EN RU ZH

关于伊斯坦布尔的巴赫塞希尔

Updated: 05 October 2016 Created: 30 January 2014

与它不太 "美观 "的邻居,如百里克杜孜Beylikduzu和埃森尤特Esenyurt不同,位于伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的巴赫塞希尔是一个优雅的定居点,在其发展阶段对城市规划给予了很大的关注。它作为一个新的和现代的郊区城镇,自千年之交以来,越来越多的城市专业人士从喧嚣的城市生活中逃离出来,来到一个更宽敞的巴赫塞希尔(土耳其语的花园城市)。因此,巴赫塞希尔是我们最重要的伊斯坦布尔房产投资建议之一。


巴赫赛希尔在哪里?


巴赫塞希尔地图

巴赫赛希尔位于伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的西郊,在马尔马拉海边的布于科切美杰和库渠克切克美吉湖之间。它距离伊斯坦布尔塔克西姆35公里,距离伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场18公里。在天气好的时候,如果交通状况一般,从塔克西姆开车到巴赫塞希尔只需不到一个小时,从机场到巴赫塞希尔大约需要15-20分钟。


不过,伊斯坦布尔的交通有时是出了名的杂乱无章,我们建议你在开车去参加那个重要的晚宴之前,先看看道路交通情况,从你在巴赫赛希尔的家到西斯利。在天气不好的时候,由于交通繁忙,这条通常需要一个小时的路线可能会延长一倍。一定要避开高峰期。 从巴赫塞希尔出发,10分钟左右就可以到达布于科切美杰湖和库渠克切克美吉湖。



巴赫赛希尔与伊斯坦布尔中心的交通联系 

巴赫赛希尔能够成为这样一个令人向往的郊区的主要原因之一是它与伊斯坦布尔的文化和商业区的实用交通联系。 


  • TEM高速公路将该地区与伊斯坦布尔的商业和金融区以及横跨伊斯坦布尔欧洲伊斯坦布尔分区和亚洲的两座博斯普鲁斯大桥直接相连,并从巴赫塞希尔本身经过。如果你住在巴赫塞希尔,那么你可以在几分钟内上高速公路,然后从那里继续前往伊斯坦布尔市中心。 例如,将巴赫塞希尔与百里克杜孜相比较,从百里克杜孜进入TEM需要更长的时间,尤其是在交通高峰期的时候。 
  • 伊斯坦布尔的IETT公路网,每隔10分钟就有一辆公交车将巴赫塞希尔与阿塔图尔克机场、巴克尔奎、阿武吉拉尔、塔克西姆和其他地方连接起来。该网络是可靠的,而且大部分时间是准时的。 
  • 伊斯坦布尔的地铁和铁路系统不断扩大,线路向所有郊区延伸,向内连接到城市中心。正在进行的马尔马拉项目将在2016年延伸到附近的哈尔卡利,那里离巴赫塞希尔只有7公里。巴塞希尔阿塔图尔克奥林匹克体育场的地铁站连接到城市的主要地铁和铁路系统,可以通往整个系统的所有车站。巴萨克赛尔是伊斯坦布尔的36个区之一,巴塞希尔是巴萨克赛尔内的一个区。阿塔图尔克奥林匹克体育场地铁站距离巴赫塞希尔的大部分地区不到5分钟车程。 


巴赫赛希尔的活动和该地区的主要景点 


巴赫赛希尔的设计是为了适应年轻家庭和城市专业人士的生活方式,他们从繁忙的城市生活中逃离出来,在更自然的环境中巴赫赛希尔湖公园享受平静的巴赫赛希尔湖公园生活。 这里有许多景点,包括一个美丽的中央湖,几个现代化的购物中心,电影院,步行道,时尚的酒吧和餐馆。 


  • 巴赫赛希尔湖公园是该地区的中心,提供了一个类似于 "中央公园 "的环境,就像一个小规模的纽约。设施包括迷你高尔夫俱乐部、餐厅、茶园、步行道、儿童游乐场等,让整个家庭都能享受到乐趣。 
  • 巴赫赛希尔有几个主要的购物中心,包括阿克巴蒂购物中心和Park Prestige购物中心。这些中心有知名的国际品牌,也有许多土耳其品牌。它们还配有剧院和电影院、文化中心、餐馆和咖啡馆。 
  • 布于科切美杰湖和库渠克切克美吉湖的一日游。 这两个湖泊都在巴赫塞希尔的15分钟车程内,都向马尔马拉海开放。 


为什么在巴赫赛希尔买房? 


