“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

博德鲁姆别墅出售

出售的博德鲁姆别墅享有壮丽的海景,并享有一般的爱琴海建筑风格。这里的建筑师偏爱该地区的天然材料,例如博德鲁姆石材和大理石,这里的房屋往往具有干净,粉刷亮丽的外观。由于海拔高,博德鲁姆出售的大多数别墅都享有大海的壮丽景色。建筑法规限制着房屋的高度不得超过两层,这意味着如果您的博德鲁姆房屋有景观,它将保持这种状态。

博德鲁姆出售的别墅多少钱?

博德鲁姆主要城镇之一(博德鲁姆镇,雅丽卡瓦科,土吕克布库或古穆斯卢克)中带私人泳池的三卧室博德鲁姆别墅的价格大约为18万欧元起,也有数百万欧元起价的更昂贵的独栋别墅,大片地块意味着自己的土地上有着完全高度的隐私性。

当然也有更便宜的博德鲁姆别墅,价格从80,000欧元起。这些通常是大型共用别墅区的一部分,共用游泳池、花园和儿童设施。在对这些别墅区进行投资之前,需要花费很多精力,因为这里的设备通常管理不善。

博德鲁姆的别墅是不错的投资吗?

博德鲁姆地区别墅的租赁潜力相当不错,别墅业主在漫长的夏季将别墅出租时,每年的潜在收益约为7%。由于半岛在外国移民中的盛行以及富有的土耳其人希望在短时间内飞往伊斯坦布尔和其他商业中心购买住房的原因,博德鲁姆的别墅价格也逐年上涨。

在博德鲁姆哪里可以买别墅?

Bitez –如果您正在寻求和平与宁静,那么您会在Bitez中找到很多。 Bitez提供私人别墅出售,分为两部分-海滩区和中心区,两者都是极好的购买前景。

博德鲁姆镇–博德鲁姆(博德鲁姆)的中心地带,如果您整年带着孩子一起住在博德鲁姆,那么市中心就是您想要的地方。有一个码头和一流的设施,如国际学校和购物中心。

古姆斯卢克 – Bohemian 古姆斯卢克在博德鲁姆提供别墅,为那些想要以自己的节奏生活的人们提供方便的海滩和便利设施。 古姆斯卢克靠近兔子岛,深受外国人和外国买家的追捧。

贡多安–另一个受到买家欢迎的地区,贡多安拥有繁华的市中心和海滩,以及博德鲁姆(博德鲁姆)别墅的壮丽海景,价格从便宜的宝石到价值数百万的豪宅。

卡迪卡莱西–位于博德鲁姆(博德鲁姆)的别墅享有全景和海滨位置,通常成为高级综合大楼的一部分,可使用五星级酒店式设施和上下现代设计。

Konacik – 这里的别墅距博德鲁姆(博德鲁姆)市中心仅2公里,是在几分钟内就可以到达一些最好的购物中心和生活设施的家庭或在半岛上生活的理想选择。

Ortakent –在Ortakent出售的房屋使用当地采购的石材和木材建造而成,可以真实地展现博德鲁姆的生活,通常以巨大的地块和花园的形式享有丰富的私密性。

托尔巴岛–靠近海滩,并享有大海全景,这里的别墅距市中心仅十分钟车程,并且以豪华的风格建造,成为现代博德鲁姆生活的方式。

Turgutreis –岛和海景,在Turgutreis出售的博德鲁姆别墅对喜欢帆船运动的人来说,前往码头很容易,并且可以从大露台和宽敞的花园欣赏最美丽的日落。

土吕克布库 – 土吕克布库是半岛上一些最好的博德鲁姆(博德鲁姆)别墅的所在地,提供豪华的房屋,可使用私人划船设施,并且距著名的海滩只有数分钟的路程,以放松和与亲人共度时光。

雅丽卡瓦科 – 雅丽卡瓦科是博德鲁姆的皇冠上的明珠,通常被称为博德鲁姆的St. Tropez别墅。在这里,您可以在这里找到全国范围内最好的房产,以数百万美元的价格购买房屋。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Villas in Bodrum for sale

Bodrum villas for sale enjoy great sea views and generally Aegean architecture. Architects here favour the area’s natural materials such as Bodrum stone and marble and Bodrum houses tend to have a clean, whitewashed look. Thanks to elevation, most villas for sale in Bodrum have striking views over the sea. Building regulations mean that houses may be no more than two storeys high, which means if your Bodrum house has a view it will stay that way.

How much do villas in Bodrum for sale cost?

Prices for a three-bedroom Bodrum villa with a private pool in one of Bodrum’s main towns (Bodrum Town, Yalikavak, Turkbuku or Gumusluk) start at around Euro 180,000 and range to several millions for the more exclusive properties with large plots nestled in their own privacy for those seeking complete exclusivity. 

There is cheaper, budget Bodrum villas available starting from around Euro 80,000. These are generally part of large cooperative complexes with shared pools, shared gardens and children’s facilities. Much care needs to be spent before investing in these cooperatives for they generally are poorly managed. 

Are Bodrum villas a good investment?

Rental potential for villas in Bodrum is pretty good and villa owners have the potential to make around 7% annually when renting their villas out during a long summer season. Villas in Bodrum are also rising in price on a year-on-year basis due to the popularity of the peninsula amongst both foreign expats as well as wealthy Turks looking to buy a home within short flight times to Istanbul and other business centres.

Where to buy villas in Bodrum?

Bitez – If you are looking for peace and quiet, you will find it in abundance in Bitez. Bitez offers private villas for sale and is split into two parts – the beach area and the centre, both are excellent prospects for purchasing. 

Bodrum Town – The central heart of Bodrum, the town centre is where you want to be if you are living in Bodrum all year round with children. There is a marina and superb facilities such as international schools and shopping malls. 

Gumusluk – Bohemian Gumusluk offers villas in Bodrum for those seeking to live life at their own pace with easy access to the beach and amenities. Close to Rabbit Island, Gumusluk is highly sought after by expats and foreign buyers. 

Gundogan – Another popular area for buyers, Gundogan has a bustling town centre and beach, along with superb sea views from Bodrum villas at prices ranging from bargain gems to luxury mansions worth millions. 

Kadikalesi – With panoramic views and beachfront locations, villas in Bodrum, Kadikalesi usually form part of superb complexes with access to 5-star hotel-like facilities and modern contemporary designs from top to bottom.

Konacik – Just 2km away from the centre of Bodrum, villas in Konacik are ideal for raising a family or living in the peninsula with some of the best shopping malls and lifestyle facilities accessible within a matter of minutes. 

Ortakent – Constructed using locally sourced stone and wood materials, houses for sale in Ortakent offer an authentic look at life in Bodrum and usually enjoy an abundance of privacy in the form of huge plots and gardens.

Torba – Close to the beach and boasting panoramic sea views, villas here are just a short ten minute driving distance from the town centre and are built with luxury touches for a modern approach to life in Bodrum.

Turgutreis – Island and sea views, Bodrum villas for sale in Turgutreis have easy access to the marina for those who love sailing and enjoy some of the prettiest sunsets from large terraces and spacious gardens. 

Turkbuku – Home to some of the best Bodrum villas in the peninsula, Turkbuku offers luxury houses with access to private boating facilities and minutes away from the famous beach for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. 

Yalikavak – The crown jewel of Bodrum, Yalikavak is commonly referred to as the St. Tropez of Bodrum villas and homes here can be purchased well into the high millions for some of the best real estate that you will find in the entire country in close proximity to the Palmarina.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below