在土耳其购房的费用

Updated: 16 June 2020 Created: 19 May 2013

我们被问得最多的一件事是,在土耳其购买房产要花多少钱,除购买价格之外还有其他额外费用吗?我们建议客户准备购买价格的7%-8%的预算,以支付税金和费用。记住这些都是一次性的费用。土耳其的房产税、管理费等延续房产所有权的费用成本相当低,约占西班牙的三分之一,不及法国的四分之一。

让我们举一个例子。如果你在土耳其买了一套房子,你将在房产价格的基础上支付以下费用。假设房产是以20万欧元的价格购买的,那么您的购买成本将在15000欧元左右

印花税


也称为土耳其房产购置税,占房产评估价值的4
%。 一般在土耳其,房产的评估价值通常约为购买价格的60%左右。 以您的名义登记产权证书时,应缴纳印花税。 因此,如果您要在土耳其购买一处期房,那么在建造完成之前,您无需担心会为此付钱。

评估价值也称为房产的申报金额。 申报低于房产购买价在土耳其非常普遍,因此,税务机关有一种测试申报合理性的标准。 平均而言,实际市场价值的50-60%被认为是合理的。 

土耳其的律师/律师费


一般来说,
土耳其的房地产律师将收取1000至1500英镑(1200欧元至1800欧元)的服务费。但是,根据交易和房产购买的复杂性,这可能会时不时变化。这笔费用在您签署物业购买合同时支付。

我们强烈建议您花费相对较少的钱聘请律师。这可以保障你在购买房产时的完全安全:在99%的情况下,买家被欺骗,是因为他们忽视了这一重要细节。

代理费(买方费)


3%的代理费在土耳其是公认的标准。不过,要提防那些试图向你收取更高费用的公司。在蔚蓝土耳其物业公司,我们的服务和协助您进行房源搜索的费用永远不会超过3%。代理费也应在您签署房产购买合同时进行支付。

在蔚蓝土耳其房地产公司,我们的工作和协助您寻找物业的费用永远不会超过3%的标准。代理费也应在您签署物业购买合同时作为标准支付。

其他申批和文书工作


在土耳其购买房产时的各种文书工作和其他审批费用通常约为500欧元。

与西班牙、意大利和法国等欧洲国家相比,在土耳其购买房产所需的费用相对便宜,在这些国家,你需要额外支付10-20%的费用。这使得在土耳其购买房产成为许多投资者和人们寻找度假屋、退休居所或阳光下生活的诱人之处。

注:自2017年起,外国买家在土耳其的首套住房不再缴纳增值税。但必须是以外币购买为条件的,且该房产至少12个月内不可出售。在土耳其购买房产时免征增值税。 

一旦你买了新房子,你自然会想知道如何管理和维护它以及相关的成本和费用。有关如何管理和维护土耳其房产的详细信息,请点击此处阅读相关资料

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

Costs of buying a home in Turkey

Updated: 16 June 2020 Created: 19 May 2013


One of the things we're asked about the most is, how much will it cost to buy property in Turkey, over and above the purchase price? We advise our clients to budget 7 to 8 percent of their purchase price to cover expenses and costs. Bear in mind these are one-off costs. Ongoing costs of property ownership, such as Turkish property taxes, maintenance fees, etc are considerably low in Turkey, around one third of Spain and less than a quarter what it would cost in France.   

Let's look at an example. If you bought a home in Turkey, the following will be the fees and costs you will pay on top of the price. Assuming that the property is purchased for 200,000 Euros, then your purchase costs will be around 15,000 Euros on top.

Stamp Duty in Turkey

Also known as Turkey property buying tax, this amounts to 4% of the assessed value of the property. The assessed value of the property normally comes in at around 60% of the purchase price. Stamp duty is payable upon the registration of the property title deed in your name. Therefore, if you are buying an off-plan property in Turkey, you won’t need to worry about paying this until the build is finished.

Assessed value is also known as declaration amount of a property. Under-declaration is very common in Turkey, and therefore, tax authorities have a method of testing reasonableness of declarations. On average, 50-60% of actual market value is accepted as reasonable. 

Solicitor / Legal fees in Turkey

Generally, a real estate solicitor in Turkey will charge between £1,000 and £1,500 (1,200 Euros - 1,800 Euros) for services used. However this can vary from time to time due to the complexity of the transaction and property purchase. Legal fees are payable upon the signing of your property purchase contract.

We highly recommend you invest the relatively small amount of money it takes to hire a solicitor. This allows you to be completely secure in your purchase: in 99% of cases where a buyer has been scammed, they skipped this vital step.

Agency fee (buyer fee) 

A 3% agency fee is paid in Turkey as standard. Be wary of companies who will try to charge a higher fee from you. And be wary of companies who charge you less - on paper, this seems favourable. However, the agencies will recoup this fee from the developer, who will in turn pass it onto you, to be absorbed by your house purchase. 

At Property Turkey, we will never charge more than the standard 3% fee for our work and assistance in your property search. Agency fees are payable upon the signing of your property purchase contract as standard. 

Other approval and paperwork

Miscellaneous paperwork and other approvals on the cost of buying property in Turkey normally amounts to around 500 Euros.

The fees involved in the cost of buying a property in Turkey are relatively cheap when compared with other European nations such as Spain, Italy, and France where you can expect to pay anything from 10-20% extra in fees. This makes buying a property in Turkey an appealing option for many investors and people looking for holiday homes, retirement homes, or a life in the sun.

NOTE: Since 2017, foreign buyers no longer pay value added tax (VAT) on their first home in Turkey. This is on the condition the purchase is made with foreign currency and the property isn't sold for at least 12 months. VAT exemption when buying property in Turkey

Once you have purchased your new home, you naturally will want to know how to go about managing and maintaining it as well as associated costs and fees. For reading on how to manage and maintain property in Turkey, refer to relevant reading here.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity