EN AR ZH

阿勒腾库姆简介

Updated: 01 January 1970 Created: 28 October 2013

土耳其的阿勒腾库姆是一个人工定制的度假胜地,整个地区都拥有可爱而轻松随意的氛围。对于想在海滩上懒散的人来说,这是完美的选择,因为无论您身在何处,都可以轻松到达三个沙滩。 Altinkum译为“金沙”,它的真实性更高,因为主要海滩因绵延数英里的金沙而闻名。

距主要海滩仅几步之遥,第二个海滩是活动繁多的场所,周围遍布酒吧,餐馆和商店;沿着海港后面的相反方向走一小段路便是第三处海滩,那里提供了一个更加宁静的隐居处。因此,无论您追求哪种海滩生活方式-都可以在阿勒腾库姆中找到,而且彼此之间都只有几步之遥。

如果您不只是要晒日光浴,那么阿勒腾库姆的商店中有很多商品,提供各种价廉的纪念品。睁大眼睛看看皮革制品,名牌服装和著名的土耳其地毯。这里有一个巨大的每周市场,仅需短短的Dolmus车程就可以到达,那里出售从衣服到香料的各种物品,在这里您可以利用自己的讨价还价技巧,这会使您度过愉快的一天。

阿勒腾库姆被许多历史古迹环绕,距离著名的阿波罗神庙(Temple of Apollo)仅3公里,所有三根柱子仍屹立于近二十米处。该网站已有2000多年的历史,非常值得一游。其他不容错过的景点是古典希腊城市普里耶涅和古老的米利都港口,都只有很短的路程。

离阿勒腾库姆最近的机场是距博德鲁姆机场约一个小时的路程,但是明智的做法是将旅程花费一个半小时,因为有时交通繁忙。航班也会到达伊兹密尔、阿德南、曼德斯机场,但是这会使转机时间更长。

坐标

阿勒腾库姆地图阿勒腾库姆位于伊兹密尔市和度假胜地博德鲁姆之间的艾丁省,乘车约一个半小时即可到达。 阿勒腾库姆位于土耳其的爱琴海西部海岸,坐落在宽阔的沙质海湾上。它是那些想要探索这个美丽国家的理想之地,而以弗所古城是世界上最大的考古遗址,仅一小时之遥。

在这个熙熙攘攘的度假胜地中,阿勒腾库姆可以为每个年龄段的每个人提供土耳其音乐,肚皮舞者以及一些非凡的视觉效果和声音。

人口

上一次记录的人口普查(2000年)显示,人口为26,000,但根据最新统计数据,目前大约为34,000人,但是在夏季月份,由于土耳其和英国人在该地区拥有度假屋并可以整日居住,因此急剧增加夏季的月份。包括许多游客,人口数量显着增加。

气候

阿勒腾库姆的气候异常温和,属于典型的地中海气候。在冬季,天气保持合理温暖。他们确实下雨,但从未下雪。夏季天气实际上是从5月开始,一直持续到9月中旬,当时温度保持在33 – 34度左右,湿度很小。爱琴海不断吹来微风,舒适而温暖,海水温暖,是游泳或水上运动的理想之地。

生活品质

阿勒腾库姆结合气候和负担得起的生活费用,阿勒腾库姆也提供了理想的搬迁或退休场所。有些东西比较贵,但总的来说,您可以过上更健康的生活方式。新鲜的蔬菜,水果和面包是如此便宜,这与每周的杂货账单产生了巨大的差异!尽管肉类和进口商品价格更高,但当地咖啡馆的物有所值,您总是可以选择外出就餐。

必玩手册

阿勒腾库姆中的每个年龄段都有适合每个人的东西,无论您是寻找乘船旅行还是疯狂的吉普车旅行,它都应有尽有。历史,土耳其浴,购物无所不包。

1.以弗所(Ephesus)虽然有两个小时的旅程,但有一个特别好的两日游,使之值得一游。

2.阿波罗神庙距离酒店仅有很短的车程。

3.水上公园再次乘着面的dolmus行驶很短的路程,可欣赏到希腊诸岛的绝妙海景,里面有许多滑梯和游泳池,让每个人都乐在其中。虽然您不能带食物或饮料进入公园,但请记住,如有需要,请将其留在接待处。

4.码头是新建的,有许多商店和饭店。

5.有人打高尔夫球吗?如果您愿意的话,度假村有两个18洞高尔夫球场。

这些只是您在阿勒腾库姆可以看到和做的事情的一小部分,真正找出答案的最佳方法就是参观!

