EN AR ZH

凯梅尔简介

Updated: 14 October 2021 Created: 28 October 2013

凯梅尔位于土耳其的安塔利亚省,在金牛座山脉的脚下。这里有着悠久的历史和深厚的文化底蕴,神圣的地理位置意味着外国人和游客都无法得到满足。凯梅尔有一种自然之美,大海、森林和山脉穿插在一起,给人以迷人的蓝色海洋和清澈的绿色森林的合作。凯梅尔的历史可以追溯到公元前690年,自3世纪以来,该镇是一个重要的海上和商业贸易港口。

在12世纪,奥斯曼人接管了凯梅尔的统治,但到了20世纪初,越来越多的人在凯梅尔定居。直到1910年,凯梅尔不断被来自山区和荒野的水淹没,所以居民们建造了石墙来保护自己免受洪水的侵袭,因此被称为凯梅尔。1968年,该镇获得了官方地位。从那时起,它的实力不断增强,成为土耳其的顶级旅游中心之一。

在土耳其的凯梅尔


关于安塔利亚的凯梅尔的信息


天气和气候

凯梅尔的气候在夏季炎热干燥,冬季温暖多雨,平均每年有300天的日照。海水温度在冬季为10-12 ºC,夏季为27-29 ºC。这些数字意味着居民在凯梅尔游泳的时间长达8个月。夏季,该地区成为一个活动中心,因为来自各地的游客都来沐浴在光辉的美景中。3月和5月是春季,几乎享有完美的天气。3月的天气非常好,4月的温度相当高,达到20多度。5月的平均最高气温约为25摄氏度。降雨仍然发生,但随着季节的发展,降雨量几乎为零,而在夏季,日照水平越来越高。

夏天非常炎热,7月的温度最高达到42摄氏度,夜间不低于25摄氏度。这种温度一直持续到10月,25c至30c的温度范围是正常的。冬天开始得相当突然,通常在12月,每天的最高温度在13c和20c之间,晚上会降到7度以下。一月是最冷的月份。冬末通常会下雨,就在春天到来之前。凯梅尔每年都有300天的阳光和晴朗的天空。


经济和旅游

直到20世纪80年代初,这里的主要收入来源是农业和畜牧业、柑橘生产、石榴和温室种植。但在1987年,居民开始接受国际旅游。随着土地价格的上涨,农民将许多农业区出售给旅游公司或酒店。因此,该区的经济主要依赖于旅游业,如23个度假村、127家酒店和36家养老院。今天,这个五彩缤纷、繁忙的度假小镇有许多酒店、夏季活动和长长的蓝旗海滩的海岸线。


凯梅尔市内及周边交通

凯梅尔周边地区是在20世纪60年代修建了第一条公路后才得以进入。从安塔利亚汽车站到凯梅尔的小巴每10分钟一班。这条弯曲的公路与大海平行,风景很美,但司机必须小心,尤其是在晚上。从凯梅尔去爱琴海可以走安塔利亚-菲尼克公路,从布尔杜尔方向去伊斯坦布尔、伊兹密尔和安卡拉可以走E-5高速公路。离凯梅尔最近的机场是安塔利亚国际机场,大约60公里或90分钟的车程。机场的小型巴士有频繁的服务。


在安塔利亚的凯梅尔可以做的事情


1: 月光海滩和约鲁克公园

月光湾的外观呈月牙形,位于Ayisigi,是凯梅尔最受欢迎的海滩之一。约鲁克公园和露天博物馆与月光湾交织在一起,反映了一个自然栖息地的当地文化。拥有700年历史的约鲁克人的生活方式现在已经绝迹,但游客可以看到古老的民俗风情。通过海路和公路到达月光湾,或者从市中心步行10分钟到达月光湾,并抽出时间享受众多餐厅。

土耳其 月光湾


2: 格德尔梅高原

格德尔梅高原位于凯梅尔以西18公里处,是当地人夏季躲避高温酷暑的地方。站在海拔700米的地方,当地人大量种植苹果和核桃。徒步旅行和自行车团体喜欢高原,因为这里有完善的路线和小路。这里有一座保存完好的拜占庭式中世纪城堡,可以追溯到9世纪。访问格德尔梅时,一个不可错过的地方是位于城堡旁边的奶酪洞,它有74米。另外,在城堡旁边,一棵有着2500年历史的大梧桐树以其巨大的树干让人惊叹。有时游客会在酒店住宿过夜,享受众多的餐厅。Gedelme高原距离凯梅尔18公里。


3: 伊迪罗斯古城

自1977年发掘出城市废墟以来,对伊迪罗斯城的研究仍在继续。在挖掘过程中发现了拜占庭时期的墙体遗迹、三门夹板和类似于天顶的墙体,这里还挖掘出了教堂遗址。由橙色、砖红色、白色和灰色石头制成的马赛克覆盖了教堂的地板。伊迪罗斯古城距离凯梅尔市中心有10分钟的步行路程。


