EN AR ZH

关于雅利卡瓦克

Updated: 16 February 2015 Created: 21 January 2014

雅利卡瓦克现在是新开发和令人惊叹的Palmarina Bodrum(最先进的游艇码头)的所在地,该游艇码头为精明的房地产投资者提供豪华的生活和投资机会。 Yalikavak保留了自己的文化和热情好客,但也向前发展,并开创了在阳光下度过奢华假期的途径。该地区招呼所有朝拜太阳光的人来这里,吸收壮丽的光线,照亮蔚蓝的万里无云的天空。

博德鲁姆Pal港湾之夜

在雅利卡瓦克拥有房产的可能性是无限的。如果您希望通过房屋投资获利,那么购买该区域的可能性可能会为您带来可观的货币收益。 Yalikavak不仅美丽,而且是博德鲁姆地区发展最快,最受欢迎的小镇。

雅利卡瓦克地图在哪里

雅利卡瓦克在哪里?

亚里卡瓦克(Yalikavak)是博德鲁姆半岛(Bodrum Peninsula)上一个迷人而令人向往的城镇,拥有起伏不平的山丘,让您欣赏水晶蓝海湾和原始爱琴海海岸线的全景。周围的山丘覆盖着茂密的橡树林和风车。散布在该地区的原始海湾是地中海海豹的家园,这些海豹懒洋洋地躺在岸上,自己晒太阳。这曾经是博德鲁姆(Bodrum)的主要捕鱼港口,并继续是博德鲁姆半岛(Bodrum Peninsula)上最具影响力的小镇。广阔的29英里海岸线遍布餐厅,商店和咖啡馆。

在雅利卡瓦克可以做什么?

新开发的Palmarina Bodrum(以前是Yalikavak码头港口)为该地区注入了新的活力,并为土耳其带来了豪华生活的新标准。新建造的游艇码头可容纳度假游艇船家,并提供大量顶级品牌商店。码头有450个泊位,可容纳100m的游艇。已经有计划超出现有容量并创建800个泊位的功能。商店包括Armani,CoCo女士,Punto皮革和毛皮和Fash之类的商店。

Yalikavak游艇码头Palmarina

在该地区着名的雅利卡瓦克上迷人的日落背景下,帕尔马里纳(Palmarina)的美丽并列给人以该地区令人惊叹的美丽的充分印象。一切似乎都注定或注定要放在这里,并以非常风水的方式摆放,以便使一切与之对应。由于西方的地理位置,这里的日落也很灿烂。

https://youtu.be/Y5wSMIML1PE

帕尔玛瑞纳(Palmarina)在一个空间内展示所有新兴的高端夜总会,这将为充满活力和音乐的夜生活带来活力。这些俱乐部提供了完美的氛围,可以吸引其他来访者。这个码头是聚会和享受假期的人的首选之地。

雅利卡瓦克

耶利卡瓦克Yalikavak的历史

耶利卡瓦克(Yalikavak)周围有许多令人惊叹的古老城市,这些城市拥有不朽的废墟,可以从镇上轻松抵达。 Yalikavak的历史似乎表明该镇实际上定居在周围的山丘之一上。有些文物没有被抢劫,这证明了该镇的历史。居住文明使用的一些墓碑,墓葬和古代蓄水池仍然是一个永恒故事的绝品。

该镇试图通过将城市中的一些手工艺品恢复到操作状态来保护其遗产和历史过去,这些手工艺品是一些橄榄油压榨机和水箱,已被重新装扮并被当地商店的经销商充分利用。 Yalikavak拥有令人惊叹的豪华精品酒店以及一流的商店和餐厅,将吸引任何人的雅致品味。这是一座令人惊叹的城市,正迈入现代时代,但仍然并存,并将其丰富的历史和美好的过去融入其所有新的增长中。

您也可以徒步穿越茂密的森林小径,并参观当地的风车。沿着海湾漫步,看着地中海海豹懒洋洋地晒太阳。该地区以强劲的大风而闻名,因此帆板运动是这里的一项普遍实践的水上运动。看看每个星期四在镇中心举行的热闹的公开市场。当您在绿草如茵的小山上酒时,欣赏令人惊叹的日落美景。穿越城镇和附近的邻近城市,探索当地遗迹,让它把您带回到该地区的过去。爬上周围的山丘之一,欣赏城市和海岸线延伸到地平线的鸟瞰图。

雅利卡瓦克的桑迪玛别墅

在雅利卡瓦克购买房产

在雅利卡瓦克,您可以找到一些适中的公寓以及土耳其最豪华,最独特的别墅-廉价公寓价格低至7万欧元,廉价别墅价格约20万欧元

但是,这里也有一些土耳其最高档的房地产和豪宅,例如价格在200万欧元以上的私人土地上的山顶房屋,以及在博德鲁姆雅利卡瓦克出售的海滨别墅大约100万至1000万欧元范围内。

雅利卡瓦克价格拥有如此戏剧性剧烈波动的原因是,由于Yalikavak的政府制定了规划限制,保护了美丽的风景,使得某些地区极为独特-这反过来又使这些地区的房地产价格大幅上涨,因为您可以从中受益。私人土地,广阔的海景,以及您的住房永远不会被忽视,而这吸引了许多有钱投资者和寻求Yalikavak私人住房的人。

