EN AR ZH

马尔马里斯简介

Updated: 11 June 2014 Created: 28 October 2013

马尔马里斯(Marmaris)坐落在美丽的松树覆盖的山峦之间,是著名的受欢迎度假胜地,结合了美丽和对生活的一定热情-使其成为游客和外国侨民的热点。

马尔马里斯市(Marmaris)是南海岸最奢侈的夜生活场所,从美丽的码头到伊丘美勒(Icmeler)弯道,到优雅的海岸线,都有大量的俱乐部和酒吧供您选择。附近的小型度假胜地,近在咫尺。

马尔马里斯(Marmaris)也被乡村所环绕,并提供了很棒的文化体验,因为这里有许多风景优美的道路和未受污染的村庄,通往古老的古迹和迷人的海滩。马尔马里斯(Marmaris)是一个非常受欢迎的地点,适合所有年龄段的人群。

最近的地区机场是达拉曼,距离马尔马里斯(Marmaris)大约100公里,相当于长途汽车接送一个半小时。马尔马里斯海滩

位置

马尔马里斯港(Marmaris)是地中海沿岸的港口城市,位于土耳其西南部地区穆拉省(Mugla Province),沿土耳其里维埃拉(土耳其里维埃拉)海岸线。

度假胜地的主要收入来源是旅游业。过去是马尔马里斯的渔村里没有多少东西。这是由于1980年代的建筑热潮一直持续到今天,导致了更多的发展并在此过程中改变了马尔马里斯的面貌。然而,由于山与海之间的特殊位置,它的确保留了其魅力-始终享有田园诗般的景色。

马尔马里斯岛也以航行和潜水而闻名,拥有两个主要和几个较小的码头。在冬季,这是乘船巡游的最热门地点,这可能是由于达拉曼机场附近。马尔马里斯地图

人口

冬季,马尔马里斯港的平均人口约为31,000人。到了夏天,所有游客都会保证至少有30万人。自80年代末以来,它的知名度不断提高,并且平均每年增加10,000位访问者。马尔马里斯港可以说是一个度假胜地,而不是土耳其全年的度假胜地。

气候

马尔马里斯气温

马尔马里斯(Marmaris)地中海气候宜人,夏季炎热潮湿,无尽的阳光和迷人的日子,冬凉多雨。在五月和十月之间,很少下雨。七月和八月可以看到热浪温度。因此,有些人喜欢在9月凉爽的时候去参观。冬季温和但潮湿,十一月以后大部分降雨。年降雨量最高可达48英寸,并且往往处于暴雨之中,这可能在易发洪灾地区造成山洪暴发。

生活品质

对于大多数外籍人士来说,马尔马里斯的生活质量要好得多,这就是为什么许多来此度假的人决定购买房产作为度假屋或退休之用的原因。有些人甚至选择搬到马尔马里斯生活。夏季漫长而炎热,在该地区有很多事情要做,再加上便捷的交通网络,难怪有越来越多的人决定每年在马尔马里斯生活。马尔马里斯

在马尔马里斯发现土耳其最好的航行路线KNIDOS

离开岸边,沿土耳其最佳的航行路线出海,观察水从浅绿色变成最深的蓝色。

取决于您从Akbuk启航的位置,是初次担任主持人的极受欢迎之地。阿克布克(Akbuk)是一个宁静的天堂,拥有众多餐厅。如果这不那么吸引人,那就驶向塞迪尔岛(Sedir Island),那里美丽的海滩结合了细沙和化石,等待您成为放松身心并欣赏海湾奇兰山脉(Kiran Mountains)壮丽景色的理想场所。在土耳其航行

当您沿着西南海岸航行时,森林会与大海相遇,这是一个奇观。该海岸线被称为“ 66个海湾”。 Hisaronu海湾的水域拥有该地区的杰出历史,而Datca半岛是为阿芙罗狄蒂建造的Knidos古城的所在地。曾经是重要的文化和艺术城市,它有两个港口,一个在地中海一侧,另一个在爱琴海地区。达特卡(Datca)是通行游艇的热门地区,因为它提供令人兴奋的夜生活和一些精致的餐厅。

转到Knidos的尽头后,您将前往Hisaronu海湾,该海湾也是Kecibuku湾和Kizkumu雕像的所在地,Kizkumu是将浅水分成两部分的天然沙子。

离开Hisaronu海湾后,下一个区域便是Bozburun,该地被称为土耳其领先的食盐建筑中心之一。在Bozburun半岛的尽头,可以看到Loryma的古老港口和城堡的废墟,而且这是只能乘船进入的区域。Knidos的秘诀

