EN AR ZH

关于土耳其博卢

Updated: 29 July 2021 Created: 21 November 2015

博卢省是土耳其最迷人的地区之一,位于土耳其的西北部地区。博卢位于首都安卡拉和伊斯坦布尔之间,面积广阔,总面积超过7,000平方公里。博卢的周围有广阔的森林和山脉;该地区以茂密的森林、动物群和温泉而闻名。美丽的环境和低廉的土地价格意味着博卢独特的设计师住宅数量的增加。你可以在这里阅读更多关于建造你的梦想的博卢家园的信息。

博卢地图


博卢的历史

没有确切的日期可以确认博卢是什么时候建立的,但是有一些考古发现表明博卢的历史至少可以追溯到10万年前,也有建议表明这个地区在这个时候就有人居住了。

这个地区现在是博卢省的一部分,位于比希尼亚的东部地区和帕夫拉戈尼亚的西南部。大约在公元前375年,在巴斯国王打败了亚历山大占领比希尼亚的企图后,比希尼亚从波斯获得了独立。比希尼亚地区和帕夫拉戈尼亚的一些地区一直保持着自己的王国,直到公元前88年,它被米特里达斯六世短暂统治,成为庞特王国的一部分。在罗马人的帮助下,最后一位比蒂尼国王尼科梅德斯四世重新控制了王位,但他死后将王国遗赠给罗马。

这一遗赠导致了庞图斯的衰落和第三次密特拉尼西亚战争,该地区作为一个独立的省份成为罗马帝国的一部分,将帕夫拉戈尼亚与比希尼亚连在一起。正是在随后的拜占庭帝国时期,博卢地区被划分,分界线从比提尼亚西部的萨卡里亚河开始,到比提尼亚西部地区。即使在今天,萨卡里亚河仍被列为该省的南部和西部边界。

1071年曼齐克特战役后,博卢地区在拜占庭帝国统治下短暂地被塞尔柱土耳其人占领;但在科姆尼安复辟时期迅速收复。土耳其人在科姆尼诺斯王朝末期逐渐夺回了对博卢地区的控制。

大约在1240年,塞尔柱土耳其人从拜占庭帝国手中夺取了博卢地区东部的控制权,更确切地说,是帕夫拉戈尼亚地区,并将其并入鲁姆苏丹国,西诺普和乔巴尼德被授予该领土,作为对他们协助夺取该领土的承认,乔巴尼德合理地独立于苏丹。在1290年至1460年间,东部地区落入伊斯芬迪亚尔王朝的统治之下,最后在1461年与奥斯曼帝国的其他地区合并。

1864年,在一次行政重组之后,博卢终于成为奥斯曼帝国的一个独立行政区,尽管它在地理上仍然是卡斯塔莫努区的一部分。


现代博卢

今天的博卢已经不再是一个大的城市,但它是一个繁忙的集镇,它拥有大量迷人的森林和山脉以及一条长长的商业街。驻扎在博卢的大学生和士兵对当地的经济做出了巨大的贡献和影响,传统上,当地的经济依赖于森林和居民制作的工艺品。周一是集市日,周围村庄的大多数人都会到镇上进行每周的购物。

从伊斯坦布尔到安卡拉的主要公路原本穿过博卢山,大多数旅行者在位于路边的餐馆停留,而不是进入镇子,然而自从博卢山隧道开通后,交通更加便利。

榛子在博卢大量生长,构成了当地的特色甜食之一。该地区还以生产包含草香味的古龙水而闻名。这个地区的当地人最珍视的特点是位于镇上的喷泉中自由流动的柔和泉水。

下面你会看到一个在博卢定制设计的别墅的例子。

https://youtu.be/-j64erRBkvM


博卢的气候

 博卢属于湿润的大陆性气候,与海洋性气候相近。冬季主要是寒冷和多雪,夏季温暖,夜晚凉爽。在避风的市中心,博卢省的许多地方容易出现较大的季节性温差,降水通常在一年中分布良好。

一月份的平均温度为0.9℃,温度很少达到12℃以上或降到-14.0℃以下。在盛夏时节,7月的平均温度约为19.7℃,很少低于8.1℃或高于31.6℃。

平均而言,博卢每年的日照时间为2500小时。


在博卢可以做的事情

 

阿班特湖

 博卢市最精致的美景之一是阿班特湖。阿班特湖位于该省西南部约20英里处,海拔1500米。该湖确实很壮观,拥有大量的睡莲装饰,周围是郁郁葱葱的深绿色森林。在冬季,湖面结冰,是一个受欢迎的滑冰地点。在这个地区有许多高质量的机构提供住宿,使其成为一个完美的访问和过夜的地方。

阿班特湖


耶迪哥勒(七湖)国家公园

 
耶迪高勒(七湖)国家公园是在博卢发现的另一个奇迹,它的吸引力让人窒息,难以言表。它位于距博卢中心北部约25英里处。戈鲁克是人工湖之一,距离城市南部仅9英里,是花一天时间野餐或在该地区周围迷人的绿色森林中跋涉的完美选择。

