for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

دليلك إلى مدينة بولو التركية

تعتبر محافظة بولو واحدة من أكثر المناطق الجذابة في تركيا، وتقع بولو في المنطقة الشمالية الغربية من تركيا، وهي في مكان مميز بين العاصمة التركية أنقرة وبين اسطنبول. وتغطي محافظة بولو مساحة واسعة تتجاوز أكثر من 7000 كيلو متر مربع. ويحيط بمنطقة بولو الغابات الشاسعة والجبال، حيث تشتهر بالغابات الخضراء والحيوانات البرية والينابيع الساخنة.

هذا المحيط الطبيعي الجميل وأسعار الأراضي المنخفضة يتيحان لك الحصول على عقارات مصممة بشكل فريد من نوعها في بولو. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن بناء منزل أحلامك حسبما تريد في بولو من هنا.

Bolu map

تاريخ بولو:

لا يوجد تاريخ معين يؤكد متى تم تأسيس بولو للمرة الأولى، لكن بعض الاكتشافات الأثرية تشير إلى أن بولو تعود إلى نحو 100 ألف سنة على الأقل، حتى أن بعض التقارير تشير إلى احتمال أن المنطقة كانت مأهولة في تلك المرحلة.

تلك المنطقة الأن هي جزء من محافظة بولو، وكانت تقع في المنطقة الشرقية من بيثينيا وتمتد إى الجنوب الغربي من بافلاغونيا. وكانت بيثينيا قد حصلت على استقلالها من الفرس عام 375 قبل الميلاد بعد هزيمة الفرس على يد الاسكندر الاكبر. وبقت بيثينيا م بعض المناطق من بافلاغونيا لديهم ممالكهم الخاصة حتى 88 قبل الميلاد حتى قام ميثراداتس السادس بضمها لتصبح جزءا من مملكة بونتوس. ولكن مع مساعدة من الرومان، استطاع ملك بيثينيا استعادة السيطرة على العرش، وعند موته أوصى بتوريث المملكة إلى روما.

هذه الوصية أدت إلى سقوط بونتوس بعد حروب مع روما، حيث أصبحت المنطقة جزءا من الامبراطورية الرومانية التي ضمت بافلاغونيا وبيثينيا سويا. تم تقسيم منطقة بولو في عهد الامبراطورية البيزنطية وتم تصنيف بولو لتمتد من غرب بيثينيا حيث نهر ساريكايا، وتضم المنطقة الغربية من بيثينيا، وحتى اليوم يعتبر نهر ساريكايا هو الحدود الجنوبية الغربية من المحافظة.

انتقلت منطقة بولو لفترة وجيزة من البيزنطيين إلى الأتراك السلاجقة بعد معركة ملاذكرد عام 1701 ميلادية. ولكن تم استعادتها بسرعة. لكن قام الاتراك تدريجيا باستعادة السيطرة على المنطقة في نهاية حكم سلالة كومنينيون البيزنطية.

وفي حوالي 1240 ميلادية كان الاتراك السلاجقة قد سيطروا على الجزء الشرقي من منطقة بولو، وبشكل أكثر تحديدا منطقة بافلاغونيا، وتم دمجها مع السلاجقة الروم، لكن بين 1290 و1460 وثعت المنطقة الشرقية تلك تحت حكم بنو جاندار حتى تم دمجها أخيرا مع بقية الامبراطورية العثمانية في 1461 ميلادية.

 وفي عام 1864 ميلادية تم تنظيم الامور اداريا في بولو التي اصبحت حسب هذا التقسيم الاداري مستقلة عن الامبراطورية العثمانية على الرغم من كونها جزءا جغرافيا من ولاية قسطموني.

بولو العصرية:

لم تعد تصنف بولو اليوم على أنها مدينة كبيرة بل على أنها مدينة مزدحمة وسوق عمل متنامي، بولو بها وفرة من المناطق الطبيعية الجذابة من غابات وجبال، هذه الطبيعة تفيد اقتصاد المدينة باعتمادها على الغابات والحرف اليديوة التي يتقنها السكان هناك. ويوم الاثنين هو يوم السوق حيث يسافر السكان من القرى المجاورة إلى المدينة لشراء حاجاتهم الاسبوعية.

الطريق الرئيسي الذي يمتد من اسطنبول إلى أنقرة يمر في الاصل عبر جبل بولو، ويوجد عدد من المطاعم على جانب الطريق قبل الوصول إلى المدينة، لكن بعد افتتاح نفق جبل بولو أصبح الوصول أسهل وأسرع.