以可承受的价格享受美好的生活方式 

巴赫赛希尔自2000年中期以来已经成为一个令人向往的郊区小镇。该镇的历史只有目前的巴赫赛希尔20年,1990年Emlak Bankasi建筑协会在巴赫塞希尔开始开发该地区的20,000个单位的中高档住宅。 起初,该地区被推销给中高收入阶层的伊斯坦布尔城市居民,因此,在设计和城市规划方面花费了大量的精力。 


90年代末,为了保护该地区的排他性,并为巴赫塞希尔居民提供更优越的生活方式,当地政府决定对巴赫塞希尔的进出进行控制,就像私人庄园那样。换句话说,巴赫塞希尔被认为是一个豪华的郊区定居点,有出入控制(现在已经不存在了)和特殊的环境意识。这有助于改善该地区的形象,使其成为一个精英和备受追捧的社区。 


2005年后,巴塞希尔的面貌开始改变。它开始变大,并从10-15年前非常简陋的开始,成为伊斯坦布尔的一个主要地区。许多豪华公寓和别墅项目被建造起来,大量的投资被用于加强基础设施,以配合其住宅的生活方式。 


今天,巴赫塞希尔被认为是一个受中高收入阶层青睐的豪华住宅区。 它的道路干净、宽阔,并得到很好的照顾,它的公园是绿色和安静的。它的购物设施让人欲罢不能,该地区是年轻家庭的理想选择。 因此,在伊斯坦布尔巴赫塞希尔的房产可以让你获得奢华的生活方式,这对整个家庭来说是安全的,价格也是可以承受的。与伊斯坦布尔中心区的优质房地产相比,巴赫塞希尔的房地产价格仍然是每平方米三分之一左右。例如,巴赫塞希尔出售的豪华两居室公寓的价格从70,000欧元到120,000欧元不等,取决于位置、大小和房产。这平均是840欧元/平方米。 换句话说,你可以在巴赫塞希尔的房子里享受奢华的生活,每平方米低至840欧元。这个数字在任何地方都是3000到6000欧元/平方米,比如尼桑塔西,西西里作为中心的黄金地段。 


罕见的投资机会 

巴赫赛希尔的生活方式和与市中心的便捷交通使其成为年轻专业人士和家庭的理想选择。因此,在巴赫塞希尔有一个非常强大的租赁市场,此外,对优质房地产所有权的需求也非常高。 


目前,人们更愿意在伊斯坦布尔的巴赫塞希尔购买建造中的房产,因为期房安排有付款优惠。此外,仅从建造阶段到完成阶段,我们就看到了超过15%的价格上涨,这为早期买家提供了严重的投资潜力。高需求保证了安全的退出策略,如果你想在短短18-24个月内出售并实现你的资本收益,这是大多数项目从计划外到完成的阶段。 


自2005年以来,巴赫塞希尔的房产价格已经翻了一番,然而,考虑到所提供的生活质量,我们认为在未来5年内,价格仍有很长的差距。 总的来说,从生活方式和投资的角度来看,我们强烈推荐巴赫塞希尔。作为伊斯坦布尔的一个地区,巴赫塞希尔在我们的热门名单中排名前三。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Bahcesehir, Istanbul

Unlike its less 'aesthetically-pleasing' neighbours such as Beylikduzu and Esenyurt, Bahcesehir on the European side of Istanbul is an elegant settlement with great deal more attention paid to urban planning during its development stage. Its curb-appeal as a new and modern suburban town has since the turn of the millennium led to a growing number of city professionals escaping from the hustle and bustle of city life to a more spacious Bahcesehir (garden city in Turkish). Bahcesehir is thus one of our top Istanbul property investment tips.    


Where is Bahcesehir?


Bahcesehir map istanbulBahcesehir is located on the western suburbs of the European side of Istanbul in between Buyukcekmece and Kucukcekmece lakes on the shores of the sea of Marmara. It is located 35kms from Taksim, Istanbul and 18kms from Istanbul Ataturk Airport. On a good day and with average traffic, Bahcesehir is just under one hour to drive from Taksim and approximately 15-20 minutes from the airport.


Having said that Istanbul's traffic is notoriously haphazard at times and we would advise you to check road traffic before you set off to drive to that all-important dinner party from your home in Bahceshir to Sisli. On a bad day, this route that should normally take about an hour could double itself due to intense traffic. Avoid rush hours for sure.  You can reach Lake Buyukcekmece and Lake Kucukcekmece in around 10 minutes from Bahcesehir.  


Bahcesehir transport links to Istanbul centre


One of the main reasons that enabled Bahcesehir to become such a desirable suburban area is its practical transport links to Istanbul's cultural and business districts.  

