EN RU

Buyer Guide

Скачать Полное руководство покупателя

Кэмел Бич - Бухта Карги

Created : 30 October 2013
Camel Beach
Одним из прекрасных пляжей, которые можно встретить в Бодруме, является Кэмел Бич и территория бухты Карги. Это излюбленное место среди туристов и жителей Бодрума, где можно провести день с семьей.

До Кэмел Бич можно добраться на лодках, которые ежедневно прибывают туда из Тургутреис и пришвартовываются у пляжа. Можно также приехать на машине по местной дороге, но нужно хорошо знать местность. Дорога до места немного запутанная, что делает этот пляж Бодрума малодоступным, тихим и спокойным. Кэмел Бич расположен между Ортакентом и Яхши, приблизительно в 14 км от Бодрума. Мы все-таки советуем поехать туда на лодке и хорошо провести день с семьей без всякого риска заблудиться по дороге. По крайней мере, пока вы не будете знать этот регион хорошо.

Как только вы окажетесь на пляже, вы поразитесь красивыми видами и удивительными пейзажами. Как гласит название пляжа, Кэмел Бич является местом обитания для нескольких верблюдов. Покатайтесь на верблюдах вдоль пляжа. Эти доброжелательные животные чувствуют себя вполне комфортно среди туристов и отдыхающих.

Если вы желаете наслаждаться только пляжем, например, позагорать и поплавать, в этом нет проблем. Территория пляжа, используемая для катания на верблюдах, отделяется от общей территории, и у вас есть возможность выбрать и то, и другое. На пляже работают несколько ресторанов и кафе для туристов и отдыхающих. Почему бы не приехать сюда на выходные, остановиться в одном из отелей в этой местности и хорошо отдохнуть на Кэмел Бич и в Бухте Карги!
Camel Beach
После хорошего отдыха, проведенного под солнцем и катания на верблюдах, отправляйтесь в сторону Лайтхауз в конце Бухты Карги и насладитесь водным спортом. Это будет хорошим завершением дня, проведенного на Кэмел Бич.
 Если вы любите отдых на песчаных пляжах, если вам нравится загорать и наслаждаться живописной природой, поездка на Кэмел Бич  - это то, что вы ищете, отдыхая в Бодруме. Неважно, вы здесь живете или приехали в Бодрум в отпуск, Кэмел Бич – это отдых, которым хочется наслаждаться вновь и вновь.

Кэмел Бич – это излюбленное место местных жителей и экспатриантов, которые приобрели недвижимость в Бодруме. Это очень тихое место, здесь нет ни шума, ни суеты, какими обычно бывают на пляжи. Что может быть лучше?

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Camel Beach - Kargi Bay

Camel BeachOne of the nicest beach areas you will find in Bodrum, the Camel Beach and Kargi Bay area is a favourite hotspot amongst tourists and those living in Bodrum alike – a perfect getaway for the day with the whole family.

With daily boat trips arriving into the area from Turgutreis and docking at the beach, it is also possible to drive to Camel Beach using side roads and a bit of local knowledge – although the drive can be a little tricky, making this one of the quieter beaches in Bodrum. The beach is found between Ortakent and Yahsi and is approximately around 14km from Bodrum. We recommend taking one of the daily boat trips and enjoying a family day out without the risk of getting lost whilst driving – at least not until you know the region extremely well. 

As soon as you land at the beach you will be taken aback by the lovely views and charming surroundings. As the name suggests, Camel Beach is also home to several – Camels. Enjoy splendid Camel rides up and down the beach with the friendly animals that make the beach their home and are extremely comfortable around tourists and travellers. 

If you just want to enjoy the beach itself, perhaps go for a spot of swimming, that is no problem either, the section of the beach used for the Camel rides is usually kept separate from the general sunbathing area – ensuring you get to choose from the best of both worlds. There is also a few restaurants and cafes dotted along the beachfront for tourists and those in the area to enjoy. Why not make a weekend of your trip and stay at one of the hotels in the area to really get the best out of Camel Beach and Kargi Bay. 

Camel BeachAfter spending the day relaxing by the beach, taking a few Camel rides, and sunbathing in the scorching sunshine, head towards the Lighthouse at the end of Kargi Bay and enjoy some water sports, and great pastimes to complete your day out at Camel Beach. 

If sandy beaches are your thing, if you love the sunshine and love picturesque nature views, a trip to Camel Beach will be just what you are looking for while in Bodrum. Whether you live here already, or enjoy holidays to Bodrum, Camel Beach is an adventure that you can enjoy time after time again, and who knows, maybe one day you can take the driving challenge for yourself. 

With the quiet settings you won’t normally find on a beach, Camel Beach is a favourite for Bodrum locals and expats who have purchased real estate in Bodrum – a perfect quiet getaway without the hustle and bustle that you would normally find at the beach. What more could you ask for?

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0