Pуководство покупателя

Жизнь в Турции

Скачать Полное руководство покупателя

Аднан Мендерес, Измир

Обновлено: 07 September 2021 Создано: 04 June 2013

Путеводитель по аэропорту Аднан Мендерес (ADB)


Ближайший от Измира аэропорт находится в 18 км к югу от города, что делает его идеальной отправной точкой для тех, кто путешествует в Сельджук (в 55 километрах), древний город Эфес (58 км) и Памуккале (252 км).


Международный и внутренний терминалы аэропорта находятся на расстоянии 250 метров друг от друга.


В международном терминале аэропорта находится множество магазинов беспошлинной торговли, баров и кафе, где можно провести время в ожидании своего рейса. Здесь также можно найти обмен валюты.


Транспорт

Между аэропортом и центром города Измир курсирует автобус. Такси, как и в любом аэропорте, будет стоить дороже. С железнодорожного вокзала, находящегося напротив международного терминала поезда уходят на север и юг.


Сообщение

Прямые рейсы в Измир летают из Бирмингема, Лондон Станстед, Лондон Гатвик, Лондон Лютон, Манчестера и Ньюкасла. В зимние месяцы количество рейсов снижается, но вы можете легко добраться до Измира, через Стамбул и Анкару, откуда сюда летают ежедневные рейсы.


По Измиру

Измир - регион с богатой историей и культурой, его любят как ценители истории, так и любители пляжного отдыха. Город Измир известен как прогрессивный и оживленный центр искусств и торговли, его ежегодные ярмарки привлекают миллионы посетителей изо всех концов мира. Здесь вы найдете и красивые мечети, и шумные базары.


Выезжая из центра, вы откроете для себя ветренный город Алачати; прибрежный город Чешме, известный своими термальными источниками, пляжами и пьянящей ночной жизнью. Вас очарует тихая естественная красота Фоча, и, несомненно, понравится курортный район Кушадасы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Adnan Menderes Izmir

Adnan Menderes Airport Guide (ADB)

Izmir’s closest airport is 18 kilometres south of the city, and makes an ideal starting point for those heading to Selcuk (55 kilometres away), the ancient city of Ephesus (58km) and Pamukkale (252km).

The airport’s international and domestic terminals are around 250 metres apart.

 

Facilities

Adnan Menderes Airport has a wide range of duty free stores in the international terminal and bars and cafes to occupy you while you await your flight. There is a bureau de change for any money needs.

 

Transport

A shuttle bus makes frequent trips between the airport and Izmir city centre. You’ll also find taxis, but as with any airport, they will be expensive. A train station opposite the international terminal has infrequent services going north and south.

 

Connections

You can fly direct to Izmir from Birmingham, London Stansted, London Gatwick, London Luton, Manchester and Newcastle. During winter months the number of flights drops off, but you can easily reach Izmir by going through Istanbul; there are daily flights to and from that city, as well as Ankara.

 

Around Izmir

The Izmir region is rich in history and culture, as well as that favourite of sun-seekers: beaches. Izmir city is known as a progressive and lively centre of arts and trade, with its annual trade fair attracting a million visitors far and wide. There are beautiful mosques and bustling bazaars in this ancient centre.

Heading out of the city, you’ll discover the breezy town of Alacati; the coastal town of Cesme, famed for its thermal springs, beaches and heady nightlife; the quiet natural beauty of Foca; and the ever-popular Kusadasi.

Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Blue Infinity spectacular designer villa in Bodrum