EN AR ZH

土耳其物业维护费和费用

Updated: 22 April 2020 Created: 10 December 2013

现在,您已经成功完成了在土耳其的度假屋购买和投资,下一步该怎么办?

您如何确保您在土耳其的房地产保持良好状态,以便您和您的家人年复一年地享受生活? 您如何通过租金和/或未来的获利销售来确保其投资回报最大化? 您肯定知道一件事-如果您妥善照顾自己的住宅,它的价值就会升值,而如果您忽略它,它就会在您知道之前失去其价值。 没有什么比走进一间精心布置,精心布置房屋更让人欢喜了。

您应该维护土耳其房产的哪些方面?

土耳其度假屋管理

以下内容并非详尽无遗,但有您在土耳其的新家需要维护和管理的一些要点。

1.我们大多数人在土耳其沿海地区购买度假屋都是为了靠近大海 您在费特希耶卡尔坎安塔利亚博德鲁姆的新居很可能享有极好的海景:您几乎可以闻到大海的味道,对吗? 好吧,你的住宅也可以。 海洋天气会把油漆从您的住宅上冲走,使内部湿度提高。 即使您不在,您的住宅也至少需要每两周通风一次。

2.您买了一个有私人泳池的住宅?那您的私人游泳池几乎需要每天维护。 如果您的游泳池要保持最佳状态,则必须添加化学药品,铲除树叶和昆虫。 每年需要更换一次水。

3.您是否注意到土耳其的草木和灌木丛(大多是不需要的)生长有多快? 有人需要定期修剪那些难看的边缘,不然在您不知道之前,它将跨境进入您的家中。

4. 我们大多数人在闲置时将其度假屋出租,以供度假时使用。 您可能想请客人自己照顾好自己,但是这可能不会吸引您以后的客人。 因此,您需要提供租赁维护前后的服务:清洁,欢迎篮子,实用程序指南,空调,Sky TV等。

5. 无论您如何管理住宅,都不可避免地会遭受一定程度的自然磨损。会发生故障,门把手不工作,窗户密封条漏水等情况。 如果不及时解决,通常是小事,但足以破坏您的乐趣-和您的投资。 因此,您将需要手头的修理工。

关于在土耳其管理和维护住宅的好消息

土耳其的住宅维护费并不昂贵。 如果您指定合适的公司或个人来照料您的住宅,则可以物有所值。 确保将工作交给在物业管理和维护方面具有良好记录的公司或个人。 不要仅仅因为某人看起来友好就任命他。 确保他们具有凭据和正确的经验。

以下是一些从海外远程管理房屋的最常用和有效的方法

如果您的住宅位于受管理的综合大楼中:您还拥有共用设施,可能还有带有共用花园的共用游泳池,甚至还有餐厅和健身中心。 这些设施的费用由业主承担。 房产(您是股东和所有者所在的综合体)通常会任命一个管理团队来监督综合管理。 早期(综合体建成后的头几年,这不是规则,而是总体趋势)的管理团队由开发公司及其服务组成。 之所以这样做,是因为他们知道,如果综合楼布置得当,他们将有更大的机会迅速出售所有剩余的公寓。 因此,这种安排对开发商和买方均适用。管理我在土耳其的度假屋

此类管理和维护费用通常会记录在采购合同中,占预期总费用的比例除以您拥有的单位数量/大小。 例如,如果您在一个综合大楼内拥有两间卧室的公寓,则与该综合大楼中的其他类型的单元相比,您要按比例支付。 如果您在同一建筑群中拥有三居室别墅,则预计支付更高的价格。

在与业主达成协议后,管理公司通常会扩展其服务范围,以对站点上的单个物业提供单独的管理和维护。 因此,将为您提供共享设施和私有区域,例如上面的1-5点。

您可能支付哪种费用?

