“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

伊兹密尔房地产

伊兹密尔市曾经被称为士麦那(Smyrna),位于土耳其的西侧,通常被称为“爱琴海明珠”,每年的日照时间超过300天。伊兹密尔(Izmir)是该国第三大城市,人口超过400万人,其历史可以追溯到8500多年,由至少32个不同的文明构成。伊兹密尔(Izmir)是土耳其最重要和历史上最重要的城市之一,今天被视为对永久居住或购买伊兹密尔财产最有吸引力的地区之一。

伊兹密尔(Izmir)拥有629公里长的海岸线,这里拥有令人惊叹的碧蓝大海,美丽的金色沙滩,全年宜人的气候,充满活力和热情的人们,蓬勃发展的商业和经济部门,以及您所期望的所有城市设施-购买伊兹密尔的原因房地产市场是无止境的。

伊兹密尔的气候

由于地理位置的原因,伊兹密尔每年平均有300个晴天,而漫长的干燥和阳光灿烂的夏天以及年底的凉爽冬季。夏季,夜晚从岸上吹来的微风使夜晚凉爽,而在冬天最冷的时刻,晚上气温会降至冰点。

伊兹密尔的历史

伊兹密尔拥有至少八千五百年的历史文化,在过去的历史上至少有32种不同的文明古迹,包括波斯人,古希腊人,亚述人,罗马人,拜占庭人和奥斯曼帝国–土耳其没有城市拥有像伊兹密尔这样丰富多彩的过去。

伊兹密尔(Izmir)由特洛伊人在大约公元前3,000年正式成立,它也是荷马的故乡,也是第一批希腊定居者风神的家。伊兹密尔在600BC毁于废墟,在亚历山大大帝于334BC到达后被收回,之后在罗马人的统治下繁荣起来。在178AD的一次地震中再次被摧毁,在拜占庭帝国时期,它被恢复为主要的商业港口,最终在1415年在穆罕默德一世和奥斯曼帝国的统治下成为一个繁荣而复杂的城市。伊兹密尔的上一次主要文明变化是第一次世界大战之后在奥斯曼帝国失败后,希腊对伊兹密尔的进行了侵略,但土耳其国父凯末尔·阿塔图尔克和土耳其军队在1922年9月9日之后不久夺取了对该城市的控制权,这一天仍被庆祝为正式的解放日为城市。

这些文明都在这座城市留下了印记,伊兹密尔(Izmir)的现代房地产反映了可以追溯到该地区丰富文化的过去特征。建筑师和设计师正在将新旧融合在一起,以创造出可借鉴地道特色的壮观的伊兹密尔房地产。

今天伊兹密尔

如今,伊兹密尔被公认为土耳其经济最富裕的城市之一,自1950年代以来已迅速发展成为具有强大的汽车,纺织,食品和旅游业的具有前瞻性,发达的城市-在这方面,伊斯坦布尔除外没有哪个土耳其城市发展得更快。伊兹密尔目前占土耳其全部劳动力的9.7%,每年生产土耳其国内生产总值的13.5%。从出售伊兹密尔(Izmir)的公寓到豪华房地产,您会在一个因其美学和丰富历史的方位内尽情选择。

伊兹密尔有多少人口?

伊兹密尔(Izmir)充满活力的年轻人口正迅速成为该国的推动者和推动者。伊兹密尔(Izmir)每年有16,000名新毕业生,几乎一半的30岁以下的人口都能完成工作。整个地区是全年开放的全球中心,致力于改善其文化,教育,保健和旅游设施。特别要注意的是,这里的大量移民吸引了很多健康人士-该地区有近50家医院。伊兹密尔机场将伊兹密尔连接到欧洲和中东的40多个城市。

为什么要购买伊兹密尔的房地产和租金收入?

