EN RU ZH

关于卡尔坎

Updated: 12 April 2016 Created: 14 May 2013

悠闲的卡尔坎(Kalkan)是土耳其最精致的地中海热点之一。 这个阳光明媚的海滨小镇因其隐私和宁静的氛围而受到当地人和度假者的喜爱。 建在卡尔坎湾周围的山丘上,卡尔坎大小酒店的共同点是:水上和希腊群岛的壮丽海景 

如果您正在寻找狂野派对和无限畅饮的夜晚,请寻找其他地方。 卡尔坎(Kalkan)鹅卵石铺成的街道上遍布着酒吧,友好的酒吧,小咖啡馆和该镇著名的屋顶餐馆。

卡尔坎

方位

Kalkan的魅力之一就是它的孤立。距离达拉曼机场(Dalaman Airport)以东1.5小时车程,它阻止了大众旅游活动,并挤满了度假人群。房屋从海港前延伸出来,最理想的房产位于海港后面,附近的基斯拉(Kisla),奥塔兰(Ortaalan)和沿卡拉玛路(Kalamar Road)。由于其陡峭的山坡,在远离大海的地方拥有房屋就意味着要进行艰难的上坡步行。


卡尔坎地图

人口

1923年之前,卡尔坎的大部分人口是希腊人。 1923年的人口交换使希腊人口离开,尽管您仍然可以在这里找到希腊的影响,包括将近100年前被遗弃的房屋。如今,有稳定的土耳其人靠捕鱼或旅游业为生。在这里度过夏天的外国游客中,有96%是英国人,其中大多数来自英国。

气候

卡尔坎拥有典型的地中海气候,夏季漫长而冬季非常温和。大部分降雨发生在11月至3月之间,在此期间温度下降到平均15度左右。一些顽强的人终年在卡尔坎海里游泳。对于当地人来说,这是没有想到的,但是对于我们这些来自较冷气候的人来说,卡尔坎的冬天没什么好担心的。夏季的温度可能会飙升至40度,最好在7月和8月的一天中最热的时候避免阳光直射。

卡尔坎的气候

生活质量

卡尔坎(Kalkan)悠闲的氛围,优质的住房和度假设施为您提供了绝佳的生活方式。

但是,这里的生活并不便宜,尤其是在过去十年中,房屋的价值已大大提高。 卡尔坎(Kalkan)的房产是海岸线上最好的:精心设计,可最大程度地保护隐私和地中海式生活。 大多数卡尔坎别墅都有私人游泳池,卡尔坎公寓有共用游泳池。 许多卡尔坎买家通过夏季出租房屋来补充收入,因为卡尔坎是土耳其赚取租金收入最好的地方之一。

卡尔坎(Kalkan)的每周市场出售新鲜农产品和肉类,因此便宜又好吃很容易。 也有许多商店,饭店和医疗中心。 但是,对于较大的超市和医疗机构,您需要进一步沿海岸行驶至费特希耶。

卡尔坎的居民生活

卡尔坎景点

1.卡尔坎港历史的一部分。自从卡尔坎建港以来,它一直为卡尔坎服务,在一定程度上保留了其复杂性和特色,成为该地区最受欢迎的热点之一。

2. Kaputas海滩-自然风光。必看景点,拥有250多种植物,其中包括许多濒临灭绝的植物,是在海滩或海上度过一天放松的理想之地。

3.美丽的帕塔拉海滩。海滩位于帕塔拉(Patara)古城内,是土耳其人必游的景点-确保您的游览时间正确,因为5月至10月的日落后关闭。

4. Xanthos的古代地区。坐落在该地区最美丽,最迷人的地区里西亚(Lycia),是著名的Xanthos山顶的遗迹,以及对游客和旅行者的绝佳视野。

5.卡拉玛海滩俱乐部(Kalamar Beach Club尽享奢华-位于地中海壮丽的西南海岸,这家一流的海滩俱乐部是前往卡尔坎(Kalkan)旅行的人的好去处-不要错过这个一流的海滩俱乐部。

6. Mahal海滩俱乐部-如果您长期或短期访问或住在卡尔坎,而又不想去著名的海滩俱乐部,我们恳请您参观Mahal海滩俱乐部-土耳其最好的海滩俱乐部之一。

7.凯科娃(Kekova)令人着迷的历史纪念日-凯科娃(Kekova)是土耳其的一个小岛,靠近安塔利亚省的代姆雷(Demre);它目前无人居住,面积约两平方英里-这是必须去看的美景。

8.棕榈滩俱乐部(Palm Beach Club)是卡尔坎(Kalkan)的第一家俱乐部,于2006年首次开业,也是卡尔坎(Kalkan)同类酒店中的第一家。棕榈滩俱乐部(Palm Beach Club)为那些希望在阳光下享受纯净放松的人们提供各种水上运动和许多奢侈品。

9. Letoon联合国教科文组织世界遗产-即使您过去也经常撤离,这是一个必游景点。莱顿位于Xanthos以南不到10公里处,而XanthosLetoon经常被称为同一者。

10.前往蛇岛和老鼠岛-一日游岛将花费您不到15欧元,值得一游去看看两个岛上的自然美景。

 

在卡尔坎买房的地方

卡尔坎(Kalkan)非常紧凑,您可以在大约90分钟内从一端步行到另一端,即从远离基斯拉(Kisla)到卡拉玛(Kalamar)的尽头。如果有一条平整舒适的道路,它甚至会更快,但是,您需要围绕陡峭的山丘和高低落差进行谈判购买,才能使卡尔坎拥有迷人的全景。

卡尔坎(Kalkan)由2个风景如画的海湾组成; Kalkan海湾和Kalamar海湾,与之缠绕在一起,中间被一个圆锥形的丘陵半岛隔开。 D400车道距海滨约一公里,西起卡尔坎至费特希耶,东起卡斯安塔利亚路。 Kalkan最受欢迎的一些房产位于D400公路下方,因为前往市中心和海滨更方便。

卡尔坎市中心
卡尔坎市中心

市中心是卡尔坎(Kalkan)最真实的部分,大部分餐馆,酒吧和风景秀丽的卡尔坎(Kalkan)都位于该镇。一般来说,位于市中心的房屋是老式的,看起来更真实的房屋,包括一些石头砌成的希腊-奥斯曼式房屋,在狭窄的鹅卵石狭窄的街道上建有传统的木材阳台。您极不可能在该地区找到同时提供高度隐私的现代化豪华别墅。 Kalkan中心的大多数房屋都是小土地上的联排别墅。但是,离家只有几步之遥,而且您在港口,您可以在那里品尝土耳其地中海沿岸的一些最佳美食,并看着世界过去。

科穆鲁克
科穆鲁克

科穆鲁克(Komurluk)可以说是卡尔坎(Kalkan)最著名和最受欢迎的地区。该地区优质别墅的供应有限,这纯粹是因为没有太多房产可供出租,而且房主非常清楚他们拥有出色的租金收入来源。他们的价格反映了这一点。科穆鲁克的房地产价格往往高于卡尔坎其他地区。该地区的主要优势是其地理位置和邻近市中心。科穆鲁克(Komurluk)位于卡尔坎(Kalkan)镇的左侧,面朝大海,可步行至市中心和海港。此外,它还可以眺望卡尔坎湾,并可以欣赏到日出和日落的美景。科穆鲁克(Komurluk)有几栋美丽的海滨别墅,可使用水。它们不时上市,但很快就被抢购一空。

基斯拉
基斯拉

基斯拉(Kisla)从科穆鲁克(Komurluk)进一步向下,一直望向大海,朝卡尔坎湾(Kalkan Bay)的左翼。基斯拉(Kisla)是卡尔坎(Kalkan)最迷人的房屋之一。与Komurluk相比,位于Kisla的酒店在设计上更加现代,也更加宽敞。卡尔坎最受喜爱的海滩俱乐部之一,别墅玛哈尔(Villa Mahal)也位于基斯拉。与Komurluk相似,这里有海滨别墅,有些带有临时船泊和海滩平台。虽然可以从基斯拉(Kisla)步行到卡尔坎(Kalkan)中心,但长途跋涉最好不要在炎热的夏天进行。话虽如此,但有许多水上出租车可以将度假者从基斯拉(Kisla)带到卡尔坎海港,不到5分钟。

奥塔兰
奥塔兰

顾名思义,Ortaalan(中部地区)位于卡尔坎湾和卡拉马湾之间,海拔很高。该区域位于D400公路下方,位于两个海湾之间。这样做的好处是,Ortaalan的一些幸运别墅所有者可以欣赏到海湾和海港的美景。奥塔兰(Ortaalan)是卡尔坎(Kalkan)最后一个可进行分区(建筑规划)的地区之一,因此也是最新房产所在的地区。 Ortaalan的大多数地区是2005年以后开发的。这与Kalkan较成熟的地区(例如KomurlukKisla)形成了鲜明的建筑对比。在Ortaalan有一些现代别墅和公寓的绝佳范例,而在Kalkan的其他地区则找不到。可以说,卡尔坎(Kalkan)最豪华的一些房产就位于这一地区。 Ortaalan的另一个优势是,它实际上非常靠近Kalkan中心,可以步行。与卡尔坎(Kalkan)的其他地区相比,奥尔塔兰(Altaalan)具有令人惊叹的海洋和岛屿风光,靠近市中心且地块面积大,是投资“时髦钱”的地方。

