للعيش والاستثمار

استفسر عن
0 عقارات
انقر لترسل قائمة الاستفسار
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

عن هيسارونو

هيسارونو هي قرية صغيرة جميلة تكتسب شعبية متزايدة في كل يوم. إن فرصة عثورك على منزل كبير هنا ممتازة

خريطة هيسارونو

أين تقع هيسارونو؟

تقع البلدة على بعد مسافة قصيرة للداخل من مدينة فتحية الكبيرة والنشطة، وتقع على هضبة في جبل باباداغ

العديد من أفضل الشواطيء بالمنطقة على بعد دقائق من وسط المدينة، مثل شاطيء بلشكيز المكون من الرمال والحصى، وشاطيء أولدونيز عند البحيرة الزرقاء.

الجبال المحيطة بالبلدة  مغطاة بغابات الصنوبر والمناظر الطبيعية الوعرة والتي تعكس الراحة النفسية والهدوء الخاص بالمدينة

هيسارونو وبلدة أوفاجيك الشقيقة لها والذين يندمجون ليصبحوا إلى حد كبير مدينة واحدة مع ملامح مختلفة. اوفاجيك تمثل الجانب الهاديء من هذين التوأمين، في حين تمثل هيسارونو الجانب الأكثر حيوية وسرعة


ما يمكنك فعله عند زيارة هيسارونو:هيسارونو

القمم العالية للجبل تجذب العديد من الرياضيين الأوروبيين الذين يستمتعون برياضة القفز بالمظلات الشراعية من فوق تلك القمم.


إذا كنت ترغب في استنشاق الهواء الطلق، فذلك موجود كما تريده وأكثر في الغابات الصنوبرية التي يمكنك أن تتمشى فيها أو تركب الدراجات، حيث الهواء العليل والنسائم الجبلية المنعشة التي تختلط برائحة البحر.


وقد تكون ممن يفضلون الرياضات المائية مثل الغطس والغوص أو التزحلق على المياه وهذا كله متاح، وقد تكون ممن يفضلون ركوب الزوارق، وهنا تعد هذه رحلة ممتعة لما ستشاهده حولك من مناظر تسحرك.


وباتارا ليست بعيدة حيث المكان المفترض أنه مسقط رأس القديس نيكولاس. هناك أيضا العديد من الرحلات اليومية إلى البقايا الآثرية، بما في ذلك مجمع إفيسوس القديم. ومما لا شك فيه أن الليل له نصيب في الأماكن التي قد تذهب إليها، إذ هناك عدد لا يحصى من الحانات والنوادي المفتوحة طوال الليل. شارع  الحانة في هيسارونو والمشهور في منطقة فتحية لتنوعه الكبير وموسيقاه. وهو معروف بين الأسر التي لديها أبناء في سن المراهقة وأيضا للكثير من البالغين، الذين ما زالوا لم يفقدوا روح المرح والرقص، ومن ثم ستحب قضاء عطلتك في هيسارونو كل عام. منازل العطلات في هيسارونو معروفة تماما وتجلب ايجارات مميزة لأصحابها.


لماذا تشتري عقارا في هيسارونو؟

معظم الناس الذين يشترون العقارات في هيسارونو بمنطقة فتحية هم هؤلاء الين يريدون أن يتمتعون بالهدوء والراحة وفي نفس الوقت يريدون بعض الحيوية والنشاط في المدينة، ليس مثل الشواطيء الصاخبة مثل كاليس، هيسارونو كمكان أخذت في النمو منذ فنرة ومازالت تنمو.

موقع البلدة المنسب بالقرب من المدن الكبرى يجعلها اختيار مناسب لشراء منزل بغرض تأجيره للأخرين، السياح المحليين والمغتربين يأتون يوميا لها ومازال العدد ينمو مثل المدينة التي تواشقق العطلات في هيسارونوصل النمو. وهو الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ القرار الصائب بالشراء حاليا قبل أن ترتفع الأسعار أضعافا مع تقدم المدينة.


مثل معظم تركيا، هذه المنطقة تنافس في جمالها نظيراتها الأوروبية لكنها بتكلفة وازدحاما أقل. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقارا بغرض ايجاره يمكنك أن تجد منزلا من 3 - 4 غرف نوم بأسعار معقولة تصل إلى 160 ألف يورو ومن المحتمل أن تجني حوالي 1200 يورو أسبوعيا خلال 18 إلى 20 أسبوعا خلال موسم العطلات.


بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء منزل هنا هناك العديد من الخياراتوالمتاحة لك أيضا حسب اعتقاداتك. يمكنك شراء فيلا مذهلة مكونة من 3 - 4 غرف نوم مع حمام سباحة وحديقة واسعة بأسعار تقل عن 150 ألف يورو، وإذا كنت تبحث عن منزل فخم قريب من البحيرة الزرقاء حيث يمكنك أن تدفع مقابلها 200 ألف يورو.كل ذلك يعود إلى تفضيلاتك. وإذا كنت حائرا في اختياراتك فعليك أن تحدد ما تريده في نطاق الحدود المادية المتاحة معك، ومن ثم عليك استدعاء وكيل عقارات يتعامل في هذه المنطقة. وكيل عقارات يعرف المنطقة سيسهل عليك كل شيء ويجيب على أسئلتك بوضوح ويمكنه أن يجد لك مكانا مناسبا لمتطلباتك وامكانياتك المادية.


