“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

安塔利亚出售房地产

土耳其地中海的枢纽,安塔利亚多样化的景观,充满活力的经济和海滨安塔利亚房地产使该地区成为土耳其里维埃拉最令人兴奋的城市之一。 Konyaalti和Lara Beach的安塔利亚房地产非常适合全年居住,是投资的理想选择。安塔利亚市的快速增长使该市的人口在十年内翻了一番,仅2013年就超过了一百万。

这刺激了经济发展,并在整个地区掀起了积极增长的冲击波,提振了安塔利亚房地产价值和该地区的国际形象,并吸引了整体买家。

在安塔利亚出售的房屋要多少钱?

安塔利亚位于著名的Konyaalti海滩上的房产,一套两居室公寓的起价约为60,000欧元,非常适合投资和买房出租,迎合了该市年轻的专业人士,并为那些希望在安塔利亚投资的人提供每年约6%的租金收入。

沿海岸更远的地方,安塔利亚希德的家居型公寓起价约为50,000欧元,三居室家庭住宅的起价约为110,000欧元,可使用共用游泳池和私人花园的别墅。 Leafy Kemer僻静的三或四间卧室的别墅可提供私密性和时尚感,起价约为100,000欧元,且价格不断上涨。

由于贝莱克(Belek)及其房地产价值,安塔利亚的高尔夫明星正在崛起。仍有可能以7万欧元的价格抢购安塔利亚的两居室公寓,而安塔利亚的三居室或四居室别墅的起价约为110,000欧元。对于寻求最佳服务的人来说,有可能将安塔利亚的豪华物业买入高达数十万甚至数百万欧元的高价。

出售房屋的安塔利亚是好的投资吗?

整个地区是具有租赁潜力的金矿,特别的海景房和安塔利亚独立别墅的年收益率高达8%。安塔利亚Konyaalti和拉拉海滩地区的物业可以全年出租,以获得稳定的年收入。在过去的10年中,安塔利亚的平均房地产价格上涨了100%以上,这意味着整个地区非常适合作为投资目的地。有关租金收入和投资统计的更多信息,请与我们联系并与我们的安塔利亚房地产顾问联系,他们很乐意为您提供帮助。

为什么要购买安塔利亚财产?

由于拥有一流的设施,如私家医院,国际学校,购物中心和繁忙的机场,安塔利亚的房屋非常适合永久居住-该市是一个繁荣的城市,一年中有365天都可以娱乐和做很多事情。买主在安塔利亚生活时永远不会感到无聊,即使在他们附近,也有许多邻近城镇可轻松驾车抵达。

谁购买安塔利亚房地产?

该地区受到俄罗斯人和德国人的极大热捧,他们总共占该地区15,000名外国居民的30%。英国,丹麦和荷兰居民紧随其后,为移居该城市的任何人创造了友好的外籍人士和热情的社区。安塔利亚的房产因其景观和地区人士而异。了解为什么安塔利亚的房地产吸引着从投资者到度假购房者的每个人。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Real estate & property for sale Antalya

The hub of the Turkish Mediterranean, Antalya’s diverse landscape, dynamic economy and seaside Antalya real estate have turned the region into one of the most exciting cities on the Turkish Riviera. Antalya Property in Konyaalti and real estate in Lara Beach are ideal for year-round living and perfect for investment. Antalya City’s rapid growth has seen the city’s population double in ten years to more than a million by 2013 alone. 

This has galvanised the economy and sent a shock wave of positive growth throughout the whole region, bolstering Antalya real estate values and the area’s international profile and appeal to buyers as a whole. 

How much does property for sale in Antalya cost? 

Antalya property on the famous Konyaalti Beach, starting at around 60,000 Euros for a two bedroom apartment, make superb investments and buy-to-lets, catering to the city’s young professionals and yielding around 6% rental income per annum for those looking to invest in Antalya. 

Further along the coast, family-friendly properties in Antalya Side start from around 50,000 Euros and three bedroom family homes start at around 110,000 Euros for villas with access to shared pools and private gardens. Leafy Kemer’s secluded three or four bedroom villas provide privacy and style starting at around 100,000 Euros and rising up. 

Antalya's golfing star is on the rise, thanks to Belek, along with its property values. It’s still possible to snap up a two bedroom Antalya apartments for sale from 70,000 Euros, while a three or four bedroom villa in Antalya can start at around 110,000 Euros. It’s possible to buy luxury Antalya property well into the high hundreds of thousands and even millions of Euros for those seeking the very best. 

Are houses for sale Antalya good investments?

The whole region is a goldmine of rental potential, with annual yields reaching as high as 8% for exceptional sea view and exclusive Antalya homes. Property in Antalya Konyaalti and Lara Beach areas can be let out all year round for steady annual income. Average Antalya property prices have increased by more than 100% over the past 10 years, meaning the whole area is exceptionally desirable as an investment destination. For more information about rental income and investment statistics, please contact us to speak with our Antalya real estate advisors who are happy to help. 

Why buy Antalya property? 

Due to its superb facilities like private hospitals, international schools, shopping malls and a busy airport, Antalya homes are ideal for permanent living – the city is a thriving city full of life and things to do 365 days a year. Buyers are never bored when living in Antalya, and even if they are, there are numerous neighbouring towns accessible within easy driving distances. 

Who buys Antalya properties?

The region is hugely popular with Russians and Germans, who together make up around 30% of the region’s 15,000 foreign residents in total. British, Danish and Dutch residents follow closely behind, creating a friendly mix of expats and a welcoming community for anyone moving to the city. Antalya property is as diverse as its landscape and people; there is something for everyone. Discover why real estate in Antalya is on the lips of everyone from investors to holiday homebuyers.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below