EN ZH

为什么要投资于伊斯坦布尔的贝尤鲁房地产?

Updated: 20 October 2014 Created: 20 October 2014

伊斯坦布尔是世界上最大的首都之一,也是唯一一个不仅在地理上而且在社会经济上连接两个大陆的大都市,它是东方和西方之间的门户,不仅正在成为商业和投资的中心,而且随着第三座博斯普鲁斯大桥的开发和第三个机场的规划,它本身也成为了世界中心--就规模和增长潜力而言,伊斯坦布尔是一个巨人。


因此,对于这样一个规模的城市,不难理解为什么投资者经常问我们伊斯坦布尔的黄金和最合适的市场在哪里,他们应该把钱放在哪里,以及下一个大项目会在哪里 - 我们在这里和你谈谈贝尤鲁以及为什么你应该在今天以过去的价格投资贝尤鲁


随着许多历史悠久的城市遭受老化,其市中心的贫民窟和贫民区的形成是不可避免的。那么,你怎么做才能让这些中心重新焕发生机?从伦敦到纽约再到巴黎,世界各地都出现了城市中心落后地区的转型,伊斯坦布尔也不例外。目前,贝尤鲁(Beyoglu)就是处于这种戏剧性转变中的一个地区。

贝尤鲁


贝尤鲁简介

贝尤格鲁被称为伊斯坦布尔的Soho贝尤格鲁地图位于金角湾的北岸,靠近欧洲一侧的一些城市最著名的地标建筑。


作为伊斯坦布尔历史的重要组成部分,贝尤格鲁是年轻、时髦和繁忙的,这里有一些你在城市中能找到的最诱人和最迷人的特征,怀旧的电车、历史悠久的咖啡馆、著名的餐馆,有一种友好的嗡嗡声,这个地区从灰烬中崛起,成为城市中年轻的城市居民和时尚的现代商人的波西米亚生活的新中心之一。


贝尤鲁的三个必看区域


- 加拉塔(Galata)具有丰富的历史,在这里你可以看到加拉塔大桥和加拉塔的地标。加拉塔是城市中最古老和最有历史意义的地区之一,如今被用作重要的商业和商务中心,是一个受青睐的投资点,大量的开发带来了强大的房产机会。


- 塔克西姆是城市中最繁忙和最狂热的地区之一,每天都有成千上万的人聚集到著名的Istiklal Caddesi独立购物街,购买任何东西,或在城市中一些最著名的餐馆和咖啡馆用餐。如果您有兴趣欣赏现场爵士乐、土耳其民间音乐,甚至木偶戏或魔术师,塔克西姆就是您的理想之地。


- 吉汉格尔以其作家、音乐家、知识分子和艺术家的酷炫组合而闻名,是一个波希米亚式和谐的大熔炉,对任何来到贝尤鲁的人来说都是必看的。作为一个珍贵的社区,吉汉格尔以其狭窄的街道、古董店、书店和悠闲活泼的态度而闻名,无论白天还是晚上都可以做些什么。

吉汉格尔



贝尤鲁的主要景点 


- 加拉塔塔(Galata Tower)--据说最早是在公元507年尤斯提诺皇帝统治时期建造的,在拜占庭时期开始崭露头角,高近67米,被誉为整个城市最著名的标志性建筑之一。 


独立大街- 佩拉博物馆 - 佩拉博物馆展出奥斯曼帝国时期的艺术作品,举办永久性展览和参观展览,使其成为那些重返城市的人最喜欢的地方,因为你永远不知道会有什么期待。特色艺术家包括著名画家,如伦勃朗和奥斯曼-哈姆迪-贝的《乌龟训导员》。



- 独立大街--城市中最著名的街道之一,每天有超过300万人到访,独立大街充斥着精品店、奢侈品牌、艺术画廊、书店、酒吧、餐馆、咖啡馆以及其他你能想到的东西。如果你有什么需要,你会在这里找到。


