for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

عن داليان

داليان هي قرية تقليدية تعتمد على الصيد بموقعها على ساحل البحر المتوسط في تركيا. وهذه البلدة مثالية بموقعها الذي تحيط به التلال وحقول الموالح والنهر الذي يجري بأراضيها ليصل إلى مصبه في البحر. لكن داليان أكثر من مجرد بقعة جميلة فهي تضم مطاعم مفتوحة على واجهة تطل على البحر وحانات راقية بالإضافة إلى سوق حيوي بشكل لا يصدق.




وتقع المدينة بطبيعتها الخلابة بين أكثر منطقتين سياحيتين هما مارماريس وفتحية. ومع ذلك فإن داليان تعد هي المستقبل لجماعات السياح الذين يريدون الاحساس بتركيا على حقيقتها.والمدينة بجرفها العالي تواجه تاريخا يعود إلى 400 قبل الميلاد وتضم مقابر الليقيين القدماء.


وفي هذه المدينة فإن الوضع المفضل لوسيلة الانتقال هو القوارب العادية التي تجوب النهر والقيام برحلات منتظمة إلى الشواطئ الرملية الخلابة أو أي مواقع في مكان قريب. الشواطئ الساحرة مجهزة بكراسي الشمس مما يجعلها مكانا آمنا وهادئا للتمتع بأشعة الشمس حقا. وهناك أيضا عدد قليل من الحانات للترفيه للذين يفضلون شيئا أكثر نشاطا وإلى حد ما في الظل. شاطئ ( أوستوزو ) قريب ويشتهر كموقع يعج بالسلاحف ضخمة الرأس المهددة بالانقراض. وهناك عوامل كثيرة للجذب وتشمل أنقاض مدينة كانوس القديمة التي كانت تشتهر بالتجارة والأكروبوليس المثير للإعجاب، والمدرج والحمامات الرومانية.                

داليان

الموقع: 

تقع داليان في الزاوية الجنوبية الغربية من تركيا بين فتحية ومارماريس في محافظة موغلا. يبعد مطار دالامان الدولي فقط 25 كيلو متر أو ما يقارب 25 دقيقة بالسيارة، بينما تبعد عن كويسيجيز بحوالي 32 كيلو متر، و75 كيلو متر عن فتحية و96 كيلو متر عن مارماريس. فضلا عن رحلات القوارب التي هي الشكل الرئيسي للنقل هناك أيضا خدمات الحافلات العامة التي تعمل بين العاشرة والحادية عشر صباحا يوميا والتي تتجه إلى فتحية، مارماريس، جوتشيك وموغلا مباشرة من داليان. وهناك خط الذهاب إلى أورتاكا كل خمسة عشر دقيقة خلال النهار وخدمة الدولموس (سيارات الأجرة الجماعية في تركيا) التي تتجه إلى الشاطئ والقوارب من الثامنة صباحا فصاعدا.

خريطة موقع داليان

السكان:

ووفقا للإحصاءات الوطنية فالسكان في داليان قد ارتفع عددهم بنسبة 3.9٪ عامي 2012-2013 مع ما يقدر بنحو خمسة آلاف وأربعة وتسعون نسمة. داليان هي مدينة آمنة جدا من كل جرائم الشوارع أو السرقة التي تقريبا لم يسمع بها من قبل. الزئرين للمدينة يتطلعون أن يكونوا من عائلات داليان أو سياح متقاعدين هناك والسكان المحليين يرحبون بذلك جدا وهم وديدون خصوصا تجاه الأطفال.

مدينة داليان

المناخ:

تركيا تشتهر بالمناخ الساحلي ودرجات الحرارة المعتدلة. والمنطقة ومعها داليان لا يختلفان في مناخها عن ذلك. في المتوسط تبدأ درجات الحرارة في الارتفاع في وقت مبكر من شهر أبريل حيث تسجل 20 درجةالطقس في داليان مئوية وبحلول يوليو تبلغ ذروتها عند 30 درجة مئوية وأحيانا أعلى. وفي أشهر الصيف تتوافر أشعة الشمس في المتوسط لمدة 12 ساعة. المناخ أكثر برودة قليلا في الخريف مع درجات حرارة تحوم حول 20 درجة مئوية والمساء تكون صافية وزرقاء.في فصل الشتاء يكون المطر عند حده الأدنى ودرجة الحرارة تتراوح بين 12 و20 درجة مئوية، والتي لا تزال معتدلة بشكل لا يصدق في هذا الوقت من العام.


طبيعة الحياة: 

داليان جاذبة للسياح البريطانيين والأجانب بشكل لا يصدق والذي يتماشى مع التنمية المحدودة بالمدينة عند مقارنتها مع المنتجعات الاخرى. ورغم ذلك  داليان ما زال يغلب عليهاطابع مركز صيد الأسماك والزراعة مع الكثير من المساحات التي تحيط بها حقول الموالح وحقول الرمان.