4: 塔合塔利山 

塔合塔利山海拔2365米,是古代神话中的希腊神山,也是世界第二长的缆车所在地。塔塔利山是完美的自然体育活动区。山地自行车爱好者也很喜欢这座山的西部山脊,那里是土耳其最高的滑翔伞中心,徒步旅行的小路也是必经之路。


5: 奇美拉的燃烧的火焰 

根据古希腊神话,几千年来从岩石中冒出的火焰是一种神话中的生物。这些天来,没有人再讲这些故事。相反,他们在晚上走在长长的蜿蜒轨道上,看从岩石中渗出的自然火焰和烤棉花糖--这是科学和大自然的奇迹。


6: 凯梅尔的其他活动 

乘坐吉普车穿越奇妙的金牛座山脉,在风景优美的地方拍照留念,领略土耳其小村庄、它们的清真寺、山谷和多种风格的种植园。历史爱好者会很喜欢阿斯彭多斯遗址,这里也是阿斯彭多斯歌剧和芭蕾舞节的举办地。距离凯梅尔11公里的法塞利斯(Phaselis)有2400多年的历史,既适合历史爱好者,也适合那些在海滩上寻求安静的一天。凯梅尔的集市日不容错过。大多数海滩主要是石头,不过也有一些沙子。从Beldibi开始到Tekirova海岸是一个完全天然的海滩。凯梅尔狂欢节在每年的6月,卡姆尤瓦传统石油摔跤节在11月。此外,还可以参观贝西克村,这是一个隐藏在主流旅游领域的秘密。


在凯梅尔购买房产和生活 

凯梅尔的常住居民刚刚超过46,000人。虽然该镇最初是一个农村小城镇,但近年来逐渐成为一个突出的地点。在凯梅尔购买别墅或公寓有很多理由,包括成为理想的投资,快速和简单的购买过程,低费用和购买成本。由于旅游业的高收入,由于额外的劳动力和人口流动,出现了住房短缺。这种情况意味着高额的租金和租金收益。

房产买家有12个街区可供选择,包括Beldibi, Tekirova, Beycik, Camyuva, Goynuk, Kuzdere, the center, Ulupinar, Kiris, Ovacik, Yeni, 和Arslanbucak。卡姆尤瓦(Camyuva)、戈伊努克(Goynuk)和特基罗瓦(Tekirova)是城镇,贝西克(Beycik)、库兹德雷(Kuzdere)、欧瓦吉克(Ovacik)和乌卢皮纳(Ulupinar)是村庄。Ulupinar的沿海位置风景优美,令人难以置信。

如果你想成为凯梅尔的业主,请浏览我们出售的公寓和别墅的组合。每个列表都包含了要知道的一切,包括价格、位置、房屋特点和联系方式,以了解更多信息或安排查看。另外,请联系我们以了解更多关于土耳其安塔利亚的凯梅尔的信息。

安塔利亚的凯梅尔

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

EN AR ZH

Kemer information

Updated: 14 October 2021 Created: 28 October 2013

Kemer sits within the Antalya province of Turkey at the foot of the Taurus Mountains. Steeped in history and strong culture, the divine location means expats and tourist cannot get enough. Kemer has a natural beauty with the sea, forest and mountains interspersed at a point, giving a collaboration of stunning blue seas and crisp green coloured forests. Kemer's history dates from 690 BC, and since the 3rd century, the town was an important maritime and commercial sea trading port.

In the 12th century, the Ottomans took over the rule of Kemer, but by the early 1900s, increasingly more people settled in Kemer. Until 1910, Kemer constantly flooded with water from the mountains and moors, so residents built stone walls to protect themselves from the flooding, hence the name Kemer. The town gained official status in 1968. Since then, it has gone from strength to strength and is one of Turkey's top tourism centres.

Kemer in Turkey


Information about Kemer in Antalya


Weather and Climate

Kemer's climate is hot and dry in summers and warm and rainy in winters, with an average of 300 days of sunshine per year. The seawater temperature is 10-12 ºC in winter and 27-29 ºC in summer. These figures mean residents swim in Kemer for eight months. The area becomes a hive of activity in summer as visitors from all over come to bathe in glorious beauty. March and May, the spring period, enjoy almost perfect weather. March is excellent, with April warming considerably into the low 20s. An average high for May is around 25c. Rainfall still occurs but is little to none as the season progresses, and sunshine levels get higher and higher towards summer.

Summers get extremely hot, with July temperatures reaching a high of 42c and nighttime falling no lower than 25c. These temperatures continue well into October when the temperature range of 25c to 30c is normal. Winter starts rather abruptly, usually in December when daily high temperatures between 13c and 20c will be seen, dropping to as low as 7 degrees in the evenings. January is the coldest month. It usually rains in late winter, just before spring arrives. Kemer records 300 days of sun and clear blue skies every year.


