“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

布尔萨待售地产

布尔萨待售房地产是您通往一座现代化而民风朴素的城市的钥匙,这座城市在土耳其具有重要的历史意义。目前布尔萨的房产正被抢购一空,尤其是被阿拉伯投资者疯狂的购买第二套或度假房。土耳其这个美丽的地区有很多美丽的地方可以浏览,有许多娱乐项目可以玩。伊并且与斯坦布尔和土耳其南部海岸有着特殊的交通联系,这使得布尔萨成为那些希望安置以及全年生活的人的理想选择。

在布尔萨买房要多少钱?

布尔萨待售房产中别墅和公寓售价65000美元起,一般可以买到一个现代化的两居室豪华公寓。大概30万美元的价格可以买到一个宽敞的独立住宅,坐落在城市的主要中心位置并提供5-6个卧室。而伊斯坦布尔的房价价格相比布尔萨将至少翻一番,并且大概率将位于郊区,而不像布尔萨房地产所能提供的主要城市位置。

布尔萨房地产是一项不错的投资吗?

布尔萨是一个开发区域不断扩大的城市,人口众多,并且正逐年变得更加富裕,这一切都有助于一个地区的主要房地产投资的壮大。布尔萨市是土耳其经济车轮上的一个重要齿轮,目前生产和供应的商品和服务占土耳其所有商品和服务的4%以上。它是仅次于伊斯坦布尔的第二大出口省份。该地区的两大产业是纺织业和汽车业,汽车业尤其重要,因为许多知名外资品牌的总部都设在该市。在去年生产的100多万辆汽车中,超过60%来自布尔萨,著名制造商雷诺、菲亚特和标致都在这里拥有大型工厂。纺织品也很重要,对该地区的就业起着重要的作用。随着工业的蓬勃发展,该地区的富裕程度和人口持续增长,这表明对房产的需求不断增长,而这些房产的价格仍远低于伊斯坦布尔等地区。最近完成的交通新连接使布尔萨比以往任何时候都更容易出入,它的形象现在开始在世界范围内慢慢树立。正是考虑到这些要点,目前仍然可以以相对较低的价格购买的廉价布尔萨房产,未来将是一项了不起的投资,只会随着该地区的发展而增长。

谁是在布尔萨购房的主要外国买家?

去年,选择到土耳其度假的阿拉伯游客数量创下历史记录,来自阿拉伯国家的游客数量比前一年增加9%达到300多万。游客们声称在土耳其这个穆斯林占多数的国家比在其他西方旅游目的地感到更自在。从游客的角度来看,阿拉伯人喜欢土耳其,但参与大型房地产收购的民族也在增加。德国、英国和俄罗斯国民因在著名的海滩目的地(如凯美或博德鲁姆)拥有大量土耳其房产而闻名。2013年,超过一万五千名外国人在土耳其购买房产,现在阿拉伯人决定他们应该参与土耳其的房地产。有鉴于此,统计数据显示,2014年阿拉伯人在土耳其购买的房产超过2500套,超过了所有其他投资国家。在去年伊斯坦布尔举行的房地产大会上,1万名阿拉伯游客对布尔萨别墅、住宅、购物中心和办公场所表示了兴趣,大会三天的销售额达5亿美元,比前一年增长了惊人的3.8亿美元。虽然新的别墅很有趣,而且很有吸引力,但阿拉伯亿万富翁们也对老别墅的需求很高,他们仍然希望在海边的一些地方购买别墅,比如时髦的伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯街区,比如坎迪利、贝贝克和耶尼奎。除了伊斯坦布尔,阿拉伯人还购买了靠近萨潘卡湖和卡尔特佩的别墅,对布尔萨市的兴趣日益浓厚,这是一个重要的历史中心,有着优美的自然环境。

布尔萨的一切都是为了便宜的房产和低生活成本吗?

