“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

达利安待售物业

达利安(Dalyan)是位于土耳其西南部的一个城市,位于费特希耶(Fethiye)和马尔马里斯(Marmaris)这两个主要的旅游胜地之间。费特希耶位于东南70公里,马尔马里斯向西90公里,著名的博德鲁姆(Bodrum)镇距东北200公里。我们的物业范围包括豪华的达利安别墅和位于这座以其历史和文化而闻名的城市中的大型家庭住宅,非常适合那些希望永久居住在土耳其的人。

达利安宁静的地区最著名的是它面临灭绝的海龟繁殖地。有一些迷人的沙滩和许多茂密的森林地区。由于这些地区的码头生活和自然遗产,没有大型建筑的建筑许可,因此与其他地区相比,这些房屋很有价值,而且越来越难以找到。

在非高峰季节,大约有9000名居民,而在旺季,游客人数几乎翻了一番。达利安的生活以直通城镇的恰伊里河为中心,船只是通向所有地方的首选交通工具。在土耳其语中,达利安的意思是适合该地区的钓鱼堰。

除旅游景点外,达利安周边地区非常肥沃,使其成为一个生产力很高的农业区。棉花曾经是主要支柱,但已被石榴所取代。 奎杰兹附近地区种植了许多柑橘类水果和蔬菜,这些水果和蔬菜很容易从周六的市场上购买到,村民们千里之外都在出售商品,距离您的达利安物业只有很短的车程。

利西亚坟墓的遗迹位于河流的悬崖峭壁上方,在约公元前400年被切成岩石。坐落在河对岸,乘船不远即可到达Kaunos古城遗址。伊兹图祖海滩(Iztuzu Beach)位于达利安的南部,是游泳和日光浴的绝佳场所。定期的船只和小轮船服务为前往该地区的当地交通服务。这个海滩赢得了许多奖项,并且很容易理解为什么。


达利安待售物业

达利安的待售物业的价格通常非常具有竞争力,精美的两居室公寓的价格高达55,000英镑,而带私人泳池的宽敞三居室的达利安别墅的价格通常在145,000英镑左右。


达利安房地产是一个好的投资吗?

达利安是个房产极度稀缺的地方,因此很抢手。该地区的房地产是一项特别好的投资,因为可以肯定的是,由于对该地区施加的建筑限制和保护,不会有重大发展。该地区特别适合那些可能希望迁居土耳其的人,因为这是一个宁静而又田园诗般的地区,您可以在附近找到便利的设施,但是却没有其他人口稠密的旅游区吸引的喧嚣和人流。


为什么选择达利安财产?

达利安以其葱郁的绿色环境和宁静自然的景色而闻名。它位于爱琴海西南海岸,紧邻达拉曼国际机场,该机场全年提供从英国出发的航班以及每日飞往伊斯坦布尔的内部航班。凭借其自然的氛围和少量的Dalyan别墅和公寓,它非常适合那些想要安宁的环境,可轻松前往附近的海滩和历史遗迹。该地区的旅游业强劲,夏季时当地人口几乎翻了一番。

达利安中心拥有众多商店、精品店和集市,以及众多酒吧、咖啡馆和餐馆供您选择。该地区的夜生活很少,因此适合那些寻求更安静地点生活的人。

对于那些已经或打算在该地区投资的人来说,最显着的原因可能是稀有野生动植物,该地区对该地区的任何建筑都设有严格的建筑规则和上限,这反过来又证明对达利安房地产市场非常有利,继续成熟。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Property for sale in Dalyan

Dalyan is a town located to the south west of Turkey between the two major tourist destinations of Fethiye and Marmaris. Fethiye is 70 km to the south east, Marmaris 90 km to the west and the well known town of Bodrum set 200km to the northeast. 

The tranquil area of Dalyan is most famous as a breeding ground for the loggerhead sea turtles that are faced with extinction. There are some stunning sandy beaches and many areas of lush forest. It is because of these areas of marina life and the natural heritage that there is no building permissions available for large developments and because of this the houses are valuable and increasingly difficult to find when compared to other areas. 

During the off peak season there are approximately 9,000 inhabitants and this figure is almost doubled with the visitors in the high season. Life in Dalyan centers on the Cayi River which flows straight past the town, with the boats which are the preferred mode of transport to all local areas. In Turkish the meaning of Dalyan is fishing weir which is apt for this area.

As well as a tourist attraction the area surrounding Dalyan is very fertile making it a very productive agricultural zone. Cotton used to be the mainstay but has been superseded by pomegranates. Many citrus fruits and vegetables are grown in the nearby area of Koycegiz which are readily available to purchase from the Saturday market and villagers come from miles to sell their goods.

Located above the river’s cliff faces are the remains of the Lycian tombs which have been cut into the rocks in around 400BC. Set just across the river a short boat ride away is the ruins of the ancient city of Kaunos. Iztuzu Beach is to the south of Dalyan and this is an incredibly popular area for swimming and sunbathing. The local transport to the area is well served with regular boats and dolmus services.  This beach has won many awards and it is easy to see why.

Dalyan Properties
Property when it is available in Dalyan is very competitively priced with a well presented two bedroom apartment achieving a price upwards of £55,000 and a spacious three bedroom house complete with private pool offered at a price in the region of £145,000.

Is Dalyan real estate a good investment?
Dalyan property is scarce which makes it a sought after commodity. The real estate in this area is a particular good investment as you can be guaranteed that there will be no major developments due to the restrictions and sanctions that have been placed on the area. The area is particularly suited to those who may be looking to retire of relocate to Turkey as this is a tranquil and idyllic area where you have the amenities close to hand but you do not have the noise and footfall that other highly populated tourist areas attract. 

Why Dalyan?
Dalyan is known for its lush green surroundings and peaceful, natural outlook. It is located on the south west Aegean coast and is within close proximity to Dalaman International airport which offers flights all year round from the UK and daily internal flights to Istanbul. With its natural ambience and small selection of villas and apartments it is ideally suited to those wanted tranquil settings with easy access to the beaches and historical sites that are close by. Tourism is strong in the area with the local population almost doubling in the summer season. 

The centre of Dalyan has a good selection of stores, boutiques and bazaars with a multitude of bars, cafes and restaurants to choose from. There is a small amount of nightlife in the area but this is an area that is best suited to those looking for a more peaceful location rather than the fast paced action of a busy town.

Probably the most notable reason for those who have or are looking to invest in this area is the rare wildlife that has served to have strict building rules and caps on any construction in this area which in turn has proven very advantageous for the local housing market which continues to mature.
Show More Show Less
Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0