卡拉马湾
Kalamar bay

卡拉马湾本身就像一个小村庄。它比卡尔坎湾更面向西南,因此可欣赏壮丽的日落。卡拉马(Kalamar)有几个著名的海滩俱乐部,欢迎有孩子的家庭。卡拉马(Kalamar)地区是老式房屋和现代当代设计的结合。与基斯拉(Kisla),科穆鲁克(Komurluk)和奥塔兰(Ortaalan)相比,卡拉马(Kalamar)的房地产价格有折扣,原因是该地区被认为是“不太理想的”。近年来,随着该地区基础设施的发展以及海边建造的一些豪宅,这种看法正在发生变化。实际上,卡尔坎(Kalkan)最豪华的别墅中有几座现在位于卡拉马(Kalamar)地区。

Kiziltas和D400公路上方
科兹丽塔西

尽管大多数购房者都喜欢停留在卡尔坎D400公路下方,但事实是,在公路上方的Kiziltas地区可以看到最佳风景。由于其海拔高度,Kiziltas具有与Kalkan其他任何地方不同的全景。 Kiziltas的物业可俯瞰整个Kalkan海湾,Kalamar以及整个地中海地区。这是一个宽视角全景图,在卡尔坎(Kalkan)的其他任何地方都找不到,只有Ortaalan上游才靠近。

一般来说,基济塔斯的地块面积比卡尔坎其他地区20%左右,这意味着您在基济塔斯的别墅比基斯拉或科穆鲁克的私密性更高。 KislaKomurluk的平均别墅地块面积为450平方米,在Ortaalan,这一数字上升到500左右,在Kiziltas,则达到600-700平方米。房屋周围额外20%左右的土地意味着房屋周围的密度较低,并增加了隐私。

Kalkan的度假屋是否是一笔好投资?

如果您对投资回报率怀有敏锐的眼光,但又不影响自己的生活方式选择,那么卡尔坎(Kalkan)的度假屋将是您进行投资的最佳选择之一。由于供应短缺,加上卡尔坎(Kalkan)作为高档度假胜地的吸引力不断提高,房地产价格必然会急剧上涨。您只需要回顾一下大约7年,您就会注意到,自上个十年中后期以来,卡尔坎的房地产价格已上涨了一倍以上。然后在线查找度假屋租赁和私人别墅租赁,仅浏览几处迷人的别墅,欣赏卡尔坎著名的壮丽景色,并查看空房情况。您会注意到,比较好的预订会提前12个月预订,并且每周的租金非常可观。

就租金回报而言,即使不是整个地中海地区最好的,卡尔坎还是土耳其最赚钱的度假胜地之一。

 卡尔坎哪里买房最好

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Kalkan

Laid back Kalkan is one of Turkey’s most refined Mediterranean hotspots. This sunny seaside town is prized by locals and holiday-makers alike for its privacy and peaceful ambience. Built on the hills surrounding Kalkan Bay, Kalkan properties big and small have one thing in common: spectacular sea views over the water and across to the Greek Islands.

If you’re looking for wild parties and all-you-can-drink nights, look elsewhere. Kalkan’s cobbled streets are home to wine bars, friendly pubs, small cafes and the town’s famous rooftop restaurants.
Kalkan

 

LOCATION

One of Kalkan’s charms is its isolation. Its distance, a good 1.5 hour drive east of Dalaman Airport, has prevented mass tourism and package holiday crowds. Homes are built stretching out from the harbour-front, with the most desirable properties located behind the harbour and in nearby Kisla, Ortaalan and along the Kalamar Road. Because of its steeply rising hillside, owning a home further away from the sea means a stiff uphill walk.
Kalkan map

 

POPULATION

Before 1923 most of Kalkan’s population was Greek. The 1923 population exchange saw the Greek population leave, although you can still find Greek influences here, including some of the homes that were abandoned almost 100 years ago. Nowadays there is a steady Turkish population who make their living fishing or from the tourism industry. Of the foreign visitors who spend their summers here, 96% are British, with most hailing from England.
 

