买家指南

Created : 19 May 2013

作为土耳其最专业、最有经验的房地产公司,我们经常收到客人向我们提出的问题。 我们希望在这个买家指南中为您解答最常见的问题。 我们汇总了所有必要的信息和指南,以帮助您在土耳其的生活、购买房地产、法律事务、土耳其的投资环境以及许多其他相关问题上做出最明智的决定。

如果您还有别的其他问题,请与我们联系,以便我们为您提供您需要的信息并实时更新网站上提供的资讯。

为什么在土耳其投资房地产?


近年来,土耳其经济实力日趋强大,如今已成为世界上最重要的新兴经济体之一。 这得益于稳定的通货膨胀率、良好的贷款利率、不断增高的
GDP以及需要购房的年轻人口,同时投资者的信心也空前高涨。 伊斯坦布尔和地中海地区的房产现在已是北半球最受欢迎的几个地段。 阅读更多

土耳其房地产

如何在土耳其购买房地产?


面对越来越多的海外买家,土耳其政府最近已采取措施简化加速了外国人在土耳其购房程序。 尽管在土耳其买房比过去都容易,但是为了顺利完成在陌生国家购房所需的步骤,了解最新的市场信息是最重要的。 我们的购买指南详细介绍了您在土耳其购房时需要注意的事情。 
阅读更多

谁可以在土耳其购买房地产?


现在,土耳其的房地产对比以往向更多国家的公民开放。 得益于取消了一系列限定的法规修订,现在可以在土耳其购买房地产的国家数量达到了
129个。宽松的法律条款增加了在土耳其购房的海外买家数量。 阅读更多

谁可以购买土耳其房地产

在土耳其购买房地产的成本


印花税、律师费、代理费和其他费用是不容忽略的。我们建议您在房产价值的基础上再增加
8%的预算。请点击链接阅读以了解在土耳其购买房地产相关的费用明细。阅读更多

投资入籍


购买价值不低于
25万美元房地产的外国买家可以获得土耳其国籍。当然,对于企业家和投资者来说,还有其他选择。阅读更多

房产证(TAPU


房产证在土耳其被称为
Tapu,是证明该房产所有权的重要文件。土耳其房产证包括房地产本身和所有者的信息。它们由房地产管理总局颁发、记录和存档。点击这里了解有关房产证的信息。

管理和维护您在土耳其的新家以及相关费用


如果您已经在土耳其购买了新房,那么您需要知道如何管理和维护它。管理完善的房产会随时间增值,而维护不善的房产像任何其他资产一样会快速失去价值。好消息是,在土耳其管理维护房产的费用并不昂贵。您可以委派专业的房地产管理公司为您提供必要的服务,年度费用低至
600欧元。阅读更多

在土耳其管理房屋很便宜

通过公司在土耳其购买房地产


许多人出于某些原因而选择通过外国公司购买土耳其房产,当然有一些是因为自己是土耳其不予承认的国家的公民也会选择这种方式。 不管怎么样,如果您选择此选项,都需要仔细考虑您需要完成的程序以及在土耳其经营有限责任公司的含义。 阅读我们的指南以获取更多信息。 
阅读更多

在土耳其购房应该请律师吗?


在土耳其,大多数发现自己遭受财产欺诈的受害者,本来只需雇用律师就可以避免被诈骗造成的财务损失。 聘请信誉良好的律师不仅可以节省您的时间、简化购房手续,而且还可以帮助您避免许多购房者陷入的困境。 阅读我们的指南以了解在土耳其聘请律师的优势,以及如何找到可信赖的有信誉的专业人士。 
阅读更多

土耳其的律师的权责

在土耳其的律师权责


为了从国外完成购房手续,您有必要授予您的律师代理您的权力。 您的律师将代表您行事,完成必要的步骤以完成您的购房过程。 请阅读我们的指南,以了解如何授予律师代理权以及他们可以为您做什么。 
阅读更多

在土耳其融资购房


只要您拥有良好的信用记录和收入证明,购房者就可以取得经济帮助。首付最低
30%的金额并符合最低条件后,您就有资格从欧洲主要金融机构获得金融帮助。 阅读我们的土耳其房地产融资指南,与我们联系以了解您是否有资格获得融资。 阅读更多

在土耳其融资购房

土耳其居留许可


作为政府简化海外购房者购买程序的一部分,在土耳其购房者现在会自动获得一年居留许可。 一年后,您可以续签居留许可,并获得有效期最长五年的居留许可。 获得居留许可的过程相对简单直白。 阅读我们的指南以了解办理居留许可所需文件、流程和要求。 
阅读更多

土耳其工作许可


所有想在土耳其工作的外国人都必须获得工作许可。 您的公司需要赞助您获得工作许可证,而且您可以在来到土耳其之前着手申请。 阅读更多内容了解获得工作许可的过程以及外国人不得从事的工作和职业。 
阅读更多

