如何设计和建造自己的别墅

Created : 01 March 2014

我们为您建造您的梦想-土耳其房地产

如果在假日建筑群中新建的房屋或按照别人的要求建造的转售住宅,无论建造得多么精美,可能都不符合您的口味。 如果您梦寐以求的房屋拥有自己的个性,那么您自己的一点点接触和设计便会印在上面。 当您梦见地中海阳光下的那个特殊地方时,如果您在一个僻静的花园中看到一个私人住宅,可以欣赏到海岸的壮丽景色,那么可能正是您真正选择的地方是在一些岛屿分散舒适的小海湾中,请继续阅读

定制地中海别墅

您可能会发现,以比您梦寐以求的价格低得多的价格可以实现自己的梦想。 例如由Property Turkey定制的此示例别墅:


我们的客户来我们进行定制设计和建造的主要原因如下:

希望在一个完美的位置打上自己的标签,请打勾所有框。 位置决定一切。 与其他地中海国家相比,土耳其地中海和爱琴海沿岸仍然相对新颖,因此在田园风光的土地上仍然有很多选择,那里的设计和建筑都非常有创意。

土耳其豪华住宅定制设计土地和建筑成本相对较低,因此定制设计和建造具有很高的吸引力。 也就是说,土耳其某些地区的土地价格急剧上涨,因此这些机会在博德鲁姆,卡尔坎和卡斯等受追捧的地区可能不会存在很长时间。 如果我们比较每平方米的建筑成本,那么土耳其肯定会明显节省成本,因为与西班牙,意大利和法国相比,这一数字还不到一半。

转售独家住宅所需的资金强烈支持定制设计和建造的论点。 土耳其有一些非常时尚和独特的房屋,但是,它们仍然无法满足这一细分市场不断增长的需求。 更具创意和“开箱即用”的设计复兴只是在土耳其海岸线上才刚刚出现,因此新趋势正在不断展现。 换句话说,由于房地产市场的“独家房屋”供应不足,转售报价中存在的最好价格具有异常高的价格标签。 这为构建您自己的小杰作提供了有力的论据,以体现生活方式以及合理的投资。

最后,因为他们都可以实现。 有了正确的联系,在土耳其建立自己的关系非常简单。

在我们了解作为土耳其地产公司的方式如何为客户进行定制设计和建造之前,让我们简要了解一下如何获得在土耳其建筑地产所必需的许可证和文件的监管方面。

从找到合适的地块到获得永久业权

在土耳其建房

您需要确定土地所在的区域是否具有分区。 简而言之,分区是指由负责城市规划的地方市政当局授予区域规划许可。 如果该区域没有分区,则意味着您无法获得在该土地上建造的许可证。 没有建造许可证,您实际上是在建造非法财产,而该地产不会获得居住许可证(ISKAN)。 仅可购买已分区的土地

一旦我们确定该区域已分区,您就可以将项目计划(建筑师图纸)提交给相关市镇的地方当局,并申请建筑许可 只要您准备的计划符合该地区的分区规定(每个地区在土耳其都有不同的规定),他们就会3-5周内向您授予施工许可证 这不是“如果”的问题,而是“过程”的问题。 我们再次强调,您准备的计划必须符合当地的分区法规。 这是您的土耳其商会注册建筑师的工作。 计划只能提交注册机构(例如注册建筑师)批准。

因此,在获得许可证的2年内,您需要开始建造房屋。 如果您不这样做,则许可证将过期。 另请注意,根据土耳其法律,外国公民需要在获得土地后的两年内提交项目计划。 换句话说,现行的土耳其法律试图防止外国人在土耳其进行“土地储备”,而不会增加所购买土地的价值。

中庭客厅特别设计的物业土耳其在土耳其的大部分地区,当然在地中海和爱琴海沿岸等旅游区,您只能从10月底到5月中旬左右进行建设,以免与旅游高峰期冲突。 您仍然可以完成精美的内部细节,例如室内装饰,厨房和浴室等,但是从5月中旬到10月底,禁止进行室外工作。 财产完成后,您需要再次通知相同的当局以访问您的房产,并证明您的房屋符合授予的许可证并且没有违反该许可证。