耶迪高勒国家公园


卡尔塔卡亚

 卡尔塔卡亚位于科罗格鲁山,是所有喜欢滑雪的人的完美度假胜地。卡尔塔卡亚是整个土耳其的三大冬季运动区之一。对这项运动的热情与其他地方难以找到的宁静相结合。卡尔塔卡亚距离市中心东南方向仅20多英里。阿拉达格草场也位于这些山上,是另一个有吸引力的旅游点。

卡尔塔卡亚

孟根

 孟根是博卢最著名的地区,这里居住着许多优秀的厨师。孟根也是一年一度的 "厨师节 "的举办地,许多土耳其特色菜都在这里。

蒙根-博卢

穆杜尔努

 穆杜努位于该市西南方向30多英里处。穆杜努镇以其家禽而闻名,但更重要的是其传统的木制房屋,完美地展示了真正的古老土耳其建筑。

穆杜尔努

戈伊努克镇

 戈伊努克镇距离博卢中心仅60多英里,占据了安纳托利亚的古老贸易路线。戈伊努克镇因其传统的土耳其房屋而闻名,同时也因苏丹-穆罕默德-11的老师阿克塞姆塞廷的陵墓而闻名。

戈伊努克镇

比内夫养马场

 比内夫养马场不仅为游客提供了骑马的机会,而且还可以在瑟克斯的厨房里吃上一顿壮观的大餐。牧场是一个值得参观的好地方,只是要确保你有至少半天的时间来真正利用所提供的一切。

马场

博卢概况

 博卢市为游客提供了一次享受所有四季的机会。那些寻求阳光、沙滩和大海的人可以在阿卡科卡地区找到他们可能想要的一切,该地区提供了黑海边缘最精致的环境。这里有许多迷人的海滩和大量高质量的住宿选择。

科努拉普位于博卢市西北部30多英里处,曾被称为古代的普鲁索-海普勒姆。在这里,你可以参观一个保存得特别好的罗马剧院,博物馆里还藏有许多拜占庭和罗马艺术的精美物品。科努拉普在1999年之前一直属于博卢省的管理范围。在该地区遭受地震后,该地区被命令进行重大开发,Konuralp被纳入土耳其这个新城市的管理范围。

博卢的房产为那些想逃离地中海夏季,但又想在凉爽的气候中享受阳光的人提供了完美的气候。博卢也比土耳其的许多其他旅游目的地要保守得多,更适合那些希望放松和欣赏美丽环境的人,而不是聚会到晚上。

博卢房产

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Bolu City Guide

The province of Bolu is one of the most captivating areas of Turkey, located in the northwestern area of Turkey. Bolu stands between the capital Ankara and Istanbul, and covers a vast area that totals over 7,000 km². The surrounds of Bolu offer vast forest and mountains; with the area being known for the lush dense forests, fauna and hot springs. 

Beautiful surroundings and low land prices have meant a rise in the number unique designer homes in Bolu. You can read more about building your dream Bolu home here.

Bolu map


History of Bolu

There is no definitive date that confirms when Bolu was first founded however there are some archaeological findings that suggest that Bolu dates back at least 100,000 years and there are also suggestions to show that the region was inhabited at this point.

This area is now part of the Bolu Province and was located in the eastern area of Bithynia and to the southwest of Paphlagonia. It was around 375 BC that Bithynia gained its independence from Persia, after King Bas had defeated the attempt by Alexander’s to take over Bithynia. The region of Bithynia, with some areas of Paphlagonia stayed in their own kingdom until 88 BC when it was briefly ruled by Mithridates VI and was made part of the Kingdom of Pontus. With the help of the Romans Nicomedes IV, the last Bithynian king regained control of the throne, however upon his death he bequeathed the kingdom to Rome.

This bequest led to the fall of Pontus and the Third Mithridatic War, where the area became part of the Roman Empire as a separate province which joined Paphlagonia with Bithynia. It was under the following Byzantine Empire that the area of Bolu was divided, with the divide running from the west of Bithynia at the Sakarya River, and the western area of Bithynia. Even today the Sakarya River is still classed as the southern and western boundary of the province.

The Bolu area was briefly lost under the Byzantine Empire to the Seljuk Turks following the Battle of Manzikert in 1071; however it was swiftly recovered during the Komnenian restoration. The Turks gradually took back control of the Bolu area at the end of the Komnenos dynasty.

Orhan 1 Ottoman Empire

In was around 1240 that the Seljuk Turks took control of the eastern part of the Bolu area, more specifically the area of Paphlagonia, from the Byzantine Empire and amalgamated it into the Sultanate of Rum, and the Sinop and Chobanids were given the territory as acknowledgment of their assistance in taking it with the Chobanids being reasonably independent of the Sultan. Between 1290 and 1460 the eastern area fell under the Isfendiyarids before finally being incorporated with the rest of the Ottoman Empire in 1461.

It was in 1864 following an administrative reorganisation that Bolu finally became an independent administrative division of the Ottoman Empire although it was still geographically part of the Kastamonu Vilayet.