ومن بين الاشياء المشهورة بها بولو، هو نمو البندق في بولو وهو إحدى الاشياء المحلية المتخصصة بها بولو. وتشتهر المنطقة بانتاج العطور والكولونيا التي تشمل رائحة الاعشاب. والميزة الاكبر في تلك المنطقة هي مياه الينابيع التي تتدفق عبر النافورات الموجودة في المدينة.

Bolu Turkey


المناخ في بولو:

تتمتع بولو بمناخ قاري رطب حيث تقع على حدود المحيطات. في الشتاء تكون بولو باردة في الغالب ويتساقط الثلج بينما الصيف حار مع ليالي باردة. واجزاء كثيرة من محافظة بولو عرضة للاختلافات في درجات الحرارة وهطول الامطار لكنها عادة ما تتوزع بشكل جيد طوال العام.

متوسط الحرارة في شهر يناير يصل إلى 0.9 درجة مئوية ونادرا ما تصل إلى 12 درجة مئوية أو تنخفض إلى 14 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر. وفي ذروة أشهر الصيف يصل متوسط درجات الحرارة في يوليو حوالي 20 درجة مئوية، ونادرا ما تنخفض إلى 8 درجات أو ترتفع أعلى من 31 درجة مئوية. ومع هذا تتمتع بولو بجو مشمس حوالي 2500 ساعة في السنة.


الانشطة التي يمكنك ممارستها في بولو:

بحيرة أبانت:

تعتبر بحيرة أبانت واحدة من الاشياء التي تفخر بها بولو، تقع بحيرة أبانت على بعد 20 ميلا للجنوب الغربي من المحافظة على ارتفاع 1500 متر. البحيرة رائعة جدا، وتضم وفرة من زنابق المياه التي تزين البحيرة، ومحاطة بغابة خضراء رائعة. خلال فصل الشتاء تتجمد البحيرة وهي تمثل بقعة شهيرة للممارسة التزلج على الجليد. ويوجد بالمنطقة عدد من المرافق ذات الجودة العالية والتي توفر لك الاقامة في المكان مما يجعله مكانا مثاليا للزيارة والبقاء.

Lake Abant


البحيرات السبع والحديقة الوطنية (Yedigoller) :

هي احدى العجائب الرائعة في بولو وتقع على بعد 25 ميلا من الشمال من وسط بولو. غوليك هي واحدة من البحيرات الصناعية التي تبعد 9 أميال إلى الجنوب من المدينة وهي مثالية لقضاء يوم رائع كنزهة أو رحلة للغابات الخضراء الساحرة التي تحيط بالمنطقة.

Yedigoller National Park


كارتالكايا:

تقع كارتالكايا على جبال كوروغلو، وهي الملاذ المثالي لمن يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالتزلج. كارتالكايا تعتبر من أكبر ثلاث مناطق للرياضات الشتوية في تركيا. المكان يجمع بين تلك الرياضات الحماسية وبين الهدوء الموجود في المنطقة. تقع كارتالكايا على بعد 20 ميلا جنوب شرق وسط مدينة بولو. تقع مروج ألاداغ على تلك الجبال والتي تعتبر موقع سياحي رائع آخر.

Kartalkaya


منغن:

منغن في بولو تعتبر هي أكثر المناطق شهرة لتفوقها في المواد الغذائية للطهاة الذين يقطنون المنطقة. كما أنها المكان الذي يقام به " مهرجان الطهاة " الذي يضم العديد من المأكولات التركية.

Mengen Bolu


مودورنو:

تقع مودورنو على بعد 30 ميلا إلى الجنوب الغربي من مدينة بولو. وتشتهر مودورنو بالدواجن ولكن الاهم من هذا، هو المنازل الخشبية التقليدية التي توضح الوجه الجميل والكلاسيكي للعمارة التركية القديمة.

Mudurnu


مدينة جوينوك:

تبعد مدينة جوينوك على بعد 60 ميلا فقط من وسط بولو وكانت تعتبر ملتقى الطرق التجارية القديمة في الأناضول. تشتهر جوينوك بالمنازل القديمة على الطراز العثماني التقليدي، وتضم ضريح آق شمس الدين  معلم ومربي السلطان محمد الفاتح.

Goynuk town


مزرعة الخيول:

مزرعة الخيول تلك توفر لزوارها فرصة ليس فقط لركوب الخيل ولكن للحصول على وجبة مميزة من المطبخ الشركسي. المزرعة من الاماكن الكبيرة للزيارة لذا تأكد متن أن لديك نصف يوم على الاقل لتستفيد من الرحلة والاستمتاع الكامل بالمزرعة والتجول بها ومشاهدتها.