如果您在雅利卡瓦克购买房产,您将进入一个快速发展且知名的豪华区,该地区以天气,游艇和购物而著称,每一天都拥有迷人的日落和悠闲的氛围,简直难以抗拒– 雅利卡瓦克是土耳其生活,投资豪华生活的皇冠上的明珠。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

About Yalikavak

Yalikavak is now home to the newly developed and stunning Palmarina Bodrum, a state of the art yacht marina, which offers luxury living and investment opportunities to savvy real estate investors. Yalikavak has retained its culture and hospitality but has also moved forward and is pioneering the way for lavish holiday escapes in the sunshine. The area beckons all sun worshipers to come here and soak up the magnificent rays illuminating the bright blue cloudless skies. 
Palmarina Bodrum by night

There are infinite possibilities to owning property in Yalikavak. If you are looking to make a profit with your home investment, the buy to let possibility in this area will likely score you substantial monetary gain. Yalikavak is not only beautiful but also is the fastest expanding town and the most popular in the Bodrum region. 


Where is Yalikavak MapWhere is Yalikavak?
Yalikavak is a charming and highly desired town on the Bodrum Peninsula that boasts undulating hills that give way to panoramic views of the crystal blue bays and pristine Aegean coastline. The surrounding hills are covered with dense oak forests and windmills. The pristine bays that are scattered around the area are home to Mediterranean seals that lazily lie on the shore and sun themselves. This was once the main fishing port for Bodrum and continues to be the most influential town on the Bodrum Peninsula. There is an expansive 29 mile of shoreline, which is lined with restaurants, shops and cafes.  

What to do in Yalikavak?
The newly developed Palmarina Bodrum, which was previously Port Yalikavak Marina has inhaled new life into the area and brought in a new standard for luxury living to Turkey.  The newly constructed marina harbours vacationing yachter’s vessels and offers an extensive list of premier brand shops. The marina has 450 berths and the capacity to hold yachts as large as 100m. There are already plans to exceed the existing capacity and create an 800-berth capability. Shops include the likes of which are Armani, Madame CoCo, Punto Leather and Fur, and Fash. 

Yalikavak Yacht Marina PalmarinaThe beautiful juxtaposition of Palmarina against the backdrop of the enchanted sunsets over Yalikavak famed in this region gives a full impression of the amazing beauty this area holds. Everything seems to be predestined or fated somehow to being here and placed in a very Feng-Shui manner so that everything compliments its counterparts. Even the sunsets here are brilliant due to the western geographical placement.

Palmarina exhibits all the up and coming high end nightclubs all in one space, which will make for a vigorous nightlife full of energy and pulsing music. These clubs offer up the perfect atmosphere to bump shoulders with other visiting travellers. This marina is the premier place for the who’s who to gather and enjoy their holiday time. 



YalikavakYalikavak’s History
There are amazing ancient cities that surround Yalikavak that hold ageless ruins and can be easily accessed from the town. Yalikavak’s history seems to point to the town actually being settled atop one of the surrounding hills. There are some artefacts that remain free of looting, which attests to the history of the town. Some tombstones, tombs, and ancient cisterns that were used by the residing civilisations remain as wonderful pieces to an ageless story. 

The town has tried to preserve their heritage and historical past by restoring some of the artefacts in the city back to operating order, which have been a few olive oil presses and cisterns that have tasteful been reborn and put to good use by local shop dealers. Yalikavak holds amazing luxury boutique hotels and top of the line shops and restaurants, which will appeal to any person’s refined taste. This is a stunning city moving forward into the modern era but still co-existing and incorporating its rich history and beautiful past throughout all its new ventures in growth.

You can also go trekking through the dense forest pathways and visit the local windmills. Stroll down the bay and watch the Mediterranean seals bask lazily in the sun. The area is known for its magnificent strong winds, so windsurfing is a commonly practiced water sport participated here. Check out the bustling open market held every Thursday in the town’s centre. Enjoy the amazing sunsets while you sip wine on a grassy knoll. Take a trip through town and the close neighbouring cities to explore the local ruins and let it transport you back to another time in this region’s past. Climb one of the surrounding hills and enjoy the aerial view of the city and shoreline that stretches off into the horizon. 

Villa Sandyma in YalikavakBuying Property in Yalikavak
Yalikavak is where one can find some modest apartments for sale as well as some of Turkey’s most luxurious and exclusive villas – there are affordable apartments from as low as Euro 70,000 and affordable villas around Euro 200,000

However, some of Turkey’s most exclusive estates and mansions are also here, such as hilltop houses in hectares of private land at prices from Euro 2m+ and beachfront villas for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum around Euro 1m – Euro 10m range.

The reasoning for such a dramatic swing in prices is that Yalikavak has dramatic, beautiful government protected scenery, making some areas extremely exclusive due to planning restrictions in place – this in turn sees prices rise considerably for properties in these areas as you can benefit from huge private plots, expansive sea views, and the knowledge that your home will never be overlooked or built of in front, attracting a large number of wealthy investors and those seeking private homes to Yalikavak. 

If you buy a property in Yalikavak, you’ll be buying into a fast growing and well-known luxury area known for great weather, great yachts and great shopping, with each day completed with a stunning sunset, and a laid back atmosphere that is simply hard to beat – Yalikavak is Turkey’s crown jewel for life, investment luxury living.
Last Updated: 16 February 2015

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0