关于伊斯坦布尔

Updated: 26 June 2014 Created: 14 May 2013

谈到伊斯坦布尔–当我们深入研究有关伊斯坦布尔的所有细节时,很容易发现一件事—那就是与任何其他城市不同的是,伊斯坦布尔具有脉动。 尽管她不再是土耳其的首都,但它早已成为土耳其的金融,文化,旅游,商业,教育和经济中心。 著名的博斯普鲁斯海峡的所在地,曾经被称为君士坦丁堡或拜占庭,您将不禁感叹这座城市迷人的多样性。

伊斯坦布尔的历史跨越了多个世纪。 直到1923年土耳其共和国宣告成立为止,伊斯坦布尔一直是罗马帝国、拜占庭帝国和奥斯曼帝国的首都,都留下了属于自己独特的印记。 游览清真寺,传统餐厅,集市,商店和著名景点会让您充满惊奇感,以至于许多外国人认为游览还远远不够,他们选择将伊斯坦布尔作为自己的家。伊斯坦布尔夜景


关于伊斯坦布尔:初访者需知


为了承托罗马的帝国地位,伊斯坦布尔还建在七个山丘上。 1453年,奥斯曼帝国入侵时,他们通过在每个地点建造一座清真寺来宣扬自己的胜利。

托普卡匹皇宫保存着属于伊斯兰先知穆罕默德的物品。出于高度尊重和安全的考虑,他们于16世纪首次被买入宫殿珍藏。

伊斯坦布尔的3113个清真寺包括著名的历史地标,例如苏丹阿合麦特的蓝色清真寺和由奥斯曼帝国最爱的建筑师米玛·思南设计的16世纪苏莱曼清真寺。

2013年,伊斯坦布尔是全球第六大访问量最大的目的地。充满希望的政府官员称,每年接待超过1000万游客,随着这个城市的名声越来越大,这一数字将继续上升。

著名的来访者包括把Pera Palace Hotel写入她的小说《东方快车上的谋杀案》的Agatha Christie,以及马克·吐温(Mark Twain),他称大巴扎为“小商店的奇妙蜂巢”。如今,这也是一个土耳其和国际明星的名人聚会的地方。阅读有关伊斯坦布尔的更多令人惊讶的事实。

伊斯坦布尔的地理位置 


伊斯坦布尔是世界上唯一一个涵盖亚洲和欧洲两大洲的城市。这是一座具有重要经济意义的国际大都市,位于土耳其西北部,横跨博斯普鲁斯海峡。较小的欧洲一侧位于西侧,与金角湾隔开,金角湾是划分马尔马拉海和黑海的天然港口。作为一个比伦敦和纽约还要大的大城市,它的人口超过1500万,是土耳其的重要组成部分。

伊斯坦布尔地图


伊斯坦布尔的气候和天气 


与南部土耳其较温暖的沿海地区不同,伊斯坦布尔不是季节性的城市,随时随地都可以享受在这座城市生活。由于伊斯坦布尔的面积和版式,天气是多变,温度也随位置而变化。

夏季的平均温度约为23 * C(73 * F),但有时最高可达32 * C(90 * F)。夏天很少下雨,每月只有一两天,这是充分利用户外活动的绝佳时机。

降雪在冬季很普遍,平均温度为4 * C(39 * F)。这座城市通过提供许多室内景点来迎合寒冷的天气。许多集市,商店,餐馆和博物馆都在这里,因此,与大多数主要城市一样,有什么可以让您随时随地居住!


