للعيش والاستثمار

استفسر عن
0 عقارات
انقر لترسل قائمة الاستفسار
تلفزيون PT

نبذة عن كوساداسي

كوساداسي هي واحدة من أكثر المنتجعات ازدحاما بساحل بحر إيجة الجنوبي، منطقة جميلة  تعج بالزوار خلال فصل الصيف مما يزيد من عدد السكان الطبيعي عشرة أضعاف، كوساداسي موقع يجب أن يزوره كل شخص يأتي إلى تركيا.

Kusadasi


في الماضي كانت كوساداسي قرية صغيرة، بينما اليوم فقد تحولت إلى مدينة مزدحمة وصاخبة مليئة بمحلات التحف والسجاد والجلود. تقع كوساداسي بوسط مكان إفسس مما يجعلها مثالية للرحلات البحرية في بحر ايجه إلى المرسى، وبموقعها ترى بعض من أفضل وأجمل المشاهد الساحلية، والعديد من المواقع الأثرية التاريخية، وبذلك التنوع وبالموقع المثالي حيث يتوافر كل ما يمكنك أن تتخيل وجوده في تركيا.

 

كوساداسي بها مطارين دوليين أساسيين، الأول هو مطار أزمير الدولي والذي يبعد تقريبا 80 كيلو متر، والثاني هو مطار بودروم الذي يبعد نحو 130 كيلو متر. مما يجعل كوساداسي بموقع متميز ومتصلة بشكل جيد بجميع أنحاء أوروبا. وبمجرد وصولك للمطار فهناك ثلاثة طرق للوصول إلى كوساداسي عبر ما يوفره مرشدك السياحي لك وذلك إذا كنت حجزت حزمة من العطلات بوكالة سفر متخصصة ، أو عبر وسيلة خاصة أو سيارة أجرة.

 

الموقع: 

تقع كوساداسي على ساحل بحر ايجه في تركيا، وتعد واحدة من أكثر منتجعات الاجازات ازدحاما والأكثر شهرة في البلاد. يختار الناس كوساداسي بسبب الشواطئ الخلابة والمياه الزرقاء الصافية والحياة الليلية. في النهار يقوم معظم الناس بالاستمتاع بالشمس والسباحة أو المشاركة في الرياضات المائية على الشاطئ، وفي المساء في النوادي، والرقص حتى شروق الشمس. وهي منتجع مشهور جدا بين الشباب الايرلندي وهناك شارع خاص من الحانات المخصصة لهم. مع العديد من الحانات الايرلندية جنبا إلى جنب.

Kusadasi map

 

كوساداسي صممت لتكون مكانا ذو ليالي مجنونة وجامحة. ومع ذلك، فلا تتصور أن كل الجو عبارة عن حفلات وصخب فقط لكن يمكن لمن لا يفضلون ذلك من الآخرون الاستمتاع وزيارة المعالم التاريخية القديمة، والتي هي وفيرة هنا. كوساداسي بموقعها هي بين اليونان وروما، وهذا يجعلها موقعا مثاليا للزيارة سريعا في رحلة يومية. إلى جانب الاتصال الآثري فهناك اتصال ديني قوي مثلا يوجد سبع كنائس شهيرة تقع كلها في كوساداسي وفيما حولها، وبالتالي معظم الزيارات الدينية لتلك الكنائس فهم يختارون البقاء في هذا المنتجع.

كوساداسي بها كل شيء، سواء كنت تبحث عن متعة ثقافية أو دينية أو بعض فقط في الشمس. كوساداسي هو بلدة موسمية، تستيقظ وتنشط في 15 أبريل عندما يبدأ موسم الصيف بينما في 15 أكتوبر تدخل في سبات مرة أخرى وتغلق أبوابها مع مجيء فصل الشتاء - لهذا السبب، كوساداسي هو على الارجح الاكثر استخداما كوجهة سياحية لأولئك الذين يشترون العقارات هنا.

 

السكان:

كوساداسي يبلغ متوسط عدد سكانها 50 ألف شخص، ولكن خلال أشهر الصيف يرتفع هذا العدد إلى أكثر من نصف مليون. وتقدم خدماتها ليس فقط لأولئك الذين يصلون عن طريق البر ولكن هناك أيضا منفذ لركاب السفن السياحية التي تتجه إلى إفسس.