ظلت داليان بكر وذلك في الاساس بسبب شاطئ السلاحف المهددة بالانقراض مما جعلها منطقة بيئية محمية لتظل على حالها دون المساس بها لأن ذلك يعني أيضا أن هناك قيود بناء مشددة على هذه المنطقة.

شاطيء السلاحف في داليان

لذا داليان ليست مدينة سياحية نموذجية والفنادق التركية تبقى دون تطورات كبيرة، هي فقط ذات مناظر طبيعية خلابة وشواطئ جميلة وشعب ودود للغاية. وبها أيضا سوق أسبوعي كبير يعمل كل يوم سبت حيث يمكنك شراء جميع أنواع المنتجات المحلية، فضلا عن وجود وسائل الراحة المنزلية النموذجية جنبا إلى جنب مع الملابس والأحذية. مما يجعل داليان منطقة مثالية للعيش فيها مع وجود كل شيء في متناول يدك


ويبعد مطار دالامان الدولي عنها نحو ساعة ونصف فقط بعيدا والذهاب إليه سهل مما يجعلها مكانا مثاليا لمن يريد امتلاك منزلا ثانيا


بالنسبة لأولئك الذين اتخذوا من داليان مسكنا سواء بتغيير نمط حياتهم أو باختيارها بقعة للتقاعد فيها فمن المؤكد أن الفوائد الرئيسية في داليان هي المناخ والغذاء والأجواء الودية بها بالإضافة إلى أنها تشبه جزء من تكاليف الحياة في المملكة المتحدة التكاليف لكنها أكثر متعة بكثير

Mud bath in Dalyan

أشياء يمكنك فعلها في داليان: 

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك رؤيتها وفعلها في داليان، وهي على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر كالتالي:

1- مهرجان كاريتا:  يقام هذا المهرجان السنوي في داليان للاحتفال بالسلاحف البحرية ذات الرؤوس الضخمة والمهددة بالإنقراض. الحدث يمتد ثلاثة أيام ويكون من فاعلياته وجود مطربين أتراك وجماعات البوب والذين يرفهون عن الجمهور مجانا. وهناك الرياضات المائية التي تتم على الشاطئ التي تلهبها المنافسة حيث يسعى السكان المحليين للتحدي في لعبة معينة حيث يحاولون الحصول على العلم وعدم الانزلاق إلى الأسفل والسقوط في البحر، وهو حدث يوفر بالتأكيد الكثير من الكوميديا والضحك.


2- سوق السبت: سوق السبت المحلي في داليان هو أفضل مكان للتسكع والشراء والتعرف على السكان المحليين في ساحة السوق. هناك كل أنواع البضائع المرغوبة وهناك بعض الأكشاك لبيع الفطائر اللذيذة التي تمثل طريقة رائعة لملء وقتك خلال المساومات على البضائع


3- شاطئ السلاحف: شاطئ أوزتوزو هو أكثر الشواطيء شيوعا المشار. وللوصول لشاطئ السلاحف ستستمتع بركوب قارب 30 دقيقة من البلدة إلى هناك وهذه الرحلة الجميلة تتجه بك عبر النهرالنهر، ومرة واحدة هناك تجد منظرا ممتعا من الرمال البيضاء التي تمتد ل4 كيلو متر حيث ترى العديد من السلاحف


4- الحياة الليلية المريحة: والتي يمكنك اختبارها في شارع مارا قديسي وهو الشارع الرئيسي في داليان والذي يضم العديد من الحانات والنوادي المفتوحة حتى ساعات الصباح الأولى. وهناك الكثير من الأماكن التي يمكنك الاختيار بينها وتسمتع بها بوقتك مع عائلتك والتي تراعي الأطفال وتضم ألعاب كثيرة لهم ولمن يفضلون المساء الهاديء سيجدون ما يريدون في بعض الحانات التي يمكنهم تناول مشروب فيها وسط أجواء حالمة.


5- الرحلات اليومية إلى بحيرة كويسيجيز: هي واحدة من أشهر الرحلات المعروفة يوميا في داليان وهي إلى حمامات الطين الموجودة في بحيرة كويسيجيز والتي تجوب فيها 4 كيلو مترات برحلة في قارب حيث يمكنك تغطية نفسك بالطين وتتركه يجف على جسدك تحت أشعة الشمس وبعدها تغتسل في عيون السلطان الساخنة.


للاطلاع على مجموعتنا من العقارات المخصصة للبيع في داليان، الرجاء الضغط هنا

Last Updated: 01 January 1970

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Dalyan

Dalyan is a traditional fishing village situated on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey. It is a truly idyllic setting with surrounding hills, citrus fields and a river than runs through its centre to the sea. Dalyan however is more than just a beauty spot it offers superb waterfront restaurants which overlook the cliff side tombs, upbeat bars plus an incredibly lively market.