伊斯坦布尔的人口 


土耳其被认为是世界上人口最多的国家之一,拥有超过7600万居民,并且这个数字每年以超过2%的速度增长。伊斯坦布尔是世界上最大的城市之一,比伦敦和纽约大,伊斯坦布尔的人口超过1500万人,住房需求不断增加。这座城市最近获得了全球的广泛关注,因此发展迅速。它在2010年被指定为欧洲文化之都,在2012年被指定为欧洲体育之都。这一关注导致社区不断增加,郊区涌现出许多新郊区,以帮助应对住房需求。

伊斯坦布尔的金角湾


伊斯坦布尔的著名地区 


伊斯坦布尔的39个区证明了她是一个多元化的城市,可包容每个人,而不论其文化,财务状况或信仰如何。法提赫(Fatih)区是联合国教科文组织的世界遗产,拥有圣索菲亚大教堂,蓝色清真寺和托普卡匹皇宫等标志性建筑。 


贝西克塔斯(Besiktas),费内巴切(Fenerbahce)和加拉塔萨雷(Galatasaray)在土耳其排名前三的足球队中声名远扬,而贝约格卢(Beyoglu)则是土耳其最好的购物和夜生活场所。尽管许多旅游业集中在欧洲地区,但亚洲方面的乌斯库达尔和卡德柯伊也是重要地区。 


博斯普鲁斯海峡欧洲和亚洲沿岸的社区是该市最负盛名的黄金地段。这些区域包括Bebek,Sisli,Ortakoy,Ulus,Tesvikiye,Kanlica,Kandilli和Emirgan,那里的房地产价格很容易与巴黎,伦敦和纽约等城市竞争豪华房地产。在下面的文章中找到更多信息。 


伊斯坦布尔郊区城镇的发展 


随着城市的快速发展,郊区城镇正在建立,以适应城市不断增长的住房需求。城市郊区的棚户区房屋已被结构合理,舒适的高层建筑和综合建筑群所取代,以非常实惠的价格推向市场。绝大多数外国投资者,特别是个体投资者,都在利用这些低价来利用城市的发展前景。

我们要强调的是,并非所有这些郊区都具有相同的投资潜力。未来几年将影响其价格上涨的因素包括土耳其社会和文化发展,因此,对这些因素的了解将有助于选择合适的投资领域。以欧洲郊区的Bahcesehir为例,这是一个发达且优质的郊区小镇的典型例子。但是,相比之下,邻近的Esenyurt仍有很多房产需求。

伊斯坦布尔的生活品质 


伊斯坦布尔正在发生变化。普遍的想法是,那些居住在历史悠久且中心城区的居民的生活质量最高,但这结论可能主要是基于收入。景观,历史建筑,古典建筑和热门地区的价格都更高!生活质量被定义为“个人的总体福祉”。考虑到这一点,城市郊区的新郊区现在开始以较低的价格为居民提供优质的住房。这些即将到来的地区拥有现代化的保健中心,时尚的购物中心,体育设施和娱乐场所,许多人现在正转向这里安家。

伊斯坦布尔的生活质量通常很高。当地市场以合理的价格提供各种杂货,从百货公司再到满足各种需求的廉价商店,商店种类繁多,通往周边地区的交通十分便利。 


伊斯坦布尔的机场:现代全球旅行枢纽 


伊斯坦布尔的地理位置使其成为理想的国际旅行枢纽,并且该城市已达到现代化水平,超现代的机场也提升了实力。直到现在,阿塔图尔克还是土耳其最繁忙的地方,但是越来越多的乘客引领了新机场的建设。运用最新的旅行科技的它将成为世界上最现代化的机场。同时,在亚洲方面,萨比哈·格克琴(Sabiha Gokcen)机场也提供全年飞往世界各地的航班。 (关于伊斯坦布尔新机场。) 


博斯普鲁斯海峡


几个世纪以来,帝国一直在争夺对连接欧洲和亚洲以及分隔两大洲的博斯普鲁斯海峡的控制权。如今,这里的生活比以前变得更加平静,但它仍然是使海上交通轻松通过的关键水道。 

它被视为重要的运输路线,而不是仅仅因为名声。游览博斯普鲁斯海峡是一项热门的旅游活动,而被称为yali房屋的海岸线房屋构成了土耳其最昂贵的房地产市场。这些木制的奥斯曼帝国别墅价值高达5000万美元。 

