Buyer Guide

Скачать Полное руководство покупателя

Аэропорт Милас-Бодрум

Created : 04 June 2013
Аэропорт Милас-Бодрум (BJV)

Аэропорт Милас-Бодрум находится в 30 км к северо-востоку от Бодрума, на юго-западном побережье Турции.

Внутренний и международный терминалы аэропорта находятся в 600 метрах друг от друга (или  в расстоянии километра, если вы за рулем) .

Транспорт
Между  аэропортом и центром города Бодрум ходит автобус, который также обслуживает несколько других направлений.  Перечень тарифов такси можно найти на доске объявлений внутри терминала. Такси до центра Бодрума стоит около TL40 .
В аэропорту есть кафе, несколько магазинов и обмен валюты.

Сообщение
В аэропорт Милас-Бодрум можно долететь из большинства европейских и нескольких российских городов. Зимой эти рейсы не многочисленны, однако из Стамбула круглый год в Милас-Бодрум летают ежедневные рейсы.

Бодрум
Холмистый и живописный полуостров Бодрум вот уже много лет пользуется популярностью у туристов. Его береговая линия может похвастаться прекрасными пляжами и теплым климатом, а песчаный берег идеально подходит для семейного отдыха.

Оживленные Бодрум и Гумбет понравится как тем, кто любит шумные вечеринки и хорошее обслуживание, так и тем кто хочет найти покой и умиротворение. Посетите рыбацкую деревню Гумюшлюк, здесь вас ждет тихий ужин из морепродуктов, или насладитесь спокойствием среди ветряных мельниц древнего Ялыкавака.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Bodrum Milas Airport

Milas-Bodrum Airport Guide (BJV)

Milas-Bodrum Aiport is 30 kilometres northeast of Bodrum, on Turkey’s southwest coast.

The airport’s domestic and international terminals are 600 metres apart (or a kilometre if you’re driving).

 

Transport

A shuttle bus travels between the airport and Bodrum city centre, as well as a few other destinations. Taxis are plentiful and you can find a list of fares on a board in the terminal. A taxi to central Bodrum is around TL40.

 

Facilities

The airport has a cafe, a few shops and a currency exchange.

 

Connections

You can fly direct to Milas-Bodrum Airport from Belfast, Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, London, Manchester and Newcastle. During the winter these flights tail off, but you can fly to Istanbul, where there are daily flights to Milas-Bodrum.

 

Around Bodrum

The hilly and picturesque Bodrum Peninsula has been popular with British tourists for a number of years. Its coastline boasts a number of beautiful beaches and the warm climate and sandy shores are perfect for families.

While those who enjoy a noisy party are well-catered for in lively Bodrum town and Gumbet, anyone seeking to get away from it all is also well positioned. Visit the fishing village, Gumusluk, for a quiet seafood dinner, or ancient Yalikavak, with its windmills and tranquillity.

Last Updated: 01 January 1970

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Choose your stunning White House Blue Lagoon from only Euro 225,000