دليل المشترى

تحميل الدليل الكامل للمشتري

شاطيء أولودينيز

Updated: 24 January 2014 انشي: 16 October 2013

شاطيء أولودينيز يعرف أيضا باسم بلو لاغون (البحيرة الزرقاء)، وهو من أكثر الشواطيء شهرة في تركيا بمنطقة فتحية خاصة ويتوافد عليه العديد من السياح الذين يزورون المنطقة.

Oludeniz Beach


وعلى الرغم من أنها واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية في تركياويتوافد إليها الكثيرين، إلا نها ما زالت تحتفظ بطبيعتها الخلابة ورمالها البيضاء الرائعة، ولا تزال من أفضل المناطق الطبيعية على الساحل.

كلمة أولودينيز تترجم إلى البحر الميت، وذلك بسبب مياهه الهادئة وبحيرته. الشاطيء يطل على جبال باباداغ، وأشفل التلة تضيف إلى الشاطيء جاذبية أكثر، يمكنك القيام بفسحة في المياه الفيروزية من هيسارونو أو أوفاجيك حتى رمال الشاطيء البيضاء.

الشاطيء يبعد 14 كيلو متر بالسيارة عن وسط مدينة فتحية، مما يعني خمس دقائق فقط بالسيارة عن أوفاجيك أو هيسارونو، وهو ما يفسر شيوع بيع القعرات في هاتين المدينتين لمن يرغبون في شراء العقارات بالقرب من الشاطيء في تركيا. وبالتالي تساهم أولودينيز بشكل كبير في بيع العقارات في فتحية.

paragliding at oludeniz beach

منطقة الشاطيء في أولودينيز بمثابة محمية طبيعية يحظر البناء عليها، مما جعل الشاطيء محافظا على رونقه وطبيعته لكونه محمية رائعة مما جعله من بين أفضل خمس شواطيء في العالم.

وجبل باباداغ هناك يستخدم كنقطة قفز لهواة الطيران الشراعي، في حين يمكنك ملاحظة المظلات الملونة التي تطير وتنزل للاسفل حيث الشاطيء، كما توفر المنطقة العديد من الانشطة والممارسات الأخرى مثل التزلج الهوائي والتزلج على الماء.

كما يوجد رحلات للتمشية على الطريق الليقي القديم الذي يبلغ مداه 150 كيلو متر يبدأ بصعود التلة، كما يوجد جولات للقوارب طوال اليوم من على الشاطيء في أشهر الصيف، وهي وسيلة ممتازة لاستكشاف الساحل والخلجان الزرقاء في أولودينيز بتركيا.

Blue Lagoon of Oludeniz Turkey best image


وعند غروب الشمس، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمطاعم والمقاهي الموجودة في المنطقة والتي تتميز بالمأكولات البحرية الشهية والطازجة والمشروبات الرائعة.

لا عجب مع كل هذا أن يصبح شاطيء أولودينيز من أكثر المناطق شعبية في فتحية، ورغبة الكثيرين في شراء فيلا بالمنطقة في فتحية للاستمتاع بالمنظر على البحر، مما دفع العقارات للزيادة في هيسارونو وأوفاجيك. كما أنها تعتبر فرصة استثمارية حيث يفضل بعض المالكين تأجير عقاراتهم للسياح والمصطافين، والاستفادة من ايراداتها خاصة مع التزايد المستمر من السياح على المنطقة.

وعلى مقربة من أولودينيز والبحيرة الزرقاء تجد الفلل والشقق في هيسارونو وأوفاجيك التي تكون ايجاراتها عالية ومرتفعة. وهذا يعود حقيقة إلى أن بناء المساكن يقتصر على المناطق التي حول شاطيء أولودينيز مما يدفع المصطافين للايجار وقتناص فرصة الشراء أيضا إذا اتيحت لهم في هيسارونو وأوفاجيك. لذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل لقضاء العطلات في تركيا للاستفادة من ايرادات ايجارية عالية، فإن عقارات هيسارونو وأوفاجيك في فتحية هي استثمارات مثالية.

طلب استفسار

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة المحدودة

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Oludeniz Beach

Oludeniz BeachOludeniz, also known as the Blue Lagoon, Turkey’s most famous beach has been on the top of Fethiye tourists’ ‘to do’ list since tourism began in Turkey.

Although it’s one of the country’s most popular beach spots (not to mention one of the most photographed Mediterranean beaches in the whole world), it’s retained its charm (and most importantly, its white sands) and is still one of the loveliest places to be on the coastline. 

‘Oludeniz’ translates to ‘dead sea’, because of its calm waters and its lagoon. Overlooked by Babadag Mountain, its secluded aspect at the bottom of a hill adds to its allure: dropping down from Hisaronu or Ovacik you’re suddenly greeted by an expanse of sparkling turquoise water and white sand.

It’s a 14 kilometre drive to Oludeniz Beach from nearby Fethiye Town centre, and just a five minute drive from either Ovacik or Hisaronu - which explains the popularity of these two towns for those who wish to buy beach property in Turkey. Oludeniz has thus contributed significantly toward the popularity of property for sale in Fethiye.  

paragliding at oludeniz beachThe area immediately surrounding the beach is a protected nature reserve where construction is strictly prohibited. This sensible measure by the Turkish government has led to Oludeniz Beach being awarded prestigious Blue Flag status, and is frequently voted as being among the top five beaches anywhere in the world.

Babadag Mountain is a popular jump-off point for paragliders, so while you’re on the beach you’ll notice a number of colourful parachutes slowly winding their way down towards you. There are also other activities available here, such as parasailing and jet-skiing. 

If you’re an active type, you’ll be pleased to discover that the Lycian Way begins here. The 510km trail traverses the coastline, eventually ending at Olympos. From Oludeniz Beach all you need to do is walk up the hill to begin the trek.

There are boat tours leaving Oludeniz Beach throughout the day during the summer months. This is an excellent way to explore the coastline’s hidden coves Blue Lagoon of Oludeniz Turkey best imageand beaches.

When the sun goes down (or even before it gets dark - you’re on holiday after all) you can avail yourself of one of Oludeniz’s beach bars or restaurants, serving up cocktails and seafood meals. 

It’s little wonder that Oludeniz Beach has become so popular with visitors to Fethiye. Numbers of buyers wanting to purchase villas in Fethiye Turkey with Oludeniz views are also on the rise, pushing property prices in nearby Hisaronu and Ovacik skywards. A number of buyers are choosing to rent their properties out to holiday-makers, capitalising on a growing trend in the area where tourists are eschewing hotels in favour of self-catering accommodation.

Proximity to Oludeniz and its calm Blue Lagoon also means villas and apartments in neighbouring Hisaronu and Ovacik hold exceptionally high rental potentials. Due to the fact that residential construction is restricted around beautiful Oludeniz beach, holiday-makers searching for private property rentals snap up buy to lets in Hisaronu and Ovacik. Therefore, if you are looking for a holiday home in Turkey with high rental income, then properties in Fethiye's Hisaronu and Ovacik are ideal investments. 
Last Updated: 24 January 2014

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0