  • 伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡的雅利豪宅 
  • 关于博斯普鲁斯海峡:伊斯坦布尔的骄傲和荣耀

博斯普鲁斯海峡,伊斯坦布尔

伊斯坦布尔游玩清单 


伊斯坦布尔的历史景点和地标每年都有大量的吸引数百万游客。即使您预算有限,也有很多值得看和做的事情。以下是我们的主要建议,您可以下面的文章中找到建议。 


  1. 在圣索菲亚大教堂(Hagia Sophia)中欣赏奇妙的历史壁画,该教堂曾是教堂,清真寺,现在是土耳其最著名的博物馆。奥斯曼帝国皇室使用的苏丹·艾哈迈德清真寺(Sultan Ahmed Mosque)就位于它的对面,因其内部的瓷砖而被昵称为“蓝色清真寺”。了解它们的建筑结构以及为什么每个人一生中至少应该游览一次。 
  2. 从加拉塔大桥欣赏壮观的日落这前所未有的490米。桥下的餐馆有鱼类和海鲜餐馆,但我们建议您前往加拉塔高塔。历史悠久,用途广泛,是观赏金角湾全景的最佳场所。他们还在其顶层餐厅举办热门的土耳其之夜。点击了解更多伊斯坦布尔著名的建筑物供。
  3. 多尔玛巴赫切宫,是奥斯曼帝国解散前苏丹最后一个住所,历史,文化,优美的装潢的令人惊叹的建筑。托普卡匹皇宫是苏丹入侵君士坦丁堡后建造的第一个家庭和首都统治中心,却是已知这种形式中最古老的建筑。两者都值得一看,本文列出了伊斯坦布尔另外两座奥斯曼宫殿。 
  4. 全球最大的集市之一大集市对拥有3000家商店的走廊和迷宫进行了有趣的探索。这是购买纪念品的最佳地点,但不要忘记练习土耳其传统的议价艺术。这里自然而然地成为了一个大城市,伊斯坦布尔有许多市场可供参观。 
  5. 您可能以为一个大城市是单调乏味的,但是您的观点对这个大都市是不正确的。色彩缤纷的伊斯坦布尔是您探索标志性房屋,街头艺术,漂亮的公园和古怪地方的探索,为这座城市增光添彩。 
  6. 在少女塔观看伊斯坦布尔-充满爱情和浪漫,少女塔的历史可以追溯到公元前419年。从那时起一直是这里最独特的建筑。 
  7. 进入苏莱曼清真寺(Suleymaniye Mosque)是免费的-从1549年开始,清真寺经过数年的修复工程,成为伊斯坦布尔最重要的地标之一。 
  8. 托普卡匹皇宫-王国的中心-已知存在的这种风格的最古老建筑,这座宫殿是必去的景点,也是伊斯坦布尔大量历史的所在地。 
  9. 在伊斯坦布尔下方有巴赛力克水库-前往伊斯坦布尔市下,参观地下水宫,你会惊叹的发现的美杜莎的两个头。 
  10. 加拉塔高塔(Galata Tower)的多面性-历史用途广泛,经过多次重建,加拉塔高塔(Galata Tower)是土耳其不可移动的塔,可以欣赏伊斯坦布尔的美景。 
  11. 蓝色清真寺—苏丹艾哈迈德清真寺(Sultan Ahmed Mosque),蓝色清真寺-深入了解当今仍在使用的古老清真寺,由于里面发现了大量蓝色瓷砖,因此被称为蓝色清真寺。 
  12. 伊斯坦布尔近代艺术博物馆-花一天的时间去感受伊斯坦布尔现代博物馆展出的令人惊叹的艺术品,无论您是否是艺术爱好者,这里都有供大家欣赏的东西。

