للعيش والاستثمار

استفسر عن
0 عقارات
انقر لترسل قائمة الاستفسار
تلفزيون PT

دليل المشتري

مرحبا بكم في دليل المشتري الخاص بـ Property Turkey، والذي يهدف إلى تزويدك بالمعلومات والإرشادات اللازمة لتمكينك من اتخاذ قرار صحيح عن العيش في تركيا، شراء عقارات، المسائل القانونية، مناخ الاستثمار والعديد من الموضوعات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

                                           Buying property in Turkey is easy ref Blue Lagoon

وكن على ثقة بأننا لم نترك أي موضوع دون تغطيته، من فضلك خذ وقتك في الكتابة إلينا، أو الأفضل من ذلك، الاتصال بنا حتى نستطيع أن نقدم لك التفاصيل التي تريد الاستفسار عنها وأي معلومات جديدة نقدمها على موقعنا الالكتروني بشبكة الانترنت.



عندما تتعلق المسألة بشراء عقار خارج بلدك، فإن المرء يحتاج إلى المعرفة بشدة عن مزايا وسلبيات كل الأماكن المتاحة أمامه للشراء فيها، تركيا ليست استثناء. تحتاج لمعرفة كافة الحقائق والمعلومات المتاحة وذات الصلة وأن تكون تلك المعلومات تحت تصرفكم قبل المضي قدما في عملية الشراء. نأمل أن يكون دليل المشترين لدينا سيوفر لك المعلومات الشاملة حول تركيا وكل ما يتعلق بشراء العقارات فيها.


لقد قمنا بتلخيص دليلنا المعد للمشترين من خلال الأسئلة التالية لمن يبحثون عن شراء منزل خارجProperty Turkey Buyer Guide بلدهم:

* لماذا تستثمر في العقارات بتركيا:

الاقتصاد التركي ينتقل من قوة إلى قوة، والبلد اليوم تعد واحدة من أكبر الاقتصادات الناشئة في العالم. وبفضل معدلات التضخم المستقرة، ومعددلات الإقراض المواتية، مع ارتفاع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ونسبة شريحة الشباب الغالبة على التكوين السكاني، ومع ثقة المستثمرين التي تصل لأعلى مستوى على الإطلاق في كل الأوقات. عقارات منطقة البحر المتوسط في تركيا هي الآن أحد أكثر المناطق المرغوب فيها في نصف الكرة الشمالي.



* كيف تشتري عقار في تركيا:

مع زيادة أعداد المشترين الأجانب للعقارات في تركيا، قامت الحكومة التركية مؤخرا باتخاذ خطوات لجعل عملية شراء العقارات داخل البلاد أكثر سرعة وسهولة. وعلى الرغم من أنها أسهل من أي وقت مضى أن تشتري منزل في تركيا، إلا أنه من الأفضل أن تكون على معرفة بأحدث التطورات حول هذا الموضوع ومعرفة الخطوات التي تحتاجها لتشتري عقار في هذا لابلد. دليل شراء العقارات في تركيا يوضح لك خطوة بخطوة ما عليك القيام به لتضمن أن تشتري ما تريده دون أن تفاجأ بأي عوائق.


*من الذي يستطيع شراء عقار في تركيا:

العقارات في تركيا متاحة للأجانب من دول أخرى بشكل أكثر من أي وقت مضى. وذلك بفضل تغيير بعض قواعد اللعبة من تشريعات ورفع عدد من القيود مع زيادة عدد الجنسيات التي تستطيع الآن شراء منازل في تركيا إلى 129 جنسية. وقد عمل التساهل في بعض القوانين على زيادة عدد المشترين الأجانب للعقارات في تركيا.


*تكاليف شراء عقار في تركيا:

الدمغة ورسوم المحامي أو الوكيل، ورسوم الوكالة العقارية وأي تكاليف أخرى متنوعة يمكن أن تضاف للقيمة التي تدفعها. لذا ننصحك بأن تضيف ما قيمته 8% إلى قيمة العقار الخاص بك الذي تعتزم شراءه. يرجى قراءة الرابط للاطلاع على توزيع التكاليف المرتبطة بشراء عقار في تركيا.


