EN AR ZH

土耳其绿松石海岸

Updated: 10 April 2021 Created: 13 January 2014

绿松石海岸在哪里?土耳其里维埃拉


如果您想在假期中享受快乐,土耳其的绿松石海岸是一个不可错过的地方。从僻静的田园小镇到繁华的国际游艇集散地,请准备好欣赏难以言喻的自然美景和留下持久记忆的乘船之旅。这段路还包括著名的利西亚之路,它是该文明的古城和考古遗址的集合,构成了世界上最著名的跋涉路线之一。

任何到土耳其参观这条海岸线的人都不会缺少事情可做,包括沙滩、滑翔伞、品尝美味的土耳其食物,以及参观蓝湖、蝴蝶谷和联合国教科文组织世界遗产等观光景点。知名的著名城市、城镇和村庄包括阿兰亚、安塔利亚、博德鲁姆、费特希耶、卡尔坎、卡斯、凯梅尔、马尔马里斯和希德。当然,让我们不要忘记那令人惊叹的蓝水,它的名字由此而来。那么,如果你有计划去探索它,你需要知道什么?

费特希耶


绿松石海岸旅游指南


1:哪里是绿松石海岸?


绿松石海岸并不是一个实际的地区,而是对土耳其南部和西南部海岸的称呼。该海岸主要位于地中海,部分位于爱琴海。这个海岸也被称为土耳其里维埃拉。它是一个受欢迎的国内和国际旅游目的地,因为它有长长的沙子,令人愉快的城镇和村庄,温暖的气候,以及同名的绿松石水。


2:多彩的历史年表


这条海岸线是一个充满事实和神话事件和个人的文化中心,在历史上许多文化的民间传说中都有提及,是学者、圣人、战士、国王、英雄和几个著名的神话和神话人物的故乡。有传言说,罗马帝国著名的马克-安东尼将土耳其里维埃拉作为结婚礼物送给了他美丽的埃及新娘克里奥帕特拉。圣尼古拉斯,现在被称为圣诞老人,出生在古代迈拉的德姆雷,是一个靠近的小镇。希罗多德的父亲于公元前484年出生在博德鲁姆,古哈利卡纳苏斯。被称为奇美拉的神话生物,也就是贝勒罗丰杀死的喷火怪物,其灵感来自于西边的火山山脉。


3: 景点和活动


绿松石海岸不仅仅是150公里长的看似无尽的海滩。这个地区有土耳其和世界的豪华度假胜地。潘菲利亚古城拥有世界上最大的罗马剧院之一,而东部则因橘子、柠檬和蔬菜作物的树林而闻名于世。理想的温度有助于全年种植有利可图的西红柿、茄子和莴苣等作物。

当棉花开放的果蕾终于出现白色的绒毛时,尽管是盛夏,美丽的太阳正层层叠叠地笼罩着这片土地,但看起来却像雪一样。整个地区的一些茶馆为绅士们提供了聚会喝茶、玩传统游戏和抽水烟的机会。喜欢文化景点的旅行者可以在考古博物馆欣赏到从旧石器时代到奥斯曼时代的文物。

如果你喜欢大自然,可以到山地去看看土耳其风景的另一面。充分利用美丽的风景,停下来野餐或拍些照片,然后继续前行,参观雄伟的杜登或库尔森鲁瀑布。土耳其最重要的高尔夫度假村也在贝莱克。这个高尔夫度假村拥有令人惊叹的绵延、金色的沙滩和郁郁葱葱的背景山。你可以找到几个五星级的住宿场所,有很多设施,包括体育活动、水疗和娱乐。大多数酒店都能满足儿童的需求,并提供儿童俱乐部和其他活动。许多珍稀植物物种和野生动物都是贝莱克的原生物种,这个城市因拥有和建设环境友好型的开发项目而获得奖项。