Modern Bolu

Today Bolu is no longer classed as a large city but it is a busy market town, and it boasts an abundance of attractive forest and mountains together with one long shopping street. The university students and soldiers that are based at Bolu contribute greatly and bear influence on the local economy, which traditionally relied on the forests and crafts made by the inhabitants. Monday is Market day where the majority of people from the surrounding villages travel into the town to do their weekly shopping.

The main road that runs from Istanbul to Ankara originally crossed the Bolu Mountain, with most of travellers stopping at the restaurants that were located on the roadside rather than going into the town, however since the opening of the Mount Bolu Tunnel, access is easier.

Hazelnuts grow abundantly in Bolu and make up one of the local sweet specialties. The area is also well known for the production of eau-de-cologne that encompasses the scent of grass. The feature that is most dear to the local people of this area is the soft spring water that flows freely in the fountains located in the town.

Below you will see an example of a custom designed villa in Bolu


Bolu Turkey


Climate in Bolu

Bolu enjoys a humid continental style climate that borders on oceanic. The winters are predominately cold and snowy and the summer warm with cool nights. In the sheltered city centre many parts of the province of Bolu are prone to large seasonal temperature differences and precipitation is usually well distributed through the year.

The mean temperature for January is 0.9°C with the temperature rarely reaching above 12°C or dropping below -14.0 °C. In the height of the summer months the mean temperature in July is about 19.7°C and rarely drops below 8.1 °C or rise higher than 31.6 °C.

On average Bolu amasses an annual total of 2,500 sunshine hours.


Things to do in Bolu


Lake Abant

One of the most exquisite beauties that the city of Bolu has to offer is the Lake Abant. Lake Abant is situated about 20 miles to the southwest of the province with an altitude of 1500 metres. The lake is truly magnificent and boasts an abundance of water lilies that adorn it and it is surrounded by a lush dark green forest. During the winter the lake freezes and is a popular spot for ice skating. There are a number of high quality establishments in this area which offer accommodation making it a perfect place to visit and stay overnight.

Lake Abant


Yedigoller (Seven Lakes) National Park

The Yedigoller (Seven Lakes) National Park is another of the wonders that can be found in Bolu and has an appeal that is breath taking and hard to put into words. It is situated about 25 miles from the north of the centre of Bolu. Goluck is one of the artificial lakes and is just 9 miles south of the city and is perfect for spending a day with a picnic or trekking amongst the enchanting green forests that surround the area.

Yedigoller National Park


Kartalkaya

Kartalkaya is located on the Koroglu Mountains and is the perfect resort for all those who enjoy skiing. Kartalkaya is amongst the top three winter sports areas in the whole of Turkey. The enthusiasm for the sport is combined with a tranquility that is hard to find elsewhere. Kartalkaya is located just over 20 miles from the southeast of the city centre. The Aladag meadows are also situated on these mountains and are another attractive tourist site.

Kartalkaya


Mengen

Mengen is the area of Bolu that is most famous for its excellence in food with many excellent chefs inhabiting this area. Mengen is also where the annual “Chefs’ Festival” takes place where many of the Turkish specialties feature.

Mengen Bolu


Mudurnu

Mudurnu is located just over 30 miles to the southwest of the city. The town of Mudurnu is famous for its poultry but, more important the traditional wooden houses that perfectly display true old Turkish architecture.

Mudurnu


Goynuk town

Goynuk town is located just over 60 miles from the centre of Bolu and occupies the ancient trading routes of Anatolia. Goynuk town has been made famous due to the traditional Turkish houses you will find here, and also for the mausoleum of the teacher of Sultan Mehmet 11, Aksemsettin.

Goynuk town


Binef horse ranch

The Binef Horse ranch provides visitors with not only the opportunity to ride a horse but also to have a spectacular meal from Cerkes kitchen. The ranch is one of the great places to visit, just make sure that you have at least half a day to really take advantage of all that is on offer. 

Horse ranch


Bolu in general

The city of Bolu gives visitors the opportunity to enjoy all of the four seasons at once. Those seeking sun, sand and sea will find everything they could possibly want in the Akcakoca area which offers the most exquisite setting on the fringes of the Black Sea. There are a number of stunning beaches and plenty of quality accommodation choices available. 

Konuralp is located just over 30 miles northwest of the city of Bolu and was once known as the ancient Pruso ad Hyplum. Here you can visit a Roman theatre that has been particularly well preserved and there are a number of fine items of Byzantine and Roman art tucked away in the museum. Konuralp was under the administration of the Bolu province until 1999. After the area suffered from an earthquake the area was ordered to undergo major development and Konuralp became included in the administration of this new city of Turkey.

Bolu property offers the perfect climate for those wanting to escape from the Mediterranean summer, yet still enjoy the sun in a cooler climate. Bolu is also far more conservative than many of the other tourist destinations in Turkey and more suited to those looking to relax and take in the beautiful surroundings rather than party into the night.

Bolu property


Last Updated: 22 September 2016

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0