对于来自欧盟、美国和海湾国家的外国人来说,在土耳其生活并不昂贵。很少有地方的住房和生活成本会低于土耳其。布尔萨同样是如此,它是一个有着良好就业前景的地区,也是一个处于重大重建的接收端的地区,特别是交通连接和道路,使往返交通更加方便,但也使游客更容易参观。虽然在布尔萨还有很多便宜的房产要买,而且生活成本要低得多,但这不是意味着布尔萨是个没有特色的地方。布尔萨曾经是奥斯曼帝国第一个首都,因此这个地区充满了历史遗迹和美景。布尔萨绝对不仅仅是一个低生活成本的廉价房地产,它是一个逐年富裕的地区,肯定会成为未来备受追捧的城市。

继续阅读

Enjoy a day with our Bursa experts

排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

Property in Bursa for sale

Property for sale in Bursa is your key to a modern yet conservative city, which has great historical importance. Bursa properties are being snapped up particularly by Arab investors, who are purchasing as a second or holiday homes. This beautiful area of Turkey offers a multitude of things to see and do and is steeped in history. There are exceptional transportation links to Istanbul and the south coast of Turkey, which makes Bursa the ideal choice for those looking to relocate as well as year round living. 

How much does it cost to buy a property in Bursa?
Bursa properties that are currently offered for sale range from USD 65,000 for a modern two bedroom luxury apartment and as little as USD 300,000 for a spacious detached house that offers 5 – 6 bedrooms in one of the prime location in the city. Comparable properties located in Istanbul would be at least double the price and would also be located in the suburban areas rather than the prime city location that a Bursa property can offer.

Is Bursa real estate a good investment?
Bursa is a city with ever expanding economic regions, a large population that is becoming more affluent year on year and this all contributes to an area that is ripe for a prime property investment. The city of Bursa is an important cog in the Turkish economic wheel and currently produces over 4% of all goods and services produced and supplied in Turkey. It is the second highest exporting province after Istanbul. The two main industries in the region are textiles and the car industry, with the car industry being especially important as a number of well-known foreign brands have their headquarters in the city. Over 60% of the 1 million plus vehicles that were produced last year came from Bursa with the well known manufacturers Renault, Fiat and Peugeot all having large plants here. Textiles are also vital and are importance for employment in the region. With the thriving industrial scene the region continues to grow in affluence and population which points to a growing demand for properties which are still priced well below areas such as Istanbul. The transportation links that have recently been completed have made Bursa far more accessible than ever before and its profile is now starting to become better known worldwide. It is with these points in mind that the bargain Bursa properties that can still currently be purchased at a relatively low value, a fantastic investment which will only grow as the area does.

Who are the main foreign buyers of homes in Bursa?
Last year saw records number of Arab tourists choosing to travel to Turkey for their holidays, with the number of tourists from Arab countries increasing to over three million 9% more than the year before. The visitors claim to feel more at ease in Turkey, a majority Muslim country, than in other Western tourist destinations. The Arabs come to enjoy Turkey from the tourist’s perspective but also there is an increase in those becoming involved in large real estate acquisitions. German, British and Russian nationals are known for owning lot of Turkish property in the well known beach destinations such as Kemer or Bodrum. 2013 saw over fifteen thousand foreigners purchasing properties in Turkey, and now the Arabs have decided that they should be involved in the Turkish real estate.  With this in mind, statistics show that the Arabs bought in the excess of 2,500 properties in Turkey in 2014 surpassed all other investing countries. At the property convention last year held in Istanbul 10,000 Arab visitors expressed interest in villas, residences, shopping malls and office space with sales over the three days amounting to USD 500 million up a staggering USD 380 million on the year before. Whilst the new is fun and attractive older villas are also in high demand by Arab billionaires’ who still wish to purchase in the seaside residences in places such as chic Istanbul Bosporus neighbourhoods like Kandilli, Bebek and Yenikoy. Apart from Istanbul, Arabs are buying villas close to Sapanca Lake and Kartepe, with increasing interest in the city of Bursa, an important historic centre with beautiful natural surroundings.
 