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Altinkum

Altinkum, TurkeyAltinkum is a man-made custom resort that has a lovely relaxed and informal ambience throughout the region. Simply perfect for those who want to laze on the beach as there are three sandy beaches within easy reach no matter where you are. Altinkum translated is Golden Sands and it couldn’t be truer as the main beach is known for the glorious stretch of golden sand stretching for miles. 

A short walk from the main beach is the second beach which is a hive of activity surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops; and a short walk in the opposite direction tucked just behind the harbour is the third beach which offers a much more peaceful retreat. So no matter what beach lifestyle you are after - you can find it in Altinkum all within a short walk of each other. 

If you are looking for more than just soaking up the sun, there is plenty on offer in Altinkum’s shops with a wide variety of value priced souvenirs. Keep your eyes open for the leather goods, designer clothing and famous Turkish carpets. There is a huge weekly market that is a short Dolmus ride away and sells everything from clothes to spices, here you have the chance to put your haggling skills to use and this makes for a good fun day out. 

Surrounded by many historical sites, Altinkum is just 3km from the famous Temple of Apollo with all three columns still standing at almost twenty metres. The site is over 2000 years old and well worth a visit. Other sites that should not be missed are the classical Greek city of Prienne and the ancient port of Miletus, both just a short journey away.

The nearest airport to Altinkum, is Bodrum Airport located approximately an hour away, however it is wise to factor an hour and a half for this journey as there can be heavy traffic at times. Flights also arrive into Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport but this would make for a much longer transfer time. 


Altinkum mapLOCATION
Altinkum is located in Aydin Province between Izmir City and the resort Bodrum, about an hour and a half by car either way. Altinkum is on the western Aegean coast of Turkey set on a wide sandy bay. It is ideally located for those wanting to explore this beautiful country, with the ancient city of Ephesus, the biggest working archaeological site in the world just an hour away.

Altinkum has something for everyone regardless of age with Turkish music, belly dancers and some phenomenal sights and sounds within this bustling resort. 


POPULATION
The last recorded census of 2000 showed a population of 26,000 but according to the latest statistics now stands at around 34,000 people but during the summer months there is a dramatic increase as many Turkish and British people have holiday homes in this area and stay for the whole of the summer months. Include the many tourists and the population count increases significantly. 


CLIMATE
The weather in Altinkum is incredibly mild and that of a typical Mediterranean climate. In winter, the weather stays reasonably warm. They do get rain but never snow. The summer weather really starts in May and goes right through until mid September when the temperature stays at around 33 – 34c with little humidity. There is a constant breeze that comes in off of the Aegean Sea which provides a lovely respite from the heat and the sea is warm and ideal for swimming or water sports.


QUALITY OF LIFE
AltinkumWith the combination of climate and the affordable cost of living Altinkum provides the perfect place to relocate or retire too. There are certain things that are more expensive but in general you can live a much healthier lifestyle. With fresh vegetables, fruit and bread being so cheap it makes a huge difference to the weekly grocery bill! Although meat and imported goods are more expensive the local cafes are such good value that you could always opt for a meal out. 


THINGS TO DO
There is something for everyone regardless of age in Altinkum, whether you are looking for a boat trip or crazy jeep safari it has it all. History, Turkish baths, shopping whatever takes your fancy. 

Amongst the must see locations though would be the following:
1. Ephesus although a two hour journey there is a particularly good two day trip that makes the travelling worth it. 
2. Temple of Apollo just a short bus ride away.
3. Aqua Park again a short ride on a Dolmus, with terrific views of the sea towards the islands of Greece, this has loads of slides and swimming pools to keep everyone entertained. You cannot take food or drink into the park though so remember to leave this at reception if needs be.
4. The marina is relatively newly built with a host of shops and restaurants.
5. Anyone for golf? The resort has two 18-hole golf courses if this is your thing.

These are just a tiny sample of what you can see and do in Altinkum the best way to really find out is to visit! 
Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0