一般情况下:

  • 在综合大楼的2卧室住宅每年约800欧元
  • 在综合大楼中的三居室别墅每年约1,200欧元

一旦开发公司洗手了项目,业主就可以任命第三方管理公司。 任命了一家管理公司,并签订了管理和维护合同。 这些合同通常每两年审查一次,并预先确定费用。 管理公司管理大楼的共享设施,而不是您的个人住宅。 大多数住宅所有者将与同一家管理公司签定私人合同,以维护自己的住宅。 费用与上述费用相似。 如果您将住宅出租出去并且需要在清洁前后,那么每次清洁的费用通常在30欧元左右。 假设您一年内要租用20个街区,并且需要在清洁前后进行清洁,这是40次清洁,因此您要花费大约1,200欧元来进行租赁清洁和维护。

如果您的住宅是私人独立别墅:这自然意味着您的维护和管理费会更高,因为您是与某人签约专门照顾您的住宅。 当然,租借前后的清洁工作将是相同的,也就是说,如果您租用住宅,则别墅的私人管理和维护费用会略高一些,每年大约在1500欧元至1700欧元之间。

带现场看管人员的房屋

带看守旅馆的别墅土耳其博德鲁姆在这里,我们指的是土耳其的一些非常独特的房屋,拥有大型私人场地和宽敞的起居区。 其中一些房屋带有单独的女佣房屋,以容纳看护人。 这似乎是一个牵强附会的想法,但实际上,这是可行的。 在博德鲁姆(Bodrum),卡尔坎(Kalkan)和卡斯(Kas)的房屋数量有限的情况下,这些非常私人的豪宅中有一些花园很大,而生活空间又如此宽敞,需要经常注意。 一个住家看守人是解决这个问题的完美解决方案。 他们不仅会照顾房屋,还将帮助烹饪和其他房屋事务。 住在看护人中通常是当地的丈夫和妻子团队。 您提供住宿和合理的薪水(两人每年6,000欧元),以换取全面的家庭护理,管理,维护和安全保障。

土耳其房地产(property Turkey)的礼宾服务

我们定制的礼宾服务使土耳其的房主可以轻松地照料和维护自己的房产。 我们负责一切事务:从推销房屋到售后清洁,再到确保您按时付款。 在此处详细了解我们的专用礼宾服务。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Property maintenance in Turkey, fees and costs

Now you've successfully completed the purchase of your holiday home and investment in Turkey, what comes next?

How do you make sure that your home in Turkey is kept in sound condition for you and your family to enjoy year in, year out? How do you ensure its return on investment is maximised via rentals and/or a future profitable sale? You know one thing for sure - if you look after your property well, it will appreciate in value and if you neglect it, it will lose its value before you know it. There is nothing like walking into a well presented and loved house that's well looked after and diligently maintained.

Holiday home management in Turkey

What aspects of your Turkish property should you maintain?  

The following is by no means an exhaustive list, yet some of the main points of maintenance and management that your new home in Turkey will require. 

  1. Most of us who buy holiday homes in the coastal parts of Turkey do so for the proximity to the sea. It's likely your new home in Fethiye, Kalkan, Antalya or Bodrum enjoys excellent sea views: you can almost smell the sea, right? Well, so can your property. Nothing washes the paint off your property and causes internal humidity like sea weather. Your property will need aerating at least once a fortnight - even in your absence.
  2. Bought a property with a private pool? Your private pool will need maintaining almost daily. Adding chemicals, scooping the leaves and insects out is imperative if your pool is to remain in top condition. Water will need changing once a year.
  3. Have you noticed how quickly grass and bushes (mostly unwanted) grow in Turkey? Someone will need to trim those unsightly edges regularly or before you know it will cross the border into your home.
  4. Most of us put our holiday homes overseas to good use when not in use by renting them out as holiday lets. You might want to ask your guests to kindly clean up after themselves, however, that probably will not endear you to future guests. So, you need to provide before and after rental maintenance: cleaning, welcome baskets,  a guide to your utilities, the air-con, Sky TV to name a few. 
  5. No matter how well you manage your property, some amount of natural wear and tear is unavoidable. There will be things breaking, door knobs not working, window seals leaking and so on. Mostly small things, yet enough to spoil your fun - and your investment - if not fixed timely. So, you will need a fixer-doer at hand.     

