for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

نبذة عن بورصة

بورصة هي أول عاصمة للإمبراطورية العثمانية، ويعود تاريخها إلى 4000 قبل الميلاد. كما تعتبر بورصة رابع أكبر مدينة وتقدما في التكنولوجيا في تركيا. بورصة هي عاصمة للعديد من الحضارات والأديان، لذا تجد فيها مجموعة كبيرة التراث والتاريخ والمعالم الرائعة.

بورصة تجذب الاهتمام نظرا لتراثها الثقافي الغني إلى جانب جمالها الطبيعي الذي لا يمكن اغفاله ومعالمها التاريخية القديمة. وتضم المدينة الكثير من المعالم الاسلامية والمسيحية واليهودية. وبها مدينة إزنيق التي تعتبر أحد أهم ثمانية مواقع للحج لدى المسيحيين في كل تركيا.

تلك المدينة هي مدينة محافظة وتتمسك بتقاليدها وتعارض التغيير السريع. انها تتقبل التغيرات لكن دون المساس للقواعد الاساسية مع الاحترام الكامل لتقاليد المجتمع.


الموقع:

تقع بورصة بحدائقها الطبيعية الهادئة والاشجار الورقية المميزة على سفوح جبل أولوداغ في المنطقة الجنوبية من بحر مرمرة. يحدها بحر مرمرة ويالوفا من الشمال، ومحافظة قوجه إيلي وصقاريا من الشمال الشرقي. بينما تحدها كوتاهية وبالق أسير من الجنوب، وبيله جك من الشرق.


عدد السكان:

بورصة تتكون من 17 منطقة، بعدد سكان اجمالي يصل إلى أكثر من 2 مليون و700 ألف نسمة بمعدل زيادة 50 ألف نسمة سنويا (استنادا للاحصاءات التي تم جمعها في السنوات الخمس الاخيرة).

بورصة تعتبر هي الموطن والمركز الرئيسي للسيارات التركية، كما أنها مميزة في الصناعات الغذائية وصناعة الغزل والنسيج، وبالتالي توجد بها فرص عمل جيدة على جميع القطاعات الصناعية ويتوفر الجزء الأكبر من الفرص للسكان المحليين، مما يساعد على كون بورصة منطقة للأثرياء. كما أن الحكومة تهتم بالمنطقة ولديها سجل مميز من المبادرات البيئية والتقدمية بالمحافظة.

بورصة هي من الوجهات الأولى التي يختارها السياح العرب للزيارة، وفي المتوسط ينفق السياح العرب في بورصة أكثر من أي سائحين آخرين، لذا فإن وجودهم أثر ايجابيا على الاقتصاد في المدينة. وطرديا مع زيادة السياح العرب بها، فإن عدد العرب الذين يشترون عقارات في بورصة في الازدياد هو أيضا، إذ يفضلها البعض لجعلها ليست مجرد وجهة للعطلات ولكن أيضا كمكان دائم يقيم فيه. لذا يتم تعيين بورصة كواحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة لمن يسعون إلى التراث والجمال الطبيعي والهدوء وكل هذا وأكثر متوفر وبكثرة في بورصة والمناطق المحيطة بها.


المواقع الرئيسية في بورصة:

التزلج في أولوداغ بورصة في نمو كل عام بعدد السكان، حتى الزوار يأتون للاستمتاع في هذه المنطقة. بورصة تضم العديد من الاشياء والانشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها وعلى مسافة قريبة من جميع الطرق الرئيسية.

الموقع الرئيسي للتزلج في بورصة يقع على مقربة من أولوداغ حيث الجبال، كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بحمام شمس رائع أصفل الجبل بعد التزلج في الأماكن الكثر برودة أعلى الجبل.