CLIMATE

Kalkan has a typical Mediterranean climate, with lengthy hot summers and very mild winters. Most of the rainfall occurs between November and March, and during this time the temperature drops to an average of around 15 degrees. Some hardy folks swim in Kalkan’s seas all year round. To a local this is unthought of, but to those of us from colder climes Kalkan’s winters are nothing to fear. Temperatures during the summer can soar to as high as 40 degrees, and it’s best to stay out of the direct sunshine during the hottest hours of the day in July and August.
Kalkan climate
 

QUALITY OF LIFE

Kalkan’s laid back atmosphere, quality housing and holiday facilities allow for a fantastic lifestyle.

However, life here doesn’t come cheap, especially housing which has increased greatly in value in the past decade. Kalkan properties are some of the best on the coastline: beautifully designed to allow for maximum privacy and Mediterranean living. Most villas have private pools, and apartments have shared pools. A number of Kalkan buyers supplement their income by renting their homes out over summer as Kalkan is one of the best places in Turkey to earn rental income.

Kalkan’s weekly market sells fresh produce and meat, so it’s easy to eat cheaply and well. There are also a number of shops, restaurants and a medical centre. However, for bigger supermarkets and medical facilities you need to travel further down the coast to Fethiye.
Life in Kalkan
 

THINGS TO DO IN KALKAN

1. Kalkan Harbour for a part of history. Serving Kalkan since it was first built, the harbour has retained a certain level of sophistication and character to be one of the most loved region hotspots.

2. 
Kaputas Beach - the natural beauty spot. A must see beauty spot with over 250 species of plants including many endangered, a perfect spot for a day of relaxing at the beach or in the sea.

3. 
The beautiful Patara Beach. Located within the ancient city of Patara, the beach is a must see for anyone in Turkey - make sure you time your visit right though, as it is closed after sunset from May - October. 

4. 
The ancient area of Xanthos. Located in Lycia amongst the most gorgeous and fascinating areas of the region are what remains of the famous Xanthos hilltop and the superb views to be had for tourists and travellers.

5. 
A slice of luxury at Kalamar Beach Club - located within the stunning south west coast of the Mediterranean is this superb beach club nestled away as a hotspot for those who travel to Kalkan - do not miss this superb beach club.

6. 
Mahal Beach Club - If you are visiting or staying in Kalkan either long term or short term and had not thought of visiting the famous beach clubs, we implore you to visit the Mahal Beach Club - one of the finest that Turkey has to offer.

7. 
Fascinating historical day at Kekova - Kekova is a small Turkish island located close to Demre in the Antalya province; it is currently uninhabited and has an area of approximately two square miles - a must see location. 

8. 
Palm Beach Club - the first in Kalkan - first opened in 2006, and the first of its kind in Kalkan, Palm Beach Club offers a variety of water sports and lots of luxury for those seeking a day of pure relaxation under the sunshine. 

9. 
Letoon UNESCO world heritage site - constant evacuation makes this a must see destination even if you have been in the past. Letoon is located less than 10km south of Xanthos, with Xanthos and Letoon often talked about as one and the same.

10. 
Take a trip to Snake and Mouse Islands - a day trip to the islands will set you back less than 15 euros, well worth heading to see the natural beauty on offer at both islands. 
 

WHERE TO BUY A HOME IN KALKAN

Kalkan is very compact, you can walk from one end to the other in around 90 minutes, that's from far out Kisla to the end of Kalamar.  If there was a straight comfortable road, it would even be quicker, however, you would need to negotiate your way around steep hills and drops that give Kalkan its charming panoramic picture.

Kalkan is made up of 2 picturesque bays; the bay of Kalkan and Kalamar bay, which twins up with it separated by a cone-shaped hill-peninsula in the middle. Set back about a kilometre from the seafront is the D400 carriageway that connects Kalkan to Fethiye to the west and Kas-Antalya road to the east. Some of Kalkan's most sought after properties are below the D400 road due to easier access to town centre and the seafront.
 

Kalkan Town centre

Kalkan town centre

The town centre is the most authentic part of Kalkan, where majority of restaurants, wine bars and the scenic harbour of Kalkan are located. Generally speaking properties located in town centre are older style more authentic looking homes, including some stone-built Greek-Ottoman houses with traditional timber balconies built in cobbled narrow town streets. You are highly unlikely to find a modern, luxury villa in this area that also offers high level of privacy. Most of the houses in Kalkan centre are town houses on small land plots. However, a couple of steps from your home and you are at the harbour, where you can enjoy some of the best cuisine along Turkish Mediterranean coast and watch the world go by.
   

