贝莱克简介

Updated: 25 January 2014 Created: 09 October 2013

当想到贝莱克时,只会想到一件事-高尔夫。 贝莱克(Belek)被誉为全球高尔夫爱好者的欧洲中心,目前在贝莱克(Belek)有超过17个具有冠军品质的高尔夫球场,其中一些甚至是为世界知名职业人士设计的。

贝莱克海滩

然而,高尔夫并不是在贝莱克唯一的消遣方式,还有旅游地标,例如库尔顺卢瀑布,以及该地区生活的100多种鸟类。瀑布后方发现一个隐藏的洞穴,该洞穴在游客和旅行者中广受欢迎。贝莱克(Belek)沿海岸的地理位置也很优越,与邻近城镇之间的交通十分便利。靠近贝莱克(Belek)的是古希腊城市佩尔格和古老的阿斯潘多斯露天剧场,可容纳15,000名观众。锡德(Side)也靠近贝莱克(Belek),开车一小段时间即可在1小时之内到安塔利亚几乎任何地方。

沿海岸还有数个蓝旗沙滩绵延数英里,但是与沙滩平行的是旅馆,高尔夫球场就位于其后,之后是住宅和公寓。

坐标

土耳其贝莱克地图贝莱克位于土耳其广受欢迎的安塔利亚省塞里克区,被誉为旅游业的热点,尤其是在漫长的夏季,来自世界各地的高尔夫爱好者前往贝莱克来品尝高尔夫球场,度过漫长的夏日等等。 。目前,该地区有30多家四到五星级酒店,全年可接待游客。

人口

作为旅游热点,贝莱克(Belek)的人口会根据季节的变化而大幅波动。在夏季,预计会有多达80,000人涌向Belek,但是在淡季,Belek居民区会很冷清,而随着生活节奏的变化,其数量下降到10,000人。

 气候

贝莱克的天气通常干燥而夏季,每年阳光超过300天。贝莱克(Belek)从来没有一个糟糕的时光。在夏季,天气永远不会降到20度以下,平均气温大约在28度左右,最高气温会降到40度以下。冬季气温会下降至12度左右,预计还会下雨。

生活质量

真正的高尔夫球手一定会真正赞赏贝莱克,他喜欢日复一日地在无尽的高尔夫球场上打球-最好将这个地区描述为度假胜地,但仅此而已。该地区天气宜人,高尔夫球场很棒,旅游景点也很丰富,但是您可以说它缺乏真实性。对于有家人的人,建议您看一下锡德(Side),锡德(Side)距贝莱克(Belek)很近,但拥有更好的氛围,浓厚的文化底蕴和丰富多彩的风景-家庭聚居的理想之地。

房产价格

当然,在贝莱克可以找到一些便宜房产。两居室公寓的价格低至60,000欧元,而大型三居室独立别墅的价格则可从120,000欧元起。对于更多的豪华选择,高达250,000欧元的预算将使您在贝莱克附近的地中海最佳高尔夫球场附近挑选一家令人惊叹的待售房产 

贝莱克高尔夫球场:

在该地区拥有超过17个高尔夫球场,很难准确地找到该地区最好的高尔夫球场,您只需要自己去寻找即可。但是,以下是我们推荐的顶级课程,我们建议您在贝莱克尝试:

土耳其贝莱克高尔夫球场

全国赛:贝莱克(Belek)最古老的高尔夫球场,已有15年以上的历史,是真正的经典高尔夫球场。 一切都始于贝莱克(Belek),既定的航道和精致的雕花绿色植物使比赛很难进行。 在国家考试中接受考验。

蒙哥马利:由世界著名的科林·蒙哥马利设计的第一座欧洲高尔夫球场。 宽敞的球场,非常可玩。 俱乐部会所的面积非常大,一年四季都很好看。

科妮莉亚:由世界著名的高尔夫球手设计的另一道球场,这次是Nick Faldo设计的。 科妮莉亚球场景色迷人,紧张的开球将使比赛变得充满挑战。


单击链接,阅读我们的贝莱克高尔夫详细指南。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

About Belek

When thinking about Belek, only one thing comes to mind – golf. Known as the European centre for golf enthusiasts around the world, there are currently more than 17 championship quality golf courses in Belek, some even designed for world renowned pros themselves. 

Belek beachfrontHowever golf is not the only pastime to enjoy in Belek, there is also tourism landmarks such as the Kursunlu Waterfall, and over 100 different species of bird living in the area. There is a hidden cave found at the back of the waterfall, which is ever popular amongst tourists and travellers. Belek is also well positioned along the coast with great transport links to neighbouring towns and cities. Close to Belek is the Hellenistic city of Perge and the ancient Aspendos Amphitheatre which holds up to 15,000 spectators. Side is also close to Belek, and a short drive you can find yourself in almost any part of Antalya under the hour. 

There are also several blue flag sandy beaches stretching for miles along the coast, however parallel to the beaches are hotels, with the golf courses being perched just behind them followed by residences and properties for sale. 

LOCATION:
Located in the Serik district in the popular Antalya Province in Turkey, Belek is known as a hotspot for tourism, especially during long summers with golf enthusiasts from all over the world travelling to Belek to sample the courses, the long summer days, and much more. There are currently more than 30 four to five star hotels in the region accommodating tourists year round. 

POPULATION:
Belek map TurkeyBeing a tourism hotspot, the population of Belek can swing dramatically depending on what season it is. During summer you can expect up to 80,000 people flocking to Belek, however in low season, Belek dies down to a residential area with numbers dropping to as low as 10,000 as life patters down to a heartbeat of what it is during summer. 

CLIMATE: 
The weather in Belek is generally dry and summery, with over 300 days of sunshine per year; there is never really a bad time to visit Belek. During the summer, weather will never drop below the high 20 degrees, with averages of around 28 degrees and highs into the 40 degrees. Winters see temperatures drop to around 12 degrees, with some rain also expected. 

QUALITY OF LIFE: 
Belek will only truly be appreciated by a true golfer, someone who enjoys playing on endless golf courses day after day – the area would probably be best described as a holiday destination but nothing more than that. The area has great weather, great golf courses, great tourist attractions, but you could say it lacks a little authenticity. For those with families, we would advise perhaps looking at Side, Side is within easy distance to Belek but boasts a better atmosphere and a strong cultural history and colourful scenery – a perfect area for families to settle. 

PROPERTY PRICES:
There are certainly a few bargains to be found in Belek that’s for sure. A two bedroom apartment can be found for as little as 60,000 Euros, while large 3 bedroom detached villas can be picked from 120,000 Euros. For more luxury options, a budget of up to 250,000 Euros will see you pick up a stunning property for sale in Belek near some of the best golf courses in the Mediterranean.  

GOLF IN BELEK:
With over 17 golf courses in the region, it is difficult to pinpoint exactly what are the best golf courses in the region, you will just have to go and find out for yourself. However, here are our top courses we recommend you try in Belek:

Golf in Belek TurkeyNational: the oldest golf course in Belek, more than 15 years old and a true classic course. There is where it all began in Belek, the established fairways and delicate carved greenery makes for a difficult course to play. Put yourself to the test at the National. 

Montgomerie: The first European golf course designed by the world renowned Colin Montgomerie. The spacious course is wide and very playable. The clubhouse is extremely large in size and is well looked after year round.

Cornelia: Another course designed by a world famous golfer, this time by Nick Faldo. Cornelia is tight and will demand the very best of you, daunting views from the tee-off will make for a challenging round.

Have a read of our detailed guide to golf in Belek by clicking on the link. 
Last Updated: 25 January 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0