Economy and Tourism

Until the beginning 1980s, the primary source of income was agriculture and animal husbandry, citrus production, pomegranate, and greenhouse cultivation. In 1987 though, residents embraced international tourism. With an increase in land prices, farmers sold many agricultural areas to tourism companies or hotels. As a result, the district's economy relies primarily on tourism, as seen in 23-holiday villages, 127 hotels and 36 pensions. Today the colourful, busy resort town has many hotels, summer events and a long stretch of coastline with Blue Flag beaches.


Transport in and Around Kemer

The region surrounding Kemer only became accessible during the 1960s when the first road was built. A minibus runs from Antalya Bus Station to Kemer every ten minutes. The bendy highway is parallel to the sea, the scenery is beautiful, but drivers must be careful, especially at night. From Kemer, go to the Aegean using the Antalya Finike Road, and from the Burdur direction to Istanbul, Izmir, and Ankara by the E-5 highway. The closest airport to Kemer is Antalya International Airport, about 60 kilometres or 90 minutes’ drive away. Minibuses at the airport run a frequent service.


Things to do in Kemer, Antalya


1: Moonlight Beach and Yoruk Park

With a crescent-shaped appearance, Moonlight Bay is in Ayisigi and one of Kemer's most popular beaches. Yoruk Park and the open-air museum intertwine with Moonlight Bay and reflect a natural habitat's local culture. The Yoruk lifestyle, with 700 years of history, is now extinct, but visitors can see ancient folklore. Reach Moonlight Bay by sea and road, or a 10-minute walk from the city centre, and take time out to enjoy the many restaurants.

Moonlight Bay Turkey


2: Gedelme Plateau

Gedelme Plateau, 18 km west of Kemer, is where local people head in summer to escape the high temperatures and heat. Standing at 700 metres altitude, locals grow apples and walnuts in abundance. Trekking and biking groups love the plateau for the well-posted routes and trails. Here, a well-preserved Byzantine Medieval castle dates from the 9th century. One must-see place when visiting Gedelme is the Cheese Hole cave sitting next to the castle, which is 74 metres. Also, next to the castle, a 2500-year-old Big Plane Tree amazes everyone with a giant trunk. Sometimes visitors stay overnight in hotel accommodation and enjoy numerous restaurants. Gedelme Plateau is 18 km from Kemer.


3: Idyros Ancient City

Research continues into Idyros city since excavations in 1977 unearthed the city ruins. Byzantine wall remains, three-door jambs and a wall resembling an apse was found during the excavations, and church ruins were also excavated here. Mosaics made of orange, brick red, white and grey stones cover the church's floor. Idyros Antique City is a 10-minute walk from Kemer city centre.


4: Tahtali Mountain

Tahtali Mountain standing at 2365 metres, was the Greek Gods Mountain in ancient mythology and is home to the world's second-longest cable car. Mount Tahtali is the perfect nature sports activity area. Mountain bikers also love the mountain's western ridge, which is Turkey's highest paragliding centre and the hiking trails are a must-do.


5: Burning Flames of Chimera

According to ancient Greek Mythology, the flames that have emerged for thousands of years from rocks were a mythological creature. These days, nobody tells those stories anymore. Instead, they walk the long winding track at night to see the natural flames oozing from rocks and toast marshmallows—a marvel of science and Mother Nature.


6: Other Things to do in Kemer

Take a jeep safari drive through the marvellous Taurus Mountains, with scenic photo stops and a taste of small Turkish villages, their mosques, valleys, and many styles of plantations. History lovers will adore the Aspendos ruins, which is also the Aspendos Opera and Ballet Festival setting. Phaselis, 11 kilometres from Kemer and over 2400 years old, is for either history lovers or those seeking a quiet day at the beach. Kemer's market day should not be missed. Most beaches are mainly stone, although there are a few sand ones. Starting from Beldibi up to Tekirova shore is an entirely natural beach. Kemer Carnival is in June every year and the Camyuva Traditional Oil Wrestling Festival in November. Also, visit Beycik village, a hidden secret from the mainstream tourism scene.


Buying Property and Living in Kemer

Kemer is home to just over 46,000 permanent residents. While the town was originally a small rural town, it grew to be a prominent location in recent years. There are many reasons to buy a villa or an apartment in Kemer, including making an ideal investment, a quick and easy buying process, low expenses and purchasing costs. As a result of high incomes from tourism, there is a shortage of housing due to additional labour force and population flow. This situation means high rents and rental yields.

Property buyers have 12 neighbourhoods to choose from, including Beldibi, Tekirova, Beycik, Camyuva, Goynuk, Kuzdere, the centre, Ulupinar, Kiris, Ovacik, Yeni, and Arslanbucak. Camyuva, Goynuk and Tekirova are towns, and Beycik, Kuzdere, Ovacik and Ulupinar are villages. Ulupinar's coastal location is incredibly scenic.

If you want to become a property owner in Kemer, browse our portfolio of apartments and villas for sale. Each listing contains everything to know, including price, location, home features and contact details to find out more or arrange a viewing. Alternatively, contact us to find out more information about Kemer in Antalya, Turkey.

Kemer in Antalya

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity