for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

عن غوجيك

غوجيك هي مدينة صغيرة  ضمن نطاق مقاطعة فتحية، تقع بين فتحية وداليان

واليوم، غوجيك لديها ستة مراسي هي كالتالي: مرسى النادي، مرسى قرية غويك، مرسى البلدية، مرسى ديديم غوجيك، مرسى غوجيك التركي، مرسى سكوبيا. إن واحدة من الخصائص التي تميز غوجيك أنها تقع في خليج يعتبر هو الموطن لعدد من الموانئ. وقد تم عمل حماية خاصة في غوجيك بموجب القانون في عام 1998 ولهذا السبب فإن عقاراتها ليس بها طوابق متعددة. جميع المباني يجب أن تكون من طابقين أو أقل. غوكيك تحتوي على كل ما يمكنك توقعه في أي بلد سياحي ولكنه أكثر هدوءا بكثير من المناطق الأخرى.

أحد الشواطيء التابعة لمنتجع غوجيك والذي يمكن دخوله عبر إبراز العضوية الخاصة بالشاطيء أو بدفع رسوم يومية، إنه شاطيء إنليس الذي يوجد على مشارف غوجيك ويبعد عنها حوالي عشر دقائق بالسيارة. وقد تولت الحكومة تشغيله. ومن الشواطيء الأخرى الموجودة شاطيء ساريجيرم،والذي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة طريق سيارة خاصة أو سيارة الأجرة. وبالتجاه جنوبا من ساريجيرم تجد شاطيء إزتوزو المحمي في دلتا داليان، وبالاتجاه المعاكس لمدة أربعين دقيقة تصل إلى شاطيء أولودينيز. وإذا أردت الوصول للشاطيء الرئيسي على الجزيرة فعليك أن تستقل التاكسي المائي.

                                                       

غوجيك هي منطقة مثالية لمحبي الإبحار سواء في قوارب مؤجرة، أو قوارب جماعية، أو في اليخوت الكبيرة أو قوارب الصيد الصغيرة. وبأي وسيلة منها يمكنك أن تزور اثنى عشر جزيرة خلال ابحارك.

إن أقرب مطار لمدينة جوغيك هو مطار دالمان والذي يبعد عنها حوالي 25 كيلو متر. ويمكنك أن تستقل إحدى الشاحنات المخصصة لنقل الركاب للوصول إلى المطار أو يمكنك استقلال سيارة خاصة لكنها ستكون مكلفة أكثر.

الموقع:

يقع غوجيك على الطريق السريع الرابط بين دالمان وفتحية على ساحل بحر ايجه في تركيا بمقاطعة موغلا. ومنذ الانتهاء من نفق غوجيك في عام 2006، أصبحت المدينة أسهل وصولا، وهناك رسوم مرور تحصل على استخدامه ويعد الأول من نوعه في هذه المنطقة.

وبخليجها الداخلي، فالميناء هادئ وآمن، ويستخدم العديد من المسافرين الأوروبيين القادمين من الدول الأخرى عبر البحر.وخلجان غوجيك وجزرها الثنى عشر يمكن وصفها بأنها جنات مخفية، مع المياه الزرقاء الصافية، والغابات الخضراء، والشواطئ المفتوحة، مما يجعل غوجيك من الأماكن التي لابد من التوجه إليها. أما السياح الذين يسافرون برا أو جوا لقضاء عطلاتهم بها أيضا سيجربون ركوب القوارب في المنتجع ومرافق الترفيه والشواطئ القريبة بالإضافة إلى العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات.

السكان:

كان آخر الاحصاءات المسجلة عن عدد سكانها هو حوالي 4500 شخص. ولكن العدد يزداد لأكثر من 7000 نسمة خلال أشهر الصيف. غوجيك هي نقطة الانطلاق والوصول أيضا  لجميع القوارب واليخوت، فالحركة البحرية مزدحمة جدا في الميناء.

الغالبية العظمى من السكان المحليين يكسبون أموالهم من السياح والذين يطلق عليهم سكان المنطقة لقب (ضيوف الله).

المناخ:

متوسط درجة الحرارة في غوجيك يصل في الشتاء إلى 14 درجة مئوية بينما يسجل في الصيف نحو 38 درجة مئوية، وأشعة الشمس تدوم نحو 300 يوم خلال السنة. أقصى معدل تسجله درجة الحرارة هو 40 درجة مئوية.غوجيك معروفة بمحاصيل الفواكه خاصة اليوسفي، الليمون والبرتقال. وهي حتما تنمو وفقا للطقس المميز بالبلدة.

طبيعة الحياة:

مع طبيعة غوجيك المبهرة وحميمية سكانها فإنه من المشجع لك شراء منزل  للعطلة أو الإقامة فيها بشكل دائم. إنها مدينة رائعة بطبيعتها البكر، ومن هذا القبيل فإن شراء عقار أو تملك أراضي في غوجيك يعد واحدة من أفضل الاستثمارات في تركيا، وخاصة في منطقة البحر المتوسط.