بورصة من أكثر المدن المزدهرة في تركيا خاصة أنها تجمع بين الحياة المعاصرة وبين المباني القديمة والمساجد والمنتجعات والضواحي التي تعج بالفلل العثمانية الطراز. سكان بورصة يسمونها " بورصة الخضراء " بسبب القرميد الأخضر الذي يزين معظم المعالم الأثرية الشهيرة إلى جانب المساحات الطبيعية الخضراء المنتشرة من متنزهات وحدائق وغابات في أولوداغ. مدينة بورصة تضم 125 مسجدا  حسب ما تم احصاءه من قبل لجنة الآثار التاريخية التركية.

بورصة هي مركز سياحي كبير مع انتشار الحمامات الساخنة والحرارية التي تستخدم لأغراض علاجية منذ العصور الرومانية بالمنطقة.


المناخ:       

بورصة تتمتع بمناخ شبه استوائي ومناخ البحر المتوسط، المدينة في الصيف حارة ورطبة ويبدأ من شهر مايو إلى أكتوبر مع درجات حرارة تسجل في المتوسط 21 درجة مئوية، بينما خلال ذروة الفصل في أغسطس يمكن أن تصل إلى 35 درجة مئوية.

من الطبيعي هناك أن ترى يومين ممطرين خلال شهر باكمله، ومن ثم مع هذا كله يعتبر المناخ مثالي لمن يزورون البلاد.

أما أشهر الشتاء فهي معتدلة نسبيا ويكون يناير هو أكثرها برودة حيث تنخفض الحرارة إلى ما دون 10 درجات فهرنهيتية. في الفترة من نوفمبر إلى أبريل يوجد 12 يوم من الامطار كل شهر تقريبا. وهذا الطقس مثالي جدا ويرحب به المزارعون في المنطقة.

تضم بورصة أيضا مجموعة رائعة من المقاهي والمتاجر، حيث يكون الجلوس عليها رائع ومميز في تلك الجواء من الطقس والاختباء من أي أمطار.


طبيعة الحياة:

بورصة تقدم لك مزيج من طبيعة الحياة الفاخرة والعصرية والحياة الهادئة بين التراث والطبيعة الخلابة. إلى جانب العديد من فرص التسوق بأسواقها الجيدة خاصة السوق الكبير، حيث المنتجات الطازجة الكثيرة والمعروضة بأسعار معقولة.

كما أن فرص العمل في تلك المنطقة جيدة مع وجود العديد من الشركات الكبيرة والشهيرة مثل فيات، رينو، بوش، فاليو، كوكاكولا، بيبسي وغيرها من الشركات التي يجد فيها البعض مكانا لهم.

وسائل النقل والمواصلات في المنطقة ممتازة، حيث حيث يقع مطار بورصة ينيشهر على بعد 20 دقيقة من وسط المدينة إلى جانب العديد من خدمات الحافلات والعبارات اليومية بين بورصة واسطنبول مما يجعل التنقل منها وإليها سهلا.

المقيمون في بورصة والمناطق المحيطة بها سوف يجدون مجموعة متنوعة وهائلة من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها والانشطة التي يمكن الانخراط بها، حيث أنها مناسبة لكل الاعمار والاذواق والتفضيلات.

بورصة يتزايد عليها الطلب من قبل المستثمرين في الخارج، ولاسيما من العرب الذين يحرصون على امتلاك منزل ثان لهم في بورصة بتركيا، ومن ثم يعود هذا بالفائدة على اقتصاد البلاد ويضيف قيمة ومصداقية للمنطقة. إلى جانب ما بها من المرافق التعليمية الممتازة إلى جانب العديد من الخدمات والتي تمنحك نمط حياة خاص ورائع.