Komurluk

Komurluk

Komurluk is arguably Kalkan's most prestigious and sought after area. There is limited availability of quality villas for sale in this area purely because there are not many properties to go by and home owners know just too well that they have an excellent rental income generator. Their prices reflect this. Property prices in Komurluk tend to be higher than other parts of Kalkan. The main advantage of the area is its location and proximity to town centre. Komurluk is located immediately to the left of Kalkan town looking out toward the sea, within walking distance to the centre and the harbour. In addition, it looks out toward the Bay of Kalkan and affords some of the best views, catching the sun-rise as well as the sun-set. There are several beautiful seafront villas in Komurluk with access to water. They come on the market from time to time and get snapped up pretty quickly. 
 

Kisla

Kisla

Kisla is further down from Komurluk to the left wing of Kalkan Bay looking out toward the sea. Kisla is where some of Kalkan's most stunning houses are located. Compared to Komurluk, properties located in Kisla are more modern in terms of design and more spacious too. One of Kalkan's most loved beach clubs, Villa Mahal, is also located in Kisla. Similar to Komurluk, there are beach-front villas available, some with temporary boat mooring and beach platforms. Although it is possible to walk from Kisla to Kalkan centre, it is a long walk that is best not undertaken in the heat of summer. Having said that, there are water taxis available that take holiday-makers from Kisla to Kalkan harbour in less than 5 minutes.
  

Ortaalan

Ortaalan

Ortaalan (mid area), as its name suggests, is in between Kalkan and Kalamar bays and highly elevated. It is the area that falls below the D400 road and sits between the two bays.  The beauty of this is that some lucky villa owners in Ortaalan enjoy views of both bays as well as the harbour. Ortaalan is one of the last areas in Kalkan to open to zoning (planning for construction) and as such is where the newest properties are located. Most of Ortaalan was developed after 2005.  This provides a sharp architectural contrast to the more established parts of Kalkan, such as Komurluk and Kisla. There are some excellent examples of modern contemporary villas and apartments in Ortaalan, which one can not find in other parts of Kalkan. Arguably some of Kalkan's most luxurious properties are located in this area. Another advantage of Ortaalan is that it is in fact very close to Kalkan centre, possible to walk. With stunning sea and island views, proximity to the centre and generous plot sizes compared to other parts of Kalkan, Ortaalan is where 'trendy money' is being invested. 
 

 

Kalamar Bay

Kalamar bay

Kalamar bay is like a small village in itself.  It is more south-west facing than Kalkan Bay thus enjoys magnificent sunsets.  There are several well known beach clubs in Kalamar that welcome families with children.  Kalamar area is a mix of older style houses and modern contemporary designs. Compared to say Kisla, Komurluk and Ortaalan, property prices in Kalamar come with a discount due to the fact that the area is perceived as 'less desirable'.  In the recent years this perception is changing with the development of the area's infrastructure and some excellent mansions built by the seaside. In fact, several of Kalkan's most luxurious villas are now in Kalamar area.  
 

Kiziltas and above the D400

Kiziltas

Although most home buyers prefer to stay below the D400 road in Kalkan, the fact is that best views are found in Kiziltas area above the road. Due to its 

elevation, Kiziltas has a panorama unlike any other part of Kalkan.  Properties in Kiziltas overlook the entire bay of Kalkan, futher to Kalamar and all the way to the Mediterranean horizon. It is a wide perspective panorama that is not available anywhere else in Kalkan, only upper Ortaalan comes close. 

Generally speaking plot sizes in Kiziltas are around 20% larger than other parts of Kalkan, meaning your villas in Kiziltas is likely to have more privacy than say Kisla or Komurluk.  Average villa plot size in Kisla and Komurluk is 450sqm, in Ortaalan this number goes up to around 500 and in Kiziltas up to 600 - 700sqm. That extra 20% or so land around your property means lower density around your home and added privacy. 
 

IS A HOLIDAY HOME IN KALKAN GOOD INVESTMENT?

If you have a keen eye on return on investment but wouldn't compromise on your lifestyle choices either, then a holiday home in Kalkan is one of the best buy to let investments you can make. Due to scarcity of supply and ever increasing appeal of Kalkan as an elite holiday resort, property prices are bound to increase sharply. You only need to look back around 7 years and you will not fail to notice that property prices in Kalkan have more than doubled since the late-middle part of the last decade.  Then look up holiday rentals and private villa rentals online, just browse a few attractive villas with those breathtaking views that Kalkan is famous for and check availability.  You will notice that the better ones are booked almost 12 months in advance and at very handsome weekly rates.   

In terms of rental returns, Kalkan is one of the most lucrative holiday resort in Turkey, if not in the entire Mediterranean. 
Where to buy in Kalkan


View our superb range of Kalkan properties for sale by clicking HERE

Last Updated: 12 April 2016

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0