“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

希德出售的房地产

阳光明媚的度假胜地希德位于土耳其南部地中海沿岸,提供土耳其希德最迷人的度假屋出售。希德的价格合理的物业为有孩子和海滩爱好者的家庭提供全年享受日光浴和放松身心的理想场所。您的住所位于安塔利亚省,距安塔利亚国际机场不到一小时车程,而且距西德的东西海滩和当地设施一般步行距离。

与土耳其其他地区相比,附带物业的价格仍然偏低,大型一居室公寓的起价约为40,000欧元起。这些公寓通常位于带共用游泳池的庄园内,并为儿童提供无休止的户外娱乐的良好设施。豪华的希德顶层公寓起价为100,000欧元,通常包括一流的五星级设施。在土耳其希德待售的别墅起价约为145,000欧元,但是,希德通常不是别墅目的地。它以公寓和住宅而闻名,在土耳其希德的待售物业有各种形状和尺寸。

您在希德的房子的租金收入?

阳光明媚的度假胜地希德(Side)位于土耳其南部地中海沿岸,提供土耳其希德最迷人的度假屋供出售。希德对可出租公寓的需求现在已经超过了酒店,而希德房地产的许多所有者正在利用这种需求获利,每年从租金回报中赚取其物业价值的8%。有关您希德物业租金收入的更多详细信息,请致电或联系我们与我们的专家交谈,他们很乐意为您提供希德的最新租金信息。

买地产是一笔好的投资吗?

由于安塔利亚地区的经济增长和游客人数的增加,希德的房地产价值逐年增加。仅在过去的五年中,希德财产的价值就跃升了50%,并且随着该地区向世界开放以及更多人发现希德的情况来看,其价值还将不断上升。在可预见的未来,希德房地产价格有望每年至少上涨10%,这意味着在安塔利亚希德购买房屋是明智的投资决定。

谁在希德买房出售?

英国,德国和俄罗斯的购房者纷纷抢购希德房产,其中许多人被漫长的夏季和附近安塔利亚市的顶级设施所吸引选择常年在这里居住。希德是外籍人士的最爱,它为那些希望与家人和孩子一起住在土耳其的人来说是一个很好的目的地。希德的设施包括颇受欢迎的餐厅,酒吧和壮丽的沙滩,每年300天的晴天。

在寻找希德,土耳其的待售物业?查找阳光明媚的房源靠近土耳其保存最完好的历史景点,例如罗马城市和Aspendos。查看每个列表的完整详细信息,包括购买原因,位置信息和说明-进行查询,只需填写查询表格或致电我们与希德的顾问进行交谈。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property & real estate in Side for sale

Located on the southern Mediterranean coast of Turkey, the sunny resort town of Side offers some of the most stunning holiday homes in Side, Turkey for sale. Affordable property in Side makes ideal year round home for families with children and beach lovers looking to spend the days sunbathing and relaxing. Positioned in the Province of Antalya, your home in Side is less than one hour drive from Antalya International airport and generally walking distance to Side's East and West beaches and local amenities. 

Side property prices are still on the low side when compared with the rest of Turkey, with large one bedroom apartments starting at around Euro 40,000 upwards. These apartments are generally located on estates with shared swimming pools and good facilities for children to spend endless days outside. Luxurious Side penthouses for sale start at Euro 100,000 and usually include excellent five-star facilities. Villas for sale in Side, Turkey, start at around Euro 145,000, however, Side is not generally a villa destination. It is known for its apartments and residences, property for sale in Side, Turkey comes in all shapes and sizes.

Rental income for your house in Side?

It’s very possible to let your property in Side to the crowds of holidaymakers who flock to Manavgat and Side each year looking for self-catering accommodation and apartments to rent in Side. The demand for buy-to-let apartments in Side has now outstripped that of hotels, and many owners of Side properties are cashing in on this demand and earning up to 8% of their property’s value each year in rental returns. For more details about rental income for your Side property, please call or contact us to speak with our financial experts who are happy to provide the very latest rental information in Side.

Is property Side a good investment?

Thanks to the Antalya region’s growing economy and tourist numbers, the value of real estate in Side is increasing on a yearly basis. Side property values have jumped by 50% over the past five years alone, and are set to increase as the region opens up to the world and more people discover Side. Side real estate prices are tipped to increase by at least 10% per annum for the foreseeable future, which means buying a home in Side, Antalya is a sound investment decision.

Who buys houses for sale in Side?

Side property has been snapped up by UK, German and Russian buyers, many of whom live in Side year round, attracted by the long summers and top facilities in nearby Antalya City. Side is an expat favourite and ticks all the boxes for those looking to live in Turkey with family and children. Facilities in Side include highly popular restaurants, bars, and a stunning sandy beach available to sunbathe on for up to 300 days a year. 

Looking for property for sale in Side, Turkey? Find listings served sunny Side up close to Turkey's best-kept historic attractions such as Roman cities and Aspendos. View full details of each listing including reasons to buy, location information, and a description – to enquire, simply fill in the enquiry form or give us a call to speak to our advisors in Side. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below