阿雅索菲亚教堂

在伊斯坦布尔购买房产和生活 


伊斯坦布尔是土耳其外籍人口最多的城市。鉴于她是商业,教育和旅游中心,其实这并不奇怪。在保持增长的同时,其房地产市场在过去20年中发生了巨大变化。

高层住宅取代了棚户区,改变了社会社区的结构。包括具有最新建筑的新建筑在内,居民可以使用各种设施,包括园景花园,游泳池,桑拿浴室,健身房,安全设施和商店。

许多高层住宅位于郊区,因为随着人口的增长,对住房的需求也在增加。好处是每平方米的价格低廉,许多外国投资者利用价格低廉来利用城市的增长前景。

如果您想进一步了解伊斯坦布尔,请在此处浏览我们的博客。另外,如果您打算购买房地产,请联系我们安排观光旅行或查看我们在伊斯坦布尔出售的公寓和别墅的投资组合。只需填写同一页上的查询表即可接收有关任何特定房屋的详细信息。

大巴扎

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

About Istanbul

About Istanbul – When we delve into the finer details about Istanbul, one thing is clear. It has a pulse, unlike any other city. Albeit no longer Turkey’s capital, it’s all-encompassing as the financial, cultural, touristic, business, education and economic heart of the country. Home to the famous Bosphorus waterway, and once known as Constantinople or Byzantium, you can’t help appreciate the city’s fascinating diversity.

Istanbul’s history spans many centuries. Until 1923 when the Republic of Turkey was proclaimed, Istanbul had been the capital city of the Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman empires, each leaving their distinct mark. Exploring the mosques, traditional restaurants, bazaars, shops and famous sites leaves you with a sense of wonder, so much so that many foreigners have decided that a visit is simply not enough, they choose to call Istanbul their home.

Istanbul


About Istanbul: Facts for First-Time Visitors

1: To match the imperial status of Rome, Istanbul was also built on seven hills. In 1453, when the Ottomans invaded, they cemented their victory by building a mosque in each location.

2: Topkapi Palace holds items that belonged to Muhammad, the Islamic prophet. Held in high respect, and security, they were first bought to the palace in the 16th century.

3: Istanbul’s 3113 mosques include famous historical landmarks like the Blue Mosque in Sultanahmet and the 16th-century Suleymaniye Mosque designed by Mimar Sinan, the Ottoman Empire’s favourite architect

4: In 2013, Istanbul was the sixth most visited destination on the planet. Hosting over 10 million visitors every year, hopeful government officials say this figure will continue rising as word of the city’s fame spreads even more.

5: Famous visiting figures include Agatha Christie who wrote her novel “Murder on the Orient Express” in the Pera Palace Hotel, and Mark Twain who called the Grand Bazaar, a “monstrous hive of little shops.” These days, it is also a celebrity hangout for Turkish and international stars. Read more surprising facts about Istanbul.


Location of Istanbul

Istanbul is the only city in the world to embrace two continents, Asia and Europe. It’s an alpha world city of significant economic importance, lying to the north-west of Turkey and straddling the Bosphorus Strait. The smaller European side sits to the west separated by the Golden Horn, a natural harbour dividing the Marmara and Black Seas. As a large city, bigger than London and New York, it’s population of over 15 million people represent a significant part of Turkey.

Map of Istanbul


Climate and Weather in Istanbul

Unlike warmer coastal regions of Turkey to the south, Istanbul is not seasonal and a city to be enjoyed anytime. Due to Istanbul’s size and typography, weather is changeable, and temperatures fluctuate depending on location.

Temperatures averages around 23*C (73*F) during summer but can reach up to 32*C (90*F) on occasions. Summer sees little rain, only a day or two a month, leaving it an excellent time to make the most of outdoor activities on offer.

Snowfall is common in winter, with an average temperature of 4*C (39*F). The city caters for colder weather by offering a wealth of indoor attractions. Many bazaars, shops, restaurants and museums are covered so, like most major cities, there is something to keep you occupied anytime!