在土耳其工作

如何在土耳其开展业务


土耳其吸引了大量外国资本,越来越多的企业家把在土耳其买房和在土耳其的商业投资结合起来。 在一个陌生的国家创办新事业可能很棘手,因此您需要做好功课,以了解土耳其法律、税务和文化与您的国家有何不同。阅读我们的指南,以了解如何创办有限责任公司,以及如何过渡到新工作。 
阅读更多

带宠物到土耳其


将您心爱的宠物带到土耳其比您想象的更加容易。 如果您的宠物已接种疫苗、有宠物护照或身份证,您会发现带猫狗进入土耳其的过程非常轻松简单。 阅读我们的指南,以了解关于宠物过关的信息,以及有关带宠物飞行时如何跟航空公司打交道和所需物品的信息。 
阅读更多

带宠物到土耳其

将您的汽车带入土耳其


汽车在土耳其被认为是奢侈品,汽车、燃油和道路税的成本可以达到令人膛目结舌的程度,这些费用可以达到是您之前支付的三倍。 许多海外购房者认为,他们可以把车辆开到土耳其,以便在那里使用。 但是,情况通常并非如此。 阅读我们的指南,以了解在土耳其购买汽车和进口汽车的利弊。 
阅读更多

土耳其财产所得税


如果您想购买土耳其房地产,则至少需要对土耳其所得税法规有基本了解,以及这些法律如何适用于您。 如果您想在土耳其开展事业或计划赚取租金收入,那么一定要对土耳其税法有所了解。 我们的指南讲解了土耳其的不同税种,并以简单易懂的方式介绍了关于财产所得税的法律法规。 
阅读更多

在土耳其的 资产增值税

出售土耳其房产时的资产增值税


资本利得税是您在购买房地产后的五年内出售它时所产生的一种税。 您在宣布售价后得到的利润会被征税。 阅读我们的指南,以了解这项税收的细节,以及在出售房产之前需要注意的任何条款。 
阅读更多

看房旅程


在土耳其看房过程不仅帮助您找到梦想中的住所,而且帮您了解认识土耳其文化和生活方式是否适合您和您的家人。 我们将帮助您探索当地,并为您介绍价格最适合您预算的房产。 我们的行业内部信息和经验使得我们有能力为您提供有关该地房地产市场最新最准确的信息,以及有关当地经济和生活方式的细节。 阅读更多以了解有关看房旅程的更多信息。 
阅读更多

在土耳其与我们约会

通过阅读这些文章,您可以找到解答您心中疑虑的最实时答案,然后再决定是否要在土耳其购买房地产。

随着土耳其房地产市场的不断扩大和快速增长,如今希望在土耳其购房的外国人士数量比以往都多。 土耳其正在高速崛起。 现在是在土耳其投资的绝佳时机,而我们可以帮助您以最安全、最可行的方式做到这一点。

请充分利用我们的买家指南,如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系

下载我们的买家指南

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Buyer Guide

Buying property in Turkey is easy ref Blue LagoonAt Property Turkey, we get a lot of questions. In our buyer guide, we hope to provide you with the answers to your most common queries. We've compiled all the necessary information and guidance to help you make an informed decision about life in Turkey, purchasing real estate, legal matters, Turkey's investment climate and many other relevant subjects.

Should you feel we have left any subject uncovered, please get in touch so we can provide you with the required details and update the information provided on our website.


Why invest in property in Turkey

Turkey’s economy has gone from strength to strength and the country is now one of the world’s top emerging economies. Thanks to stable inflation rates, favourable lending rates, a high GDP and a young, property-hungry population, investor confidence is at an all time high. Istanbul real estate and Mediterranean property in Turkey is now some of the most sought-after in the northern hemisphere. Read more.

Property in Turkey


How to buy property in Turkey

Faced with growing numbers of overseas buyers, the Turkish government has recently taken steps to make the Turkish property buying process faster and easier. Although it’s easier than ever before to buy a home in Turkey, it’s best to be armed with the latest up-to-date information to guide you through the steps you’ll need to take to buy property in an unfamiliar country. Our step-by-step guide to buying real estate in Turkey lays out exactly what you’ll need to do to ensure your purchase goes without a hitch. Read more.


Who Can Buy Property in Turkey

Turkish real estate is now available to the citizens of more countries than ever before. Thanks to a game-changing amendment to legislation which lifted restrictions and increased the number of nationalities who can now buy homes in Turkey to 129. The relaxed laws have prompted an increase in overseas buyers of property. Read more.

Who can buy property in Turkey


Costs of buying property in Turkey

Stamp duty, solicitor fees, the agency fee and other miscellaneous costs can add up. We recommend you allow for an extra 8% on top of your property value. Please read the link for a breakdown of costs associated with purchasing Turkish real estate. Read more.


Managing & maintaining your new home in Turkey and associated fees

Now that you have happily bought your new home overseas, you need to know how to go about managing and maintaining it. A well managed property appreciates in value, whereas a poorly maintained property, like any other asset, will lose its value faster than you can imagine. Good news is that management & maintenance of holiday homes in Turkey is not expensive. You can appoint professional management companies that will provide necessary services from as low as Euro 600 per annum for apartments and.....Read more

Managing your home is cheap in Turkey


Buying property in Turkey through a company

A number of people choose to buy a Turkish property through a foreign company due to certain advantages, while others take this route if they’re not from one of Turkey’s recognised reciprocal countries. Either way, if you choose to take this option you’ll need to carefully consider the steps you’ll need to take and the implications of operating a limited liability company in Turkey. Read our guide for more information. Read more.


