EN AR ZH

在土吕克布库的疯狂生活

Updated: 06 October 2014 Created: 12 February 2014

许多人想过上高尚的生活,但也许因为他们不富裕或不出名而觉得自己做不到。地球上都有一个地方,无论您来自哪里,都可以与上流社会的上流人士一起喝鸡尾酒,这就是土耳其土吕克布库(Turkbuku)-购置豪宅的理想场所。

土吕克布库之夜

土吕克布库(Turkbuku)是当代博德鲁姆半岛北部的一个地区,海湾吸引着世界上最富有的旅行者。在这里,您几乎看不到船,但是您会看到数十艘超级游艇停泊在海湾内或海湾外,其忙着将精英运送到城镇。

很少有像这样的自然港口那么安静,因此船长和游艇所有人都抓住这个机会进行维护,补给或只是在镇上度过一个夜晚。有时,当地人会告诉您,因为有这么多游艇停泊在一起,很难看到大海。在这里,当人们不在土吕克布库(Turkbuku)参加聚会或购物时,游艇是用来睡觉的。

“高峰”发生在下午和傍晚,穿着漂亮服装的美丽人们穿过港口到达海滩。反向旅行将在夜晚或早晨的凌晨时分造成小型船只的拥堵,而仍然美丽的人们看上去比之前几个小时更加疲惫。

土吕克布库文华东方酒店土吕克布库的位置

土吕克布库被称为土耳其圣特罗佩。标签的一部分来自水晶般清澈的海水和时尚的海滩平台。但是,大部分声称来自那些躺在那些海滩上最小的泳装中的人。在这里,您会发现全球名人,大型公司的首席执行官以及非常富有的银行家和律师。

尽管土吕克布库可能是Saint Tropez的新生兄弟姐妹,但它长期以来一直为精英人士提供餐饮服务。希罗多德斯(Hirodotus)出生于此,在旅途中前往罗马深爱的安东尼(Antony)和埃及艳后克娄巴特拉(Cleopatra)停在这里。

列出五星级酒店非常困难,因为您很难找到传统意义上的“酒店”。在图尔库库,一切都是精品和迷人,酒店不是5星级酒店,而是5星级房产,可让您宾至如归。 Maca Kizi酒店拥有美丽的海滩平台,其私人海滩和豪华设施令人难以置信的美丽。如果您希望住宿空间更大,请考虑索尔豪华酒店和别墅。

土吕克布库美食

在犬吠月之前,您需要在镇上许多很棒的餐厅之一中用餐。 Garo的食物很棒,他被安置在一座将近100年历史的石屋内。餐厅提供令人赞叹的鱼和牛肉菜肴,让您仿佛入侵了某人的私人住宅。 Garo餐厅和该地区其他餐厅的厨师都接受了世界上最好的厨房的培训,他们知道如何取悦食客而又不会让他们吃得太多而无法享受即将来临的夜生活。

如果您想享用最好的美食,请尝试在Miam Restaurant预订。如果您决定不吃鱼,请选择一个梅兹(mezze),将许多食物以较小的比例收集起来,供所有人享用。尽管价格不菲,但Miam一定会取悦您的托盘。

当需要提高音量时,请确保您在Ship Ahoy或Maki 29,这是超级嬉皮士来喝酒跳舞的地方,但要等到午夜。

Maki 29餐厅和酒吧,土吕克布库

在那之前,俱乐部是一个安静的餐厅和休息室。转换空间后,您会看到很多非常轻便的衣服和白色亚麻衬衫,而且由于世界一流的Djs提供的震撼人心的音乐,您需要手语才能进行对话。

您也可以在Ship Ahoy的喷气式飞机上品尝香槟。尽管航海装饰有点过头,但是这个俱乐部每天晚上都挤满了美丽的人和响亮的音乐。这是一个奇怪的组合,木制舞池在水面上延伸,人们穿上几千美元的鞋子和珠宝。信不信由你,甚至还有船的桅杆和索具,以防万一您可以停止盯着那些看起来足以仰望的非常漂亮的人。

但是,这种聚会水平确实要付出代价。您将在土吕克布库的任何俱乐部中为酒饮支付一笔不小的钱。如果您想疯狂一次,那里会提供开瓶和VIP客房服务。

与这个神话般的小镇有关的最大震撼也许是您仍然可以在图尔库库找到一些可用的待售房产。在全球商业贵族和名人的宫殿庄园中,有海滨和山顶房屋待售。您不会在这里找到便宜货,但是对于正在考虑以租赁方式进行买入投资的房地产投资者而言,您一定会从无力全额购买房产的旅行者那里获得高额租金收入。您还将享受一个事实,土耳其与许多国家不同,土耳其欢迎外国直接拥有房地产。

土吕克布库及海湾博德鲁姆半岛

因此,如果与有钱人和名人一起社交是您的梦想假期或生活方式,那就赶快乘游艇前往图尔库库,在那里您可以将自己的相机和脑海充满很多回忆。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

Living la Vida Loca in Turkbuku

Many people want to live the high life, but perhaps feel like they can’t because they aren’t rich or famous.  There is one place on earth where you can have a Turkbuku by nightcocktail with the upper, upper class no matter where you came from and that is Turkbuku, Turkey - the ideal spot to purchase a luxury home.