Population of Istanbul

Turkey is recognised as one of the world’s most populated countries with in excess of 76 million residents and this figure increasing by over 2% each year. As one of the world’s largest cities, bigger than that of London and New York, Istanbul has a population of over 15 million people with housing demand ever on the increase. The city has gained a lot of global attention recently and has grown rapidly as a result. It was designated Europe’s Capital of Culture in 2010 and is the European Capital of Sports in 2012. This attention has resulted in a constantly increasing community and many new suburbs springing up on the outskirts to help deal with housing demands.

Istanbul


Prominent Districts in Istanbul

Istanbul’s 39 districts highlight a diverse city accommodating everyone regardless of culture, financial status or beliefs. Fatih, a UNESCO World Heritage site holds iconic buildings like the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and Topkapi Palace.

Besiktas, Fenerbahce, and Galatasaray earn fame as Turkey’s top three football teams while Beyoglu, commands respect as the best shopping and nightlife scene in Turkey. While much tourism focuses on European districts, Uskudar and Kadikoy on the Asian side are also important regions.

Neighbourhoods along European and Asian shores of the Bosphorus are where the city's most prestigious and prime locations are situated. These include Bebek, Sisli, Ortakoy, Ulus, Tesvikiye, Kanlica, Kandilli, and Emirgan, where property prices easily compete with the likes of Paris, London and New York for luxury real estate. Find out more in the articles below.


Growing suburban towns in Istanbul

As the city grows rapidly, suburban towns are being erected to accommodate the city's growing housing needs. Shanty houses on the outskirts of the city are being replaced by structured and comfortable high rises and comprehensive complexes offered to market at very affordable prices. Great majority of foreign investors, particularly individuals as opposed to institutional investors, are taking advantage of these low prices in an effort to capitalise on the city's growth prospects.

We would like to underline that not all of these suburbs hold the same investment potential. The factors that will affect their price growth in years to come include social and cultural aspects of Turkish life and as such a diligent understanding of these factors will come in handy in selecting the right areas for investment. Take European suburb Bahcesehir for example, this is a prime example of a well developed and quality suburban town. However, neighbouring Esenyurt leaves a lot to desire in comparison.


Quality of life in Istanbul

Istanbul is changing. Common thought is that those residing in the classic historic and more established central districts have the best quality of life, but this may be largely income based. Views, historic buildings, classic architecture and sought after areas come with a higher price tag! Quality of life is defined as “the general wellbeing of individuals”. With this in mind, new suburbs on the outskirts of the city are now starting to offer residents quality housing at lower prices. These up and coming areas have modern health centres, trendy shopping malls, sports facilities and entertainment, many are now turning here to set up home.

The quality of life in Istanbul is generally very good. Local markets offer an excellent array of groceries at reasonable prices, there is a vast selection of shops, from designer names and department stores, to budget shops suiting every need and the transport links to surrounding areas are excellent.


Airports in Istanbul: Modern Global Travel Hubs

Istanbul’s geographical position makes it an ideal international travel hub, and the city has stepped up to the mark with modern, ultra-modern airports. Until now, Ataturk was the busiest in Turkey, but a growing number of passengers led the way to the construction of the New Airport. Using the latest travel technology, it will be the world’s largest when complete. Meanwhile, on the Asian side, Sabiha Gokcen airport also delivers by offering year-round flights to countries all over the globe. (About Istanbul New Airport.)


Bosphorus Waterway

For centuries, empires have fought for control over the Bosphorus linking Europe and Asia and also separating the two continents. Life is much calmer these days, but it's still a critical waterway enabling maritime traffic to pass through easily.

It’s esteemed status as an important shipping route, isn’t its only claim to fame. Cruising the Bosphorus is a top tourist activity, and shoreline homes called yali houses, make up Turkey’s most expensive real estate market. These wooden Ottoman villas can reach as much as 50 million USD.