“您来梦想,我们来建造” 土耳其房地产(Property Turkey)定制建筑

土耳其房地产(Property Turkey)定制建筑(PTCB)于2006年推出,目的是满足并超出寻求定制解决方案的客户的期望,这些客户主要是希望设计和建造自己的客户。 我们仅在特殊地点进行一次性项目,通常采用开创性的设计。土耳其房地产定制建筑

PTCB中,我们拥有

-我们的设计师专门从事当代和豪华住宅的建筑和室内设计,

-我们的土地规划师与当地市政当局有恰当的联系,以促进获得建筑许可证

-可靠的承包商,自2005年以来一直为我们提供优质的建筑。

从找到合适的地块到获得上述具有ISKAN证书的永久业权,我们是您唯一的联系方式和项目合作伙伴。 我们负责管理和监视流程的每个阶段。

以下是我们框架的基础

1-购买土地并获得永久地产

Sovalye Island海滨别墅,费特希耶,水手通过我们的各种讨论,并可能查看了土耳其的许多现有地产,我们将为您梦寐以求的房屋构筑良好的内部环境。 如果我们建议为您设计和构建它,那可能是因为我们真的认为这对于您考虑的一切都是最佳选择。 因此,对于将在正确的方框中打勾的图的类型和位置,我们将有一个非常好的主意。

为您提供健康的地块后,我们建议您直接购买自己喜欢的土地。 这将使您拥有该土地的永久产权,并为您作为投资者提供最大的安全性。 然后,我们将在您的土地上建造您的房屋。 这样一来,风险就由您转移给我们,因为在土地所有者与开发商之间发生纠纷时,土耳其的法院总是站在土地所有者的一边。 在为客户建造产品时,我们从未遇到过不愉快的情况,只是为如何在设计中添加更多“放克”而感到高兴,然而,对我们而言,重要的是您对整个过程完全感到满意。

2-设计和创意阶段

这就是我们发挥创造力的地方。 我们将提出各种可能的设计和建筑图纸,但是,您是最终的决策者。 毕竟,这是您梦想中的家,我们需要您告诉我们您梦想中的家是什么样,感觉如何以及它如何运作。

桑迪玛别墅

根据可能的足迹(该属性可以在土地上占用的土地面积有多深),我们将以建筑图纸和3D图像的形式提出一些建议。 这些图像将显示视图,正确的仰角和正确的角度。 它们将被叠加在地块上,因此您将能够虚拟行走在未来的家中,从卧室阳台向外看,看到厨房的样子,换句话说,您将能够直观地看到什么 完工的房屋的模样。

这是我们与您合作确定内部配件(例如地板,墙壁,照明和室内装饰)的机会。 我们可以为您的游泳池,泳池甲板,花园美化环境以及您梦想中的家的其他方面提供服务。 我们的建筑师将为您提供及时的反馈和图像,以便您做出明智的决定。 我们当然会为您提供必要的框架。 我们的工作是了解有关最大高度,宽度以及在某些区域中需要使用哪种材料的当地法规。

步骤3-同意合同中的条款和规格

土耳其地产设计的无限别墅

一旦完成创意阶段,我们便开始起草并同意施工合同。 您的施工合同将涵盖所有必要条款,以在施工期间和施工后为您提供最大的保险,安全和保证。

您的合同最终将由您自己指定的律师起草,该律师将代表您并代表您的法定代表人。 我们将提供所有必要的文件和信息,例如议定的建造规格,建筑师计划,付款条件,议定的担保和保证。 我们共同商定的一切,包括要使用的大理石的大小和等级,要种植的树木数量,游泳池的深度以及与项目相关的所有其他事项,都将作为合同的参考。

您的施工合同还将规定付款条件。 自定义构建项目的付款条件通常是如下所示的标准,但是,可以满足您的要求涉及一些灵活性。

4-获得项目许可证

一旦上述施工合同达成并签署,我们的建筑师便会向地方当局提交施工许可计划。 此过程大约需要3-4周。 如果计划符合当地的分区规定(我们当然会确保这样做),则将在一个月内颁发施工许可证。 有了许可证,我们就可以开始施工过程。

