for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

التقاعد وانخفاض تكاليف المعيشة في تركيا

إذا كنت تريد التقاعد في الخارج، وربما تحب أيضا أن تستثمر في العقارات خارج موطنك، عليك بالنظر غلى الجنوب والجنوب الشرقي في تركيا وعلى وجه التحديد حيث البحر المتوسط. قامت تركيا بتحسين الخدمات خاصة للمتقاعدين على مدى السنوات العشرين الكاضية، وأصبحت منافسا شرسا لتفكير المتقاعدين في الباقامة بها بين دول العالم.


تعتبر تركيا هي المكان المثالي لجعل الاستثمار الجديد الخاص بك مزدهرا من حيث وصوله لدرجة كبيرة مع ارتفاع معدلات السياحة في لابلاد.، وما يقابله من انخفاض مستوى المعيشة والانفتاح للمشترين الاجانب. تركيا تتحول بسرعة إلى مكان أفضل جديد لشراء منزل ثان، الذهاب في عطلة، أو القتاعد والاقامة الادائمة بها. هنا نناقش بعض النقاط القوية التي تجعل تركيا مثالية لكل هذا، مع النظر في الاسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلها من الاماكن الرائعة في العالم لشراء عقارات بها خارج وطنك.

Pamukkale in Turkey

تعتبر تركيا مزيج رائع يجمع الشواطيء الجميلة والمناظر الطبيعية مع وسائل الراحة والحياة العصرية إلى جانب المدن التاريخية. تركيا هي الوجهة المفضلة للعطلات بالنسبة للكثير من الاوروربيين. تركيا بها العديد من المواقع الرائعة مما يجعل الاستثمار بها مذهلا ومضمون لكل من يبحث عن ذلك. حتى أن تركيا أصبحت مكانا مرحبا به وأفضل في تملك عقار على البحر المتوسط أكثر من دول كثيرة مثل أسبانيا وايطاليا.


تركيا اليوم هي كنز وجوهرة نادرة في عالم الاستثمار العقاري، نظرا لانخفاض اسعار العقارات بها واسعار الفائدة، مع كون الشراء مربح ونمو سوق إعادة البيع للعقارات الاستثمارية. منذ قامت الحكومة بفتح الاسواق للمستثمرين الاجانب، شهدت العديد من المدن زيادة سريعة في شراء الاجانب مما أدى لسرعة نمو تلك السوق الناشئة.


Blue Lagoon beach Turkey Fethiye


وفي الغالب، يقوم البريطانيون والألمان والروس بشراء منازل للعطلات والتقاعد في منطقة الحر المتوسط والسواحل المطلة على بحر ايجه. وترقب انضمام تركيا إلى الاتحاد الاوروبي من شأنه أن يدفع الاسعار إلى الارتفاع كما حدث في البلدان الاعضاء الاخرى. لذلك يقوم الكثير من الارتاك والاجانب بشراء العقارات الان في حين لا تزال الاسعار معقولة ومتاحة. تركيا تطورت بها عملية تشييد العقارات بأبنية عالية وعصرية حديثة مع مساحات تجارية متميزة وفلل جميلة. كما يمكنك أيضا اليوم شراء الاراضي من خلال شركات العقارات، مع تأخير البناء الخاص بك لبضع سنوات خاصة مع استمرار ارتفاع وتيرة الحياة.


Frozen Lake Egirdir


كما تتميز تركيا بالطبيعة الخلابة وتحيط بها البحار إلى جانب مناخها الرائع، مما يتيح لك الفرصة في اختيار العقار في المنطقة التي تناسبك من حيث رغباتك وميزانيتك. العقارات اليوم تتيح لك الراحة والمرافق والاسترخاء والاستمتاع والقيام بالعديد من الانشطة والهوايات. مما يتيح لك فرصة التمتع الكامل بالتقاعد والاقامة الدائمة في تركيا حسبما حلمت وأردت.


Baloons over Cappadocia Turkey


تركيا توفر معيشة منخفضة التكاليف للأجانب المتقاعدين، الذين انتقلوا إليها من الخارج واشتروا منزلا في تركيا. لذلك، يمكنك الاستفادة ليس فقط عند مقارنة تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا بالبلدان الاخرى حاليا، ولكن لوقت طويل وسنوات عديدة قادمة عن دول مثل فرنسا وأسبانيا وايطاليا والبرتغال.


على سبيل المثال، في المملكة المتحدة تصبح قيمة المعاش للتقاعد 2000 جنيه استرليني شهريا. وبافتراض قيام الزوجين المتقاعدين بإيجار منزل في الخارج. في مدريد باسبانيا ليعيشون حياة مريحة عليهم أن ينفقوا شهريا حوالي 2440 جنيه استرليني كل شهر، وهو ما يعني بعد خ            وع المعاش في المملكة المتحدة للضرائب الاسبانية، فإن المعاش لن يكفي تماما لحياة مريحة، وسوف يكونون في حاجة للتقطير وتقديم تنازلات في اسلوب حياتهم.


ونفس الزوجين بحاجة إلى 1200 جنيه استرليني شهريا للعيش في اسطنبول حياة مريحة في تركيا - ربما أقل عند اختيارهم العيش في الساحل الجنوبي بتركي. بالإضافة إلى أن هذا المعاش لن يخضع للضريبة في تركيا حتى أن صافي الدخل الباقي سيكون أعلى مما هو عليه في اسبانيا. لذلك فإن معاش يثدر بـ2000 جنيه استرليني من المملكة المتحدة يوفر لك حياة رائعة وكريمة ومريحة في تركيا، في حين أنها على العكس تفشل في اسبانيا.


Cost of living comparisons Turkey


تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا منخفضة، ويرجع ذلك إلى عدة عوامل، بما فيها:

- أولا: تركيا لا تزال تعمل على الحصول على عضوية الاتحاد الاوروبي، لذا هي خارج الاتحاد وهي منطقة خارج تحالف اليورو. ان هذا لصالحك الأن حيث أنها تعتبر ميزة للأجانب إذ يمكنك الاستفادة من مالك لفترة أطول وأيضا سوف يشهد استثمارك هناك ارتفاعا ملحوظا عندما تنضم تركيا للاتحاد الاوروبيـ يمكن أن تكون بعد 5 أو 10 سنوات، ومن المرجح للغاية أن هذا سوف يحدث.


- ثانيا: لا تزال تركيا تتمسك بجذورها الثقافية والتاريخية وعاداتها وتقاليدها، ومن ثم توفر كل شيء لمواطنيها وتحرص على تقديم الكل للخدمات بأسعار عادلة. ومن ثم سوف يجعل هذا الاسعار لا ترتفع بصورة مبالغ فيها، العديد من المطاعم والمخابز اليوم والتي تعتبر من الضروريات، سوف تجد فيها دائما الاسعار استثنائية وغير مبالغ فيها.


- ثالثا: كانت تركيا فيما مضى تفرض بعض القيود على التأشيرات لاسياحية وتملك الاجانب للعقارات. لكن الان أصبح هذا أكثر مرونة بشكل كبير، حتى إذا قررت الاقامة في موطنك الأم، سوف تظل تتمتع بتأشيرتك في تركيا والتي سوف تكون متاحة لفترات طويلة ولم تعد تقتصر فقط على الهجرات ولااقامات القصيرة المدى.


- رابعا: أسعار العقارات معقولة للغاية، إذ لا يمكنك أن تقلق بشأن السعر فلا حاجة إلى اختيار عقار في بلدة صغيرة وليكون السعر متدني. لكن قد ترى ارتفاع في اسعار الشراء في المناطق الحضرية الرئيسية في تركيا مثل كل البلاد لكنها رغم ذلك لا تزال الاسعار الافضل والأكثر تميزا واستثنائية في تكاليف الشراء وتكاليف المعيشة أيضا.


Spain Turkey cost comparisons


تكاليف المعيشة في تركيا مقارنة بنظيرتها اسبانيا:         

في مقارنة بين تكاليف المعيشة في مدينة مثل اسطنبول بتركيا، مقابل مدريد في اسبانيا. مع اضافة بعض البنود الاستثنائية مثل رسوم طبيب الاسنان، التامين على المنزل، استئجار منزل، واسعار العقارات وغيرها، فإن الصورة تظهر على النحو التالي:

- أسعار الاستهلاك في مدريد أعلى بنسبة 45.75% عن مثيلاتها في اسطنبول.

