锡德,土耳其信息

Updated: 24 January 2014 Created: 14 May 2013

阳光明媚的锡德Side是一个开朗的海滩度假村,可轻松到达安塔利亚国际机场。锡德,安塔利亚(Antalya)因其家庭友善的氛围,迷人的沙滩和完美的地中海气候,非常适合常年居住,并且也是度假的理想之选。

锡德的罗马圆形剧场,安塔利亚,土耳其在锡德(Side)的悠久历史中,亚历山大大帝(Alexander),希腊人和罗马人占领过该地区,这归功于该地区最重要的贸易中心之一。如今,您仍然可以在主要中心外和城镇周围看到其古代遗迹–这些都是国际公认的小亚细亚最重要的遗址。

Side(意思是“石榴”)因其宁静,沙滩和做事丰富而在家庭中非常受欢迎。土耳其锡德(Side)的物业价格合理,步行即可到达海滩,而且总体成本较低。

锡德的地理位置

锡德在土耳其的哪里锡德(Side)位于土耳其南部地中海沿岸,距拥有广阔的安塔利亚省(Antalya)的安塔利亚市(Antalya City)仅75公里。锡德(Side)毗邻土耳其主要的高尔夫度假胜地贝莱克(Belek)和著名的马纳夫加特(Manavgat)瀑布所在的马纳夫加特(Manavgat)镇。海岸线是沙质的,有田园诗般的村庄,一个人只能向内陆行驶5至10分钟。

老市中心位于一条通往大海的岩石海角上,两边三公里长的金色沙滩从镇上伸出。海滩温柔,逐渐逐渐远离,适合划船。在镇中心以北,您会发现一个古老的大型圆形剧场和一个澡堂,曾与安东尼和埃及艳后见过面。在市中心后面,您会发现宽阔宜人的街道,这些街道组成了Side的居住区,该居住区已经由本地人和外国人定居。

锡德气候

锡德的气候通常为地中海,夏季漫长而炎热干燥,随后冬季极为温和。在7月和8月的几个月中,锡德可能会变得非常热,因此在温度最高达35摄氏度的一天中最热的地方,请避免阳光直射。西德的温和冬季降雨少,主要集中在11月至3月。锡德岛的天气对在这里定居的外国人数量来说是一个很大的因素。

锡德人口

西德的人口很少,只有大约4000名永久居民。在夏季,人口激增至数万,来自欧洲各地的游客,尤其是英国,德国,荷兰和俄罗斯。有一个规模很小但凝聚力强的外籍人士社区,他们常年选择居住在西德。

在锡德的生活

Side的生活充满田园风光。除了在海岸的这一部分,您可拥有一流的海滩和300天的阳光,还可以找到优质的商店,餐厅,咖啡厅,每周集市以及稳定的本地人和侨民。

至关重要的是,这里的住房成本很低。您仍然可以在步行距离内的海滩上的一处共用大楼内购买一间体面的公寓,价格约为70,000欧元。费用和公用事业价格普遍较低,如果您希望从自己的房产中获得一些额外的收入,则租金前景很好。

西德邻近安塔利亚市(Antalya City),这是一大批吸引外国人迁徙的地方,在这里您可以找到土耳其一些最好的医院,大型购物中心和超级市场,以及可以全年通向欧洲和整个中东的国际机场。

请确保您检查出我们出售的锡德众多房地产

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

About Side, Antalya

Sunny Side is a cheerful beach resort within easy reach of Antalya International Airport.  Side, Antalya is suitable for year round living and also makes a great holiday home destination, thanks to its family friendly atmosphere, lovely sandy beaches and perfect Mediterranean climate.   

roman amphitheatre side antalya turkey

In Side’s long history it has been occupied by Alexander the Great, the Greeks and the Romans, thanks to its status as one of the region’s most important trading centres. Today you can still see the relics of its ancient past outside the main centre and around the town – these are internationally recognised as some of the most important ruins in Asia Minor.

Side (which means ‘pomegranate’) is very popular with families because of its calm, sandy beach and wealth of things to do. Property in Side, Turkey is affordable and within walking distance of the beach, and general costs are low.
 

LOCATION

Side is located on the southern Mediterranean coast of Turkey, just 75 kilometres from Antalya City featuring in the vast province of Antalya.  Side is situated within very easy reach of Belek, Turkey's main golf resort and Manavgat town, where famous Manavgat waterfalls are located.  The coastline is sandy and there are idyllic villages when one drives only 5 to 10 minutes inland.  

Where is Side Turkey
The old town centre is located on a rocky promontory jutting into the ocean, with three kilometres of golden sands stretching out from the town on each side. The beach is gentle and shelves away gradually, good for paddling. North of the town centre you’ll find a large ancient amphitheatre and a bathhouse, where told Antony and Cleopatra used to meet.  Behind the town centre you’ll find the wide, pleasant streets that comprise Side’s residential area which has been settled by both locals and foreigners.

 

CLIMATE

Side’s climate is typically Mediterranean, with long, hot and dry summers followed by extremely mild winters. It can get extremely hot in Side during the months of July and August, so be careful to stay out of the direct sunshine in the hottest part of the day when temperatures can reach 35 degrees celsius. Side’s mild winters have a low rainfall, concentrated mainly in the months November to March. Side’s weather is a huge factor for the numbers of expats who settle here.
 

POPULATION

Side’s population is small, with only around 4000 permanent residents. In the summer months the population swells to the tens of thousands, with visitors from all over Europe, especially the United Kingdom, Germany, the Netherlands and Russia. There is a small but cohesive expat community who choose to live in Side all year round.
 

Side has sandy beaches, East and west

QUALITY OF LIVING

Life in Side is idyllic. As well as the obligatory excellent beaches and 300 days of sunshine you’d expect on this part of the coast, you can also find good shops, restaurants, cafes, a weekly market and a stable population of locals and expats.

Crucially, the cost of housing is low here. You can still buy a decent apartment on a shared complex within walking distance of the beach for around Euro 70,000. Fees and utility prices are generally low, and rental prospects are good if you’re looking to earn some extra income from your property.

A large draw for expats moving here is Side’s proximity to Antalya City, where you can find some of the best hospitals in Turkey, large shopping malls and supermarkets, and an international airport that connects you to Europe and the wider Middle East all year round.

 

To review our range of Side property for sale, please click HERE


Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0