步骤5-施工阶段白宫,土耳其房地产

土耳其的旅游带覆盖了爱琴海和地中海地区的大多数度假胜地,建设季节是从10月底到5月中旬。 这还不到7个月。 只要在施工季节开始时提供许可证,我们就会在五月底之前为您提供梦想家园的钥匙。 然后,您可以在6月搬家并进行绑扎。 抢购房产的最佳方法是居住在房产中,这将是您试驾新房的机会。

为了保证质量,最重要的结构要素如下

  • 地基和地基绝缘-这可确保房屋完全防水防热。 大多数建筑商都在这里偷工减料,这就是为什么土耳其的大多数房屋都只是度假屋而不适合冬季使用的原因
  • 设置房屋的支柱-我们的大多数设计都是富有创意的当代设计,我们使用大量的玻璃。 这意味着我们有很多开放式的外墙,甚至还有带有玻璃面板的角落。 这就需要非常坚固的支柱,这些支柱要有策略地放置以允许使用玻璃幕墙
  • 双腔隔热和屋顶-与上面相同,我们不仅建造了度假屋,还建造了用于全年居住的耐用房屋
  • 室内设计和装饰-这是大多数开发人员让自己失望的地方。 装饰工程是房屋的“费用”所在。 这是区分属性与群众的部分(假设您有一个不错的设计)。 提供温暖或其他效果的是内饰的质量。 通常,内部的精巧与建筑设计相结合,赋予了房屋WOW因素。

6-分期付款

以下是我们在定制房屋上的标准阶段付款。

  • 签约后25
  • 框架和混凝土工程完成后20
  • 窗户,门和地板安装后15
  • 装好厨房,浴室和室内装饰物后15%(完成室内装饰)
  • 完成房屋外墙(包括泳池甲板和景观美化)后15
  • 接管房产并清账后,最终余额为10

步骤7-检查和最终移交

我们专注于豪华和现代住宅完全建成后,您将对住宅进行详细的检查。 在这里,您可以确保一切都按约定完成且没有错误。 如果您发现此处到那里的任何小问题,而我们却以某种方式错过了这些小问题,那么我们将为您纠正和完成这些问题。 达成所有协议后,您将以“满意完成”的身份签出障碍名单。 只有在所有问题圆满完成后,您才需要支付最终余额。

您可能希望指定一个专业机构来为您进行清除障碍。 这些通常是建筑师或财产测量师,他们的费用很少。

担保和保证

对于与结构和建筑相关的事宜,我们的制造保修为5年。 我们使用的大多数固定装置和配件也附带3年制造商保证。

管理与维护

根据要求,我们将很乐意接管您的财产的管理和维护,包括在需要时进行的租金管理。 我们第一年的管理和维护是免费的,此后我们将根据物业的大小和位置以及所需的服务收取合理的市场价格。

约翰和杰基的故事

约翰和杰基定制住宅

来自英国圣奥尔本斯的音乐家和作曲家约翰和杰基来到我们这里,寻找一个非常独特的家。 我们一开始就知道,除非他们愿意妥协一些要求,否则找到合适的财产将是一个挑战。

他们希望在不低于5,000平方米的私人土地上拥有一处相当大的地产,一个不容忽视的地产,一个拥有大型游泳池和甲板的地产。 约翰是一位敏锐的游泳者,他声称自己年轻时就穿越了英吉利海峡! 所有的一切都是公平和美好的,我们当然可以把手放在一些可以满足这些条件的漂亮房子上,我们做到了。

地中海风格家居JJ定制设计

然而,尽管杰基和约翰在一起生活了20多年,他们的风格却截然不同。 约翰(John)是一位现代人,即使有点时髦,而杰基(Jackie)则更具有英国乡村风格,具有几乎乡村经典的内饰。 这是真正的挑战,要找到一个融合了他们想要的一切的优质房屋,再加上在一个屋顶下明显的风格冲突。

我们将他们从爱琴海带到土耳其的地中海沿岸,还向他们展示了美丽的北塞浦路斯。 我们肯定已经覆盖了土耳其的至少7-8个不同地区,这对我们和他们来说都变得显而易见,他们不会轻易妥协。