*إدارة وصيانة منزلك الجديد في تركيا والرسوم المرتبطة به:

الآن وقد استطعت شراء منزل جميل في تركيا بعيدا عن بلدك الأم، فأنت تحتاج إلى معرفة كيف تدير هذا المنزل وتحافظ عليه. إن عملية الإدارة بشكل جيد تتعلق بالقيمةفي حين أن عدم اهتمامك بصيانة منزلك، سوف يفقد حينها قيمته بشكل أسرع مما تتخيل. والخبر السار هنا هو أن إدارة وصيانة منازل العطلات في تركيا ليست باهظة الثمن. يمكنك أن تتعاقد مع شركات مهنية لإدارة المنزل والتي من شأنها توفير الخدمات الضرولاية بسعر منخفض حوالي 600 يورو للشقق و ...


*شراء عقار في تركيا من خلال شركة:

هناك العديد من الناس يفضلون شراء عقار في تركيا من خلال شركة أجنبية بسبب مزايا معينة، والبعض الآخر يأخذ هذا الطريق لكونه من أحد البلدان الغير معترف بها في تركيا. وفي كلتا الحالتين، إذا اخترت أن تقوم بهذا فسوف تحتاج إلى النKey to successful overseas property purchaseظر بعناية الخطوات التي تقوم بها وكذلك النتائج المترتبة على عمل شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة في تركيا. اقرأ دليلنا هذا تعرف المزيد من المعلومات.


*هل يجب تعيين محامي عند شراء عقار في تركيا:

معظم الناس يجدون أنفسهم ضحايا لعملية احتيال خلال التعامل في العقارات بتركيا، وكل ذلك يمكن ببساطة تجنبه وتجنب الخسائر المالية من خلال تعيين واستخدام محام. إن استخدام محامي حسن السمعة لن يوفر عليك الوقت ويختصر الطريق في استكمال شراء العقار الخاص بك فقط، ولكن يساعدك أيضا على تجنب العديد من العقبات التي يواجهها المشترين. اقرأ دليلنا واكتشف المزايا الكثيرة من تعيين محامي في تركيا وكيف تجد من هو حسن السمعة.


*التوكيل الرسمي في تركيا:

لكي تستطيع اتمام صفقة شراء العقار الخاص بك في تركيا وانت في بلدك الأم، فمن الضروري أن تقوم بعمل توكيل رسمي لمحامي. وبموجبه يتصرف محاميك نيابة عنك لاستكمال الخطوات اللازمة لاتمام عملية الشراء. تصفح دليلنا لتتعرف بالتحديد على ما يحتاجه محاميك للحصول على التوكلي وما يمكن القيام به من جهتك.


*التمويل العقاري في تركيا:

طالما كان لديك تاريخ ائتماني جيد ومصدر دخل، فإن المساعدة المالية لشراء عقار في تركيا متاحة. مع دفع تأمين بحد أدنى 30% ومطابقة الحد الأدنى من المعايير عليك حينها تكون مؤهلا لتحصل على تمويل مقدم من المؤسسات المالية الأوروبية الكبرى. اقرأدليلنا عن تمويل العقارات في تركيا ومن ثم يمكنك الاتصال بنا لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا وتنطبق عليم الشروط لتحصل على التمويل.


*تصاريح الإقامة في تركيا:

كجزء من مساعي الحكومة التركية لتسهيل عملية شراء العقارات للمشترين الأجانب، يحصل المشترين الأجانب تلقائيا على تصريح إقامة لمدة عام كامل في البلاد. وبعد انتهاء السنة الأولى المحددة بالتصريح تجديد التصريح الخاص بك، والحصول على تصريح إقامة كامل طالما قضيت 5 سنوات. عملية الحصول على تصريح الإقامة واضحة ومباشرة. اقرأ دليلنا لتطلع على المتطلبات التي تحتاجها التصاريح من حيث الوثائق اللازمة التي ستحتاج إليها.


*تصاريح العمل في تركيا:Buying in Turkey

يجب على جميع الأجانب أن يحصلوا على تصريح عمل إذا كانوا يرغبون في العمل بتركيا. لذلك تحتاج الشركات إلى تصريح العمل الخاص بك. ومن الممكن أن تتم العملية وتسير العجلة دون أن تتحرك من منزلك. اقرأ المزيد واكتشف كيف يتم الحصول على تصريح عمل وكذلك المهن والوظائف المتاح للأجانب ممارستها والعمل بها.


*كيف تؤسس عملا في تركيا:

تركيا تستقطب العديد من الاستثمارات الأجنبية مع إزدياد أعداد رجال الأعمال بها مما يجمع بين شراء منزل في تركيا مع إقامة مشاريع تجارية جديدة. إن انشاء أعمال تجارية في بلد جديد تكون صعبة وتحتاج منك للقيام بعدة واجبات واستعلامات فيما يتعلق بالقوانين والضرائب وغيرها. اقرأ دليلنا عن انشاء شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة في تركيا ونصائحنا لتيسير الانتقال للعمل في هذه البلد.


*احضار الحيوانات الأليفة إلى تركيا:

إن احضار حيواناتك الأليفة التي تقتنيها إلى تركيا هو أمر أسهل مما تعتقد. كل ما تحتاجه هو تاريخ تطعيمه وبطاقة الهوية الخاصة بالحيوان، وسوف تجد أن احضار كلبك أو قطتك لتركيا عملية بسيطة. اقرأ دليلنا لمعرفة المزيد عن عملية احضار الحيوانات الأليفة إلى تركيا إلى جانب بعض النصائح المفيدة عن التعامل مع شركات الطيران والأشياء التي ستحتاج إليها.


*احضار سيارتك إلى تركيا:

السيارات هنا في تركيا تعتبر من العناصر القيمة، وتكاليف المركبات والوقود وضرائب الطريق باهظة لتصل إلى ثلاثة أضعاف ما يمكن أن تدفعه في بلدك. الكثير من المشترين الأجانب للعقارات في تركيا يعتقدون أنهم بإمكانهم احضار سياراتهم من بلدهم لقيادتها في تركيا. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه ليست القضية الكبرى. اقرأ دليلنا وقارن واحسب ايجابيات وسلبيات إما أن تشتري سيارة من تركيا أو تحضر سيارتك من بلدك إلى هنا.


*ضريبة الدخل على العقارات التركية:

إذا اشتريت عقا في تركيا، فسوف تحتاج على الأقل لمعرفة بنود ضريبة الدخل في تركيا، وكيف تنطبق عليك كمشتري أجنبي. إذا كنت تقوم بإعداد مشروع تجاري في تركيا أو تخطط للربح من خلال تأجير العقار الخاص بك، فإنه من الضروري أن تيكون لديك بعض الفهم لقانون الضرائب. دليلنا يوضح لك بكل سهولة فئات الضرائب المختلفة في تركيا والقوانين المتعلقة بضريبة الدخل على العقارات.


*ضريبة أرباح رأس المال عن بيع منزل في تركيا:Always use professionals

ضريبة الربح على رأس المال هي الضريبة التي سوف تدفعها إذا بعت العقار الخاص بك في غضون 5 سنوات من شراءه. وسوف تخضع لتلك الضريبة بناء على أي ربح تجنيه زيادة عن قيمة المبيعات. اقرأ دليلنا لمعرفة خصوصيات وعموميات هذه الضريبة وما إذا كان هناك اي استثناءات أو شروط يجب أن تكون على علم بها قبل أن تبيع منزلك.


*رحلات المعاينة:

رحلات المعاينة للعقارات التركية هي فرصة ممتازة بالنسبة لك ليس فقط لايجاد منزل أحلامك، ولكن لاكتشاف ما إذا كانت الثقافة التركية وطريقة العيش بها مناسبة لك ولعائلتك. سنساعدك لاستكشاف المنطقة ونعرض عليك أفضل الخصائص الممكنة حسب ميزانيتك. إن معرفتنا الوثيقة بداخل تركيا وخبرتنا في هذا المجال سوف تفيدك فيما نعطيه لك من معلومات دقيقة وحديثة عن العقارات في المنطقة، بل وتفيدك أيضا في الاطلاع على أسلوب الحياة والاقتصاد المحلي بالمنطقة. اعرف المزيد عن رحلات المعاينة هنا.


من خلال النقر على الصفحات، سوف تجد المعلومات ذات الصلة وتحديثاتها لتجيب لك حول كل الأسئلة التي يمكن أن تسألها لنفسك قبل أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل في تركيا.


سوق العقارات التركية يتوسع وينمو أكثر من أي وقت مضى بمعدل يثير الاعجاب، كما أن عدد الأجانب المتطلعين للشراء في تركيا اليوم يزدادون أكثر من أي فترة سابقة. إن نجم تركيا آخذ في الارتفاع وبسرعة. الوقت الحالي هو الأفضل للاستثمار في تركيا. ونحن هنا لمساعدتك على القيام بذلك في أمان وبالوسيلة الأكثر جدوى.



يرجى التأكد من فهم دليل المشترى الخاص بنا بوضوح واستخدامه بالصورة المثلى، وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


عقارات مقترحة

استفسر الآن!

مشاركة
0 0

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Buyer Guide

Buying property in Turkey is easy ref Blue LagoonAt Property Turkey, we get a lot of questions. In our buyer guide, we hope to provide you with the answers to your most common queries. We've compiled all the necessary information and guidance to help you make an informed decision about life in Turkey, purchasing real estate, legal matters, Turkey's investment climate and many other relevant subjects.

Should you feel we have left any subject uncovered, please get in touch so we can provide you with the required details and update the information provided on our website.


Why invest in property in Turkey

Turkey’s economy has gone from strength to strength and the country is now one of the world’s top emerging economies. Thanks to stable inflation rates, favourable lending rates, a high GDP and a young, property-hungry population, investor confidence is at an all time high. Istanbul real estate and Mediterranean property in Turkey is now some of the most sought-after in the northern hemisphere. Read more.

Property in Turkey


How to buy property in Turkey

Faced with growing numbers of overseas buyers, the Turkish government has recently taken steps to make the Turkish property buying process faster and easier. Although it’s easier than ever before to buy a home in Turkey, it’s best to be armed with the latest up-to-date information to guide you through the steps you’ll need to take to buy property in an unfamiliar country. Our step-by-step guide to buying real estate in Turkey lays out exactly what you’ll need to do to ensure your purchase goes without a hitch. Read more.


Who Can Buy Property in Turkey

Turkish real estate is now available to the citizens of more countries than ever before. Thanks to a game-changing amendment to legislation which lifted restrictions and increased the number of nationalities who can now buy homes in Turkey to 129. The relaxed laws have prompted an increase in overseas buyers of property. Read more.

Who can buy property in Turkey


Costs of buying property in Turkey

Stamp duty, solicitor fees, the agency fee and other miscellaneous costs can add up. We recommend you allow for an extra 8% on top of your property value. Please read the link for a breakdown of costs associated with purchasing Turkish real estate. Read more.


Managing & maintaining your new home in Turkey and associated fees

Now that you have happily bought your new home overseas, you need to know how to go about managing and maintaining it. A well managed property appreciates in value, whereas a poorly maintained property, like any other asset, will lose its value faster than you can imagine. Good news is that management & maintenance of holiday homes in Turkey is not expensive. You can appoint professional management companies that will provide necessary services from as low as Euro 600 per annum for apartments and.....Read more

Managing your home is cheap in Turkey


Buying property in Turkey through a company

A number of people choose to buy a Turkish property through a foreign company due to certain advantages, while others take this route if they’re not from one of Turkey’s recognised reciprocal countries. Either way, if you choose to take this option you’ll need to carefully consider the steps you’ll need to take and the implications of operating a limited liability company in Turkey. Read our guide for more information. Read more.


Should I use a solicitor to buy property in Turkey

Most people who find themselves victims of property scams in Turkey could’ve avoided financial stress and ruin by simply hiring a solicitor. Employing a reputable solicitor not only saves you time and eases the way towards completing your property purchase, it helps you avoid the pitfalls many buyers fall into. Read our guide and discover the full advantages of hiring a solicitor in Turkey and how to find a reputable professional. Read more.

Power of Attorney in Turkey


Power of Attorney in Turkey

In order to complete the property buying process from your home country, it will be necessary to grant your solicitor power of attorney. Your solicitor will act on your behalf, completing the necessary steps to complete your property purchase. Check our guide to find out exactly what your solicitor needs to gain power of attorney and what they can do for you. Read more.


Finance for property in Turkey

As long as you have a good credit history and a proof of income, financial help to buy property in Turkey is available for home buyers. With a minimum 30% deposit and meet the minimum criteria you’ll be eligible for finance provided by major European financial institutions. Read our guide to financing property in Turkey and then contact us to discover whether you’re eligible for finance. Read more.


Residency permits in Turkey

As part of the government’s bid to ease the buying process for overseas property buyers, Turkish home buyers are now granted an automatic year-long residence permit in Turkey. After your initial year is completed you can renew your permit and obtain a permit lasting as long as five years. The process to obtain a residency permit is relatively straightforward. Read our guide which lays out the process and requirements in terms of the necessary documentation you’ll need. Read more.


Work permits in Turkey

All foreigners must obtain a work permit if they wish to work in Turkey. Your company will need to sponsor your work permit, and it’s possible to get the ball rolling while you’re still at home. Read more to discover the process by which a work permit is obtained - as well as which jobs and professions are restricted for overseas workers. Read more.

Working in Turkey


How to set up a business in Turkey

Turkey is attracting large amounts of foreign investment and growing numbers of entrepreneurs are combining their Turkish home purchase with new business ventures. Setting up a business in a new country can be tricky and you’ll need to do your homework with respect to discovering how Turkish law, taxes and culture differ from your own. Read our guide to setting up a limited liability company and our tips for easing your transition to working in a new country. Read more.


Bringing your pets into Turkey

Bringing your beloved pet to Turkey is easier than you think. Providing Rex or Fluffy have had up-to-date vaccinations and a pet passport or identification card, you’ll find importing your cat or dog to Turkey a simple and painless process. Read our guide to find out more about the process of importing animals to Turkey, as well as a few handy tips on dealing with airlines and what equipment you’ll need. Read more.

Bringing pets to Turkey


Bringing your car into Turkey

Cars are considered a luxury item in Turkey and costs of vehicles, fuel and road tax can reach eye-watering proportions, costing around three times the amount you’re paying back home. Many overseas property buyers think they can drive their cars to Turkey from their home country for use in Turkey. However, this is generally not the case. Read our guide and weigh up the pros and cons of buying a car in Turkey or importing one from home. Read more.


Income tax on Turkish property

If you’re buying Turkish real estate you’ll need at least a working knowledge on Turkish income tax laws, and how they apply to you as a foreign buyer. If you’re setting up a business in Turkey or planning to earn rental income from your property it’s essential you have some understanding of tax law. Our guide explains the different categories of tax in Turkey and breaks down the laws pertaining to property income tax in easily digestible pieces. Read more.

Capital gains tax in Turkey


Capital gains tax on sale of Turkish home

The capital gains tax is a tax you’ll incur if you sell your property within five years of the purchase date. You will be taxed on any profit you make after the sales value is declared. Read our guide to find out the ins and outs of this tax and whether there are any exemptions or clauses you need to be aware of before you sell your home. Read more.


Inspection Trips

A Turkish property inspection trip is a chance for you to not only find your dream home, but to discover if Turkey’s culture and way of life is suitable for you and your family. We’ll help you to explore the local area and introduce you to the best possible properties for your budget. Our insider knowledge and experience will assist us to give you up-to-date and accurate information on not only the area’s real estate, but the ins and outs of the local economy and lifestyle. Find out more about inspection trips here. Read more.

Meet us in Turkey


Clicking through to the pages, you will find relevant and up to date information on questions you might be asking yourself before deciding whether you want to buy a home in Turkey.

With the Turkish real estate market ever expanding and growing at an impressive rate, the amount of foreign nationals looking to purchase in Turkey today is more than ever before. Turkey’s star is rising, and rising fast. Time has never been better to invest in Turkey, and we are here to help you do just that in the safest and most feasible way possible.

Please make the best use of our Buyer Guide and should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Download our Buyer Guide


Recommended Properties

Share
0 0