- 法国街--曾经是一个古老的贫民区,政府支持的再生项目已经将法国街变成了一个令人惊叹的繁华地区,有人将其比作中国城之于纽约。你会发现许多餐馆,现场音乐,和一个小小的法国味道


- 内维扎德街--位于城市的一个现代部分,如果你想和朋友们在伊斯坦布尔最好的一些酒吧和俱乐部度过一个愉快的夜晚,内维扎德街是你最好的选择。在一周的任何一个晚上,你都会发现这里有很多东西可以让你的聚会持续下去。

法国街

为什么要投资,你能在贝尤鲁买到什么房地产?

 
随着巨大的开发和重建工作的进行,贝尤鲁已经成为精明的投资者在土耳其寻找下一个大项目或机会的热点地区。被贝尤鲁委员会称为 "伟大的转型",这个天文数字的改造项目正在监督Tarlabasi选定的部分的巨大转变,为该地区注入活力,并随之增加住房价值、租赁潜力、投资机会和增长。

贝尤鲁房产


古老的历史建筑--购买贝尤格鲁的历史建筑,可以将其培育成一个豪华的精品酒店,在这里,天空真的是无限的。投资者热衷于全年80%以上的入住率,这使得在贝尤鲁拥有一家酒店成为一个极好的前景,以利用每年前往伊斯坦布尔的大量游客的足迹。通过巧妙的投资和管理,有可能在10年内看到你的原始支出和投资的总回报,数字显示在伦敦这可能是20年 - 在贝尤鲁投资一家酒店是有经济意义的。


现代化的时尚公寓--随着改造进程的顺利进行,许多年轻的商人和城市工作者正搬到该地区,以受益于绝佳的地理位置和城市周边的交通。历史建筑也被翻新成现代住宅,以吸引那些精英级别的商人和居民购买或租用豪华公寓--这意味着业主可以从高租金收入中获益,并且随着该地区的进一步发展,有很大的再销售价值。


在贝尤鲁购买一块房地产是一个难得的机会,不仅可以投资房屋,还可以投资该地区的未来。

 
最后一句话

 有兴趣在伊斯坦布尔贝尤鲁购买房产?作为土耳其的专家,我们为投资者提供全面的指导,帮助他们进行价格谈判、法律程序和手续、专业准备的残值评估和市场研究报告,以帮助他们寻找。请今天就打电话给我们或联系我们,讨论您的伊斯坦布尔投资方案。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Why invest in Beyoglu Istanbul real estate

One of the largest capital cities in the world, and the only metropolis to connect two continents not only geographically but also socio-economically, Istanbul is the gateway between the East and the West and is becoming not only a hub for business and investment, but a world hub in its own right with the development of the third Bosporus Bridge and a third airport planned – in terms of size and growth potential, Istanbul is a colossus. 

So, with a city of this magnitude, it is easy to see why investors are regularly asking us where the prime and most opportune markets lie in Istanbul, where they should place their money, and where the next big projects are going to be – we are here to talk to you about Beyoglu and why you should be investing in Beyoglu at yesterdays prices, today

As many historical cities suffer from ageing, the formation of slums and ghettos in their city centres are inevitable. So what do you do to bring those centres back to life? The transformation of lagging areas of city centres has been seen all over the world, from London to New York to Paris, and Istanbul is no different. One area currently in the middle of such dramatic transformation is Beyoglu. 
Beyoglu
 

An introduction to Beyoglu

Beyoglu mapRegarded as the Soho of Istanbul, Beyoglu is found on the north bank of the Golden Horn close to some of the cities most famous landmarks on the European side. 

An important part of the history of Istanbul, Beyoglu is young, hip, and busy, and is home to some of the most alluring and charming features you will find in the city, a nostalgic tram, historic cafes, famous restaurants, there is a friendly buzz of a district rising from the ashes to become one of the new centres for bohemian life in the city amongst the young city dwellers and trendy modern businessmen. 