تم تحويل معظم المنازل القديمة التي هي بالقرب من البحر إلى مطاعم ومقاهي وكل ما تبقى من هذه كوساداسي القديمة كما اتخذت المدينة طراز أوروبي أكثر حداثة. التلال البعيدة هي موطن لفنادق كبيرة ومجمعات سكنية من شقق العطلات. طفرة البناء التي بدأت بالمنطقة في اواخر عام 1980 لا تزال مستمرة في كوساداسي والمناطق المحيطة بها حتى اليوم.

 

 

المناخ:

سواحل بحر إيجه والبحر الأبيض المتوسط تتمتع بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط يمكن التنبؤ به مع صيف حار وشتاء معتدل، وأكثر الأوقات سخونة في شهري يوليو وأغسطس حيث تبلغ درجة الحرارة في المتوسط المتوسط 30 درجة مئوية وما فوق. من غير المحتمل جدا خلال أشهر الصيف أن تتساقط أمطار. إلا أن هطول الأمطار عالي جدا خلال فصل الشتاء.

أيدين هي عاصمة ولاية كوساداسي، وإزمير هي الأقرب في الطقس ودرجات الحرارة في كوساداسي، ومن أبريل إلى أكتوبر تعتبر أفضل وقت للعطلة، وعلى الرغم من أنها مزدحمة وفي ذروة درجات الحرارة في الصيف يمكن أن ترتفع إلى 45 درجة مئوية. خلال فترة الشتاء السفن السياحية لن تتوقف ولكن تغلق معظم الأماكن، والسكان المحليين يعملون في الزراعة.


طبيعة الحياة:

انها تمثل تناغم بين الجغرافيا والمناخ في تلك المنطقة، كوساداسي بها كل ما يمكن أن ترغب فيه. مستوى المعيشة مقارنة مع المملكة المتحدة هو أرخص بشكل كبير يصل إلى 50٪ مما يعني أنه يمكنك شراء مستوى أفضل بكثير من العقارات والتمتع بأسلوب حياة أفضل في أكثر من نصف التكلفة، مما يجعل كوساداسي خيارا جذابا للغاية بالنسبة للكثيرين.


Kusadasi


كوساداسي من بين المناطق المفضلة لدى المستثمرين الذين يأملون في الجمع بين المتعة والجمال وبين الربح، مع ارباح تصل إلى 15-20% على مبيعات العقارات في السنوات الاخيرة. ولا تزال بها مجموعة كبيرة وهائلة من الاستثمارات العقارية.

 

الانشطة التي يمكنك ممارستها في كوساداسي:

كوساداسي من بين المنتجعات الممتعة التي لديها الكثير لتقدمه إلى الجميع. سواء من الاسترخاء أو الاستمتاع أو حتى الصفقات الرائعة، كوساداسي باختصار تضم كل شيء. 

من بين تلك الاشياء الكثيرة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها وممارستها، ما نعرضه في التالي:

1- إفسيس: تلك المدينة القديمة التي يمكنك القيام بجولة فيها وزيارة بيت مريم العذراء.

2- جزيرة الطيور أو جزيرة الحمام: يمكنك في تلك الجزيرة زيارة القلعة البيزنطية القديمة، أو ببساطة الجلوس والتمتع بمنظر بانورامي مذهل من كوساداسي.

3- مدينة أدا لاند ومدينة أكوا وهما من الحدائق مدن الملاهي المائية الرئيسية التي تتيح لك الاستمتاع في كوساداسي.

4- سوق سلجوق: وهذا اليوم يعقد في كل يوم سبت، ويبدأ من الصباح الباكر وحتى وقت متأخر من الليل. 

5- باموكالي: وهي من أكثر المعالم السياحية الاستثنائية في تركيا كلها. انها موقع رائع للينابيع الدافئة المعروفة باسم حمام كليوباترا.

 

Last Updated: 28 January 2014

عقارات مقترحة

استفسر الآن!

مشاركة
0 0

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Kusadasi

KusadasiKusadasi is one of the busiest holiday resort towns on the southern Aegean Coast, a lovely area heaving with visitors during the summer who increase the normal population tenfold - Kusadasi is a must see for anyone visiting Turkey.

Whilst Kusadasi was always a small village, today it is a bustling town jam packed with curios, carpet and leather shops. Kusadasi is centrally located for Ephesus making it an ideal for Aegean cruise ships to dock. Situated amongst some of the best and prettiest coastal scenery, and many historical archaeological sites, there is something for everyone. Ideally located for all you could imagine in Turkey. 

