居留证和土耳其签证的相关信息

Updated: 03 March 2017 Created: 19 May 2013
为什么需要土耳其居住证?

现在,有了标准的《土耳其旅游许可证》,您可以在任何180天的时间内在土耳其停留不超过90天。大多数人在抵How to get residency permit for Turkey土耳其机场时会获得这些入境签证(费用为15欧元)。对于土耳其在线签证申请,也请参阅https://www.evisa.gov.tr/en/。这意味着,外籍人士-或那些只想停留更长的时间-应该申请一本蓝色土耳其居住证,而不是出国旅行一日签证以重新盖章自己的护照。政府试图制止那些没有在土耳其正式注册的人,逃税者和非法的季节性工人。

好消息是,从2013年起,将向购房者自动授予为期一年的居留许可,而不是之前颁发的三个月许可。这是政府采取的一项措施,政府认识到越来越多的人迁往土耳其。

申请许可证曾经是一个费时的麻烦。但是,随着土耳其终于加入21世纪并引入了在线系统,现在比以往任何时候都更容易申请签证。


土耳其居留许可有效期为多长时间?

土耳其的居留许可有效期从六个月到五年不等。 合法的外国季节性工人通常是唯一申请、并获得他们计划工作的公司协助获得工作许可证的6个月居留签证的人。 大多数移民都申请更长的许可证,因为几个月后再没有必要再次办理该手续。 首次申请时,通常会签发一年或两年的许可证。 续签后,可以申请五年许可证。 首次购房者有资格获得一年的许可证。如何申请土耳其居留证


如何申请土耳其居留许可

访问移民管理总局(DGMM)站点以获取最新信息。您需要输入所有信息,才能在最近的DGMM办公室预约。填写在线表格后,系统会告诉您最近的DGMM办公室在哪里,并为您提供可用的预约时间和日期,并告知您需要携带的物品。

外国申请人可以在预约之前居住在土耳其。但是,尽管提交申请后您可以在15天内退出并重新进入土耳其,但您可能不会随意进出土耳其。


土耳其居留许可需要多少费用?

居住证的价格各不相同,取决于申请的时间长度。当您在线申请许可证并选择DGMM预约日期时,系统会自动计算您的许可证费用,可以通过信用卡或您所在省(土耳其)的税务局支付费用。


土耳其居留许可需要什么文件?

在线系统将根据您的具体情况定制文档列表,但是您可能需要以下大多数(如果不是全部):

1. 6张(以防万一的情况下拿8张)白色背景上的护照尺寸清晰照片。

2. 2份您的TAPU /土耳其房产证或租赁协议的复印件,注明您的住所和所支付的金额。 (也请随身携带原件,以防他们要求查看)。

3. 2份护照复印件和正本(您需要彩色复印的签证入境印章和主要详细信息页面,还请确保您的护照在您申请的整个期间内都是有效的)。

4.您的土耳其税号(如果您没有,请到您当地的税务局领取)。

5.您的居住证(如果重新申请)。

6.官方的塑料居住文件夹(转到文具商,索要用于居住申请的文件夹。这只是一个简单的塑料文件夹,但他们不接受任何文件夹,因此最好选择正确的文件夹以节省时间!)

7.一份银行对账单,证明您有足够的资金照顾自己在土耳其的特定时期。如果您有土耳其银行帐户,则可以要求他们提供帐户中资金的打印明细。

8.与您的孩子和配偶有关的文件(如果申请家庭居住许可证),例如出生证明,护照和照片。


取消居住权的120天规则

您可能听说过一项规定,该规定禁止居住证持有人一年内离开土耳其超过120天以维持其居住权。 截至2016年底,该规则不再适用,并且居民没有在海外停留的最长时间。 这对于希望在自己的国家中度过大部分时光,享受土耳其居留权的任何人都具有极好的意义。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Residency permits in Turkey

Why do I need a Turkish Residency Permit?How to get residency permit for Turkey

A standard Turkish Tourist Permit now allows you to stay in Turkey for no longer than 90 days in any 180 day period. Most nationals obtain these entry visas upon arrival at Turkish airports (cost Euro 15).  Please also refer to https://www.evisa.gov.tr/en/ for online Turkish visa applications. This means expats - or those who simply wish to stay for longer - should apply for a little blue Turkish Residency book rather than take a day’s visa trip out of the country to get their passports re-stamped. The government are trying to put a stop to those not officially registering in Turkey, tax-dodgers, and illegal seasonal workers. 

The good news is that as of 2013, property buyers will be granted automatic year-long residency permits instead of the three-month permits that were previously issued. This is a measure introduced by the government, who recognise that more and more people are relocating to Turkey. 

Applying for a permit was once a time-consuming hassle. However, with Turkey finally joining the 21st century and introducing an online system, it's now easier than ever to apply for a visa.

How long is a Turkish Residency Permit valid?

Residency permits in Turkey are valid for varying periods from six months to five years. Legal foreign seasonal workers are normally the only ones that apply and receive a 6 month residency visa assisted by the company they plan to work for in order to gain a work permit. Most expats apply for longer permits as there is little point going through the procedure again just a few months later. On first application, a one or two-year permit is normally issued. Upon renewal, it will be possible to apply for a five-year permit. First-home buyers are eligible for a one-year permit.

How to apply for Turkish residence permit
How to apply for a Turkish residency permit.

Visit the Directorate General of Migration Management (DGMM) site to get the ball rolling. You'll need to input all your information in order to get an appointment at the nearest DGMM office. After you fill in the online form, the system will tell you where your nearest DGMM office is, as well as giving you available times and dates for appointments, and inform you what you'll need to bring.

Foreign applicants may reside in Turkey until their appointment date. However, you may not travel in and out of Turkey at will, although once the application is submitted you can exit and re-enter Turkey within 15 days.

How much does a Turkish Residency Permit cost?

The prices of residency permits vary and are dependent on the length of time applied for. When you apply for your permit online and choose your DGMM appointment date, the system will automatically calculate the cost of your permit fees, which can be paid for by credit card, or at a tax office in your province (in Turkey).

What documents will I need?

The online system will tailor the list of documents to your specific situation, but it's likely you'll need most, if not all, of the following:

1.  6 (Take 8 just in-case) clear passport size photos on a white background.

2.  2 copies of your TAPU/ Turkish Title Deeds or rental agreement stating where you live and how much you paid. (Also take the original with you in case they ask to see it).

3.  2 copies of your passport plus the original (You need colour copies of the visa entry stamp and main details page, also ensure your passport is valid for the full duration you are applying for).

4.  Your Turkish tax number (If you haven’t got one you must visit your local tax office to receive one).

5.  Your residency book (if re-applying).

6.  An official plastic residency folder (Go to a stationers and ask for a folder for residency application. It’s just a simple plastic folder but they don’t accept just any folder so best get the correct one to save time!)

7.  A bank statement proving you have sufficient funds to look after yourself whilst residing for the given period in Turkey. If you have a Turkish I have obtained my residency in Turkeybank account you can ask them for a printed breakdown of funds in your accounts.

8. Documents pertaining to your children and spouse (if applying for a family residency permit) such as birth certificates, passports and photos.

120 day rule for residency status abolished

You might have heard about a rule that forbid residency holders for leaving Turkey for more than 120 days in a year to maintain their residency. As of late 2016 this rule no longer applies, and there is no maximum time that residents may stay out of the country. This has excellent implications for anyone wishing to enjoy the benefits of Turkish residency while spending the bulk of their time within their own country.

Last Updated: 03 March 2017

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Choose your stunning White House Blue Lagoon from only Euro 225,000