Horse ranch


نبذة عامة عن بولو:

مدينة بولو تعطي زوارها فرصة للاستمتاع بجميع الفصول الأربعة في وقت واحد. انها مثالية لمن يحبون الشمس والرمال والبحر، حيث تجد كل شيء متوفر في منطقة اكشاكوجا التي توفر بيئة رائعة على البحر الأسود. إلى جانب عددا من الشواطيء الخلابة والكثير من أماكن الاقامة عالية الجودة.

كما تقع كونور ألب على بعد ما يزيد قليلا عن 30 ميلا إلى الشمال الغربي من مدينة بولو وكانت تعرف قديما باسم بروسياس أد هيبيوم. ويمكنك فيها زيارة المسرح الروماني في حالة جيدة، إلى جانب العديد من المعالم الجميلة للفن البيزنطي والروماني الوجودة في المتحف. وكانت مدينة كونور ألب جزء من محافظة بولو حتى عام 1999. لكنها عانت من زلزال جعل المنطقة تخضع لتطور كبير ومن ثم أصبحت تابعة إداريا لتلك المدينة الجديدة في تركيا.

العقارات في بولو تتيح الجو المثالي لمن يريدون الهروب من صيف البحر المتوسط، لكنهم في الوقت ذاته يريدون الشمس لكن في مناخ أكثر برودة. بولو تعتبر من المناطق الغير مكتظة بزحام السياحة مثل الوجهات الاخرى في تركيا، وبالتالي هي أكثر ملاءمة لمن يبحثون عن الهدوء والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الخلابة المحيطة بالمكان.

Bolu property

Last Updated: 22 September 2016

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Bolu City Guide

The province of Bolu is one of the most captivating areas of Turkey, located in the northwestern area of Turkey. Bolu stands between the capital Ankara and Istanbul, and covers a vast area that totals over 7,000 km². The surrounds of Bolu offer vast forest and mountains; with the area being known for the lush dense forests, fauna and hot springs. 

Beautiful surroundings and low land prices have meant a rise in the number unique designer homes in Bolu. You can read more about building your dream Bolu home here.

Bolu map


History of Bolu

There is no definitive date that confirms when Bolu was first founded however there are some archaeological findings that suggest that Bolu dates back at least 100,000 years and there are also suggestions to show that the region was inhabited at this point.

This area is now part of the Bolu Province and was located in the eastern area of Bithynia and to the southwest of Paphlagonia. It was around 375 BC that Bithynia gained its independence from Persia, after King Bas had defeated the attempt by Alexander’s to take over Bithynia. The region of Bithynia, with some areas of Paphlagonia stayed in their own kingdom until 88 BC when it was briefly ruled by Mithridates VI and was made part of the Kingdom of Pontus. With the help of the Romans Nicomedes IV, the last Bithynian king regained control of the throne, however upon his death he bequeathed the kingdom to Rome.

This bequest led to the fall of Pontus and the Third Mithridatic War, where the area became part of the Roman Empire as a separate province which joined Paphlagonia with Bithynia. It was under the following Byzantine Empire that the area of Bolu was divided, with the divide running from the west of Bithynia at the Sakarya River, and the western area of Bithynia. Even today the Sakarya River is still classed as the southern and western boundary of the province.

The Bolu area was briefly lost under the Byzantine Empire to the Seljuk Turks following the Battle of Manzikert in 1071; however it was swiftly recovered during the Komnenian restoration. The Turks gradually took back control of the Bolu area at the end of the Komnenos dynasty.

Orhan 1 Ottoman Empire

In was around 1240 that the Seljuk Turks took control of the eastern part of the Bolu area, more specifically the area of Paphlagonia, from the Byzantine Empire and amalgamated it into the Sultanate of Rum, and the Sinop and Chobanids were given the territory as acknowledgment of their assistance in taking it with the Chobanids being reasonably independent of the Sultan. Between 1290 and 1460 the eastern area fell under the Isfendiyarids before finally being incorporated with the rest of the Ottoman Empire in 1461.

It was in 1864 following an administrative reorganisation that Bolu finally became an independent administrative division of the Ottoman Empire although it was still geographically part of the Kastamonu Vilayet.


Modern Bolu

Today Bolu is no longer classed as a large city but it is a busy market town, and it boasts an abundance of attractive forest and mountains together with one long shopping street. The university students and soldiers that are based at Bolu contribute greatly and bear influence on the local economy, which traditionally relied on the forests and crafts made by the inhabitants. Monday is Market day where the majority of people from the surrounding villages travel into the town to do their weekly shopping.