4: 土耳其的安塔利亚:最大的帆船中心


安塔利亚是地中海上最受欢迎的目的地,是一个繁荣的现代城市,在卡莱西有一个中央历史中心。许多奥斯曼时代的木制豪宅被翻新,变成了精品酒店。一些俯瞰大海的酒店坐落在高高的悬崖上,以山为背景,位于城市的郊区。拉拉海滩拥有金色的沙滩,距离12公里,是著名的最佳海滩,并迅速成为一个度假胜地。另一个长长的鹅卵石,向西走的著名海滩是康雅尔蒂。奥林匹斯位于一个5公里长的海滩上,周围是未被开发的自然环境。奥林匹斯拥有罗马剧院的遗址。遗址包括浴场和神庙,而北面则是位于山坡上的传说中的奇美拉燃烧火焰。

安塔利亚

5: 享受蓝色游船的乐趣

 
乘坐游艇出海是土耳其的一项大生意。这里有众多的海湾、小湾、利西亚古遗址和海滨城镇,如达拉曼、风景如画的奥卢德尼兹、卡利斯海滩、桑托斯、帕塔拉,还可以巡游到多德卡尼斯群岛,如罗德岛。悠闲的包船巡游很受欢迎,但如果想体验传统风情,可以预订一艘古帆船,这是浪漫蜜月的理想选择。这些船是地中海和爱琴海土耳其特有的,诞生于将渔船改装为过夜住宿的需要。除了大量的阳光、日光浴和放松之外,还可以看到在沙滩上产卵的濒临灭绝的蠵龟。水上运动爱好者也将享受水肺潜水和浮潜。 

土耳其传统帆船

6:土耳其绿松石海岸上的待售房产

 
这只是对土耳其绿松石海岸、土耳其里维埃拉所提供的简单一瞥。对于任何寻找美丽、温暖、历史悠久的居住地的人来说,这个地区将是一个很好的房地产投资。这个地区提供了著名的海滩,并且正在成为富裕的购房者中一个非常新兴的目的地。

突出的地点包括安塔利亚,受到土耳其人和外国人的喜爱,他们享受热闹的夜生活和购物场景。在原始的卡尔坎(Kalkan),豪华别墅的阳台海景吸引了许多寻找宁静和国际大都市氛围的外国人。否则,像贝莱克、希德、恰里希海滩和奥卢德尼兹这样的地方,提倡著名的长廊生活方式,坐在海边的咖啡馆、酒吧和餐馆里观看壮观的海景。点击这里查看土耳其绿松石海岸的公寓和别墅销售情况,或者今天就联系我们,与当地代表讨论投资地中海的乐趣。

土耳其

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

EN AR ZH

Turkish Turquoise Coast

Updated: 10 April 2021 Created: 13 January 2014

Where is the Turquoise Coast? Turkish Riviera

The Turquoise Coast of Turkey is a must-see if you want to enjoy delight on your holidays. From secluded and idyllic towns to bustling hubs of the international yachting scene, be prepared for untold natural beauty and boat trips that leave lasting memories. The stretch also includes the famous Lycian Way, a collection of ancient cities, and archaeological sites from that civilisation that makeup one of the world's most famous trekking routes.

Anyone who travels to Turkey to see this coastline will never be short of things to do from sandy beaches, paragliding, tasting delicious Turkish food, and visiting sightseeing attractions like the Blue Lagoon, Butterfly Valley, and UNESCO World Heritage sites. Well known and famous cities, towns, and villages include Alanya, Antalya, Bodrum, Fethiye, Kalkan, Kas, Kemer, Marmaris and Side. Of course, let us not forget that stunning blue-water from which it earns its name. So, what do you need to know if you have plans to explore it?

Fethiye


Turquoise Coast Travel Guide


1: Where is the Turquoise Coast?

The Turquoise Coast is not an actual region but rather a name given to Turkey's south and southwest coasts. The coast is located mainly in the Mediterranean and partially in the Aegean. This coast is also known as the Turkish Riviera. It is a popular national and international tourist destination because of its long stretches of sand, delightful towns and villages, warm climate, and namesake turquoise waters.


2: Colourful Historical Timeline

This coastline, a cultural epicentre full of factual and mythological events and individuals, is mentioned in folklore of many cultures throughout history and was the home of scholars, saints, warriors, kings, heroes, and several well-known myths and mythical figures. Rumours say famed Mark Antony from the Roman Empire gave his beautiful bride Cleopatra of Egypt the Turkish Riviera as a wedding gift. St. Nicholas, now known as Santa Claus, was born in Demre, ancient Myra, a small town close. The father of Herodotus was born in Bodrum, ancient Halicarnassus, in 484BC. The mythical creature called the Chimera, the fire breathing monster that Bellerophon slew, was inspired by the westerly volcanic mountains.


