阿德南·曼德斯机场 伊兹密尔

Created : 04 June 2013

阿德南·曼德斯机场指南(ADB)

伊兹密尔最近的机场在该市以南18公里处,对于前往塞尔柱克(55公里外),以弗所古城(58公里)和棉花堡(252公里)的人们来说,这是一个理想的起点。

机场的国际和国内航站楼相距约250米。


机场内设施

阿德南·曼德斯机场(Adnan Menderes Airport)在国际航站楼设有各种各样的免税商店,以及酒吧和咖啡馆,可在您等待航班时为您服务。有一个兑换处,可以应付任何金钱需求。


运输

机场巴士在机场和伊兹密尔市中心之间频繁往返。您还会找到出租车,但是和其他机场一样,出租车也很昂贵。在国际航站楼对面的火车站,南北部的班次很少。


航班

您可以从伯明翰,伦敦斯坦斯特德,伦敦盖特威克机场,伦敦卢顿,曼彻斯特和纽卡斯尔直飞伊兹密尔。在冬季,航班数量会减少,但是您可以通过伊斯坦布尔轻松到达伊兹密尔;每天都有往返该城市以及安卡拉的航班。


伊兹密尔

伊兹密尔(Izmir)地区拥有丰富的历史和文化,以及喜欢晒太阳的人:海滩。伊兹密尔市以其先进而活跃的艺术和贸易中心而著称,其年度贸易展览会吸引了百万游客。这个古老的中心有美丽的清真寺和繁华的集市。

出城游览,您会发现微风轻拂的阿拉卡提小镇;沿海城市切什梅,以温泉,海滩和令人兴奋的夜生活而闻名;福卡的宁静自然之美;和广受欢迎的库萨达斯(Kusadasi)。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Adnan Menderes Izmir

Adnan Menderes Airport Guide (ADB)

Izmir’s closest airport is 18 kilometres south of the city, and makes an ideal starting point for those heading to Selcuk (55 kilometres away), the ancient city of Ephesus (58km) and Pamukkale (252km).

The airport’s international and domestic terminals are around 250 metres apart.

 

Facilities

Adnan Menderes Airport has a wide range of duty free stores in the international terminal and bars and cafes to occupy you while you await your flight. There is a bureau de change for any money needs.

 

Transport

A shuttle bus makes frequent trips between the airport and Izmir city centre. You’ll also find taxis, but as with any airport, they will be expensive. A train station opposite the international terminal has infrequent services going north and south.

 

Connections

You can fly direct to Izmir from Birmingham, London Stansted, London Gatwick, London Luton, Manchester and Newcastle. During winter months the number of flights drops off, but you can easily reach Izmir by going through Istanbul; there are daily flights to and from that city, as well as Ankara.

 

Around Izmir

The Izmir region is rich in history and culture, as well as that favourite of sun-seekers: beaches. Izmir city is known as a progressive and lively centre of arts and trade, with its annual trade fair attracting a million visitors far and wide. There are beautiful mosques and bustling bazaars in this ancient centre.

Heading out of the city, you’ll discover the breezy town of Alacati; the coastal town of Cesme, famed for its thermal springs, beaches and heady nightlife; the quiet natural beauty of Foca; and the ever-popular Kusadasi.

Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Blue Infinity spectacular designer villa in Bodrum