الأنشطة التي يمكن القيام بها في بورصة:

بورصة هي موطن الجمال الطبيعي الأخاذ، مع تاريخ عريق وعظيم. كمحافظة لديها الكثير لتتباهى به خاصة أنها أول عاصمة للإمبراطويرة العثمانية، ومن ثم تجد بها العديد من الآثار والمعالم والمساجد والمقابر الأثرية والحمامات القديمة، ومع كثرة الزوار الذين يقصدون بورصة وتزايدهم المستمر، فإن ذلك نتيجة لكثرة ما بها من أشياء يمكن مشاهدتها وأنشطة يمكنك القيام بها ولا نستطيع حصرها كلها، إلا أننا نعرض هنا بعضا مما يمكن رؤيته والقيام به في تلك المنطقة الرائعة:

1- أولو كامي (المسجد الكبير) : يمكنك القيام بزيارة أكبر مسجد في مدينة بورصة الذي يعتبر نموذج رائع من العمارة العثمانية العتيقة والعريقة.

2- السوق المركزي: يقع مباشرة خلف أولو كامي، تتضمن تلك المنطقة في كابلي كارسي (السوق المغطى) اثنين من الاسواق التاريخية.

3- مقابر السلطان عثمان والسلطان أورهان: انه المكان الذي تم فيه دفن مؤسسي الإمبراطورية العثمانية.

4- متحف مدينة بورصة: يضم هذا المتحف الكثير عن تاريخ بورصة والسلاطين فيها والآثار والمجموعات الثقافية المختلفة في تاريخ المنطقة.

5- قلعة بورصة: يعتبر موقع القلعة من أقدم المواقع الموجودة في المنطقة وتجد منه أطلال من الاسوار والجدران التي لا تزال شاهدة على العصر والموجودة على منحدر حاد.

6- أولوداغ: سواء كنت في الشتاء أو الصيف، فإنه يمكنك اخذ التلفريك لمشاهدة الجبل الذي يبلغ 2543 متر والاستمتاع برؤية اطلالات رائعة ومناظر خلابة خاصة للحديقة الوطنية في أولوداغ.

7- مجمع مورادي: هو مسجد يعتبر مجمع ديني إسلامي تاريخي وقد تم بناءه في عام 1424 من قبل السلطان مراد الثاني.

Last Updated: 06 June 2014

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Bursa

Bursa was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire and has a history that dates back to 4000BC. Bursa is Turkey’s fourth largest and technologically advanced city. Bursa city was the capital for many civilisations and religions and as so it is home to many monuments and rich historical interests.

Bursa attracts attention not only for its cultural heritage but also for its outstanding natural beauty and historical landmarks. Bursa is home to many Islamic, Christian and Jewish monuments and within the province of Bursa; Iznik is the most important of the eight Christian pilgrimage sites in the whole of Turkey.

Bursa is a conservative city that promotes tradition and is opposed to rapid change. The underlying goal of change is less important to Bursa than their insistence that the changes are created with total respect for the rules of the law and traditions of society. 
Bursa, Turkey
 

Location

Bursa map TurkeyThe city of Bursa has tranquil parks and leafy areas and is set on the lower slopes of Mount Uludag in the southern region of Marmara. It is the capital city of the Bursa province and is bordered by the Sea of Marmara and Yalova to the north, Kocaeli and Sakarya to the north east, Kutahya and Balikesir to the south and Bilecik to the east.
 

Population

Bursa is made up of 17 districts and the combined population stands at over 2.7 million with an average increase (based on statistics gathered in the past 5 years) of 50,000 resident’s year on year. 

With Bursa being the major centre for the Turkish automotive centre and also an incredibly strong food and textile industries, Bursa holds good employment prospects with all of the industrial sectors providing the bulk of the work for the local residents, also helping to make Bursa the affluent area that it now is. The local government also maintains an impeccable record of environmental and progressive initiatives. 

Bursa was one of the first Turkish destinations that the Arab tourist population chose to visit, and on average the Arab visitors spend more times more than any other tourists therefore their presence has also made a positive impact on the economy. The number of Arabs that are buying homes and land in Bursa is also on the increase as they make more frequent trips and choose to have a permanent residence to use on these occasions. With this added interest, Bursa is set to become one of the most sought after areas for those seeking tradition and natural beauty, both of which are in abundance in this and surrounding areas.
 

Prime Locations

Skiing in UludagBursa is showing a growth in population every year as are the number of visitors to this area every year. Bursa offers a wealth of things to see and do and is within easy reach of all the major routes.