- اسعار الاستهلاك بما فيها الايجار في مدريد أعلى بنسبة 65.42% مما عليه في اسطنبول.

- اسعار الايجار في مدريد اعلى بنسبة 133.61% مما عليه في اسطنبول.

- اسعار المطاعم في مدريد أعلى بنسبة 91.52% مما عليه في اسطنبول.

- اسعار البقالة في مدريد أعلى بنسبة 51.13% من مثيلاتها في اسطنبول.

- قوة الشراء المحلية في مدريد مرتفعة بنسبة 12.75% من اسطنبول.


وبالنظر إلى القوة الشرائية المحلية في مدريد الاعلى بنسبة 12.75% من اسطنبول، فإن هذا يعني أن تكلفة المعيشة في اسطنبول بتركيا تبلغ خوالي نصف تكاليف المعيشة في مدريد بإسبانيا.


الجدول التالي يتضمن بعض العناصر التي قمنا بمقارنتها بين البلدين:


الملاحظات على الجدول السابق:

- من بين جميع المواد الاستهلاكية والمنزلية، فإن اسبانيا تعد أكثر تكلفة بشكل ملحوظ من تركيا باستثناء الغاز.

- ارتفاع 100% تعني صعف التكلفة.

- 200% تعني ثلاثة أضعاف التكلفة.

- على سبيل المثال الخبز والممتلكات تتجاوز ما يقرب الثلاثة أضعاف تكلفة الشراء في اسبانيا مقارنة بتركيا.




عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

Retire to low cost of living in Turkey

If you are looking to retire overseas and possibly invest in a home abroad, then look south, south-east Mediterranean, Turkey to be exact.  Turkey has made Want to retire to a place in the sunvast improvements over the last twenty years and has become a fierce competitor for your retirement consideration. Turkey is a perfect place to make your new investment with their up and coming tourism, low cost of living and openness to international buyers.  Turkey is fast becoming a new favourite place to buy a second home, go on holiday, or retire to.  Let us discuss some of the country’s strong points, and why it is becoming the world’s premier place to buy a home overseas.

Turkey is a beautiful combination of natural beaches, contemporary amenities and historical cities. Turkey is the favorite holiday destination for many Europeans.  The country has beautiful sites and would be an amazing real estate investment for anyone looking.  It is a welcome and desirable location for Mediterranean property rather than over-crowded countries like Spain, or Italy. 

Turkey has become a gem in the world of real estate investment due to its low real estate prices and interest rates, the profitable buy to let option and a high resale market for investment properties. Since the markets have been opened to foreign investors many of the cities have seen a rapid increase in foreign purchase accelerating values in this emerging market as well.
Mostly, British, Russian and Germans are buying up holiday homes and retirement homes in Mediterranean, Aegean coasts of the country.  The accession into the European Union will only drive prices higher as it has done for other member countries, so many foreigners and citizens are purchasing property now while the prices are still favorable.  Turkey is building new high rises, commercial spaces and beautiful villas. You can also choose to buy land through a local real estate company, delaying your construction for a few years while you spin down your current life.

Blue Lagoon beach Turkey FethiyePamukkale in TurkeyFrozen Lake EgirdirBaloons over Cappadocia Turkey

 

 



                                                   
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Turkey offers a unique landscape 
surrounded by several seas and varied climates, giving you the chance to choose property that best fits your desires and budget.  You will be able to couple your perfect property with the hobbies and activities on your bucket list, giving you the chance to fully enjoy the retirement that you always wanted.
 
Turkey offers low cost of living for retired expats, who have moved overseas and bought a home in the sun. So, you can benefit not only when you are Cost of living comparisons Turkeybuying your home in Turkey but for many years to come thereafter as your overseas pensions and income stretch further than most other retirement destinations you can think of, certainly farther than France, Spain, Italy and Portugal.

