 متر.

5- قصر دولمه باهتشه التاريخي الجميل - القصر ضاربا في أعماق التاريخ والثقافة، يمكنك التجول فيه بضع ساعات لتتعلم عن التاريخ الغني لأحد سلاطين تركيا السابقين.

6- قصر توبكابي - مركز المملكة - إنه يعد أقدم مبنى موجود على هذا الطراز من البناء وهو يعد موطنا ومجمعا للعديد من مراحل تاريخ اسطنبول.

7- التسوق من البازار الكبير - أي رحلة إلى اسكنبول لن تكون مجدية دون أن تقوم بالمرور على واحد من أكبر الأسواق في العالم. هنا سوف تجد أي شيء تريده من الجلود، اللعب، السجاد ، المجوهرات، والتوابل وغيرها من قائمة لا تنتهي.

8- خزان البازيليك الأرضي باسطنبول ويعرف أيضا باسم حوض الكاتدرائية أو القصر المغمور وهو مغمور جزء منه بالماء، عليك أن تلقي نظرة على جزء مغمور تحت اسطنبول، وأعجوبة العثور على اثنين من قناديل البحر في داخله.

9- برج جالاطة ذو الوجوه العديدة - والتي تم استخدامها للكثير من الأغراض عبر التاريخ، وأعيد بناءه عدة مرات، وهو من الأبراج التي تقدم لك نظرة شاملة من فوق على اسطنبول.

10- مسجد السلطان أحمد أو المعروف أيضا بالمسجد الأزرق، يمكنك التجول بنظرك في هذا السمجد القديم الموجود لليوم، وقد سمي بالأزرق نظرا للكمية الهائلة من البلاط الأزرق الموجودة فيه.

11- متحف الفن الحديث - يوم من الدهشة والتعجب يمكنك قضاءه وسط الفن الحديث المذهل بأسطنبول، وسواء كنت من محبي الفن أو لا، فإن المكان به ما يجب على الجميع تقديره والشعور بقيمته.


لمزيد من القراءة في اسطنبول، عن قصر توبكابي لمتحف آيا صوفيا والمقاطعات والعقارات والعديد من المواضيع الشيقة، يرجى منك زيارة مدونة اسطنبول.

Last Updated: 26 June 2014

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Istanbul

About Istanbul – Istanbul has a pulse unlike any other city in the world. Albeit no longer the country's capital, Istanbul is recognised as the financial, cultural and economic heart of Turkey. Once known as Constantinople or Byzantium, you can’t help but appreciate the cities fascinating past.

Istanbul’s history spans many centuries. Until 1923 when the Republic of Turkey was proclaimed, Istanbul had been the capital city of the Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman empires, each leaving their distinct mark.

Exploring the mosques, traditional restaurants, bazaars, shops and famous sites leaves you with a sense of wonder, so much so that many foreigners have decided that a visit is simply not enough, they choose to call Istanbul their home.
Istanbul

 

LOCATION

Istanbul is the only city in the world to embrace two continents, Asia and Europe. It’s classed as an alpha world city, a city of significant economic importance, lying to the north west of Turkey and straddling the Bosphorus Strait. The smaller European side sits to the west separated by the Golden Horn, a natural harbour dividing the Marmara and Black Seas.
Istanbul map

 

POPULATION

Turkey is recognised as one of the world’s most populated countries with in excess of 76 million residents and this figure increasing by over 2% each year. As one of the world’s largest cities, bigger than that of London and New York, Istanbul has a population of over 15 million people with housing demand ever on the increase.

Istanbul is made up of 39 districts with many of the historic areas becoming UNESCO world heritage sites in 1985. The city has gained a lot of global attention recently and has grown rapidly as a result. It was designated Europe’s Capital of Culture in 2010 and is the European Capital of Sports in 2012. This attention has resulted in a constantly increasing community and many new suburbs springing up on the outskirts to help deal with housing demands.
Istanbul


PRIME LOCATIONS AND GROWING SUBURBAN TOWNS

Districts along the Bosporus of Istanbul on both European and Asian sides are where the city's most prestigious and prime locations are situated. These include Bebek, Sisli, Ortakoy, Ulus, Tesvikiye, Kanlica, Kandilli, Emirgan, Arnavutkoy. Property prices can easily compare with the likes of Paris, London and New York for luxury real estate. There are more affordable options available too of course, however, generally speaking Istanbul's prime locations are not for the bargain hunters.
   
