EN AR ZH

关于布尔萨

Updated: 06 June 2014 Created: 28 May 2014

布尔萨是奥斯曼帝国的第一个首都,其历史可以追溯到公元前4000年。布尔萨(Bursa)是土耳其第四大技术先进的城市。布尔萨市是许多文明和宗教的首都,因此它拥有许多古迹和丰富的历史名胜。

布尔萨不仅因其文化遗产而闻名,而且其出色的自然风光和历史地标吸引了人们的注意。布尔萨(Bursa)是布尔萨(Bursa)省内许多伊斯兰,基督教和犹太古迹的所在地。伊兹尼克是整个土耳其八个朝圣地点中最重要的一个。

布尔萨是一个保守的城市,提倡传统,反对快速变化。变革的根本目标对布尔萨而言并不重要,而是他们坚持认为变革是在完全尊重法律规则和社会传统的前提下进行的。

布尔萨,土耳其

位置

布尔萨地图,土耳其尔萨(Bursa)市拥有宁静的公园和绿树成荫的地区,位于马尔马拉(Marmara)南部地区的乌鲁达格山(Mount Uludag)的较低山坡上。它是布尔萨省的省会城市,北部与马尔马拉海和亚洛瓦海接壤,东北与科科埃利和萨卡里亚接壤,南部与库塔希亚和巴勒克瑟西尔接壤,东部与比勒西克接壤。

人口

布尔萨(Bursa)由17个地区组成,总人口超过270万,平均居民人数(根据过去5年的统计数据)平均每年增加50,000。

布尔萨(Bursa)是土耳其汽车中心的主要中心,同时也是非常强大的食品和纺织工业,布尔萨(Bursa)拥有良好的就业前景,所有工业部门都为当地居民提供大部分工作,也有助于使布尔萨(Bursa)变得富裕现在的区域。当地政府还保持了无懈可击的环保和进步举措记录。

布尔萨(Bursa)是阿拉伯游客选择访问的首批土耳其目的地之一,平均而言,阿拉伯游客的消费是其他游客的两倍,因此,他们的到来也对经济产生了积极影响。在布尔萨购买房屋和土地的阿拉伯人的数量也在增加,因为他们经常旅行,并选择在这些场合使用永久居留权。有了这种额外的兴趣,对于寻求传统和自然美景的人来说,布尔萨将成为最受欢迎的地区之一,这两个地区和周边地区都很丰富。

黄金地段

乌鲁达山上滑雪布尔萨(Bursa)的人口每年都在增长,每年该地区的游客数量也在增加。布尔萨(Bursa)提供了许多值得看的事物和要做的事情,并且在所有主要路线附近都可轻松到达。

土耳其滑雪的黄金地段就在乌鲁达(Uludag)附近,这使它非常独特,因为人们可以在山底晒日光浴,而在顶部的凉爽气候下可以在真正的雪地上滑雪!

布尔萨(Bursa)是土耳其最繁华的城市之一,其兴旺的现代性,古老的建筑,清真寺,温泉浴场和富裕的郊区令人愉悦地融合在一起,充斥着大量奥斯曼帝国的别墅。布尔萨的居民称布尔萨为“绿色布尔萨”,这是因为装饰着大多数著名古迹的著名绿色瓷砖。这也要归功于公园和花园以及乌鲁达格的茂密森林。土耳其历史古迹委员会列出的布尔萨有125座清真寺。

布尔萨(Bursa)是主要的旅游中心,自罗马时代以来,温泉就一直用于治疗目的。

布尔萨

气候

布尔萨拥有地中海亚热带气候。这个城市夏季炎热潮湿,从5月开始,到10月结束,平均温度约为21 * C(70 * F),而在8月的最高温度则高达34 * C(95 * F)。夏季通常在整个月中大约有两天下雨,因此对于那些前往该国进行实地考察和欣赏令人惊叹的环境的人来说,是理想的气候。冬季相对温和,一月是最冷的月份,温度下降到略低于10 * F。从十一月到四月的几个月中,每月最多可能有12天的降雨。从事农业和农业的人们最欢迎这种天气。布尔萨(Bursa)提供了许多商店,咖啡馆,在这些更加难以预测的月份里选择参观的人可以躲避天气。