The main road that runs from Istanbul to Ankara originally crossed the Bolu Mountain, with most of travellers stopping at the restaurants that were located on the roadside rather than going into the town, however since the opening of the Mount Bolu Tunnel, access is easier.

Hazelnuts grow abundantly in Bolu and make up one of the local sweet specialties. The area is also well known for the production of eau-de-cologne that encompasses the scent of grass. The feature that is most dear to the local people of this area is the soft spring water that flows freely in the fountains located in the town.

Below you will see an example of a custom designed villa in Bolu


Bolu Turkey


Climate in Bolu

Bolu enjoys a humid continental style climate that borders on oceanic. The winters are predominately cold and snowy and the summer warm with cool nights. In the sheltered city centre many parts of the province of Bolu are prone to large seasonal temperature differences and precipitation is usually well distributed through the year.

The mean temperature for January is 0.9°C with the temperature rarely reaching above 12°C or dropping below -14.0 °C. In the height of the summer months the mean temperature in July is about 19.7°C and rarely drops below 8.1 °C or rise higher than 31.6 °C.

On average Bolu amasses an annual total of 2,500 sunshine hours.


Things to do in Bolu


Lake Abant

One of the most exquisite beauties that the city of Bolu has to offer is the Lake Abant. Lake Abant is situated about 20 miles to the southwest of the province with an altitude of 1500 metres. The lake is truly magnificent and boasts an abundance of water lilies that adorn it and it is surrounded by a lush dark green forest. During the winter the lake freezes and is a popular spot for ice skating. There are a number of high quality establishments in this area which offer accommodation making it a perfect place to visit and stay overnight.

Lake Abant


Yedigoller (Seven Lakes) National Park

The Yedigoller (Seven Lakes) National Park is another of the wonders that can be found in Bolu and has an appeal that is breath taking and hard to put into words. It is situated about 25 miles from the north of the centre of Bolu. Goluck is one of the artificial lakes and is just 9 miles south of the city and is perfect for spending a day with a picnic or trekking amongst the enchanting green forests that surround the area.

Yedigoller National Park


Kartalkaya

Kartalkaya is located on the Koroglu Mountains and is the perfect resort for all those who enjoy skiing. Kartalkaya is amongst the top three winter sports areas in the whole of Turkey. The enthusiasm for the sport is combined with a tranquility that is hard to find elsewhere. Kartalkaya is located just over 20 miles from the southeast of the city centre. The Aladag meadows are also situated on these mountains and are another attractive tourist site.

Kartalkaya


Mengen

Mengen is the area of Bolu that is most famous for its excellence in food with many excellent chefs inhabiting this area. Mengen is also where the annual “Chefs’ Festival” takes place where many of the Turkish specialties feature.

Mengen Bolu


Mudurnu

Mudurnu is located just over 30 miles to the southwest of the city. The town of Mudurnu is famous for its poultry but, more important the traditional wooden houses that perfectly display true old Turkish architecture.

Mudurnu


Goynuk town

Goynuk town is located just over 60 miles from the centre of Bolu and occupies the ancient trading routes of Anatolia. Goynuk town has been made famous due to the traditional Turkish houses you will find here, and also for the mausoleum of the teacher of Sultan Mehmet 11, Aksemsettin.

Goynuk town


Binef horse ranch

The Binef Horse ranch provides visitors with not only the opportunity to ride a horse but also to have a spectacular meal from Cerkes kitchen. The ranch is one of the great places to visit, just make sure that you have at least half a day to really take advantage of all that is on offer. 

Horse ranch


Bolu in general

The city of Bolu gives visitors the opportunity to enjoy all of the four seasons at once. Those seeking sun, sand and sea will find everything they could possibly want in the Akcakoca area which offers the most exquisite setting on the fringes of the Black Sea. There are a number of stunning beaches and plenty of quality accommodation choices available. 

Konuralp is located just over 30 miles northwest of the city of Bolu and was once known as the ancient Pruso ad Hyplum. Here you can visit a Roman theatre that has been particularly well preserved and there are a number of fine items of Byzantine and Roman art tucked away in the museum. Konuralp was under the administration of the Bolu province until 1999. After the area suffered from an earthquake the area was ordered to undergo major development and Konuralp became included in the administration of this new city of Turkey.

Bolu property offers the perfect climate for those wanting to escape from the Mediterranean summer, yet still enjoy the sun in a cooler climate. Bolu is also far more conservative than many of the other tourist destinations in Turkey and more suited to those looking to relax and take in the beautiful surroundings rather than party into the night.

Bolu property


Last Updated: 22 September 2016

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0