Is Bursa all about bargain properties and low cost of living?
Living in Turkey is not expensive for the foreigners from EU, USA and GCC countries. There are few locations where the housing and cost of living will not be cheaper than their home countries. This is certainly true of Bursa which is an area with excellent employment prospects and also an area that has been on the receiving end of significant redevelopment in particular to the transportation links and roads making it so much easier to commute to and from, but also much easier for tourists to visit. Whilst there are bargain properties still to be purchased in Bursa and the cost of living is that much lower, there is so much more to the area that just this. Bursa was at one time the first Ottoman Empire and as such the area is steeped in historical sites and areas of beauty. Bursa is definitely far more than just a bargain property with a low cost of living, it is an area that is gaining in affluence year on year and sure to become a highly sought after city of the future. 
Show More Show Less

Price: £157,900

Luxury apartment for sale in Bursa

Fully completed and ready to move in, this gorgeous apartment has all the makings of a superb luxury designed family home in a lovely area of Bursa, just a short drive to the centre and with easy transport access to Istanbul.

3
3
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2639

Property Enquiry


Price: £69,700

Buildings exterior look

All properties within this excellent project boast smart home systems allowing you to control your home via the touch of a button on your phone – this project is just 15 minutes away from the centre of Bursa and is listed today at bargain prices.

3
2
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2468

Property Enquiry


Price: £457,400

Mudanya Bursa detached house for sale

For sale here is an idyllic family house in the sought after area of Mudanya in Bursa, situated just a short 20 minutes from the centre of the city and set within spacious landscaped gardens with its own private swimming pool.

7
5
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2416

Property Enquiry


Price: £103,000

Waterfront apartment in Bursa for sale

This incredible project has been designed and inspired by the rich Ottoman history of Bursa, once the capital of the entire Ottoman Empire. This project offers a full range of facilities including a man-made lake for residents.

3
2
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2393

Property Enquiry


Price: £90,600

Waterfront access

This is one of the most impressive projects that you will find in all of Turkey let alone Bursa; this extraordinary development has been built around a striking man-made central lake and offers all the on-site facilities you could imagine.

2
2
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2392

Property Enquiry


Price: £76,200

Bursa sea view apartments for sale

A great opportunity to breathe in some of the best views in Mudanya, overlooking the sea and nature from one of these modern apartments, forming part of a fully equipped complex with a plethora of on-site social facilities.

2
2
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2391

Property Enquiry


Price: £246,100

Bursa apartments for sale

First class apartments in Mudanya, boasting smart home intelligent systems to control your property via the touch of a button on your smartphone; this is one of the most impressive projects in Bursa today.

4
3
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2390

Property Enquiry


Price: £457,400

Villas outside look

This is a must see villa in an exclusive estate within Bursa, offering six large sized bedrooms for all the family to enjoy privacy at home – the property has a spacious landscaped garden with swimming pool.

6
6
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2389

Property Enquiry


Price: £533,600

Lake Iznik in Bursa

We are happy to source and find parcels of land in all different sizes and types, please contact us today with your requirements and your budget, and allow us to find your dream Bursa plot of land for sale.

0
0
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2365

Property Enquiry


Price: £108,900

Lake Iznik

45 minutes away from Bursa Centre, and only 30 minutes driving distance to Istanbul, this significant plot of land in Bursa is a great investment with huge future development expected in the area around Lake Iznik.

0
0
Bursa
Ref: PTFS2364

Property Enquiry


Price: £261,300

Bursa villas for sale

An incredibly rare resale in this part of Turkey, this is your once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase four spacious villas at a bargain price within 1km to Uludag National Park, an area where building properties is currently prohibited.

16
12
Bursa
Ref: PTFS1994

Property Enquiry


Price: £59,900

Apartment balcony

With tremendous views heading out across the ocean and surrounding nature, this project is an excellent opportunity for someone looking to escape to Turkey yet find themselves just 20 minutes away from the city centre.

2
2
Bursa
Ref: PTFS1879

Property Enquiry


Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0