The prime location for skiing in Turkey is situated close by in Uludag making it quite unique as one can sunbathe at the bottom of the mountain, yet ski on actual snow in the cooler climes at the top!

Bursa is one of Turkey’s most prosperous cities with a pleasing mixture of thriving modernity, old buildings, mosques, thermal spas and wealthy suburbs that are awash with substantial Ottoman villas. The residents of Bursa refer to Bursa as “Green Bursa” due to the famous green tiles that adorn a majority of the famous monuments. It is also due to the parks and gardens plus the lush forests of Uludag. There are more than 125 mosques in Bursa that are listed by the Turkish Historical Monuments Commission.

Bursa is a major tourist centre with the thermal baths being used for therapeutic purposes since the Roman times. 
Bursa
 

Climate

Bursa enjoys a Mediterranean subtropical climate. The city has hot, humid summers which start in May and end in October with temperatures averaging around 21*C (70*F) and during the height of August the temperature can soar as high as 34*C (95*F).  The summer months normally see about two days rain through the entire month, therefore ideal climates for those visiting the country to site see and take in the stunning surroundings. The winter months are relatively mild with January the coldest month where temperatures drop to just under 10*F. The months from November to April can see as much as 12 days of rain per month. This weather is most welcomed by those involved in agriculture and farming. Bursa offers an excellent selection of shops, cafes where those choosing to visit during these more unpredictable months can seek refuge from the weather. 
 

Quality of Life  

Modern BursaBursa offers a high standard of living and quality of life in both historical, cultural and cost of living aspects. The city offers a multitude of shopping opportunities including a large market where fresh produce is a plenty and offered at reasonable prices. 

Employment prospects in this area are good with some of the most famous manufacturers such as Fiat, Renault, Bosch, Valeo, Coca Cola and Pepsi all choosing to locate here. 

The transportation links to and from Bursa are excellent with the Bursa Yenisehir Airport just 20 minutes from the city centre plus numerous daily bus and ferry services between Bursa and Istanbul making it easy to commute if required. 

Residents or visitors to Bursa and the surrounding areas will not be able to help but notice the enormous variety of things to see and do from historical to modern there is something for everything regardless of their age or preferences. 

There is a demand from overseas investors in particular the Arabs who are keen to own a second home in Bursa, which will only prove beneficial to the country’s economy and will also add value and credibility to the area. There are excellent education facilities which are just another universal plus point for those that are looking for an area that will provide everything to give the individual an excellent quality of life. 
 

Things to do in Bursa

Bursa is the home of outstanding natural beauty, which is complemented by its vast historical background. Bursa has a lot to brag about particularly as this province was the first Ottoman capital, and as such is endowed with an array of monuments, mosques, tombs, baths, etc. One would expect Bursa to offer something other than the norm due to the number of visitors that it attracts, therefore it is difficult to offer a top list of attractions with so many to choose from, however our list would be as follows:

1. Ulu Cami (Grand Mosque) – visit the largest mosque in Bursa and revel in this landmarks early Ottoman architecture.

2. Central Markets – located behind the Ulu Cami, Bursa's sprawling Kapali Carsi (Covered Market) contains two historic markets.

3. Tombs of Sultans Osman & Orhan – the resting place of the founders of the Ottoman Empire.

4. Bursa City Museum – Check out the history of Bursa from the earliest sultans, relics and cultural and ethnographic collections.

5. Bursa Citadel - Some ramparts and walls still survive on the steep cliff, the site of Bursa's citadel and oldest neighbourhood. 

6. Uludag - Whether winter or summer, take a cable-car up the Great Mountain (2543m) and see the views and the cool, clear air of Uludag National Park. 

7. Muradiye Hudavendigar – The Muradiye Hudavendigar Mosque Complex is a must see when in Bursa as this was the last imperial foundation which began its life in 1424 being built by Murat II.
Last Updated: 06 June 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0