Turkbuku is a district on the northern section of the contemporary peninsula of Bodrum, and the bay is a magnet for the world’s wealthiest travellers.  Here you will rarely see a boat, but you will see dozens of super yachts anchored just inside or outside the bay with their dingy or zodiac shuttles busily ferrying the elite to the town.


There are very few natural harbours as tranquil as this one, so captains and yacht owners alike appreciate the opportunity to anchor for maintenance, resupply or just a lights out night on the town.  At times, the locals will tell you, it is difficult to see the sea because there are so many yachts anchored together. Here, yachts are for sleeping, or whatever people do on a yacht when they aren’t partying or shopping in Turkbuku. 


“Rush hour” happens in the late afternoon and early evenings as beautiful people in beautiful outfits are brought through the harbour and up onto the beach.  The reverse journey will create a logjam of small watercraft in the wee hours of the night or morning with the still beautiful people looking a bit more exhausted then they were a few hours prior.


where is Turkbuku mapTurkbuku Mandarin OrientalTurkbuku is known as the Turkish St. Tropez.  Part of the label is earned by the crystal clear sea and trendy beach platforms.  But, most of the claim comes from who is found in the smallest possible swimsuits lying on those beaches.  Here you will find global celebrities, CEO's of major corporations and the bankers and lawyers who take care of the very wealthy.


Although Turkbuku might be the newborn sibling to Saint Tropez, it’s been catering to the elite for a very long time.  Herodotus was born here and the much-in-love Antony and Cleopatra stopped here during voyages to Rome.


Providing a list of five star hotels is difficult, because you’ll have trouble finding a 'hotel' in the conventional sense of the word. In Turkbuku, everything is boutique and charming, hotels are not 5 star hotels but rather 5 star properties that serve as home away from home.  The Maca Kizi hotel with its lovely beach platform is incredibly beautiful with its private beach and luxury amenities.  If you prefer more space in your accommodations, consider the Thor Luxury Hotel and Villas.


Fine dining Turkbuku Maca KiziPrior to barking at the moon, you’ll want to enjoy fine dining at one of the town’s many fabulous restaurants.  Garo’s has great food and is hosted inside a stone house that is almost 100 years old.  Amazing fish and beef dishes are served in rooms that make you feel as if you have invaded someone’s private home.  The chefs at Garo’s and other restaurants in the area have been trained in the world’s best kitchens and they know how to please diners without filling them up too much to enjoy the coming nightlife.


If you want to dine at the best of the best, try to get a reservation at Miam Restaurant.  If you decide against the fish, choose a mezze where many foods are gathered in smaller portions for all to enjoy.  Although not inexpensive, Miam will certainly please your pallet.


When it’s time to pump up the volume, make sure you’re at Ship Ahoy or Maki 29, which is where the ultra-hip come to drink and dance, but not until midnight.  Maki 29 restaurant and bar turkbukuUntil then, the club is a sedate restaurant and lounge.  Once the space converts, you’ll see a lot of very skimpy dresses and white linen shirts and you’ll need sign language to carry on a conversation because of the thumping music provided by world-class Djs.


You can also sip champagne with the jet set at Ship Ahoy.  Although the nautical décor is a bit over the top, this club is packed every night with beautiful people and loud music.  It’s an odd mix with a wooden dance deck extending over the water filled with people wearing thousands of dollars in shoes and jewelery.  Believe it or not, there’s even a ship’s mast and rigging, just in case you can ever stop staring at extraordinarily beautiful people long enough to look up.


But, this level of partying does have a cost.  You will pay a pretty penny for drinks at any of Turkbuku’s clubs.  Many offer bottle and VIP room service if you are going all out.


Perhaps the biggest shocker related to this fabulous town is that you can still find some available property for sale in Turkbuku.  Situated among the palatial estates of global business barons and celebrities are waterfront and hilltop homes for sale.  You won’t find bargains here, but for a real estate investor who was considering a buy-to-let investment, you’ll be certain to receive premium rent revenues from travellers who can’t afford to own property full time.  You’ll also enjoy the fact that Turkey welcomes direct foreign ownership of real estate, unlike many nations.

Turkbuku and its bays Bodrum Peninsula


So, if hobnobbing with the rich and famous is your dream vacation or lifestyle, grab a yacht and make your way to Turkbuku where you can fill your camera and your head with many memories.


Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0