“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

安塔利亚待售公寓

安塔利亚的待售公寓对寻求便宜货的购房者来说具有极大的吸引力-对于那些全年寻求租金收入潜力的人来说,这是一个绝佳的投资机会。除了财务方面的考虑,安塔利亚的公寓距离土耳其海岸最好的景点和景观只有一箭之遥,其中包括著名的康雅尔蒂海滩和拉拉海滩。

无论您是在康雅尔蒂,拉拉,凯佩斯还是在安塔利亚其他地区寻找住宿,我们都能以优惠的价格为您提供安塔利亚最好的公寓。如果找不到您想要的东西,请与我们联系并允许我们找到适合您预算和要求的理想住所。

安塔利亚房屋出售要多少钱?

在广受欢迎的康雅尔蒂海滩地区出售的安塔利亚宽敞公寓起价约为45,000欧元,其中包括一套两卧室公寓。公寓大楼普遍具有一流的设施,例如设备齐全的健身房,共用游泳池,园景绿色花园,酒店内的安全设施,公共区域的免费Wi-Fi和提供优质的维修服务。Swish City 安塔利亚的顶层公寓起价约为75,000欧元,可欣赏美景和拥有设计师内饰的公寓。海滨公寓和豪华住宅的售价可高达数十万欧元。

在安塔利亚出售的公寓是否是一项不错的投资?

如果您有投资意识,根据安塔利亚的最新投资统计,安塔利亚市是该国最好的投资收益的城市之一,价格每年上涨高达10%。来自土耳其各地的年轻专业人士正在涌入城市工作,并在城市附近寻找公寓。这通常需要长期租赁,这意味着您可以购买安塔利亚公寓并整年出租以最大化回报,这与其他土耳其地区不同,后者只能在夏季获得租金收入。

在安塔利亚哪里可以买到公寓?

凯佩斯是安塔利亚一个快速发展的新区域,与市中心和旅游区相比,廉价提供安塔利亚新建的综合大楼和高品质公寓。 凯佩斯靠近杜登瀑布和安塔利亚动物园。

康雅尔蒂 –市场上,您会在康雅尔蒂找到安塔利亚大多数公寓。康雅尔蒂是著名的康雅尔蒂海滩区的所在地,您可以在这里放松身心,与孩子和家人度过无尽的日子。 康雅尔蒂设备齐全,设施丰富,租金收入高。

拉拉–与康雅尔蒂类似,拉拉的公寓适合全年居住,通常与内部社交设施形成一体。拉腊海滩是夏日理想的选择,而搭乘公共交通工具即可轻松抵达市中心。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Antalya apartments for sale

Antalya apartments for sale represent great value for buyers looking for bargains – and a superb investment opportunity for those seeking rental income potential all year round. Financial considerations aside, apartments in Antalya are within a stone’s throwing distance to some of the best attractions and things to do that the Turkish coast has to offer, including the famous Konyaalti beach and Lara beach to name a couple. 

Whether you are looking in Konyaalti, Lara, Kepez, or other areas of Antalya, we are proud to offer some of the best apartments in Antalya at favourable prices. If you can’t find what you are looking for, contact us and allow us to find the ideal residence to suit your budget and requirements. 

How much do Antalya flats for sale cost? 

Spacious Antalya apartments for sale in the sought after Konyaalti beach area start at around Euro 45,000 for a one – two bedroom unit within a complex. Apartment complexes universally have fantastic facilities such as equipped gyms, shared swimming pools, landscaped green gardens, security within the site, free Wi-Fi in communal areas, and great maintenance service offered. Swish city Antalya penthouses start at around Euro 75,000 for flats with outstanding views and designer interiors. Seafront apartments and luxury residences can sell for well into the high hundreds of thousands of Euros. 

Are apartments for sale in Antalya a good investment?

If you’re investment minded, Antalya City is one of the best places in the country to see some good returns on your capital gains, with prices rising by up to 10% each year according to the latest investment statistics in Antalya. Young professionals from all over Turkey are flooding into the city for work – and looking for apartments near the city, where there is a housing shortage. This will generally require a long term rental, meaning you can buy your Antalya flat for sale and rent it out all year long to maximise returns, unlike other Turkish regions where rental income is only possible during a summer season.

Where to buy apartments in Antalya?

Kepez – Kepez is a fast-growing, new area of Antalya offering newly built complexes and high quality apartments in Antalya available at bargain prices when compared with the city centre and touristic areas. Kepez is close to Duden Waterfalls and Antalya Zoo. 

Konyaalti – Konyaalti is where you will find most flats in Antalya on the market. Konyaalti is home to the famous Konyaalti beach area where you can relax and spend endless days with children and family members. Konyaalti is fully equipped with a plethora of facilities and high rental income possibilities. 

Lara – Similar to Konyaalti, Lara apartments are suitable for year round living and generally form complexes with social facilities within. Lara beach is ideal for summery days, while the city centre can be accessed using public transport easily. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below