安卡拉埃森博阿机场

Updated: 01 January 1970 Created: 04 June 2013

埃森博加国际机场指南

离土耳其首都最近的机场在该市以东28公里。有趣的是,该机场的名称意为“健康的公牛”,而且该机场肯定处于健康状态,该机场今年获得了国际机场理事会欧洲最佳机场奖,这是第一个获得此荣誉的土耳其机场。您可能还想知道埃森博加机场已被指定为NASA航天飞机的紧急着陆点。

新的国内和国际综合航站楼于2006年投入使用。


机场内设施

出发航站楼设有六家免税店。也有货币兑换和几家餐馆。


交通

每次航班抵达后不久便有班车服务开往市中心,大约需要45分钟。也有出租车,但价格昂贵得多。


航班数

从安卡拉飞往阿姆斯特丹,科隆,波恩,多特蒙德,杜塞尔多夫,法兰克福,汉诺威,喀布尔,埃尔坎(北塞浦路斯),维也纳,布鲁塞尔,德黑兰和的黎波里。国内航班去往阿达纳,阿迪亚曼,阿格里,安塔利亚,蝙蝠侠,博德鲁姆,达拉曼,迪亚巴克尔,埃拉兹格,埃尔津坎,埃尔祖鲁姆,加济安泰普,哈塔伊,伊斯坦布尔-萨比哈·古克琴,伊兹密尔,卡拉马努马拉什,卡尔斯,马拉蒂,马尔丹,马尔丹,特拉布宗和范。


安卡拉周围

土耳其首都即使有世界厌倦的旅行者也会有很多景点。山上的古城堡是安纳托利亚文明博物馆的所在地,该博物馆收藏了长达7500年的文物。在城堡对面,Cengel Han Rahmi M Koc博物馆收藏有工程和科学展览。如果幸运的话,您可以游览建于1290年的Seljuk Turkish Ahi Serafettin清真寺和古墓,但通常在祈祷时开放,并且很难参观。在乌鲁斯广场(Ulus Square)附近,有几处罗马文物,包括毁坏的奥古斯都神庙和罗马,以及朱利安纵队。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Esenboga International Ankara

Esenboga International Airport Guide

The closest airport to Turkey’s capital is 28 kilometres east of the city. Interestingly, the airport’s name means “healthy bull”, and the airport is certainly in a healthy state, having received the Airport Council International award for best airport in Europe this year, the first Turkish airport to receive the accolade. It may also interest you to know that Esenboga Aiport has been designated as an emergency landing site for NASA’s space shuttle.

A new combined domestic and international terminal opened in 2006.

 

Facilities

There are six duty free stores in the departures terminal. There are also currency exchanges and a couple of restaurants.

 

Transfers

A shuttle service leaves shortly after each flight arrival, and travels to the city centre, taking around 45 minutes. Taxis are also available but are much more expensive.

 

Connections  

Fly from Ankara to Amsterdam, Cologne, Bonn, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hanover, Kabul, Ercan (North Cyprus), Vienna, Brussels, Tehran and Tripoli. Domestic flights go to Adana, Adıyaman, Ağrı, Antalya, Batman, Bodrum, Dalaman, Diyarbakır, Elazığ, Erzincan, Erzurum, Gaziantep, Hatay, İstanbul-Sabiha Gökçen, İzmir, Kahramanmaraş, Kars, Malatya, Mardin, Muş, Samsun, Şanlıurfa, Trabzon and Van.

 

Around Ankara

Turkey’s capital has plenty of sights even a world-weary traveller will enjoy. The ancient citadel on the hill houses the Museum of Anatolian Civilisations, which houses artefacts of up to 7500 years old. Across from the citadel, the Cengel Han Rahmi M Koc Museum houses engineering and scientific exhibits. If you’re lucky you may be able to explore the Seljuk Turkish Ahi Serafettin Mosque and Tomb, built in 1290, but it is usually open at prayer times, and difficult to visit. Near Ulus Square there are several Roman artefacts, including the ruined Temple of Augustus and Rome, and the Column of Julian.

Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0