约翰的现代客厅

杰基的经典造型

然后我们建议我们在地中海沿岸为他们建立梦想。 强生是一个非常谨慎的人,要提出这个想法并不容易,但是,他们知道这确实是他们最好的解决方案而不必妥协。 剩下的就是历史了,图像由此证明了它们的独特风格。

由Property Turkey定制建筑解决方案建造的美丽房屋

约翰和杰基的吉他


 

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

How to design and build your own

You dream it we build it - Property Turkey
If newly built homes in holiday complexes or resale properties built to someone else's specification, no matter how beautifully constructed, may not be to your taste. If the home you always dreamt of has your own personality, your own little touches and design stamped all over it. When you dream of that special place in the Mediterranean sun, if you visualise a private home in its secluded garden with breathtaking views over the coast, possibly some islands scattered in a cosy little bay in front, a spot that you literally chose, then please read on.

Custom built Mediterranean villa

You may just find out that you can realise your dreams at a far lower price than you ever dreamt possible. Such as this example custom-designed villa by Property Turkey:

  


The main reasons our clients come to us for custom-design and build are as follows:

Desire to stamp their own personality at a perfect spot that ticks all the boxes. Location is everything. Turkish Mediterranean and Aegean coasts are still relatively virgin compared to other Mediterranean countries, therefore there are still plenty of options available in terms of land plots in idyllic locations, where one can be very creative with design and architecture.

Luxury home in Turkey custom designedRelatively lower cost of land and construction makes custom design and build highly attractive. That said land prices are increasing sharply in certain parts of Turkey so these opportunities may not be around for long in sought after areas such as Bodrum, Kalkan and Kas. If we compare cost of construction per square metre, there is certainly a distinct cost saving in Turkey for figures are less than half compared to Spain, Italy and France.  

Premiums demanded for resale exclusive homes strongly support the argument for custom design and build. There are some very stylish and exclusive homes in Turkey, however, they still fall short of the rising demand for this niche segment. The design renaissance for the more creative and 'out of the box' is only recent on the Turkish coastline, therefore the new trend is being unfolded right now. In other words, the best that exist as resale offers have exceptionally high price tags due to scarcity of supply at the 'exclusive homes' end of the real estate market. This provides a strong argument for building your own little masterpiece for lifestyle as well as sound investment.

And finally because they can. With the right contacts, building your own in Turkey is pretty straight-forward.


Before we look at how we, as Property Turkey, undertake custom design and build for our clients, let us have a brief look at the regulatory sides of how to go about obtaining the necessary permits and documents to construct properties in Turkey.  


From finding the right plot to obtaining your freehold title 


Build your own home in TurkeyYou need to find out if the area in which the land is located has zoning. Simply put, zoning means planning permission has been granted to an area by the local municipality in charge of town planning. If the area does not have zoning, this means you can't obtain licence to build on that plot of land. Without licence to build, you are effectively building an illegal property, which will not have habitation licence (ISKAN) granted to it. Only buy land with zoning in place. 

Once we have established that the area has zoning, then you can submit your project plan (architects drawings) to the local authority within the relevant municipality and apply for construction licence. Provided the plans you have prepared are in line with zoning regulations of the area (each region has different regulations in Turkey), they will grant you with construction licence within 3-5 weeks. It is not a matter of 'if' but a matter of 'process'.  Again we would like to stress that the plans you prepare need to be in line with local zoning regulations. This is a job for your Turkish chambers registered architect. Plans can only be submitted for approval by registered bodies such as registered architects.

The construction licence is valid for 2 years. Therefore, within 2 years of obtaining your licence you need to start building your home.  If you do not, then the licence will expire. Please also note that under Turkish law, foreign nationals need to submit project plans within 2 years of acquiring land plots. In other words, current Turkish law attempts to prevent foreign nationals from 'land-banking' in Turkey without adding value to the land purchased.