生活品质

现代化的布尔萨在历史,文化和生活成本方面,布尔萨提供高水准的生活和生活质量。这个城市提供了许多购物机会,包括一个大市场,那里有新鲜的农产品,价格合理。

菲亚特(Fiat),雷诺(Renault),博世(Bosch),法雷奥(Valeo),可口可乐(Coca Cola)和百事可乐(Pepsi)等一些最著名的制造商都选择在此地区就业前景良好。

布尔萨·耶尼谢希尔机场(Bursa Yenisehir Airport)距市中心仅20分钟路程,往返布尔萨的交通十分便利,此外,布尔萨和伊斯坦布尔之间每天都有大量巴士和渡轮服务,方便在需要时上下班。

布尔萨及周边地区的居民或游客将无能为力,但会注意到从历史到现代的多种多样的景点和活动,无论他们的年龄或喜好,都有适合自己的事物。

海外投资者,特别是渴望在布尔萨拥有第二套住房的阿拉伯人的需求,这只会证明对该国的经济有利,并且还将为该地区增加价值和信誉。一流的教育设施,对于那些正在寻找能够为个人提供卓越生活质量的地方的人们来说,这只是另一个普遍优势。

布尔萨景点玩乐

布尔萨(Bursa)是杰出自然美景的故乡,并拥有丰富的历史背景。特别是布尔萨有很多值得夸耀的地方,因为该省是奥斯曼第一个首都,并且拥有众多的古迹,清真寺,陵墓,浴室等。人们希望布尔萨能够提供不同于常规的其他东西。它吸引的游客数量,因此很难提供众多景点的顶级列表,但是我们的列表如下:

1. 大清真寺–参观布尔萨最大的清真寺,陶醉于奥斯曼帝国早期的地标性建筑中。

2.中央市场–布尔萨庞大的有盖市场位于大清真寺(Ulu Cami)后面,包含两个历史市场。

3.苏丹奥斯曼与奥罕陵墓–奥斯曼帝国创始人的安息之地。

4.布尔萨市博物馆–从最早的苏丹,文物以及文化和人种学收藏中查看布尔萨的历史。

5.布尔萨城堡-一些城堡墙和城墙仍在陡峭的悬崖上生存,陡峭的悬崖是布尔萨城堡的所在地和最古老的社区。

6. Uludag-无论是冬天还是夏天,都可以乘坐缆车上大山(2543m),欣赏乌鲁达国家公园的美景和凉爽晴朗的空气。

7.穆拉迪耶·胡达文迪加清真寺(Muradiye Hudavendigar Mosque Complex)是布尔萨必看的景点,因为这是穆拉特二世于1424年开始建造的最后一个帝国基金会。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Bursa

Bursa was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire and has a history that dates back to 4000BC. Bursa is Turkey’s fourth largest and technologically advanced city. Bursa city was the capital for many civilisations and religions and as so it is home to many monuments and rich historical interests.

Bursa attracts attention not only for its cultural heritage but also for its outstanding natural beauty and historical landmarks. Bursa is home to many Islamic, Christian and Jewish monuments and within the province of Bursa; Iznik is the most important of the eight Christian pilgrimage sites in the whole of Turkey.

Bursa is a conservative city that promotes tradition and is opposed to rapid change. The underlying goal of change is less important to Bursa than their insistence that the changes are created with total respect for the rules of the law and traditions of society. 
Bursa, Turkey
 

Location

Bursa map TurkeyThe city of Bursa has tranquil parks and leafy areas and is set on the lower slopes of Mount Uludag in the southern region of Marmara. It is the capital city of the Bursa province and is bordered by the Sea of Marmara and Yalova to the north, Kocaeli and Sakarya to the north east, Kutahya and Balikesir to the south and Bilecik to the east.
 

Population

Bursa is made up of 17 districts and the combined population stands at over 2.7 million with an average increase (based on statistics gathered in the past 5 years) of 50,000 resident’s year on year. 

With Bursa being the major centre for the Turkish automotive centre and also an incredibly strong food and textile industries, Bursa holds good employment prospects with all of the industrial sectors providing the bulk of the work for the local residents, also helping to make Bursa the affluent area that it now is. The local government also maintains an impeccable record of environmental and progressive initiatives. 

