关于我们


愿景 


成为土耳其最值得信赖的生活方式和投资物业参考。 


使命 


向全球观众展现土耳其的生活方式和投资机会。

利用我们的热情和知识来激发人们,并帮助他们形成投资未来的能力。 


与众不同的土耳其房地产 


我们在土耳其房地产市场拥有15年的经验。经验丰富且友好的土耳其房地产(Property Turkey)团队是您在土耳其最值得信赖的房地产顾问。 我们的总部位于英国伦敦,在以下地区设有地区运营办事处:

博德鲁姆 

费特希耶和卡尔坎 

安塔利亚 

伊斯坦布尔

对我们而言,在土耳其购买房地产的目的不只是购买“砖和灰浆”,而是“生活方式和投资”。

土耳其房地产

行业领头羊 


在竞争激烈的土耳其投资和房地产领域,土耳其房地产Property Turkey处于领先地位。 在过去的十年中,我们在土耳其房地产和投资领域的成功巩固了我们作为行业领导者和专家的地位。 我们以客户为中心,知识渊博,服务周到,是土耳其最高效的房地产投资顾问。

行业领头羊

十年以来 


在过去的10年中,我们发展了自己的业务和品牌,帮助来自12个国家的近1000个客户投资了伊斯坦布尔和土耳其地中海地区的800套房地产。 我们对土耳其财产的奉献和热情是我们所做努力的核心,使我们能够一次又一次超越客户的期望。

10年以来

议价能力 


长期发展可提升声誉。 我们能够达到行业领导者的位置意味着我们不仅是土耳其房地产的标杆,同时说明着我们的议价能力也是首屈一指的。 我们的交际网以及与开发商和卖方的长期合作关系意味着我们能够获得优惠的价格和条款,为我们的客户提供无与伦比的机会。

议价能力

多样化的投资组合 


我们与从个体私人投资者和房主到大型开发商和机构投资者的所有人合作,我们的投资组合反映了我们多样化的客户基础。 我们的物业是与我们最接近的竞争对手的三倍,因此我们有信心可以满足您的特定要求。 如果您在我们的网站上找不到合适的机会,我们将为您找到合适的资源。

多样化的投资组合

网络营销 


互联网彻底改变了人们营销,搜索和投资房地产的方式。 土耳其地产致力于通过掌握和实施最新技术来保持强大的线上执行力。 我们的在线稳定性意味着我们拥有一个理想的平台,帮助我们销售自己的物业,并将信息传达给全球成千上万的客户。

线上实力

我们的团队


我们训练有素的团队已经组建了10年。 尽管我们的办公室分布广泛,但我们经验丰富的顾问有着一个共同的目标,那就是超越单纯与房屋本身打交道:我们是生活方式的顾问,热衷于分享我们所掌握的信息和专业知识。

我们在土耳其房地产领域的权威和经验导致对国际媒体的采访,包括BBC的世界服务,每日邮报,电报和《纽约时报》。

我们的团队

我们的办公室 


在总监Cameron Deggin的带领下,我们的顾问们共同努力,在各自的领域和地区提供无与伦比的专业服务。

总部位于伦敦,在伊斯坦布尔,博德鲁姆,费特希耶,安塔利亚和卡尔坎设有办事处,每个办事处均由训练有素且经验丰富的顾问组成。 我们的公司享有很高的声誉,并以向客户提供投资或生活方式购买所需的当地知识而著称。

伦敦和土耳其的公司

土耳其房地产的经验 


土耳其房地产公司不使用代理人或中介人。 每个区域办事处均由我们自己训练有素的顾问组成。 除了为我们的客户降低价格外,还意味着无论您在哪里,服务质量都能保持高水平:从伦敦到伊斯坦布尔到费特希耶,我们的客户都将获得同样专业的客户服务。

土耳其房地产的经验


Cameron Deggin

“土耳其房地产公司的与众不同:我们的盈利来源于买方您。 与行业惯例相反,我们没有从卖家那里收取任何付款,这意味着我们能够保持独立性,可以专注于为您争取最佳的协议。 我们的目标是为客户对于土耳其的一切提供坦率的专业建议,从生活方式购买到投资。 我们知道您不仅在购买不动产本身,还为您的生活方式进行投资。 从首次接触到租金管理,我们将在您身边为您提供指导和帮助。” 


卡梅隆·德金 Cameron Deggin土耳其房地产


有关房产信息查询,投资或生活方式建议,或想了解更多有关我们的工作方式的信息,请致电+44(0)20 8371 0059或发送电子邮件至info@propertyturkey.com



PropertyTurkey.com由BuxUp.co.uk设计和开发

土耳其房地产(Property Turkey)

“Property Turkey is different: our interests lie with you, the buyer. Contrary to industry practices, we don’t receive any payments from sellers, which means we maintain our independence and can focus on securing you the best possible terms. We aim to provide candid, expert advice on everything Turkey, from lifestyle purchases to investment. We know you’re not just buying bricks and mortar - but making an investment into your lifestyle. From first contact to rental management, we’ll be by your side to guide and assist you."