Atrium living room special design Property Turkey In most parts of Turkey, certainly in touristic areas such as the Mediterranean and Aegean coasts, you can only construct from end of October through to around mid May so as not to clash with peak months for tourism. You can still complete fine interior details such as interior decoration, fitting kitchens and bathrooms etc, however, external works are prohibited after mid May through to the end of October. After your property is completed, you need to inform the same authorities again to visit your property and certify that you have built in line with the licence granted and did not violate the licence.


"You dream it, we build it" Property Turkey Custom Build

Property Turkey Custom Build (PTCB) was launched in 2006 in order to meet and exceed expectations of our clients looking for custom-build solutions, predominantly for those, who wish to design and build their own.  We only undertake one-off projects in special locations and usually with rather ground-breaking designs. 


Property Turkey Custom Build

Within PTCB, we have

- architects & interior designers, who specialise in contemporary and luxury homes,

- land planners, who have the right contacts within local municipalities in order to facilitate acquisition of construction licences and 

- reliable contractors, who have been providing us with quality construction since 2005.   


From finding the right plot to obtaining your freehold title with ISKAN certificate as above, we are your sole point of contact and project partner. We are responsible for managing and monitoring each and every stage of the process.


The following underpins our framework  


Step 1 - Purchase the land plot and secure freehold titleBeachfront Villa Sovalye Island Fethiye sailor
Through our various discussions and possibly having looked at a good number of existing properties in Turkey, we would have built a good inside as to what you have in mind as your dream home. If we have suggested designing and building it for you, then this is probably because we truly believe this would be the best option for you all things considered. We will therefore have a very good idea as to types and locations of plots that would tick the right boxes.

Once we have presented you with a healthy portfolio of land plots, we will advise you to purchase your favourite out right. This will give you freehold ownership to the land and provide maximum security to you as the investor. We will then build your home on your land. This shifts the risk from you and on to us for the courts of law in Turkey are always on the side of the landowner in case of disputes between landowners and developers. We have never encountered unpleasant circumstances when building for our clients, just happy bunters about how to add more 'funk' into the design, however, it is important to us that you feel utterly comfortable with the entire process.    

Step 2 - Design and creative stage
This is where we get creative. We will propose various possible designs and architectural drawings, however, you are the ultimate decision-maker. This is your dream home after all and we need you to tell us what your dream home looks like, feels like and how it functions.
Villa Sandyma Open facadeBased on the possible footprint (how wide and how deep an area on the land plot the property can occupy), we will propose several suggestions in the form of architectural drawings and 3D images imposed on the land. These images will show the views, the right elevation and right angles. They will be super-imposed on the land plot, therefore you will be able to virtually walk in your future home, look out of the bedroom balconies, see what your kitchen will look like, in other words you will be able to visualise exactly what the finished home will look like.

This is our chance to work with you to decide internal fittings such as floorings, walls, lighting and interior decorations. We can work on the size and shape of your swimming pool, pool deck, garden landscaping and other aspects of your dream home. Our architects will provide you timely feedback and visuals so you can make informed decisions. We will of course provide you with the necessary framework to work within. It is our job to know local regulations for maximum height, width and in certain areas what sort of materials need to be used.    


Step 3 - Agree terms and specification within contract
OInfinity villa design by Property Turkeynce the creative stage is completed, then we move onto drafting and agreeing the construction contract. Your construction contract will cover all necessary clauses to provide you with maximum assurances, security and warranties during and after construction.

Your contract will ultimately be drafted by your own appointed lawyer, who will act for and on your behalf as your legal representative. We will provide all necessary documents and information such as agreed build specifications, architects plans, payment terms, agreed warranties and guarantees.  Everything we agreed together, down to sizes and grades of marble to be used, number of trees to be planted, depth of your pool and all other matters relevant to the project will be incorporated within the contract as points of reference.

Your construction contract will also stipulate payment terms. Payment terms on custom build projects are generally standard as below, however, there is some flexibility involved to accommodate your requirements.
 
Step 4 - Obtain project licence
Once the construction contract as above is agreed and signed, then our architects will submit their plans for construction permits with the local authorities. This is a process which takes around 3-4 weeks. Provided plans are in line with local zoning regulations (and we will of course make sure they are), construction licence will be granted within a month. With the licence at hand we can start the construction process.   