作为土耳其的第三大城市,伊兹密尔(Izmir)房地产为投资者和生活方式购买者两全其美。您可以以低至60,000欧元的价格购买伊兹密尔的待售公寓,而别墅则需要150,000欧元起。对于那些希望投资的人来说,伊兹密尔的大型旅游业和高租金潜力的房屋所有者目前每年可产生4-7%的收入,具体取决于房屋的质量,与海洋的距离,物业的特点以及其他作为游泳池和花园。

伊兹密尔(Izmir)的去处,伊兹密尔(Izmir)的房地产正在上升,相信我们–从来没有比现在更好的时间登船,与我们联系以获取优惠和独家房源。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Izmir Property for sale

Once known as Smyrna, the city of Izmir is located on the west side of Turkey and is commonly referred to as the ‘Pearl of the Aegean’ with more than 300 days of sunshine every year. Izmir is the third largest city in the country with a population of more than four million people, and a history stretching back more than 8,500 years shaped by at least 32 different civilisations. Izmir is one of Turkey’s most significant and historically important cities, regarded today as one of the most attractive regions for permanent living.

Boasting a 629km coastline, Izmir is home to a stunning turquoise blue sea, beautiful golden sandy beaches, favourable year round climate, vibrant and warm welcoming people, a flourishing business and economic sector, and all your expected city amenities – the reasons for purchasing Izmir real estate are endless.


Climate of Izmir

Due to its geographical location, Izmir averages 300 sunny days per year, experiencing long dry and sunny summers, and cool winters at the end of the year. A mild breeze coming in from the shore cools the evening during the summer period, while temperatures can drop down to freezing point in the evening at the coldest moments of winter.


The history of Izmir

Boasting an historical culture dating back at least 8,500 years, Izmir has been home to at least 32 different civilisations over the history of time, including the Persians, Ancient Greeks, Assyrians, Romans, Byzantines, and Ottomans – there is no city in Turkey that has such a colourful past such as Izmir.

Officially founded by the Trojans at around 3,000BC, Izmir was also the birthplace of Homer and home to the first Greek settlers, The Aeolians. Destroyed to ruins in 600BC, Izmir was recovered following the arrival of Alexander the Great in 334BC, before prospering under the Romans. Destroyed again by an earthquake in 178AD, it was restored as a major commercial port during the Byzantine Empire, eventually becoming a thriving and sophisticated city under Mehmet I and the Ottoman Empire in 1415. The last major civilisation changes in Izmir came after World War I, when following the defeat of the Ottoman Empire, Greece was granted a mandate over Izmir however tensions led to Kemal Ataturk and the Turkish Army seizing control of the city soon after on September 9, 1922, a day still celebrated as the official day of liberation for the city. 

These civilisations have all left a mark on the city, with modern real estate reflecting features of Izmir’s past that date back into the rich culture of the region. Architects and designers are fusing old with new to create spectacular homes that borrow on authentic features.


Izmir today

Izmir today is widely regarded as one of the most economically rich cities of Turkey, growing significantly since the 1950s into a forward-thinking, developed city with a strong automotive, textile, food, and tourism industry – no Turkish city has grown faster in this period except for Istanbul. Izmir currently contributes 9.7% of the entire labour force of Turkey and produces 13.5% of Turkey’s Gross Domestic Product per annum.


What is the population of Izmir?

Izmir’s young, dynamic population are fast becoming the country’s movers and shakers; with 16,000 new graduates each year, Izmir’s getting things done with almost half the population being under the age of 30. The whole region is a year round global centre, working hard to promote its cultural, educational, health and tourism facilities. In particular health is a very big draw to the large numbers of expats moving here - there are almost 50 hospitals in the area. Izmir Airport connects Izmir to more than 40 cities around Europe and Middle East.


Why buy a property and rental income?

As Turkey’s third largest city, property in Izmir ticks all the boxes for both investors and lifestyle buyers. You can purchase apartments from as little as 60,000 Euros, while villas start from 150,000 Euros. For those looking to invest, a large tourism industry and high rental potential for house owners in Izmir currently yields between 4-7% income per annum depending on the quality of the home, proximity to the ocean, features of the property, and extras such as pools and gardens.

Izmir’s going places, Izmir property is on an upward trajectory and believe us – there’s never been a better time to get on board, contact us for offers and exclusive listings.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Choose your stunning White House Blue Lagoon from only Euro 225,000