海湾的南侧是库姆鲁布克(Kumlubuk),北侧的海滩是古老的罗德安市阿莫斯(Amos)。到达Turunc(马尔马里斯群岛之前的最后一个)时,会有一个大自然港口要停泊。马尔马里斯群岛的最终目的地是其历史悠久的城镇,毗邻Suleyman城堡而建,是这条田园诗般的航海路线的终点。一些最壮观的风景。

西撒奥努

Hisaronu是Lycian海岸的中心,是土耳其最好的帆船运动区之一,提供了神奇的风景。这是一个崎岖不平的地区,高山直入大海,周围地区绿化很好。 Hisaronu海湾周围散布着一些古老的中世纪堡垒。

狭长的海湾与北部的多里安山脉和南部的西米希腊岛接壤。 Knidos古镇位于西端,南端是壮观的完美渔村Bozburun。

达斯卡(Datca)位于Hisaronu海湾的中途,这是一座现代城市,在美丽的海港上有系泊设备。达特恰半岛是一块狭长的土地,在马尔马里斯以西约100公里处延伸,将地中海和爱琴海分开。西撒奥努游船

奥哈尼耶

一直延伸着神奇的Orhaniye海湾,那里有一个独特的潮汐形成的海滩,称为Maidens海滩。在海图上,Orhaniye海湾被描绘为“ Kecibuku”或山羊湾;当地人称此为Kizkumu。

Orhaniye分为两部分,即Kecibuku山谷和横跨通往村庄主要部分Kizkumu的道路的房屋和餐馆。 Orhaniye拥有马尔马里斯(Marmaris)外最大的码头,位于Bozburun半岛上的Marti Marina。 Marti Marina是众多私人游艇的故乡,因为该地区提供了整个地中海最佳的航行方式。奥哈尼耶

塞利米耶

塞利米耶(Selimiye)是一个美丽的海湾,四周群山环抱,拥有壮观的湛蓝大海和独特的海滨。水手们必须在到达前打电话给码头,并停泊在极光或萨尔杜尼亚的码头上。

一旦安全地停泊在这个美丽的村庄,便有很多事情要做。从到处闲逛到喝啤酒放松或逛各种商店。 Sardunia餐厅以其精湛的鱼类菜肴而闻名,土耳其人从远处的伊斯坦布尔到这里用餐,绝对值得提前预订。塞利米耶

博兹布伦

Bozburun最初是一个海绵渔镇,以兴旺的木船建筑业而闻名。海港是这个村庄的焦点,两旁的商店和餐馆排在海滨。

这里有许多绝佳的用餐机会,包括Bozburun餐厅,该餐厅可以欣赏到海湾的最佳风光,并始终保持宜人的微风。如果您的船不在船锚上,可以打电话给您从游艇上接您走。

阿芙罗狄蒂餐厅只能通过水到达,您可以停泊在他们的码头,这家餐厅不仅提供特殊的食物,还提供洗衣服务。博兹布伦

苏古特

Sogut是Bozburun以东的一个大海湾,这里是垂钓和造船的家园。有一个长长的混凝土码头,您可以在这里免费停泊,并可以进入村庄。有一些顶级的餐厅,最著名的是章鱼餐厅,它不仅提供最好的海鲜,还提供出色的淋浴和卫生间设施。

进入海湾时,请特别注意港口一侧的外围岩石,不要尝试从此处到Bozburun的捷径,因为这条路线只能由小艇成功导航。苏古特

马尔马里斯景点

马尔马里斯(Marmaris)有很多事情要做和看,最受欢迎的游览是每日Laz-y-Day一日游,土耳其之夜和吉普野生动物园。但是其他必须看到的包括:

1.棉花堡–它是有史以来最独特的地区之一。它就像远处的一堆巨大的棉绒,而纯粹的美丽会让您屏息。有了温泉,您可以游泳并且据说具有治疗功效。棉花堡是土耳其最奇特的自然奇观之一,也许是游客最感兴趣的景点之一。

2.埃及艳后岛(Cleopatra Island)–这是一个由柔滑的白色光滑沙滩制成的小岛海滩,正是这种独特的沙滩。沙子是由像贝壳一样的细小沙子组成的,这个海滩的形成已经花费了数百万年的时间,它的确很小而且有光泽!政府已在海滩上下达了保护令,因为形成沙子需要很长时间,并且在离开海滩时无论如何都不能随身携带沙子,甚至不允许在沙滩上放毛巾,因为沙子会粘在上面他们。

3. Aquadream水上乐园-AquaDream水上乐园就在山顶上,您可以在充分利用水的同时,欣赏马尔马里斯的绝妙景色。

4.尝试确保您沿着美丽的海滨从伊丘每勒(Icmeler)到游艇码头(Yacht Marina)散步,那里有许多可爱的咖啡馆,餐馆和酒吧。您也可以从马尔马里斯码头一直走到伊丘每勒,这真的很美,它可以让您了解马尔马里斯最活跃的部分,您可以在白天或晚上进行此操作。基本上和实际上,您都可以从马尔马里斯码头(Marmaris Marina)步行到伊丘美勒(Icmeler)。真是太美了。这将使您对马尔马里斯所提供的商品有所了解。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Marmaris

Marmaris is set amongst a stunning backdrop of pine clad hills and is a well known popular resort that combines beauty with a certain zest for life - making it a hotspot for tourists and foreign expats.