Picturesque and charming the town is sandwiched between the tourist hotspots of Marmaris and Fethiye; however Dalyan is refreshingly free of the droves of tourists and retains a true sense of authentic Turkey. The surrounding cliff faces date to 400 BC and is home to the ancient Lycian tombs. 

Whilst in this town the favoured mode of transport is the regular boats that cruise the river and make regular trips to the stunning sandy beaches or sites nearby. The beaches are truly idyllic and equipped with sun loungers making them a peaceful and tranquil place to soak up the sun. There are also a few bars with entertainment for those preferring something more active and somewhat in the shade. Iztuzu Beach nearby is famed as the nestling site of the endangered loggerhead turtles. Other attractions close by include the ruins of the ancient city of Kaunos that was famed for its trade and benefits from an impressive Acropolis, amphitheatre and Roman baths.
Dalyan
 

Location

Dalyan is located on the south west corner of Turkey between Fethiye and Marmaris in the province of Mugla. Dalaman International Airport is just 25km or a 25 minute drive and it is 32kms to Koycegiz, 75kms to Fethiye and 96kms to Marmaris. As well as the boat cruises that are the main form of transport there are also public bus services that operate between 10am – 11am daily and go to Fethiye, Marmaris, Gocek and Mugla direct from Dalyan. There is also a service that runs to Ortaca every 15 minutes during the daytime and a dolmus service that operates to the beach and boats from 8am onwards.
Map of Dalyan
 

Population 

According to national statistics the population in Dalyan has risen by 3.9% from 2012 – 2013 with an estimated 5,094 residents. Dalyan is a very safe town with both street crimes and robberies almost unheard of. Visitors to the town tend to be families or retired tourists and the locals are most welcoming and incredibly friendly especially towards children.
Dalyan town
 

Climate

Dalyan weatherTurkey is renowned for its beach friendly temperatures whatever the area and Dalyan is no different. On average the temperatures begin to rise as early as April with temperatures in the 20s and by July they will have peaked in the 30s and at times higher. The summer months provide an average of 12 hours of sun. The climate is slightly cooler in the autumn with temperatures that hover in the mid 20s still with plenty of blue sky. The winter can bring a minimal amount of rain and a temperature range of 15 – 20, which is still incredibly mild for the time of year. 
 

Quality of Life

The appeal of Dalyan to British and other foreigners is the stunning scenery combined with the incredibly low level of development when comparing with other Turkish resorts. Dalyan is still predominately a fishing and farming hub with much of the conservation area surrounded by citrus fields and pomegranate fields.

Dalyan has remained unspoilt mainly because of the Turtle beach which was given Special Environment Protection Area Status and not only has this protected the environment is also means that there are tight building restrictions on this area. 
Turtle beach Dalyan

Dalyan therefore is not a typical tourist town and remains Turkish with no large hotel developments just spectacular scenery, beaches and incredibly friendly people. There is also a large weekly market every Saturday where it is possible to purchase all manner of local produce as well as typical household amenities along with clothing and footwear; making Dalyan the perfect area to live with everything close at hand.

The Dalaman International Airport is just half an hour away and this is an easy journey making it the perfect place for second homeowners. 

For those who have made Dalyan their home either through lifestyle change or retirement are all quick to confirm that the main benefits of Dalyan are the climate, the food and the friendly ambience of this town plus this is a way of life at the fraction of UK costs and far more enjoyable!
Mud bath in Dalyan
 

Things to Do

There are a multitude of things to see and do in the town of Dalyan, of particular note are the following:

1. Caretta, Caretta Festival – This annual festival is held in Dalyan to celebrate the Loggerhead sea turtles. The event spans three days during which there are Turkish singers and pop groups that entertain the crowds for free. There are water sports held at the beach including a competition where the locals have to grab a flag and try not to slip down the pole into the sea, a mean feat that certainly provides a lot of comical value.

2. The Saturday Market – Dalyan’s local Saturday market is the best place to run shoulders with the local people in the market square. There are all manner of goods on offer and there are some delicious stalls selling pancakes which make a great way to fill your time between haggling!

3. Turtle Beach – Iztuzu Beach more commonly referred to as Turtle Beach is about a 30 minute boat ride from the town and this lovely journey proceeds down the river and once there you can delight in the 4km stretch of white sand meaning that there is plenty of room for you and the turtles!

4. Relaxing Nightlife – The main street in Dalyan, Mara Caddesi offers a full complement of bars and clubs that are open until the early hours. There are many places to choose from with family friendly establishments kitted out with games consoles to keep the children entertained. For those preferring a quieter evening there are many cosy bars in which to relax with a drink and take in the wonderful ambience.

5. Daytrips to Lake Koycegiz – One of the most popular day trips from Dalyan is to the mud baths situated at Lake Koycegiz which is a mere 4km boat ride. Perfect if you fancy covering yourself in mud, letting in dry in the sun and then rinsing yourself under the Sultanye thermal springs. Reputed to take years off of you!

To view our range of Dalyan properties for sale, please click here
Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0