The good news about managing and maintaining a property in Turkey

Property maintenance fees in Turkey are not expensive. You can get good value for money if you appoint the right company or individuals to take care of your property. Make sure you give the job to a company or individual(s) with proven track record in property management and maintenance. Do not just appoint someone because they seem friendly enough. Make sure they have credentials and the right experience.

Here are some of the most common and effective ways of managing your home remotely from overseas

If your property is located in a managed complex: you also have shared facilities and possibly shared pools with shared gardens, maybe even a restaurant and fitness centre. The costs for these facilities are borne by the property owners. The estate (the complex in which you are a shareholder and owner) generally Manage my holiday home in Turkeyappoints a management team to oversee complex management. The management team in the early years (first couple of years after completion of the complex - not a rule but a general trend) comprises of the development company and their services. They do this because they know that if the complex is well presented, they will have a greater chance at selling all remaining units speedily. So this arrangement works for both the developer and the buyers.  

Such management and maintenance fees will generally be recorded in the purchase contract and is a share of total expected costs divided by the number/size of unit you own. For example, if you own a 2 bedroom apartment within a complex you pay a proportionate amount in comparison to other types of units in the same complex. If you own a 3 bedroom villa in the same complex, then expect to pay a little higher.

The management company will generally extend their services to provide individual management and maintenance to individual properties on the site upon agreement with the owners. So, you will be covered for shared facilities and private sections such as the points 1-5 above.

What sort of fees should you expect to pay? 

As a general guide:

  • For a 2 bedroom apartment in a complex around 800 Euro per year
  • For a 3 bedroom villa in a complex around1,200 Euro per year

Once the development company washes their hands of the project, it is up to the owners to appoint a third party management company.  A management company is  appointed and a contract is put in place for management and maintenance. These contracts are generally reviewed every other year, with fees determined in advance. The management company manages the shared facilities of the complex and not your individual property. Most property owners will take out a private contract with the same management company to maintain their own properties as well.  Fees are similar to indicated above. If you rent out your property and require cleaning before and after, fees are generally in the region of Euro 30 for each cleaning. Say you achieve 20 blocks of rentals in a year and need to clean before and after, this is 40 cleans, so you are looking at around Euro 1,200 for running your rental cleaning and maintenance.

If your property is a private stand-alone villa: This will naturally mean your maintenance and management fees will be somewhat higher because you are contracting someone specifically to look after your property. Cleaning before and after rentals will be the same of course, that is if you rent your property, however, private management and maintenance of villas tend to be slightly higher, in the region of Euro 1500 - 1700 per annum.


Villa with caretaker guest house Turkey BodrumHouses with on-site caretaker quarters

Here we are referring to some very exclusive homes in Turkey with large private grounds and spacious living areas. Some of these homes come with separate maid's houses to accommodate caretakers. This may seem like a far fetched idea, however, in reality it is more than feasible. Some of these very private mansions in places like Bodrum, limited numbers of homes in Kalkan and Kas have gardens that are so large and living spaces that are so spacious they need constant attention. A live-in caretaker is the perfect solution for this. Not only will they care for the house but they will also help with cooking and other house duties. Live in caretakers are usually local husband and wife teams. You provide accommodation and a reasonable salary (Euro 6,000 per annum for the pair) in return for full home care, management, maintenance and security.

Property Turkey's concierge service 

Our bespoke concierge service allows home owners in Turkey an easy way to care for and maintain their property. We take care of everything: from marketing your home to after-rental cleaning to ensuring you're paid on time. Read more about our dedicated concierge service here.


Recommended Properties

Share
0 0