Three must see areas in Beyoglu

   - Galata is rich in history and is where you will find the landmarks of Galata Bridge and Galata Tower. A favoured spot for investment with heavy development resulting in powerful property opportunities, Galata is one of the oldest and most historic districts in the city and today is used as an important commercial and business hub.

   - Taksim is one of the busiest and most frenetic parts of the city where thousands of people congregate on a daily basis to visit the famous Istiklal Caddesi shopping street to purchase anything and everything, or dine in some of the most prominent restaurants and cafes in the city. If you are interested in catching some live jazz music, Turkish folk music, or even a puppet show or magician – Taksim is the spot for you.

   - Cihangir is known for its cool mix of writers, musicians, intellectuals, and artists in a melting pot of bohemian harmony that is simply a must see for anyone in Beyoglu. A treasured neighbourhood, Cihangir is known for its narrow streets, antique stores, book shops, and laid back lively attitude that offers something to do day or night. 
Cihangir

Main attractions of Beyoglu

   - Galata Tower – believed to have first been built during the reign of Emperor Iustinianos in 507 CE, Galata Tower came to prominence under the Byzantines and stands nearly 67 metres tall and is renowned as one of the most famous and iconic landmarks in the whole city. 

Istiklal Caddesi   - Pera Museum – exhibiting works of art from the Ottoman period, Pera Museum hosts permanent as well as visiting exhibitions, making it a favourite spot for those returning to the city, as you never truly know what to expect. Featured artists include renowned painters such as Rembrandt and The Tortoise Trainer by Osman Hamdi Bey. 

   - Istiklal Caddesi – one of the most famous streets in the city, visited by more than three million people per day, Istiklal Caddesi is awash with boutique shops, luxury brands, art galleries, book stores, pubs, restaurants, cafes, and anything else you can think of. If there is anything you need, you will find it here. 

   - French Street – once an old ghetto, regeneration projects supported by the government has turned French Street into an amazing and bustling area that has been compared to what China Town is to New York. You will find many restaurants, live music, and a small taste of France

   - Nevizade Street – found in a modern part of the city, Nevizade Street is your best bet if you are looking for a night out with friends in some of Istanbul’s best bars and clubs. On any night of the week, you will find plenty to keep the party going here.
French Street
 

Why invest and what real estate can you buy in Beyoglu?

With huge development and regeneration underway, Beyoglu has become a hotspot for savvy investors looking for tomorrows next big project or opportunity in Turkey. Called by the Beyoglu Council as the ‘Great Transformation’, the astronomical renovation project is overseeing a huge transformation in selected parts of Tarlabasi, breathing life in the area, and with it – increased housing values, rental potential, investment opportunities, and growth all hand in hand with one another. 
Beyoglu property

Old historic buildings – purchasing an historic building in Beyoglu would allow one to nurture the property into a luxury boutique hotel where the sky truly is the limit. Investors are keen on the idea of occupancy rates upwards of 80% year round, making owning a hotel in Beyoglu a superb prospect to capitalise on the huge footprint of tourists that head to Istanbul every year. With clever investment and management, it would be possible to see a total return of your original outlay and investment within 10 years, figures show in London this could be up to 20 years – investing in a hotel in Beyoglu just makes economical sense. 

Modern trendy apartments – with the renovation process well underway, many young businessmen and city works are moving into the area to benefit from the superb location and great access around the city. Historic buildings are also being renovated into modern residences to attract those elite level businessmen and dwellers into purchasing or renting a luxury apartment – meaning that owners benefit from high rental income, and great re-sell value as the area further develops. 

Purchasing a piece of real estate in Beyoglu is a rare opportunity to invest not only in a home, but also in the future of the area itself. 
 

The final word

Interested in buying a property in Beyoglu Istanbul? As Turkey specialists, we provide full guidance for investors on their search by helping in negotiating the price, legal processes and formalities, professionally prepared residual valuations, and market research reports. Please call us or contact us today to discuss your Istanbul investment options. 

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0