Bosphorus Istanbul


Things to Do in Istanbul

A plethora of historical attractions and landmarks attract millions of tourists every year. Even if you are on a budget, there is plenty to see and do. Our top recommendations are below, and you can find suggestions in our articles about….

1: Uncover marvellous historical frescoes at Hagia Sophia, a former church, mosque and now Turkey’s most famous museum. Sitting just across from it, Sultan Ahmed Mosque, used by Ottoman royalty is nicknamed Blue Mosque because of the tiles inside. Read about their architecture and why everyone should see them at least once in a lifetime.

2: Enjoy spectacular sunsets from Galata Bridge measuring an unprecedented 490 metres. Restaurants underneath the bridge host fish and seafood restaurants but we recommend heading across to Galata Tower. Used over history for various purposes, it is the best place for a panoramic view over the Golden Horn. They also hold popular Turkish nights in their top-floor restaurant. Learn about famous buildings in Istanbul to visit.

3: Dolmabahce Palace, last home of the Ottoman sultans before their empire was disbanded is steeped in history, culture, beautiful décor and stunning architecture. While Topkapi Palace, first home and capital ruling centre of the sultans when they invaded Constantinople, is the oldest building of this style in known existence. Both are worth seeing, and this article lists two more Ottoman palaces in Istanbul.

4: The Grand Bazaar, one of the world’s largest markets is an intriguing exploration of corridors and mazes holding 3000 shops. It is the best place to buy souvenirs but don’t forget to practise the traditional Turkish art of bartering.  Naturally being a large city, there are many markets to visit in Istanbul.

5: You may think a large city is drab and bland, yet you couldn’t be more wrong about this metropolis. Colourful Istanbul is your exploration into iconic houses, street art, pretty parks and quirky places brightening up the city.

6. Watch over Istanbul at Maiden's Tower - full of love and romance, Maiden's Tower dates all the way back to 419 B.C. and has served Turkey well ever since.

7. Free entrance to the Suleymaniye Mosque - beginning in 1549, the Mosque has undergone several restoration projects over the years to become one of Istanbul's greatest landmarks.

8. Topkapi Palace - the centre of a kingdom - the oldest building of this style in known existence, this palace is a must see and is home to vast amount of history of Istanbul.

9. Underneath Istanbul with the Basilica Cistern - take a look underneath the city of Istanbul with a trip to the Basilica Cistern, marvel at the two heads of Medusa found inside.

10. The many faces of Galata Tower - used over history for many purposes and rebuilt several times, Galata Tower is Turkey's immovable tower offering a great view of Istanbul.

11. Sultan Ahmed Mosque, the Blue Mosque - gain an insight into the ancient Mosque that is still used today, known as the Blue Mosque due to the enormous amount of blue tiles found inside.

12. The Museum of Modern Art – Istanbul - spend a day marvelling at the stunning art on display at the Istanbul Modern, whether you're an art lover or not, there is something here for everyone to appreciate.

Hagia Sophia


Buying Property and Living in Istanbul

Istanbul has the largest expat population in Turkey. This is no surprise given it is a business, education and tourism hub. Keeping in line with its growth, its real estate market altered drastically over the last twenty years.

High rise residences have changed the fabric of social communities as they replaced shanty towns. Including new builds featuring the latest architecture, residents tap into a range of facilities including landscaped gardens, swimming pools, saunas, gyms, security, and shops.

Many high-rise residences are in outskirt districts because as the population grows, the need for housing increases. The bonus is low prices per square meters, and many foreign investors are taking advantage of low prices to capitalise on the city's growth prospects.

If you want to know more about Istanbul, explore our blog here. Alternatively, if you plan to buy real estate, contact us to arrange a viewing trip or see our portfolio of apartments and villas for sale in Istanbul. Just fill in the enquiry form on the same page to receive details about any particular home.

Grand Bazaar Istanbul

Last Updated: 26 June 2014

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact Your Realestate Consultant

Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Blue Infinity spectacular designer villa in Bodrum