厄吕代尼兹

Updated: 24 January 2014 Created: 16 October 2013

厄吕代尼兹也被称为蓝色礁湖(Blue Lagoon),这是土耳其旅游业开始以来,费特希耶(Fethiye)游客的“必观光之地”之一

它是该国最受欢迎的海滩景点之一(更不用说是全世界拍照人数最多的地中海海滩之一),仍然保留了它的魅力(最重要的是它的白色沙滩),仍然是最迷人的海滩之一在海岸线上。

“厄吕代尼兹”因其平静的水域和泻湖而被翻译为“死海”。被爸爸山(Babadag Mountain)所忽视,它在山脚下的僻静处面增加了它的吸引力:从西撒奥努或奥瓦吉克开车下来,您会突然被广阔的碧绿的海水和白色的沙滩所吸引。

从附近的费特希耶市中心到厄吕代尼兹海滩只有14公里的车程,而距Ovacik或Hisaronu仅有5分钟的车程-这对于希望在土耳其购买海滩房产的人来说,这两个城镇的受欢迎程度得到了说明。因此,厄吕代尼兹为费特希耶待售房地产的火爆做出了重大贡献。

在厄吕代尼兹海滩滑翔伞

该海滩附近的区域是受保护的自然保护区,严禁建设。土耳其政府的这一明智措施已使厄吕代尼兹海滩被授予享有声望的蓝旗地位,并经常被票选为世界上排名前五的海滩之一。

爸爸山是滑翔伞的热门地点,因此当您在沙滩上时,会注意到许多五颜六色的降落伞正慢慢向您走来。这里还提供其他活动,例如滑翔伞和冲浪。

如果您是活跃类型,您会很高兴发现Lycian Way从这里开始。 510公里的小径横贯海岸线,最终终止于Olympos。从厄吕代尼兹海滩,您需要做的就是步行上山开始旅行。

在夏季,全天都有游览厄吕代尼兹海滩的游船。这是探索海岸线的隐秘海湾,土耳其厄吕代尼兹的蓝色礁湖的最佳方法。

厄吕代尼兹美丽全景

当太阳下山时(甚至在天黑之前),您可以利用厄吕代尼兹的海滩酒吧或餐厅,享用鸡尾酒和海鲜餐。

毫无疑问,厄吕代尼兹海滩在费特希耶的游客中如此受欢迎。希望在费特希耶土耳其购买别墅并享有厄吕代尼兹景色的购房者的数量也在增加,这促使附近的希萨罗努(Osaronu)和奥瓦西克(Ovacik)的房价飞涨。大量的买家选择利用他们的房产出租给度假者,以利用该地区游客逐渐放弃酒店而倾向于自助式住宿的趋势。

邻近厄吕代尼兹及其平静的蓝色泻湖(Blue Lagoon),也意味着邻近的Hisaronu和Ovacik的别墅和公寓拥有极高的出租潜力。由于美丽的厄吕代尼兹海滩周围的住宅建设受到限制,寻求私人房地产租赁的度假者纷纷抢购Hisaronu和Ovacik的房屋。因此,如果您正在土耳其寻找租金收入高的度假屋,那么费特希耶的Hisaronu和Ovacik的物业就是理想的投资。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Oludeniz Beach

Oludeniz BeachOludeniz, also known as the Blue Lagoon, Turkey’s most famous beach has been on the top of Fethiye tourists’ ‘to do’ list since tourism began in Turkey.

Although it’s one of the country’s most popular beach spots (not to mention one of the most photographed Mediterranean beaches in the whole world), it’s retained its charm (and most importantly, its white sands) and is still one of the loveliest places to be on the coastline. 

‘Oludeniz’ translates to ‘dead sea’, because of its calm waters and its lagoon. Overlooked by Babadag Mountain, its secluded aspect at the bottom of a hill adds to its allure: dropping down from Hisaronu or Ovacik you’re suddenly greeted by an expanse of sparkling turquoise water and white sand.

It’s a 14 kilometre drive to Oludeniz Beach from nearby Fethiye Town centre, and just a five minute drive from either Ovacik or Hisaronu - which explains the popularity of these two towns for those who wish to buy beach property in Turkey. Oludeniz has thus contributed significantly toward the popularity of property for sale in Fethiye.  

paragliding at oludeniz beachThe area immediately surrounding the beach is a protected nature reserve where construction is strictly prohibited. This sensible measure by the Turkish government has led to Oludeniz Beach being awarded prestigious Blue Flag status, and is frequently voted as being among the top five beaches anywhere in the world.

Babadag Mountain is a popular jump-off point for paragliders, so while you’re on the beach you’ll notice a number of colourful parachutes slowly winding their way down towards you. There are also other activities available here, such as parasailing and jet-skiing. 

If you’re an active type, you’ll be pleased to discover that the Lycian Way begins here. The 510km trail traverses the coastline, eventually ending at Olympos. From Oludeniz Beach all you need to do is walk up the hill to begin the trek.

There are boat tours leaving Oludeniz Beach throughout the day during the summer months. This is an excellent way to explore the coastline’s hidden coves Blue Lagoon of Oludeniz Turkey best imageand beaches.

When the sun goes down (or even before it gets dark - you’re on holiday after all) you can avail yourself of one of Oludeniz’s beach bars or restaurants, serving up cocktails and seafood meals. 

It’s little wonder that Oludeniz Beach has become so popular with visitors to Fethiye. Numbers of buyers wanting to purchase villas in Fethiye Turkey with Oludeniz views are also on the rise, pushing property prices in nearby Hisaronu and Ovacik skywards. A number of buyers are choosing to rent their properties out to holiday-makers, capitalising on a growing trend in the area where tourists are eschewing hotels in favour of self-catering accommodation.

Proximity to Oludeniz and its calm Blue Lagoon also means villas and apartments in neighbouring Hisaronu and Ovacik hold exceptionally high rental potentials. Due to the fact that residential construction is restricted around beautiful Oludeniz beach, holiday-makers searching for private property rentals snap up buy to lets in Hisaronu and Ovacik. Therefore, if you are looking for a holiday home in Turkey with high rental income, then properties in Fethiye's Hisaronu and Ovacik are ideal investments. 
Last Updated: 24 January 2014

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0