EN AR ZH

达利安简介

Updated: 29 July 2021 Created: 16 August 2014

达利安是位于土耳其地中海沿岸的传统渔村。这是一个真正的田园风光,周围环绕着群山,柑桔田和一条河流,其中心贯穿大海。达利安不仅仅是一个美丽的景点,它还提供一流的海滨餐厅,可以俯瞰悬崖侧墓葬,欢乐的酒吧以及令人难以置信的热闹市场。

风景如画且迷人的小镇夹在马尔马里斯费特希耶的旅游热点之间;然而,达利安却没有大量游客涌入,并保留了真正的地道土耳其情怀。周围的悬崖面向公元前400年,是古老的利西亚坟墓的所在地。

在这个城镇,最受欢迎的运输方式是定期乘船游览河道,并定期游览迷人的沙滩或附近的景点。海滩是真正的田园风光,并配有躺椅,使它们成为一个宁静祥和的地方,可吸收阳光。也有一些娱乐场所适合那些喜欢更活跃,更隐蔽的酒吧。附近的伊兹图祖海滩是濒临灭绝的龟的栖息地。附近的其他景点包括以贸易闻名的卡诺斯古城遗址,并得益于令人印象深刻的雅典卫城,露天剧场和罗马浴场。

达利安


达利安的地点

达利安位于穆拉省的费特希耶和马尔马里斯之间,位于土耳其的西南角。达拉曼国际机场仅25公里或25分钟车程,距科伊奇兹32公里,距费特希耶75公里,距马尔马里斯96公里。除了乘船游览是主要交通方式外,还有每天10点至11点之间运行的公共巴士服务,从达利安直接前往费特希耶,马尔马里斯,戈杰克和穆拉。白天,每隔15分钟就会有一次前往奥塔佳的服务,从早上8点开始,海滩和船只便会使用招手停巴士服务。

达利安地图


达利安的人口

根据国家统计,从2012年至2013年,达利安的人口增长了3.9%,估计有5,094名居民。达利安(Dalyan)是一个非常安全的城镇,几乎没有听说过街头犯罪和抢劫案。到镇上的游客往往是家庭或退休游客,当地人尤其是对孩子们最为热情友好。

达利安市镇


达利安的气候

土耳其以其适合海滩的温度而闻名,无论什么地区,达利安也不例外。平均而言,气温早在4月就开始上升,温度为20多度,到了7月,气温将达到30多度的峰值,有时甚至更高。夏天的几个月平均有12个小时的阳光。秋天的气候略微凉爽,温度在20多度徘徊,仍有大量蓝天。冬天可以带来极少的雨水,温度范围为15 - 20度,对于一年中的这个时候来说,这仍然是令人难以置信的温和。


达利安的生活质量

与其他土耳其度假胜地相比,达利安对英国人和其他外国人的吸引力是其壮丽的风景以及令人难以置信的低水平发展。达利安仍然主要是渔业和农业中心,许多保护区都被柑橘田和石榴田所包围。

达利安(Dalyan)一直未受破坏,主要是因为龟滩被授予特别环境保护区地位,不仅保护了环境,还意味着对该地区的建筑实行严格的限制。

乌龟海滩达利安

因此,达利安不是一个典型的旅游小镇,仍然是土耳其人居民区,没有大型酒店开发项目,只有壮观的风景,海滩和令人难以置信的友好的人们。每个星期六还有一个很大的每周市场,在这里可以购买各种当地产品以及典型的家居用品以及服装和鞋类。使Dalyan成为了生活中的理想之地。

达拉曼国际机场(Dalaman International Airport)距离酒店仅有半小时的路程,这是一次轻松的旅程,使其成为第二房主的理想场所。

对于那些通过居住或退休在达利安的人来说,他们很快就会确认达利安的主要好处是该城镇的气候,食物和友好的氛围,这使英国人降低生活成本和提供更多的乐趣!

达利安泥浴


在达利安景点玩乐

达利安镇上有许多景点和活动,特别值得注意的是:

1. 卡利塔海龟节–这个一年一度的节日在达利安举行,以庆祝糊涂虫海龟。活动持续三天,期间有土耳其歌手和流行乐团免费招待观众。在海滩上进行的水上运动包括比赛,当地人必须举起国旗,并尽量不要将杆滑入海中,这一壮举无疑提供了很多乐趣。

2.周六市场-达利安当地的周六市场是在集市广场上与当地人并肩的最佳场所。这里提供各种各样的商品,还有一些出售煎饼的美味摊位,是您讨价还价之间的好方法!

3.乌龟海滩–伊兹图祖海滩通常被称为乌龟海滩,距离镇上只有30分钟的船程,这条可爱的旅程顺着河水而行,一旦到达那里,您就可以享受4公里长的白沙,这意味着很多您和海龟的空间!

4.轻松的夜生活– Mara街位于达利安的主要街道上,有许多酒吧和俱乐部,营业至凌晨。家庭娱乐设施包括游戏机,可以让孩子们开心,这里有很多地方可供选择。对于那些偏爱安静的夜晚的人来说,有许多舒适的酒吧,您可以在酒吧小酌一杯以放松身心并享受美妙的氛围。

5.到奎切兹湖的一日游–从达利安出发,最受欢迎的一日游之一是前往奎杰伊兹湖的泥浴,乘船仅4公里。如果您想用泥浆覆盖自己,让其在阳光下晒干,然后在苏丹叶温泉下冲洗自己,那将是一个完美的选择。享有多年的声誉!