Contact us via telephone +44 (0) 20 8371 0059 or via email info@propertyturkey.com and one of our knowledgeable and friendly team will get back to you with the advice and assistance that you need.

PropertyTurkey.com was designed and developed by BuxUp.co.uk



 

Straight Talk -
Property Turkey TV

查看全部

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

About Us

Vision Statement

To be the most trusted reference for lifestyle and investment property in Turkey.


Mission Statement

To open up Turkey's lifestyle and investment opportunities to a global audience. To use our passion and knowledge to inspire and empower people to invest in their future.


The Property Turkey Difference

With over 10 years experience in the Turkish real estate market, team Property Turkey are your experienced, friendly, and independent overseas real estate consultants. Our head office is located in London, UK with regional operational offices in: 

Bodrum 

Fethiye & Kalkan 

Antalya  

Istanbul 

For us buying a property in Turkey is not about buying 'bricks and mortar' but about 'lifestyle and investment'.

Property Turkey


Industry Leaders

In the crowded field of Turkish investment and property, Property Turkey stands head and shoulders above the rest. Our success in Turkish real estate and investment over the past decade years has cemented our position as industry leaders and experts. Client-focused, knowledgeable and thorough, we’re simply the most effective investment consultants for property in Turkey.

Industry leaders


A Decade In The Making

Over the last 10 years we’ve developed our business and our brand, helping almost 1000 clients from 12 countries invest in 800 properties in Istanbul and the Turkish Mediterranean. Our dedication and passion for property in Turkey is at the heart of everything we do, and allows us to exceed our clients’ expectation time and again.

A decade in the making


Bargaining Power

Longevity promotes reputation. Our status as industry leader means we’re not only the leading authority on Turkish real estate, but means our bargaining power is second to none. Our network of contacts and our longstanding relationships with developers and sellers means we’re able to secure favourable prices and terms, offering our clients unmatched opportunities.

Bargaining power


Diverse Portfolio

We work with everyone from individual private investors and homeowners to large developers and institutional investors, and our portfolio reflects our diverse client base. With three times as many properties as our closest competitor, we are confident we can cater to your specific requirements. And if you can’t see the right opportunity on our website, we have the resources find it for you.

Diverse portfolio


Online Strength

The Internet has revolutionised the way people market, search for and invest in real estate. Property Turkey strives to maintain a strong online presence by keeping up with and implementing the latest technologies. Our online visibility means we have the ideal platform from which to market our properties and convey information to thousands of clients across the globe.

Online strength


Our Team

Our highly trained team has been 10 years in the making. Though our offices are spread far and wide, our experienced advisors share a common goal that goes far beyond dealing with bricks and mortar: we’re lifestyle consultants with a passion for sharing our knowledge and expertise.

Our authority and experience in Turkish real estate has led to interviews with international media outlets, including the BBC’s World Service, the Daily Mail, the Telegraph and the New York Times.

Our team


Our Offices

Headed by director Cameron Deggin, our consultants work together to provide an unrivalled, specialised service in their respective fields and regions.

Headquartered in London with offices in Istanbul, Bodrum, Fethiye, Antalya and Kalkan, each office is staffed by highly trained and experienced consultants. Our offices are highly regarded, with a reputation for providing clients with the local knowledge necessary for investment or lifestyle purchases.

Offices in London and Turkey


The Property Turkey Experience

Property Turkey does not use agents or intermediaries. Each regional office is staffed by our very own trained consultants. As well as keeping prices down for our clients, this strategy means service quality stays high, wherever you are: our clients receive the same expert client care from London to Istanbul to Fethiye.

The property Turkey experience


Cameron Deggin

“Property Turkey is different: our interests lie with you, the buyer. Contrary to industry practices, we don’t receive any payments from sellers, which means we maintain our independence and can focus on securing you the best possible terms. We aim to provide candid, expert advice on everything Turkey, from lifestyle purchases to investment. We know you’re not just buying bricks and mortar - but making an investment into your lifestyle. From first contact to rental management, we’ll be by your side to guide and assist you."

Cameron Deggin, Property Turkey


For property queries and information, investment or lifestyle advice or to discover more about how we work, call us on +44 (0) 20 8371 0059 or email info@propertyturkey.com.


PropertyTurkey.com was designed and developed by BuxUp.co.uk


Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Choose your stunning White House Blue Lagoon from only Euro 225,000