Kusadasi has two main international airports, the first being Izmir International Airport which is approximately 80km away, and the other one is Bodrum Airport about 130km - making Kusadasi superbly located and well connected throughout Europe. Once at the airport there are three ways to reach Kusadasi, via tour operator coach if you have a package holiday, private transfer or hiring a cab. 


LOCATION
Kusadasi mapKusadasi is located on the Aegean coast of Turkey, and is one of the busiest and most well known holiday resorts of the country. People choose Kusadasi because of the spectacular beaches, crystal blue waters and nightlife. Daytime see most people enjoying the sun and swimming or taking part in water sports on the beach, by evening they expend their energies at the clubs, dancing until sunrise. It is a very popular resort with the young Irish and there is a special street of bars dedicated to them. With several Irish bars side by side. 

In many Muslim countries it is forbidden to serve alcohol, however in Turkey all the restaurants and bars will serve alcoholic drinks such is the relaxed lifestyle in Turkey. Kusadasi tends to be the place for wild, crazy unforgettable nights. However, it is not all partying as others come to enjoy and visit the old historical monuments, which are in abundance. Kusadasi sits between Greece and Rome and this makes it an ideal location for visiting either on a day trip. There is also a strong religious connection as there are seven famous churches all located in and around Kusadasi, hence most religious visits or pilgrimages’ will choose to stay in this resort. 

Kusadasi welcomes all, whether you are looking for cultural, religious or just some fun in the sun. Kusadasi is seasonal town and 15th April sees the town awake as the summer season begins while on the 15th October it goes into hibernation with everything closing down for the winter - for this reason, Kusadasi is probably most used as a holiday destination for those who purchase property here, for more year round destinations, you could look further down the coast.


POPULATION
Kusadasi has an average population of 50,000 people, however during the summer months this will rise to over half a million. It not only caters for those arriving by land but there is also a port for cruise ship passengers that are heading to Ephesus. 

The majority of the old houses that are near to the seafront have been converted into restaurants, bars or cafes and these are all that is left of the old Kusadasi as the town has taken on a much more modern European feel. The distant hills are home to big hotels and blocks of holiday flats. Old houses near the seafront, some of them converted to bars and cafes, are the remnants of old Kusadasi, which has become a modern-European looking town. The hills behind are built up with big hotels and blocks of holiday flats. The building boom that began in the late 1980’s is still ongoing in Kusadasi and its surroundings today. 


CLIMATE
The Aegean and Mediterranean coasts enjoy a predictable Mediterranean climate with hot summers and mild winters, the hottest time being July and august when the weather will average 30C and above. Rain showers are very unlikely during the summer months; however the rainfall is quite high during the winter.
Aydin is the state capital of Kusadasi, and Izmir has the nearest weather-temperature to Kusadasi, and April through to October is the best time to holiday, although crowded and in the height of the summer temperatures can soar to 45C. During the winter period the cruise ships will stop but most of the places are shut and the local people then deal with the agriculture. 


QUALITY OF LIFE
KusadasiGeographically and climate wise, Kusadasi has everything you could desire. The standard of living comparable with the UK is dramatically cheaper up to 50% which means that you can buy a much better standard of property and enjoy a better lifestyle at over half the cost, making Kusadasi an extremely attractive option for many. 

Kasadasi seems to be a firm favourite with investors hoping to combine pleasure with profit, with the average investors making 15-20% profit on property sales in recent years. Many people have made money on property in the recent years, and there is still a vast amount to be made when investing with the right international real estate company. 


THINGS TO DO
Kusadasi is a vivacious resort that really has something to offer everyone. From exploring to relaxing or bagging some fantastic bargains, Kusadasi has it all. 

Amongst the many things to do and see the following should certainly be included on your itinerary:
1. Ephesus – take a tour of the ancient city and visit the peaceful Virgin Mary house.
2. Pigeon Island or Bird Island, visit the old Byzantine Castle or simply sit and enjoy the stunning panoramic view of Kusadasi.
3. Adaland and Aqua Fantasy are the two main water parks in Kusadasi. 
4. Selcuk Market, every Saturday from early in the morning until late at night. Pamukkale is one of the most extraordinary sights in Turkey. Take a dip in the enchanting thermal spring known as Cleopatra’s pool. 
Last Updated: 28 January 2014

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0