For example, take a retired couple on say £2,000 per month pension income from the UK.  Let us assume that they are renting their home overseas.  In Madrid, Spain, to live comfortably, the couple will need around £2,440 per month, therefore their UK pension, which will be subject to Spanish taxes, will not be sufficient for a comfortable life.  They will need to make compromises. 

The same couple will need £1,200 a month to attain the same comfort in say Istanbul, Turkey – possibly less on the south coast of Turkey.   In addition to this their UK pension will not be taxed in Turkey so their net disposable income in Turkey will be higher than in Spain to start with.  Therefore, £2,000 net from the UK will provide a ‘luxury’ life in Turkey whereas it will fail to provide ‘comfortable’ living in Spain.  



Turkey’s low cost of living is due to many factors, including.

  • First, because Turkey is still working to gain European Union membership, it is considered an outsider; it is not in the Euro zone.  This works to your advantage because it isn’t a matter of if Turkey will be invited into the EU, but rather when.  This is an advantage for foreign purchasers because you can make your money last longer and stretch further, but with the comfort of knowing that your investment will see a notable value increase once EU membership is finalised, could be 5 or 10 years away, however, it seems highly likely to happen.
  • In addition, Turkey still clings to its roots, focusing on local providers with fair prices.  Turkey has thus far managed to avoid mega-providers who drive prices up when they arrive.  Local and family operated bakeries, eateries and other necessities help to ensure that you will always find great prices and extraordinary value.
  • Turkey has also been aggressive in controlling interest rates and by extending tourist visas for foreign property owners.  So, even if you decide to maintain a residence in your current country, you’ll still be able to enjoy long periods in Turkey while not being limited by short immigration periods.

 

Do not worry about having to pick a small rural town to get these amazing prices as you would in most countries.  Although you may see higher initial purchase prices in Turkey’s main urban areas, you will still be pleasantly surprised at how affordable real estate and cost of living are.
 

Cost of living comparisons Turkey versus Spain

Spain Turkey cost comparisonsWe have compared a standard shopping basket for an ex-pat family in Istanbul, Turkey to one in Madrid, Spain.  We have added exceptional items as well such as dental fees, home insurance, home rentals and property prices.  Overall the following pattern emerges:


Consumer Prices in Madrid are 45.75% higher than in Istanbul
Consumer Prices Including Rent in Madrid are 65.42% higher than in Istanbul
Rent Prices in Madrid are 133.61% higher than in Istanbul
Restaurant Prices in Madrid are 91.52% higher than in Istanbul
Grocery Prices in Madrid are 51.13% higher than in Istanbul
Local Purchasing Power in Madrid is only 12.75% higher than in Istanbul

Considering that local purchasing power in Madrid is only 12.75% higher than Istanbul, this means cost of living in Istanbul, Turkey is around half that of Madrid, Spain.   

The following list includes some of the items we compared

  Notes Istanbul Madrid Difference
Electricity Ave monthly 2 bedroom apartment $95 $154 +62%
Gas 1 litre use $2.31 $1.99 -14%
Bread 500g fresh white bread $0.48 $1.37 +187%
Milk 1 litre regular $0.95 $1.10 +16%
Beer 0.33 litre bottle $2.77 $1.91 -31%
Eggs 1 dozen $1.91 $2.30 +20%
Potato 1 kg $0.76 $1.23 +62%
Coke Pepsi 0.33 litre bottle $0.95 $2.74 +188%
Rent 1 bedroom city centre apartment $677 £1026 +52%
Property Average purchase price per square metre in city centre $1,900 $5,541 +192%
Dentist One visit check up and clean $46 $105 +128%
Private school Average for one year for one child aged 6 – 18 English speaking $5,200 $11,000 +112%
Cinema 1 ticket for an international release $7.15 $11.73 +64%
 

Notes

  • Of all consumer and household items, Spain is significantly more expensive than Turkey except for alcohol and gas. 
  • + 100% means twice as expensive and
  • + 200% means three times as expensive.  
  • For example bread, property and coke are almost three times as expensive to buy in Madrid, Spain compared to Istanbul, Turkey. 

Recommended Properties

Share
0 0