الانطباع العام عن هيسارونو:

الشعور العام الذي يمكن أن تجده في هيسارونو هو الهدوء والراحة والاسترخاء مع زيادة بسيطة من الحيوية والنشاط في شارع الحانات بوسط المدينة. ومع السكان المحليين الودودين للغاية وجو الهدوء يمكن أن تضيع وسط كل الأشياء الرائعة، والضياع هنا معناه أن تنسى نفسك ووقتك في وسط كل تلك الأشياء الجميلة والمبهرة مع لأيام المشمسة والليالي الباردة. كل ما قد ترغب به هو فقط متوفر في هيسارونو وعلى بعد خEating in Hisaronuطوة من قدمك.


يجب عليك التأكد من سرعة اتخاذك القرار دون تردد في شراء منزل بهذه البلدة، وإلا فإن تأخرك يعني نفاذها. فالوافدين يزدادون يوميا وسوف يشترون هم أيضا منازل لهم وبالتالي قد تفرغ أي خيارات لديك بعد نفاذ تلك المنازل. صدقًا، إن هيسارونو تستحق أن تأخذها بعين الاعتبار ضمن قراراتك بشراء المنزل التالي لك. ودع هذه المنطقة تسحرك.


هيسارونو هي المكان المثالي لتسميه مكانا للاستقرار، إنها تغري الجميع من المتقاعدين للأزواج والعائلات الكبيرة الذين يبحثون عن مكان مريح وآمن للبقاء فيه مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة والخيارات الموجودة في المدن الأكبر التي توجد على مقربة منك.

Last Updated: 15 September 2014

عقارات مقترحة

استفسر الآن!

مشاركة
0 0

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Hisaronu

Hisaronu is a beautiful small village that is gaining popularity and growing each day. The potential to find a great home here is excellent. 

Hisaronu mapWhere is Hisaronu?
The town is a short distance inland from the larger and livelier city of Fethiye, and sits on a plateau at the base of the Babadag Mountain. 

Many of the region’s best beaches, including the pebble and sand Belcekiz Beach and the world famous Blue Lagoon of Oludeniz are minutes from the town centre.

The surrounding mountains are covered with pine forests and a rugged landscape that is much the opposite of the tranquillity found in the town.

Hisaronu and her sister city, Ovacik have largely combined into one city with two personalities. Ovacik is the mellow side of the twins, whereas Hisaronu is known to be much more fast paced and energetic.


HisaronuWhat to do When You Visit Hisaronu?
The high peaks of the mountain are revered by many European sport enthusiasts who enjoy amazing paragliding. 

If you desire outdoor activities, the pine forests offer multiple hiking and biking options with cool breezes dropping from the mountaintops to the sea.  

Others might prefer water sports, including scuba and snorkelling. You might also choose a slow canoe ride while you take in the sights around you.

Not far away is Patara, the supposed birthplace of Saint Nicholas. There are also many guided day trips to nearby ruins, including the classical Ephesus.  And of course for the night owls, there are countless bars and clubs to dance the night away. Hisaronu's bar street is famous in Fethiye area for its diversity and music. As such families with teenage children as well as many adults, who still have not lost that 'boogie-nights' spirit, love to holiday in Hisaronu each year. Holiday homes in Hisaronu are thus very popular and fetch excellent rentals for their owners. 


Why Buy Real Estate in Hisaronu?
Most people who buy property in Hisaronu, Fethiye are those that want to come home to a tranquil and restful place but want the convenience of the larger and more lively city. Unlike the congested beaches such as Calis, Hisaronu is more laid back and still growing. 

The convenient location of the surrounding cities makes this a perfect buy to let option. Crowds of local and distant tourists are coming every day and the town is ever growing, which makes this a perfect time to buy before the real potential is realised and prices go up. 

Holiday apartments in HisaronuLike most of Turkey, this area offers beauty that rivals its European counterparts for a fraction of the cost and less crowded. If you are looking to buy with the option to let, you could find a decent 3 to 4 bedroom detached home to purchase for as low as 160,000 Euro and expect to generate 1,200 Euro in return for 18-20 weeks during the holiday seasons.

For those who are looking to purchase a home here there are many options depending on your preferences. You can buy an amazing 3 to 4 bedroom villa with a pool and spacious garden for as low as 150,000 Euro. If you are looking for a luxury home closer to the famous Blue Lagoon area, you can find a home here for around 200,000 Euro. It is all just about preference. If you’re not sure what your exactly looking for or what you can get in your price range then you should consider calling a real estate agent who deals property in that area. The agent will be able to better facilitate your questions and find a place that meets your description and price range.

Eating in HisaronuOverall impression of Hisaronu
The overall feeling given here is that of calm comfortable living with the added bonus of lively bars street in the centre of Hisaronu town. With friendly hospitable locals and tranquil atmosphere, it is easy to get lost in this hidden oasis. Lose track of time and enjoy the long sunny days and cool brisk nights. All the excitement you could ever desire laying just a minutes ride off your doorstep.

You should definitely take the plunge and pluck up your prime piece of property here because the more people that discover this breathtaking area, the more will want to call it home and all the premier property will be consumed by the expats who realise this locations full potential. Hisaronu is definitely worth considering for your next home purchase. Let this area charm you.


Hisaronu is a perfect place to call home and will entice everyone from retiree’s to couples and large families looking for a safe comfortable place to stay with a variety of activities and convenience to larger livelier cities.
Last Updated: 15 September 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0