Marmaris has the most extravagant nightlife on the South coast, with a vast amount of clubs and bars to choose from that span the elegant coastline from the beautiful marina to the curve of Icmeler; a nearby small resort within easy reach.

Marmaris is also surrounded by countryside and offers a great cultural experience as there are many scenic roads and unspoiled villages that lead to ancient monuments and stunning beaches. Marmaris is a very popular location and suitable for all age groups. 

The nearest regional airport is Dalaman, and this is approximately 100km from Marmaris, which equates to about a one and a half hour transfer by coach.
Beach in Marmaris
 

LOCATION

Marmaris is a port town on the Mediterranean coast, located in Mugla Province, which is the southwest region of Turkey, along the shoreline of the Turkish Riviera.

The main source of income for the resort is the tourism. There is not a lot left of the fishing village that was Marmaris in the past. This is due to the construction boom in 1980s, continuing to today, leading to more development and transforming the face of Marmaris in the process. It does however retain its charm due to the exceptional location between the mountains and the sea - giving idyllic views throughout. 

Marmaris is also known for sailing and diving and has two major and several smaller marinas. It is a most popular location with cruising boaters during the winter months probably due to the close proximity of Dalaman Airport.
Marmaris map
 

POPULATION

The average population of Marmaris is approximately 31,000 people in winter. With all of the tourists this is guaranteed to rise to at least 300,000 people in summer time. It has increased in popularity since the late 80’s and averages an additional 10,000 visitor’s year on year. Marmaris could be described as more of a holiday destination rather than a year round destination for life in Turkey.
 

CLIMATE

Marmaris weatherMarmaris has a lovely Mediterranean climate with long hot, humid summers with endless sunshine and light charming days, and cool, rainy winters. Between May and October it is very rare to have rain. July and August can see heat wave temperatures; hence some people prefer to visit in September when it is a little cooler. The winters are mild but wet, with the majority of rainfall after November. The annual rainfall can reach up to 48” and tends to be in heavy cloudbursts which can cause flash flooding in flood prone areas.
 

QUALITY OF LIFE

For most expatriates Marmaris provides a much better quality of life, and this is why a number of those that visit the resort make the decision to purchase a property either as a holiday home or for their retirement. Some will even choose to move to Marmaris to live. With the long hot summers, and plenty of things to do and see in the region, plus the great transport links, it is no wonder that more people are deciding on life in Marmaris year on year.  
Marmaris
 

DISCOVER TURKEY'S BEST SAILING ROUTE KNIDOS TO MARMARIS

Watch as the water changes from pale turquoise to the deepest blue as you leave the shore and travel out to sea on the best sailing route in Turkey.

Dependant on where you have set sail from Akbuk is an extremely popular place to first cast anchor. Akbuk is a peaceful haven with a good selection of restaurants. If this doesn’t appeal then sail on to Sedir Island where the beautiful beach with its’ combination of fine sand and fossils awaits you making for the ideal place to relax and take in the stunning view of Kiran Mountains over the bay.
Sailing in Turkey

As you sail along the south west coast the forests meet the sea, which is quite a sight. This coastline is more commonly known as the Bay of sixty six inlets. The waters of the Gulf of Hisaronu hold the areas outstanding history, and the Datca peninsula is home to the ancient city of Knidos which was built for Aphrodite. Once an important city of culture and art it has two harbours, one on the Mediterranean side and one on the Aegean. Datca is a popular area for passing yachts as it offers an exciting night life and some exquisite restaurants. 

Once you turn the tip of Knidos you will be heading towards the Gulf of Hisaronu which is also home to Kecibuku Bay and the statuesque Kizkumu, a natural sand formation which divides the shallow waters into two.
Tip of Knidos

On leaving the Gulf of Hisaronu the next area is Bozburun which is famously known as one of Turkey’s leading gullet – building centres. Whilst at the tip of Bozburun peninsula the ruins of the ancient harbour and castle at Loryma become visible and this is an area that can only be accessed via boat. 