As the city grows rapidly, suburban towns are being erected to accommodate the city's growing housing needs. Shanty houses on the outskirts of the city are being replaced by structured and comfortable high rises and comprehensive complexes offered to market at very affordable prices. Great majority of foreign investors, particularly individuals as opposed to institutional investors, are taking advantage of these low prices in an effort to capitalise on the city's growth prospects.
  
We would like to underline that not all of these suburbs hold the same investment potential.  The factors that will affect their price growth in years to come include social and cultural aspects of Turkish life and as such a diligent understanding of these factors will come in handy in selecting the right areas for investment. Take European suburb Bahcesehir for example, this is a prime example of a well developed and quality suburban town. However, neighbouring Esenyurt leaves a lot to desire in comparison.  
Istanbul
 

CLIMATE

Unlike many of the warmer coastal regions of Turkey to the south, Istanbul is not seasonal and a city to be enjoyed anytime. Due to Istanbul’s size and typography, the weather is changeable and temperatures fluctuate depending on location. The temperature averages around 23*C (73*F) during the summer months but can reach up to 32*C (90*F) on occasion. The summer sees little rain, perhaps only a day or two a month, leaving it a great time to make the most of the many outdoor activities on offer. The winters are cold and wet, snowfall common, with an average temperature of 4*C (39*F). The city caters for cooler weather by offering a wealth of indoor attractions. Many of the bazaars, shops, restaurants and museums are covered so, like most major cities, there is something to keep you occupied anytime!

 

QUALITY OF LIFE

Istanbul is changing. Common thought is that those residing in the classic historic and more established central districts have the best quality of life, but this may be largely income based. Views, historic buildings, classic architecture and sought after areas come with a higher price tag! Quality of life is defined as “the general wellbeing of individuals”. With this in mind, new suburbs on the outskirts of the city are now starting to offer residents quality housing at lower prices. These up and coming areas have modern health centres, trendy shopping malls, sports facilities and entertainment, many are now turning here to set up home.

The quality of life in Istanbul is generally very good. Local markets offer an excellent array of groceries at reasonable prices, there is a vast selection of shops, from designer names and department stores, to budget shops suiting every need and the transport links to surrounding areas are excellent.
Istanbul


THINGS TO DO IN ISTANBUL:

The biggest city in Turkey and it wouldn't be so without a plethora of historic attractions and landmarks that attract tourists in their millions year on year. Our list of top Istanbul attractions includes:

1. A historic day at Hagia Sophia - uncover some of the best historical stories at Hagia Sophia, spend the whole day marvelling at the intrinsic design and details inside. 

2. Watch over Istanbul at Maiden's Tower - full of love and romance, Maiden's Tower dates all the way back to 419 B.C. and has served Turkey well ever since. 

3. Free entrance to the Suleymaniye Mosque - beginning in 1549, the Mosque has undergone several restoration projects over the years to become one of Istanbul's greatest landmarks. 

4. The moveable Galata Bridge - enjoy the spectacular sunsets across Istanbul from the famous Galata Bridge measuring an unprecedented 490 metres in length.  

5. The beautiful and historic Dolmabahce Palace - steeped in history and culture, spend a few hours walking around the palace learning about the rich history of one of Turkey's former Sultans. 

6. Topkapi Palace - the centre of a kingdom - the oldest building of this style in known existence, this palace is a must see and is home to vast amount of history of Istanbul. 

7. Shopping at the Grand Bazaar - any trip to Istanbul would not be worthwhile without a trip to one of the largest markets in the world. Here you will find anything from leather, to games, to carpets, jewellery, spices, the list is endless. 

8. Underneath Istanbul with the Basilica Cistern - take a look underneath the city of Istanbul with a trip to the Basilica Cistern, marvel at the two heads of Medusa found inside.

9. The many faces of Galata Tower - used over history for many purposes and rebuilt several times, Galata Tower is Turkey's immovable tower offering a great view of Istanbul.

10. Sultan Ahmed Mosque, the Blue Mosque - gain an insight into the ancient Mosque that is still used today, known as the Blue Mosque due to the enormous amount of blue tiles found inside. 

11. The Museum of Modern Art – Istanbul - spend a day marvelling at the stunning art on display at the Istanbul Modern, whether you're an art lover or not, there is something here for everyone to appreciate. 


For further reading on Istanbul, from Topkapi Palace to Hagia Sophia, emerging real estate districts and many more topical matters, please see our Istanbul blog.

Last Updated: 26 June 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0