“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

阿拉尼亚待售房产

在沙滩附近的阿兰尼亚购买物业

我们拥有的阿兰尼亚物业很好地说明了如何购买低廉的房产和享受生活。除了价格非常优惠外,阿兰亚的物业距离美丽的海滩,繁忙的市场和高档餐厅仅数分钟路程。与土耳其其他地方的海景很少见或附有的高价格标签的土耳其地区不同,在阿拉尼亚找到优质的海景公寓或房屋不必花很多钱。

阿拉尼亚房地产的价格范围始于约45,000欧元

这是一个难得的机会,可以使自己踏上土耳其的房地产阶梯。占我们阿兰尼亚(Alanya)物业范围大部分的待售公寓,配有健身房,游泳池,儿童游乐场和安全设施等良好的设施。在阿兰尼亚的房屋上花费更多(80,000欧元以上),将打开一个豪华世界的大门:顶层公寓,酒店风格的设施和海滨物业。阿兰尼亚也有许多别墅待售,起价约100,000欧元,更大更豪华的房屋售价为300,000欧元。同样,这些物业通常是为居民提供顶级设施的综合大楼的一部分。

阿兰尼亚在土耳其的旅游业中占有相当大的份额

对于购房者而言,这是个好消息:蓬勃发展的租赁业已经兴起,现在阿兰尼亚(Alanya)房地产所有者有可能每年赚取高达8%的租金回报。由于通过安塔利亚机场以及最近从新开张的加拉帕萨国际机场(Gazipasa Airport)直达阿拉尼亚的客流量不断增长,阿拉尼亚的房地产价格也正在飞速上涨。在过去的五年中,阿拉尼亚待售物业的价格上涨了约40%,随着安塔利亚地区的上涨,预计价格还会进一步上涨。总而言之,阿兰尼亚房地产对于精明的购买者而言是一笔不错的投资。

受到北欧和英国度假购房者的欢迎

阿兰尼亚拥有大量外籍人口。由于这是一个诸多工作机会的城市,因此医院,超级市场和购物中心等机构全年无休。优惠的价格和良好的天气吸引了许多买家。太阳,大海和沙滩应有尽有。同时,阿兰尼亚的房地产也具有更多优势:投资潜力;生活方式的潜力:所有要素都代表着阳光灿烂的未来。

在哪里购买阿拉尼亚房地产?

尽管是安塔利亚省的一部分,但阿兰尼亚现在已不再是城镇。它本身已成为一座城市。预计2020年之前,阿兰尼亚将脱离安塔利亚省,形成自己的省份,例如Gazipasa,Kargicak,Mahmutlar,Kestel,Oba,Alanya中心,Avsallar等城镇。当您从加兹帕萨(Gazipasa)机场驶向那条经过精心照料的双车道的阿兰尼亚亚市中心时,您会经过一段很长的沙滩。这是一个大约30分钟左右的距离,您的左边是美丽的地中海蓝色,右边是住宅。沿着卡尔吉亚克(Kargicak),马赫穆特尔(Mahmutlar),凯斯特(Kestel)和奥巴(Oba)等海滨地区都位于该驱动器上。如果您正在寻找可以进入沙滩并且在镇中心很容易到达的度假屋,那么这些地区是购买物业的理想选择。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Property for sale in Alanya, Turkey

Buy property in Alanya near sandy beachesAlanya property for sale is a great example of how you can have your cake and eat it too. As well as being very favourably priced, property in Alanya is just minutes from gorgeous beaches, busy markets and good restaurants. Unlike other parts of Turkey where sea views are rare or have an extortionate price tag attached, it’s possible to find a quality sea view apartment or house in Alanya without breaking the bank.

Property prices in Alanya start at around Euro 45,000 and represent an incredible chance to get yourself a foot on Turkey’s real estate ladder. The bulk of Alanya properties consist of apartments with good facilities like gyms, swimming pools, children’s playgrounds and security. Spending a little more on your Alanya home (Euro 80,000+) will open up a world of luxury: penthouse suites, hotel style facilities and beachside properties. There are also a number of villas for sale in Alanya, starting at around Euro 100,000 and ranging to Euro 300,000 for larger and more luxurious homes. Again, these properties are often part of a complex with top facilities for residents.

Alanya commands a fair chunk of Turkey’s tourism industry. This is excellent news for buyers: a booming rental industry has emerged and it’s now possible for Alanya property owners to earn up to 8% rental returns annually. Alanya real estate prices are also experiencing a boom thanks to the ever-increasing traffic coming through Antalya Airport and recently from the newly opened Gazipasa airport, which serves Alanya directly. Prices of Alanya property for sale have risen by around 40% in the last five years and with the Antalya region on an upward trajectory further price increases are expected. All in all, Alanya real estate is a sound investment for a canny buyer.

Popular with Northern European and English holiday home buyers, Alanya is home to a sizeable expat population. As it’s a working city, facilities such as hospitals, supermarkets and shopping centres are open year round. This has encouraged a number of buyers, attracted by favourable prices and the favourable weather. Sun, sea and sand: check. However, property in Alanya also has that something more: investment potential; lifestyle potential: all the ingredients for a sunny future.

Where to buy property in Alanya?
Although part of Antalya Province, Alanya is now outgrown its status as a town.  It has become a city on its own right. It is expected that Alanya will break away from Antalya Province before 2020 forming its own province with towns such as Gazipasa, Kargicak, Mahmutlar, Kestel, Oba, Alanya centre, Avsallar to name just the most popular districts.  When you drive from Gazipasa airport toward Alanya town centre on that exceptionally well looked after dual carriage-way, you pass by a very long stretch of sandy beachfront. This is a distance of some 30 minutes or so, where you have the beautiful Mediterranean blue to your left and residences to your right. Seaside districts such as Kargicak, Mahmutlar, Kestel and Oba are all situated along this drive. If you are looking for a holiday home with access to sandy beaches and within very easy reach of the town centre, these areas are ideal to buy a property.  
Show More Show Less
Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0