On the southern side of the bay lies Kumlubuk and its beach on the northern side is the ancient Rhodian city of Amos. On arriving at Turunc, the last before Marmaris there is a large natural harbour to moor in. The final destination of Marmaris with its historical town built adjacent to the Suleyman Castle is the end point of this most idyllic sailing route which is steeped with history and some of the most spectacular scenery.
 
Hisaronu
Hisaronu is the centre of the Lycian coast and one of the best sailing areas in Turkey, providing magical scenery. It is a rugged region where the high mountains plummet into the sea and the surrounding areas are very green. There are several ancient medieval forts that are dotted around the Gulf of Hisaronu. 

This long thin gulf is bordered by the mountains of Dorian to the north and the Greek Island of Simi to the south. The ancient town of Knidos is on the western tip and the spectacular picture perfect fishing village of Bozburun is to the south.

Halfway to the Gulf of Hisaronu sits Datca which is the modern town with mooring places on the gorgeous harbour. The Datca peninsula is a long and narrow stretch of land that stretches for about 100km west of Marmaris, separating the Mediterranean and the Aegean.
Sailing Hisaronu

Orhaniye
Right into the gulf stretches the magical Orhaniye bay where there is a unique tidal formation called Maidens Beach. The bay in Orhaniye is portrayed on sea charts as “Kecibuku” or Goat Bay; locals refer to this as Kizkumu.

Orhaniye is split into two, the valley of Kecibuku and the houses and restaurants that straddle the road to Kizkumu, the main part of the village. Orhaniye boasts the largest marina outside of Marmaris on the Bozburun peninsula known as Marti Marina. Marti Marina is home to a multitude of private yachts as this area provides some of the best sailing in the entire Mediterranean.
Orhaniye
 
Selimiye
Selimiye is a beautiful bay which is surrounded by mountains and has spectacular clear blue seas and a unique waterfront. Sailors have to both phone ahead before arriving and moor at Aurora’s or Sardunia’s jetty. 

Once safely moored there are an abundance of things to do in this gorgeous village. From simply wandering around to relaxing with a beer or hitting the various shops. Sardunia restaurant is the most famous for its superb fish dishes with the Turkish travelling from as far afield as Istanbul to dine here, with this in mind though it is definitely worth booking in advance.
Selimiye
 
Bozburun 
Originally a sponge fishing town, Bozburun is better known for its thriving gullet building industry. The harbour is the focal point of this village with shops and restaurants lining the waterfront on two sides. 

There are several excellent dining opportunities including the Bozburun restaurant which will provide the best views over the bay and always has a welcoming breeze. If you are out on an anchor you can telephone to be collected from your yacht.

The Aphrodite restaurant can only be reached by water and you can moor at their jetty, as well as the exceptional food, this restaurant also offers a laundry service. 
Bozburun
 
Sogut
Sogut is a large bay east of Bozburun that is home to fishing and gullet building. There is a long concrete jetty where you can moor free of charge and will provide you with access to the village. There are some excellent restaurants possibly the most well known is the Octopus restaurant which as well as offering the best seafood also has excellent shower and toilet facilities.

When entering the bay do be extra careful for outlying rocks on the port side, and do not attempt a short cut from here to Bozburun as this route is only successfully navigated by dinghy.​
Sogut
 

THINGS TO DO

There are a number of things to do and see in Marmaris and the most popular tours are the Daily Laz-y-Day Boat Trip, Turkish Night and Jeep Safari. However other must sees include:

1. Pamukkale – Simply one of the most unique areas ever. It resembles a huge pile of cotton wool from a distance and the sheer beauty will take your breath away.  With thermal hot springs that you can swim in and are said to have therapeutic powers. Pamukkale is one of the most extraordinary natural wonders in Turkey and perhaps one of the most attractive spot for tourists. 

2. Cleopatra Island – This is a small island beach made of silky smooth white sand and it is the sand that makes this so special. The sand is made up of tiny sand like sea shells and it has taken millions of years for this beach to form, it really is tiny and shiny! The government has placed a conservation order on the beach as the sand takes so long to form and you cannot under any circumstances take any sand with you when you leave the beach, you are not even allowed towels on the beach as the sand will stick to them. 

3. Aquadream Waterpark - AquaDream Waterpark is right on the top of the hills which give you a superb view of Marmaris whilst making the most of the water. 

4. Try to make sure that you take a walk along the lovely beachfront from Icmeler to the Yacht Marina, where there are many lovely cafes, restaurants and bars. You can also walk from Marmaris marina all the way to Icmeler and this is really beautiful, and will give you an idea of the most active parts of Marmaris and you can do this during the day or in the evening. Basically and practically you can walk from Marmaris Marina to all the way to Icmeler. It is just so beautiful. This will enable you to get a good idea of what is on offer in Marmaris. 
Last Updated: 11 June 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0