Bursa was one of the first Turkish destinations that the Arab tourist population chose to visit, and on average the Arab visitors spend more times more than any other tourists therefore their presence has also made a positive impact on the economy. The number of Arabs that are buying homes and land in Bursa is also on the increase as they make more frequent trips and choose to have a permanent residence to use on these occasions. With this added interest, Bursa is set to become one of the most sought after areas for those seeking tradition and natural beauty, both of which are in abundance in this and surrounding areas.
 

Prime Locations

Skiing in UludagBursa is showing a growth in population every year as are the number of visitors to this area every year. Bursa offers a wealth of things to see and do and is within easy reach of all the major routes.

The prime location for skiing in Turkey is situated close by in Uludag making it quite unique as one can sunbathe at the bottom of the mountain, yet ski on actual snow in the cooler climes at the top!

Bursa is one of Turkey’s most prosperous cities with a pleasing mixture of thriving modernity, old buildings, mosques, thermal spas and wealthy suburbs that are awash with substantial Ottoman villas. The residents of Bursa refer to Bursa as “Green Bursa” due to the famous green tiles that adorn a majority of the famous monuments. It is also due to the parks and gardens plus the lush forests of Uludag. There are more than 125 mosques in Bursa that are listed by the Turkish Historical Monuments Commission.

Bursa is a major tourist centre with the thermal baths being used for therapeutic purposes since the Roman times. 
Bursa
 

Climate

Bursa enjoys a Mediterranean subtropical climate. The city has hot, humid summers which start in May and end in October with temperatures averaging around 21*C (70*F) and during the height of August the temperature can soar as high as 34*C (95*F).  The summer months normally see about two days rain through the entire month, therefore ideal climates for those visiting the country to site see and take in the stunning surroundings. The winter months are relatively mild with January the coldest month where temperatures drop to just under 10*F. The months from November to April can see as much as 12 days of rain per month. This weather is most welcomed by those involved in agriculture and farming. Bursa offers an excellent selection of shops, cafes where those choosing to visit during these more unpredictable months can seek refuge from the weather. 
 

Quality of Life  

Modern BursaBursa offers a high standard of living and quality of life in both historical, cultural and cost of living aspects. The city offers a multitude of shopping opportunities including a large market where fresh produce is a plenty and offered at reasonable prices. 

Employment prospects in this area are good with some of the most famous manufacturers such as Fiat, Renault, Bosch, Valeo, Coca Cola and Pepsi all choosing to locate here. 

The transportation links to and from Bursa are excellent with the Bursa Yenisehir Airport just 20 minutes from the city centre plus numerous daily bus and ferry services between Bursa and Istanbul making it easy to commute if required. 

Residents or visitors to Bursa and the surrounding areas will not be able to help but notice the enormous variety of things to see and do from historical to modern there is something for everything regardless of their age or preferences. 

There is a demand from overseas investors in particular the Arabs who are keen to own a second home in Bursa, which will only prove beneficial to the country’s economy and will also add value and credibility to the area. There are excellent education facilities which are just another universal plus point for those that are looking for an area that will provide everything to give the individual an excellent quality of life. 
 

Things to do in Bursa

Bursa is the home of outstanding natural beauty, which is complemented by its vast historical background. Bursa has a lot to brag about particularly as this province was the first Ottoman capital, and as such is endowed with an array of monuments, mosques, tombs, baths, etc. One would expect Bursa to offer something other than the norm due to the number of visitors that it attracts, therefore it is difficult to offer a top list of attractions with so many to choose from, however our list would be as follows:

1. Ulu Cami (Grand Mosque) – visit the largest mosque in Bursa and revel in this landmarks early Ottoman architecture.

2. Central Markets – located behind the Ulu Cami, Bursa's sprawling Kapali Carsi (Covered Market) contains two historic markets.

3. Tombs of Sultans Osman & Orhan – the resting place of the founders of the Ottoman Empire.

4. Bursa City Museum – Check out the history of Bursa from the earliest sultans, relics and cultural and ethnographic collections.

5. Bursa Citadel - Some ramparts and walls still survive on the steep cliff, the site of Bursa's citadel and oldest neighbourhood. 

6. Uludag - Whether winter or summer, take a cable-car up the Great Mountain (2543m) and see the views and the cool, clear air of Uludag National Park. 

7. Muradiye Hudavendigar – The Muradiye Hudavendigar Mosque Complex is a must see when in Bursa as this was the last imperial foundation which began its life in 1424 being built by Murat II.
Last Updated: 06 June 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0