3: Sites and Things to Do

The Turquoise Coast is more than just 150 kilometres of seemingly endless beaches. This area houses luxurious resorts of Turkey and the world. Pamphylia ancient city boasts of one of the world's largest Roman theatres, while the East earns fame for groves of oranges, lemons, and crops of vegetables. The ideal temperature helps grow profitable crops of tomatoes, eggplant, and lettuce throughout the year.

When white tufts finally appear from the opening fruit buds of cotton, it looks like snow covers the area, even though it is the middle of summer and the beautiful sun is cascading over the land. Some teahouses throughout the region cater for gentlemen to gather and drink tea, play traditional games and smoke off a hookah pipe. Travellers who enjoy cultural attractions will enjoy artefacts from the Palaeolithic Age through to the Ottoman era in the Archaeological Museum.

If you enjoy nature, head into the mountain terrain to see a different side to Turkey's landscape views. Make the most of the beautiful scenery by stopping and having a picnic or taking some pictures, then travel on and visit the majestic Duden or Kursunlu Waterfalls. Turkey's premier golf resort is also in Belek. This golf resort boasts of stunning stretched, golden sand beaches and lush backdrop mountains. You can find several five-star accommodations with many establishments, including sporting activities, spa treatments, and entertainment. Most hotels cater for children's wants as well offering kids clubs and other activities. Many rare plant species and wildlife are native to Belek, and this city has won awards for having and building environmentally friendly developments.


4: Antalya in Turkey: The Biggest Sailing Hub

Antalya, the most popular destination on the Mediterranean, is a thriving modern city with a central historic heart in Kaleici. Many Ottoman-era wooden mansions were renovated and turned into boutique hotels. Set high in the cliffs with a panoramic mountain backdrop, some hotels overlooking the sea sit on the outskirts of town. With its golden sands, Lara beach is 12 kilometres away and renowned as the best beach and fast becoming a resort location. Another long pebble, famous beach heading west is Konyaalti. Set on a 5 km long beach surrounded by untouched nature is Olympos. Olympos hold the ruins of the Roman theatre Necropolis. The ruins include baths and a temple, while North sits the legendary burning flame of Chimera located high on the hillside.

Antalya


5: Enjoy a Gulet Blue Cruise

Sailing in yachts is a big business in Turkey. Taking in numerous bays, coves, Lycian ancient ruins, and seaside towns like Dalaman, picturesque Oludeniz, Calis Beach, Xanthos, Patara, it is possible to go cruising across to Dodecanese Islands like Rhodes. Leisurely charter cruises are popular but for a traditional twist, book a gulet boat, which is ideal for romantic honeymoon spots. These boats are specific to Mediterranean and Aegean Turkey and were born out of a need to convert fishing boats into overnight accommodation. Alongside lots of sunshine, sunbathing and relaxation, expect to see the endangered loggerhead turtle that lays its eggs along sandy beaches. Water sports lovers will also enjoy scuba diving and snorkelling.

Gulet boat


6: Property for Sale on the Turkish Turquoise Coast

This was just a simple glimpse of what the Turquoise Coast, Turkish Riviera, has to offer. This area would be an excellent real estate investment for anyone looking for a beautiful, warm, and historically rich place to live. This area offers up famous beaches and is becoming a very up and coming destination among affluent house buyers.

Prominent locations include Antalya, loved by Turks and foreigners alike, who enjoy the lively nightlife and shopping scenes. A balcony sea-view from deluxe villas in pristine Kalkan attracts many foreigners looking for tranquillity and a cosmopolitan atmosphere. Otherwise, places like Belek, Side, Calis beach and Oludeniz, promote that famous promenade lifestyle and sitting in seaside cafes, bars, and restaurants to watch the dramatic sea view. See apartments and villas for sale on the Turquoise coast of Turkey here, or contact us today to speak with a local representative about investing in a Mediterranean delight.

Turkey

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity