EN RU AR

دليل المشترى

تحميل الدليل الكامل للمشتري

رحلات المعاينة من شركة عقارات تركيا

انشي : 04 June 2013

" لا تصدق حتى ترى بعينيك ". رحلات المعاينة لدينا في شركة عقارات تركيا هي أفضل طريقة متاحة للبحث عن المنزل الذي تحلم به في تركيا. في عقارات تركيا، مندوبينا في تركيا ودودين جدا ومرحبين بوجودك هناك وسوف يقومون بعرض أفضل ما في تركيا عليك.


رحلات المعاينة ليست مصممة فقط لترى فيها عقارا تلو الآخر، ولكنها لتكون متأكدا وكونها فرصة مناسبة لتختبر الثقافة التركية وتستشعر الطقس العام لهذا البلد من حيث الآمان والراحة في كل خطوة تقوم بها على الطريق. وعامة فإن شركتنا ستوفر لك رحلة معاينة مدروسة ومنظمة.

نحن من رواد سوق العقارات في تركيا، ومن رواد الأعمال التجارية هناك أيضا ولدينا خبرة كافية تماما. هذا هو السبب الذي نوفر به رحلات للمعاينة في مقابل زهيد من المال أقل من 199 جنيه استرليني وذلك لما لنا من اتصالات مكثفة ومتشعبة في تركيا لتجري أفضل الصفقات المميزة هناك.

رحلات المعاينة من شركة عقارات تركيا

ما الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه في واحدة من رحلات المعاينة معنا لمشاهدة عقار؟

لدينا فريق من الخبراء الاستشاريين في تركيا لديهم خبرة متميزة ليوفروا لكم المساعدة الكبيرة خلال الوقت الذين تقضونه في تركيا. يمكنك أن تتوقع:

1- رحلات معاينة في تركيا حسب جدول زمني يناسبك مع إقامة في سكن مناسب طوال مدة الرحلة.

2- الانتقالات من وإلى المطار مثل أنطاليا، دالامان، بودروم وإزمير.

3- النصائح المميزة من فريقنا الاستشاري في تركيا ووسط أجواء ودية مما يشعرك بالطمأنينة خلال الرحلة.

4- المساعدة في فتح حساب مصرفي في تركيا، والحصول على رقم التسجيل الضريبي الخاص بك مع توفير وكيل لك من المحامين في تركيا ليكمل عنك عملية الشراء. سوف نساعدك في كافة الاجراءات القانونية الخاصة بشراء العقارات في تركيا.

5- المساعدة في شراء السلع والاثاث بأسعار مخفضة إذا اقتضى الحال ذلك.


" لم نشعر بأي ضغوط علينا خلال رحلة المعاينة التي قمنا بها مع شركة عقارات تركيا. لقد قدموا لنا المشورة بصدق وموضوعية وحياد في كل الأوقات لكل العقارات التي قمنا بزيارتها. مستشاريهم العقاريين لديهم مهارة استثنائية ومثابرة خلال عملية التفاوض، والتي أسفرت عن قيامنا بحجز منزل جميل قرب المدينة والشاطيء بسعر معقول تماما. وقدموا trust that we careلنا محامي مستقل للقيام بكافة الجوانب القانونية لعملية الشراء بكل فعالية."

" السيد والسيدة كيوالتون، من تشيشير بالمملكة المتحدة، نوفمبر 2013



كم من الوقت تستغرق رحلة المعاينة معنا؟

رحلات المعاينة التي نقدمها لا تقل عن 3 أيام ولا تزيد عن 5 أيام وننصحك بأن تستمر 5 أيام لتجربة التجول والاقامة في تركيا حتى لا تقلق من أي مشاكل تقابلك وتقيم الوضع على الحقيقة وبتأني.

ونتفهم أنه يوجد بعض العملاء يريدون الاقامة لوقت أطول لرؤية واختبار مختلف المناطق في تركيا. وهذا يمكننا مناقشته معهم وترتيب الأمور حسب احتياجات عملائنا.

ما الذي يحدث خلال رحلة المعاينة معنا؟

هنا نوضح لك خطوة بخطوة ما سيحدث بالضبط خلال رحلة المعاينة التي تقوم بها معنا لاختيار العقار المناسب لك:

1- بداية سنقوم باستقبالك في المطار حيث نرسل لك شخص ينتظرك ويقلك بمرد الهبوط في تركيا.

2- عادة ما نقوم بعرض 5 عقارات متنوعة عليك في كل يوم من رحلتك معنا، وسوزيكيه دانسير من فريق عمل أنطاليا بالشركةف يكون مالك العقار موجودا ليحضر معك عملية المعاينة حتى تتمكن من التواصل مباشرة معه حول عملية الشراء المحتملة.

3- سوف يتم ترتيب زيارتك للعقارات التي اخترناها لك، لنضمن أن تكون زيارتك للعقارات التي تناسب احتياجاتك وامكاناتك فقط، حتى لا نضيع وقتك، وقد يتم ترتيب ذلك قبل وصولك لتركيا أصلا، حتى نكون على علم باحتياجاتك وميزانيتك وذوقك وما من شأنه تلبية توقعاتكم.

4- سوف يتم توضيح الخطوات والجوانب القانونية المتعلقة بشراء العقارات في تركيا، حيث يتم فتح حساب مصرفي لك في تركيا، تحصل على رقم التسجيل الضريبي الخاص بك، عمل توكيل لأحد المحامين لجعل عملية الشراء أسهل وإكمالها عنك. هذا كله يجعل عملية الشراء سلسة قدر الإمكان ومن ثم نساعدك بكل الأشكال المتاحة.

5- بين كل ذلك، لا تقلق، سوف تحصل على فواصل واستراحات للمتعة ورؤية تركيا بنفسك. نريد لك أن تكون تلك الرحلة مثالية ولا تنسى، لذلك سنتيح لك الفرصة للاستمتاع بوجودك في تركيا، وتأخذ عينة سريعة من كل شيء في نركيا وتجربه لتخبر كيف ستكون معيشتك أو عطلتك بها.

6- وأخيرا، سوف نختتم لكم الرحلة بالعودة إلى المطار، ونودعكم حتى الطائرة ومغادرة البلاد سالمين، ونأمل أن تكون رحلتك ذكرياتها جميلة وأن نكون ضمنا لك منزل أحلامك.

ما هي تكلفة رحلة المعاينة لدينا؟

قد تتفاجأ من كوننا قادرون على توفير رحلة المعاينة معنا بأقل من 199 جنيه استرليني عن الشخص الواحد، بما تتضمنه الرحلات الجوية والإقامة والانتقالات من وإلى المطار، نحن نستطيع توفير ذلك لما لدينا من علاقات وشركاء من شركات سفر وفنادق، تتيح لنا تقديم رحلات مميزة لعملائا وبتكلفة معقولة.

ما المكاسب الإضافية التي يمكن أن تستفيد بها أيضا في رحلة المعاينة معنا؟

خلال وجودك في تركيا، نهدف لتوفير كل ما تحتاجه، لذلك وخلال رحلة المعاينة التي تقوم بها معنا، يمكك أيضا الاستفادة مما يلي:

1- استيفاء كل ترتيبات السفر والانتقالات الخاصة بك، بما فيها الرحلات الجوية وتأجير السيارات إذا لزم الأمر.

2- حجز الفيلا أو الشقة التي ترغب فيها.

3- تقديم شريحة لهاتفك المحمول، مما يتيح لك اجراء مكالمات مجانية خلال زيارتك لتركيا.

4- أوقات منتظمة لتناول الطعام والراحة لتستمتع بوقتك في تركيا.

5- تخفيضات على الأثاث وجميع السلع والأجهزة التي تريد شراءها لمنزلك في تركيا، وقد يصل خذا الخصم إلى 20% على تلك المتطلبات.

6- نقدم لك قائمة بكل ما يمكنك فعله من أشياء في المنطقة التي توجد بها في تركيا، وقائمة عن المستشفيات والصيدليات ودور السينما والمطاعم والمدارس وغيرها.

نوصيك أيضا بأن تلقي نظرة على دليل المشتري للإطلاع على عملية شراء منزل في تركيا.

طلب استفسار

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Property Turkey Inspection Trips

'Seeing is believing'.  Our inspection trips offer you the best method available for your search for that dream home in Turkey. At Property Turkey, our Turkish counterparts are friendly, welcoming and will show you the best that Turkey has to offer.

Our viewing trips are not designed merely to view property after property, but also to ensure that you experience the culture of Turkey and feel safe and comfortable every step of the way. After all, buying a home in Turkey will always start with a well planned and organised inspection trip.

We are market leaders in Turkish real estate, and businesses in Turkey realise that. That’s why we can offer inspection trips for as little as £199 using our extensive contacts in Turkey to get you a good deal.

viewing trips with Property TurkeyWhat can you expect from one of our property viewing trips?

Our team of consultants in Turkey are well experienced in providing you with great assistance during your time in Turkey. With our viewing trips, you can expect:

1. Professionally arranged flights to Turkey to suit your schedule and suitable accommodation throughout the duration of your trip.

2. Transfers to and from Airports such as Antalya, Bodrum, Dalaman, and Izmir airports.

3. Excellent advice at any time from our team of experts in Turkey. A friendly atmosphere to make you feel at ease during your trip.

4. Assistance with opening a Turkish bank account, obtaining your tax registration number, and providing power of attorney to your solicitor should you decide to proceed with a purchase during your trip. We  will assist you with all legal proceedings in buying your Turkish property.

5. Assistance with discounted white goods and furniture shopping where required. 



trust that we care"At no point during our viewing trip we felt any pressure. We felt that we were given impartial and objective advice at all times with regards various areas we visited and many properties we viewed. Our consultants demonstrated exceptional skill and persistence during the negotiation process, which resulted in our reserving a beautiful home near town and beach at a very realistic price. We were introduced to independent lawyers, who then followed up the legal sides of things diligently effectively".  Mr. and Mrs. Keywalton, Cheshire UK, Nov 2013.     



How long do our inspection trips last?

Our property viewing trips last for a minimum of 3 days and a maximum of 5 days – we recommend going for 5 days to truly experience Turkey and not have to worry about timing issues.

However we understand that some clients wish to go for longer periods of time or to see various different regions of Turkey in one trip. We will certainly discuss and arrange a suitable itinerary to meet the needs of all our clients.
 

What happens during one of our inspection trip?

Here is a step by step guide to what exactly will happen should you decide to go with us on a tailor-made property inspection trip to Turkey.

Zekiye Dincer of our Antalya office with clients

1. You will be picked up from the airport by us. No worrying on getting a cab, we will send someone to be waiting for you when you land in Turkey.

2. Normally you will view 5 different properties on each day of your trip. We will also make arrangements for the property owner/developer to be present during the inspections so you can liaise with the person you will be potentially buying from.

3. The properties chosen to visit will be arranged prior to you visit, ensuring that you will get to visit only properties that are suitable to you, we don’t want to waste your time with visits to properties we know you won’t like.  That's where that solid rapport we build with you in the weeks/months and sometimes years leading up to your viewing trip comes in very useful. By the time you are on a viewing trip with us, we know your requirements, your budget, your taste and what would meet your expectations. 

4. We will introduce you to the legal side of buying a property in Turkey. We will take you to open a bank account in Turkey, obtain your tax registration number, and giving power of attorney to your lawyer so as to make the process a lot easier for you. We want your purchase process to be as smooth as possible so we will assist you in any way we can to ensure that happens. 

5. You will be given breaks to have fun and experience Turkey for yourself. We want this trip to be a memorable occasion for you, so you will have chances to enjoy Turkey, sample the food, absorb the scenery and generally feel good about your new home. 

6. Finally we will provide you with a journey back to the airport and see you fly home safely with many fond memories of Turkey and hopefully having secured your dream home.


What is the cost of our inspection trips? 

We are able to offer our viewing trips for as little as £199 per person, including flights, accommodation and airport transfers. We have agreements in place with many travel associates and hotels, which allow us to provide a luxury trip at an all affordable cost. 
 

What else can clients benefit from by choosing our inspection trips?

Whilst you are in Turkey, we aim to provide for everything that you would need. So along with our inspection trips, you can also benefit from the following:

1. Complete travel arrangements provided, including flights and car-hire if needed.

2. Booking of your private Turkey villa or apartment should you desire.

3. We will also provide you with a sim card for your mobile phone, enabling free calls during your visit to Turkey.

4. Regular breaks and lunch. Time to enjoy by yourself in Turkey.

5. Discounts on all white goods and furniture once you have purchased your home in Turkey.  We can offer up to 20% discount on these goods.

6. We will also provide you with a complete list of all things to do in the area.  We will provide you with a list of healthcare, pharmacies, movie theatres, restaurants, and schools in the area.

 

We also recommend that you take a look at the Buyers Guide to see the process of buying a home in Turkey.

Last Updated: 06 February 2014

Recommended Properties

Share
0 0