Should I use a solicitor to buy property in Turkey

Most people who find themselves victims of property scams in Turkey could’ve avoided financial stress and ruin by simply hiring a solicitor. Employing a reputable solicitor not only saves you time and eases the way towards completing your property purchase, it helps you avoid the pitfalls many buyers fall into. Read our guide and discover the full advantages of hiring a solicitor in Turkey and how to find a reputable professional. Read more.

Power of Attorney in Turkey


Power of Attorney in Turkey

In order to complete the property buying process from your home country, it will be necessary to grant your solicitor power of attorney. Your solicitor will act on your behalf, completing the necessary steps to complete your property purchase. Check our guide to find out exactly what your solicitor needs to gain power of attorney and what they can do for you. Read more.


Finance for property in Turkey

As long as you have a good credit history and a proof of income, financial help to buy property in Turkey is available for home buyers. With a minimum 30% deposit and meet the minimum criteria you’ll be eligible for finance provided by major European financial institutions. Read our guide to financing property in Turkey and then contact us to discover whether you’re eligible for finance. Read more.


Residency permits in Turkey

As part of the government’s bid to ease the buying process for overseas property buyers, Turkish home buyers are now granted an automatic year-long residence permit in Turkey. After your initial year is completed you can renew your permit and obtain a permit lasting as long as five years. The process to obtain a residency permit is relatively straightforward. Read our guide which lays out the process and requirements in terms of the necessary documentation you’ll need. Read more.


Work permits in Turkey

All foreigners must obtain a work permit if they wish to work in Turkey. Your company will need to sponsor your work permit, and it’s possible to get the ball rolling while you’re still at home. Read more to discover the process by which a work permit is obtained - as well as which jobs and professions are restricted for overseas workers. Read more.

Working in Turkey


How to set up a business in Turkey

Turkey is attracting large amounts of foreign investment and growing numbers of entrepreneurs are combining their Turkish home purchase with new business ventures. Setting up a business in a new country can be tricky and you’ll need to do your homework with respect to discovering how Turkish law, taxes and culture differ from your own. Read our guide to setting up a limited liability company and our tips for easing your transition to working in a new country. Read more.


Bringing your pets into Turkey

Bringing your beloved pet to Turkey is easier than you think. Providing Rex or Fluffy have had up-to-date vaccinations and a pet passport or identification card, you’ll find importing your cat or dog to Turkey a simple and painless process. Read our guide to find out more about the process of importing animals to Turkey, as well as a few handy tips on dealing with airlines and what equipment you’ll need. Read more.

Bringing pets to Turkey


Bringing your car into Turkey

Cars are considered a luxury item in Turkey and costs of vehicles, fuel and road tax can reach eye-watering proportions, costing around three times the amount you’re paying back home. Many overseas property buyers think they can drive their cars to Turkey from their home country for use in Turkey. However, this is generally not the case. Read our guide and weigh up the pros and cons of buying a car in Turkey or importing one from home. Read more.


Income tax on Turkish property

If you’re buying Turkish real estate you’ll need at least a working knowledge on Turkish income tax laws, and how they apply to you as a foreign buyer. If you’re setting up a business in Turkey or planning to earn rental income from your property it’s essential you have some understanding of tax law. Our guide explains the different categories of tax in Turkey and breaks down the laws pertaining to property income tax in easily digestible pieces. Read more.

Capital gains tax in Turkey


Capital gains tax on sale of Turkish home

The capital gains tax is a tax you’ll incur if you sell your property within five years of the purchase date. You will be taxed on any profit you make after the sales value is declared. Read our guide to find out the ins and outs of this tax and whether there are any exemptions or clauses you need to be aware of before you sell your home. Read more.


Inspection Trips

A Turkish property inspection trip is a chance for you to not only find your dream home, but to discover if Turkey’s culture and way of life is suitable for you and your family. We’ll help you to explore the local area and introduce you to the best possible properties for your budget. Our insider knowledge and experience will assist us to give you up-to-date and accurate information on not only the area’s real estate, but the ins and outs of the local economy and lifestyle. Find out more about inspection trips here. Read more.

Meet us in Turkey


Clicking through to the pages, you will find relevant and up to date information on questions you might be asking yourself before deciding whether you want to buy a home in Turkey.

With the Turkish real estate market ever expanding and growing at an impressive rate, the amount of foreign nationals looking to purchase in Turkey today is more than ever before. Turkey’s star is rising, and rising fast. Time has never been better to invest in Turkey, and we are here to help you do just that in the safest and most feasible way possible.

Please make the best use of our Buyer Guide and should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Download our Buyer Guide


Recommended Properties

Share
0 0