  • TEM motorway, which connects the area straight to Istanbul's business and financial districts as well as the two Bosporus bridges crossing Districts of IstanbulEurope to Asia, passes by Bahcesehir itself. If you live in Bahcesehir, then you can hit the motorway within a matter of minutes and from there continue onto central Istanbul.  Compare Bahcesehir to Beylikduzu for example, it would take you lot longer to access TEM from Beylikduzu, particularly if the rush hour traffic is intense.
  • IETT Istanbul, road network by buses, connects Bahcesehir to Ataturk Airport, Bakirkoy, Avcilar, Taksim and beyond every 10 minutes. The network is reliable and mostly punctual. 
  • Metro underground and railway system is ever expanding in Istanbul with lines pushing out toward all suburbs connecting inwards to the city centres. The ongoing Marmaray project is being extended in 2016 to nearby Halkali, which is a mere 7kms from Bahcesehir. The metro station in Basaksehir Ataturk Olympic Stadium connects into the city's main metro and railway system with access to all stations on the entire system. Basaksehir is one of Istanbul's 36 districts and Bahcesehir is an area within Basaksehir. Ataturk Olympic Stadium metro station is under 5 minutes by car from most parts of Bahcesehir.     

 
Things to do in Bahcesehir and main attractions of the area


Bahcesehir has been designed to suit the lifestyles of young families and city professionals, who have escaped from the busy city life toward a calmer way of Bahcesehir lake parklife in more natural surroundings.  There are many attractions to count, including a beautiful central lake, several modern shopping centres, cinemas, walk-paths, trendy bars & restaurants. 

  • Bahcesehir lake park is central to the area and provides a 'Central Park' like setting akin to a smaller scale New York. Facilities include mini-golf club, restaurants, tea gardens, walk paths, children playgrounds, and many more to keep the whole family entertained. 
  • Bahcesehir offers several major shopping malls including Akbati shopping centre and Park Prestige Mall. These centres accommodate well know international brands as well as many Turkish ones. They come complete with theatre and cinema halls, cultural centres, restaurants and cafes.
  • Day trips to Lakes Buyukcekmece and Kucukcekmece.  Both lakes are within 15 minutes drive of Bahcesehir and both open toward the sea of Marmara.  


Why buy property in Bahcesehir?

Great lifestyle at an affordable price

Bahcesehir has become a desirable suburban town since mid 2000's. The town's history is only 20 years old, when in 1990 Emlak Bankasi building association Bahcesehir todaystarted developing the area with 20,000 units of mid-to-upper level housing estate.  Initially the area was marketed to mid to higher income bracket Istanbul city dwellers and as such great deal of attention was spent in designing and urban-planning the area.


In the late 90's, in order to protect the exclusivity of the area and provide a more privileged lifestyle to Bahcesehir residents, local municipality decided to control access to Bahcesehir similar to a private estate would do. In other words, Bahcesehir was perceived as a luxury suburban settlement with access control (no longer in place) and exceptional environmental awareness. This helped improve the area's image as an elite and well sought after neighbourhood.  


After 2005, the face of Bahcesehir started changing. It started growing larger and becoming a major district of Istanbul from very humble beginnings only 10-15 year ago. Many luxury apartment and villa projects were constructed and significant investment went into enhancing the infrastructure in line with the lifestyle offer of its residences.


Today, Bahcesehir is regarded as a luxury residential district favoured by mid to higher income brackets.  Its roads are clean, wide and well looked after, its parks are green and quiet. Its shopping facilities leave nothing to desire and the area is ideal for young families.  Therefore, a property in Bahcesehir, Istanbul gives you access to a luxury lifestyle, which is safe and sound for the entire family at an affordable price. Compared to central districts of Istanbul prime real estate, Bahcesehir real estate prices are still around one third per sqm. For example, a luxury 2 bedroom apartment for sale in Bahcesehir is priced anywhere from Euro 70,000 to Euro 120,000 depending on location, size and attributes. This is on average Euro 840/m2.  In other words, you can access luxury lifestyle in a Bahcesehir home from as low as Euro 840 per square metre. This figure would be anywhere from Euro 3,000 to Euro 6,000 per square metre in say Nisantasi, Sisli as prime central location.       


Great investment opportunity

Its lifestyle and easy access to the city centre makes Bahcesehir highly desirable for young professionals and families. As a result, there is a very strong rental market in Bahcesehir in addition to a very high demand for quality real estate ownership. 


Currently, people prefer to buy off plan property in Bahcesehir, Istanbul due to the fact that there are payment incentives offered on off plan arrangements. Also, from off plan stage to completion alone we are seeing price increases in excess of 15%, which provides a serious investment potential for early buyers. High demand assures safe exit strategy should you wish to sell off and realise your capital gain in as little as 18-24 months, which is the stage from off plan to completion for most projects.


Property prices have doubled since 2005 in Bahcesehir, however, considering the quality of life on offer, we believe prices still have a very long gap to fill within the next 5 years.  Overall, we highly recommend Bahcesehir from a lifetsyle and investment viewpoints. As an area of Istanbul, Bahcesehir ranks in our top 3 hit list. 


Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0