Step 5 - Construction stageWhite House by Property Turkey
On the tourism belt of Turkey, which covers majority of the resort towns on the Aegean and Mediterranean, construction season is end of October through to mid May. This is just short of 7 months. Provided licences are at hand at the beginning of the construction season, we will deliver you the keys to your dream home latest by the end of May. You can then move in June and carry out your snagging. Best way to snag a property is to live in it so that would be your opportunity to test drive your new home.   

For uncompromising quality, the most important elements of construction are as follows
 
  • Foundations and foundation insulation - this ensures the house is fully insulated against water and heat. Most builders cut corners here and this is why most houses in Turkey are merely holiday homes and not suitable for winter use
  • Setting of the pillars of the house - most of our designs are creative contemporary designs, where we use plenty of glass. This means we have plenty of open facades and even corners that have glass panels. This requires very solid pillars that are strategically placed to allow use of glass facades 
  • Double cavity insulation and the roof - same as above, we don't build just holiday homes, we build durable homes for year round living
  • Interior design and finish - this is where most developers let themselves down. Finishing works is where the 'expense' of a home is.  This is the part (provided you have a nice design) that distinguishes a property from masses. It is the quality of interiors that provide the warmth or otherwise. It is generally the finesse of the interior combined with the architectural design that gives a house the WOW factor.   

Step 6 - Stage payments
The following are our standard stage payments on custom build homes. 
  • 25% after contract
  • 20% after completion of carcass and concrete works
  • 15% after windows, doors and flooring
  • 15% after fitting kitchens, bathrooms and interior accessories (this completes the interiors)  
  • 15% after completing the exteriors of the house including pool deck and landscaping
  • 10% final balance after you have taken over the property and carried out your snagging 

we specialise in Luxury and contemporaryStep 7 - Snagging and final hand-over
After full completion of your property, you will carry out detailed snagging of the property. This is where you make sure that everything has been completed as agreed and without faults. Should you discover any little issues here and there that we somehow missed out, then we will rectify and complete these for you. Once all is in agreement, you will sign off your snag list as 'satisfactorily complete'.  You will pay the final balance only after satisfactory completion of all snags. 

You may wish to appoint a professional body to carry out your snagging for you. These are usually architects or property surveyors and their fees are minimal.   

Warranties and guarantees
Our build warranty is 5 years for structural and construction related matters. Most of the fixtures and fittings we use come with 3 years' manufacturers guarantee also.  

Management and maintenance
Upon request, we will gladly take over the management and maintenance of your property, including rental management if required. Our first year management and maintenance is free charge, thereafter we charge a reasonable market rate depending on the size and location of property as well as services required. 


John and Jackie custom built homeJohn and Jackie's Story
John and Jackie, musicians and composers from St. Albans, UK, came to us looking for a very special home with unique characteristics. We knew from word go that it would be a challenge to find the right property unless they were willing to compromise on some of their requirements.
  
They wanted a fairly large property on minimum 5,000sqm private plot, one that would not be overlooked and one with a massive swimming pool and a deck to match. John is a keen swimmer, he claims to have crossed the British Channel in his younger days! All that is fair and good and we could certainly put our hands on some lovely houses that would cater for these criteria, and we did.

 

Mediterranean style home JJ custom designed

However, Jackie and John, despite their 20+ years harmonious life together, had totally different styles. John is a modern-contemporary man, if not a little funky, whereas Jackie is more period English home style with almost country classic interiors.  That was the real challenge, finding a quality home that incorporated all they wanted plus the obvious clash of styles under one roof.
    

We took J&J from the Aegean to the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, we showed them beautiful North Cyprus too. We must have covered at least 7-8 different regions of Turkey before it became all too obvious to us and to them that they would not compromise.

Contemporary living room for JohnThe more classic look for Jackie


Then we suggested we build their dream for them on the Mediterranean coast. Being exceptionally cautious people, J&J were not easy to come round to the idea, however, they knew this was indeed their best solution without having to compromise. The rest is history and the images herewith are testament to their unique styles.
Beautiful home built by Property Turkey Custom Build Solutions
John's guitar
 

Recommended Properties

Share
0 0