伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场

Created : 04 June 2013

伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场(IST)

阿塔图尔克机场为该国大部分的长途航班提供服务。阿塔图尔克(Ataturk)位于苏丹阿合麦特广场(Sultanahmet Square)以西23公里处的耶希尔尤特(Yesilyurt),是土耳其最繁忙的机场。

您可以通过地下通道在15分钟内在国际和国内航站楼之间旅行。该通道还将航站楼与伊斯坦布尔的地铁系统连接起来。


设备

在国际航站楼中,您会找到自动提款机,货币兑换处,餐厅,咖啡馆和许多商店。免税商店提供数千个世界知名品牌。您会在出发和到达航站楼找到它们。这些商店一年365天每天24小时营业。饥饿的旅客会发现很多餐馆和咖啡馆都提供各种食物,并且有许多酒吧可缓解口渴。


运输

您可以乘坐地铁,机场巴士,城市巴士,出租车或穿梭货车到达伊斯坦布尔市中心。从在机场登上地铁出发,前往Zeytinburnu,在这里您可以换乘Zeytinburnu-Kabatas电车,然后前往Sultanahmet广场,Sirkeci站和码头。哈瓦斯机场大巴从每个航站楼的到达层出发,大约一小时的路程将乘客带到塔克西姆。快速公交96T在马尔马拉海沿岸行驶,在Yenikapi轮渡码头,阿克萨赖广场和塔克西姆广场停靠。乘坐出租车到苏丹阿合麦特大约需要30土耳其里拉。如果您在午夜至凌晨6点之间旅行,预计会增加50%。


联系

您可以从阿塔图尔克机场飞往伯明翰,希思罗机场,伦敦斯坦斯特德机场和曼彻斯特。欧洲有很多联系,包括西班牙,德国,匈牙利和奥地利。在更远的地方,您可以飞往印度


伊斯坦布尔周围

伊斯坦布尔绝对有适合每个人的东西。如果您的品味流落于历史建筑中,那么您肯定很幸运。参观托普卡匹皇宫,这里是苏丹的后代,也是后宫。该市的主要清真寺圣索非亚大教堂(Hagia Sophia)是一个令人叹为观止的建筑,它使几代统治者和侵略军都赞叹不已。蓝色清真寺是伊斯兰的奇迹。如果您喜欢博物馆,请参观蓝色清真寺旁边的土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆。跨越1000年的精美艺术品的宝库。当然,还有购物。无论您是喜欢逛购物中心还是在集市上讨价还价,伊斯坦布尔都可以满足您的需求。在大市集的4000家商店中讨价还价,或者在埃及市场上购买香料。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Ataturk Airport Istanbul

Ataturk Airport Istanbul(IST)

Ataturk Airport serves most of the country’s long-haul flights. Located at Yesilyurt, 23 kilometres west of Sultanahmet Square, Ataturk is the busiest of Turkey’s airports.

You can travel between the international and the domestic terminal in 15 minutes through an underground passage. The passage also connects the terminal with Istanbul’s metro system.

 

Facilities

In the international terminal you’ll find cash machines, currency exchange offices, restaurants, cafes and many shops. The duty free stores offer thousands of world-famous brands. You’ll find them in the departure and arrival terminals. The stores are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Hungry travellers will find plenty of restaurants and cafes serving all kinds of food, and there are a number of bars to quench any thirst.

 

Transport

You can reach Istanbul’s city centre by metro, airport bus, city bus, taxi or shuttle van. From boarding the metro at the airport, travel to Zeytinburnu, where you can transfer to the Zeytinburnu-Kabatas tram and head to Sultanahmet Square, Sirkeci Station and the docks. The Havas Airport Buses depart from the arrivals level of each terminal and take passengers to Taksim, around an hour’s journey. The express city bus 96T travels along the shore of the Sea of Marmara, stopping at the Yenikapi Ferry Terminal, Aksaray Square and Taksim Square. A taxi to Sultanahmet costs around TL30. Expect to add 50 percent if you’re travelling between midnight and 6am.

 

Connections

You can fly from Ataturk Airport to Birmingham, Heathrow, London Stansted and Manchester. There are plenty of European connections, including Spain, Germany, Hungary and Austria. Further afield, you can fly to India

 

Around Istanbul

There is something for absolutely everyone in Istanbul. If your tastes run to wandering historical buildings, you’re definitely in luck. Visit Topkapi Palace, the home – and the harem – of a long line of Sultans. The city’s principal mosque, Hagia Sophia is a breathtaking structure that wowed generations of rulers and invading forces alike.  The Blue Mosque is an Islamic wonder. If you enjoy museums, visit the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum, by the Blue Mosque.  A treasure trove of artefacts spanning 1000 years of fine art. And of course, there’s the shopping. Whether you like malls or haggling at the bazaar, Istanbul has something for you. Haggle over goods at some of the Grand Bazaar’s 4000 shops, or stock up on spices at the Egyptian Market.

Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0