أشياء يمكنك القيام بها في غوجيك:

مثل جميع المنتجعات السياحية هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك فعلها، ولكن من أهم الأشياء التي يجب أن تشملها قائمتك:

1- رحلة بحرية بالقارب من مرسى غوجيك إلى الجزر الاثنى عشر، وهناك تستكشف العديد من الكمناطق المختلفة وطرق متميزة للراحة حيث الاستمتاع بالشمس مع رؤية مشاهد مذهلة.

2- مركز فتحية: عن طريق الحافلة ولمسافة قصيرة تصل إلى مركز فتيحة والمتحف، والقلعة، والمقابر الحجرية والمسرح القديم وبالتجول في البلدة القديمة وفي شوارعها التي تتراص فيها محلات الهدايا التذكارية.

3- زيارة إلى داليان لا يمكن أن تفوتك ولن تندم على ضياع وقتكم فيها، فالرحلة ستأخذ منك حوالي 45 دقيقة للوصول إليها. وبعد وصولك واستكشافك للمدينة عليك أن تستمتع بحمامات الوحل ومشاهدة آثار كانوس القديمة. وأنهي يومك هناك بحمام شمس على شاطيء إيزتو.

هناك الكثير والكثير لتكتشفه في هذه المنطقة الرائعة وحالما تخرج وتبدأ في جولتك ستظهر لك أشياء كثيرة لتستمتع بوقتك لأقصى حد داخل غوجيك.

يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على عروضنا الخاصة بعقارات غوجيك من خلال النقر هنا

Last Updated: 08 January 2014

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Gocek

GocekGocek is a little town situated in the Fethiye district of Turkey, and sits between Fethiye and Dalyan. 

Today, Gocek has six marinas these being: Club Marina, Marinturk Gocek Village, Port Municipality Marinas, D-Marin Gocek, Marinturk Gocek Exclusive, and Skopea Marina. One of the most dominating characteristics of Gocek is that it is situated in a private bay that is home to several harbours and coves. Gocek was specially protected by law in 1998 and this is why there are no multi storey buildings. All buildings have to be two storey or below.  Gocek offers everything you would expect from a tourism centre but is much more tranquil that other areas of tourism.  

One of the beaches belonging to D-Resort Gocek is available for a daily fee or by taking out membership. Inlice beach is on the outskirts of Gocek and is about a ten minutes by car; it is run by the government. Other beaches such as Sarigerme, a long sandy beach can be reached easily by car or taxi. Further down from Sarigerme is the protected beach of Iztuzu in Dalyan Delta, and the other direction takes you to the beach at Oludeniz in about forty minutes. The only way to reach the main beach on the island is by water taxi.

Gocek is a high class sailing area with many charter boats, company sailing companies, larger yachts and the basic fishing boats. You can jump on these to visit the Twelve Islands. 

The nearest airport to Gocek is Dalaman situated about 25km away from the resort. You can book a shared shuttle transfers prior to arrival or if you prefer there are private transfer facilities but this will incur additional costs. 


LOCATION
Gocek propertiesGocek is situated on the Dalaman and Fethiye highway on the Aegean coast of Turkey in Mugla Province. Since completion of the Gocek tunnel in 2006, the town has become a lot more accessible, the tunnel has a toll in the road and the first of its type in this region.  

With its covered bay, the harbour is tranquil and secure, and used by many European travellers arriving from international waters. Gocek coves and the 12 islands can be described as heavenly hidden areas, with clear blue waters, lush green forests, and outstanding beaches, making Gocek a must in terms of destination. Those tourists that travel by road or air to spend their holidays are also catered for with the excellent boating, entertainment facilities and nearby beaches plus the numerous restaurants, cafes and bars. 


POPULATION
The last recorded permanent population in Gocek was about 4,500 people; however this increases to over 7,000 during the summer months. Göcek is an arrival and departure point for all boats, yachts and liners and the sea traffic is extremely heavy in the harbour.  

The majority of the local people make their money from the tourists whom the locals have aptly named “God’s guests”.


CLIMATE
Gocek marinaGocek‘s average temperature reached during winter is 14C (57F).  Whilst during the summer the temperature reaches about 38C (100F), the sun shines for over three hundred days per year. It can reach as high as 40C (104F). Gocek is known for the fruit that is grown especially the tangerines, lemons and oranges; this must be due to the perfect temperatures. 


QUALITY OF LIFE
With Gocek’s unique natural environment and strict protection people are encouraged to buy a holiday home or to permanently reside in Gocek. It is such a beautiful, unspoilt town that buying a property or owning land is one of the best investments in Turkey, especially in Mediterranean region. 


THINGS TO DO
Like all holiday resorts there is a lot to do, however the things that you really must include on this list are:
1. 12-island boat trip that leaves Gocek marina; and explores many different areas. Perfect way to relax, catch the sun and see the stunning scenery.
2. The centre of Fethiye, is just a short ride by bus and is a bustling place and home to the museum, castle, rock tombs, and old theatre. Stroll around the old town, down streets that are lined with traditional souvenir shops.
3. Visit to Dalyan which will take about 45 minutes and is worth setting a day aside for. Once you have explored the town, set off to the mud baths and the ancient ruins of Caunos. Finish you time here with a spot of sunbathing on the Iztu beach. 

There is a lot to explore in this wonderful region and getting out and about is the best way to make the most of your time in Gocek.

You can take a look at our Gocek properties for sale by clicking HERE
Last Updated: 08 January 2014

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0