要查看我们的达利安待售房产,请单击此处

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Dalyan

Dalyan is a traditional fishing village situated on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey. It is a truly idyllic setting with surrounding hills, citrus fields and a river than runs through its centre to the sea. Dalyan however is more than just a beauty spot it offers superb waterfront restaurants which overlook the cliff side tombs, upbeat bars plus an incredibly lively market.

Picturesque and charming the town is sandwiched between the tourist hotspots of Marmaris and Fethiye; however Dalyan is refreshingly free of the droves of tourists and retains a true sense of authentic Turkey. The surrounding cliff faces date to 400 BC and is home to the ancient Lycian tombs. 

Whilst in this town the favoured mode of transport is the regular boats that cruise the river and make regular trips to the stunning sandy beaches or sites nearby. The beaches are truly idyllic and equipped with sun loungers making them a peaceful and tranquil place to soak up the sun. There are also a few bars with entertainment for those preferring something more active and somewhat in the shade. Iztuzu Beach nearby is famed as the nestling site of the endangered loggerhead turtles. Other attractions close by include the ruins of the ancient city of Kaunos that was famed for its trade and benefits from an impressive Acropolis, amphitheatre and Roman baths.
Dalyan
 

Location

Dalyan is located on the south west corner of Turkey between Fethiye and Marmaris in the province of Mugla. Dalaman International Airport is just 25km or a 25 minute drive and it is 32kms to Koycegiz, 75kms to Fethiye and 96kms to Marmaris. As well as the boat cruises that are the main form of transport there are also public bus services that operate between 10am – 11am daily and go to Fethiye, Marmaris, Gocek and Mugla direct from Dalyan. There is also a service that runs to Ortaca every 15 minutes during the daytime and a dolmus service that operates to the beach and boats from 8am onwards.
Map of Dalyan
 

Population 

According to national statistics the population in Dalyan has risen by 3.9% from 2012 – 2013 with an estimated 5,094 residents. Dalyan is a very safe town with both street crimes and robberies almost unheard of. Visitors to the town tend to be families or retired tourists and the locals are most welcoming and incredibly friendly especially towards children.
Dalyan town
 

Climate

Dalyan weatherTurkey is renowned for its beach friendly temperatures whatever the area and Dalyan is no different. On average the temperatures begin to rise as early as April with temperatures in the 20s and by July they will have peaked in the 30s and at times higher. The summer months provide an average of 12 hours of sun. The climate is slightly cooler in the autumn with temperatures that hover in the mid 20s still with plenty of blue sky. The winter can bring a minimal amount of rain and a temperature range of 15 – 20, which is still incredibly mild for the time of year. 
 

Quality of Life

The appeal of Dalyan to British and other foreigners is the stunning scenery combined with the incredibly low level of development when comparing with other Turkish resorts. Dalyan is still predominately a fishing and farming hub with much of the conservation area surrounded by citrus fields and pomegranate fields.

Dalyan has remained unspoilt mainly because of the Turtle beach which was given Special Environment Protection Area Status and not only has this protected the environment is also means that there are tight building restrictions on this area. 
Turtle beach Dalyan

Dalyan therefore is not a typical tourist town and remains Turkish with no large hotel developments just spectacular scenery, beaches and incredibly friendly people. There is also a large weekly market every Saturday where it is possible to purchase all manner of local produce as well as typical household amenities along with clothing and footwear; making Dalyan the perfect area to live with everything close at hand.

The Dalaman International Airport is just half an hour away and this is an easy journey making it the perfect place for second homeowners. 

For those who have made Dalyan their home either through lifestyle change or retirement are all quick to confirm that the main benefits of Dalyan are the climate, the food and the friendly ambience of this town plus this is a way of life at the fraction of UK costs and far more enjoyable!
Mud bath in Dalyan
 

Things to Do

There are a multitude of things to see and do in the town of Dalyan, of particular note are the following:

1. Caretta, Caretta Festival – This annual festival is held in Dalyan to celebrate the Loggerhead sea turtles. The event spans three days during which there are Turkish singers and pop groups that entertain the crowds for free. There are water sports held at the beach including a competition where the locals have to grab a flag and try not to slip down the pole into the sea, a mean feat that certainly provides a lot of comical value.

2. The Saturday Market – Dalyan’s local Saturday market is the best place to run shoulders with the local people in the market square. There are all manner of goods on offer and there are some delicious stalls selling pancakes which make a great way to fill your time between haggling!

3. Turtle Beach – Iztuzu Beach more commonly referred to as Turtle Beach is about a 30 minute boat ride from the town and this lovely journey proceeds down the river and once there you can delight in the 4km stretch of white sand meaning that there is plenty of room for you and the turtles!

4. Relaxing Nightlife – The main street in Dalyan, Mara Caddesi offers a full complement of bars and clubs that are open until the early hours. There are many places to choose from with family friendly establishments kitted out with games consoles to keep the children entertained. For those preferring a quieter evening there are many cosy bars in which to relax with a drink and take in the wonderful ambience.

5. Daytrips to Lake Koycegiz – One of the most popular day trips from Dalyan is to the mud baths situated at Lake Koycegiz which is a mere 4km boat ride. Perfect if you fancy covering yourself in mud, letting in dry in the sun and then rinsing yourself under the Sultanye thermal springs. Reputed to take years off of you!

To view our range of Dalyan properties for sale, please click here
Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0