for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

نبذة عن فتحية

تعتبر منطقة فتحية من أكثر المنتجعات السياحية شعبية وشهرة، وتقع في جنوب تركيا. أورع ما يمكن أن تتعجب له هو منطقة أولودينيز التي تقع على بعد 20 دقيقة من فتحية، ولا شك في أن الجميع ينجذب لتلك المنطقة الساحلية.

أولودينيز حقا جميلة، وقد تم اختيارها كواحدة من أفضل الشواطيء في العالم من قبل صحيفة التايمز. وظهرت على شاشة العديد من القنوات المهتمة بالسياحة والسفر. وبالتالي تم وضع فتحية على قائمة مناطق السياحة والاستثمار. ومن بين الاشياء التي تجدها هناك، هو حماية الخليج من بناء منازل سكنية جديدة، مما يدفع الكثير من السياح للتوجه إلى مناطق أخرى في فتحية مثل هيسارونو وأوفاجيك.

أما عن منطقة فتحية عامة، فقد كانت تعرف قديما باسم تلميسوس، وتعتبر نقطة مميزة ومدينة بها ميناء رائع تقع عند سفح جبال طوروس وميندوس. الوصول إليها سهل من مطار دالامان الدولي. لقد نمت فتحية وتطورت بصورة كبيرة خلال السنوات الأخيرة وذلك بسبب المناخ الرائ والمناظر الخلابة وجودة الحياة بها والمعيشة غير المكلفة. والمدينة القديمة تقع خلف الميناء الرئيسي في المنطقة وتعتبر المدينة القديمة وسيلة مميزة لتجد بها كل ما تريد حيث يمكنك التسوق بها والجلوس على المقاهي واستكشاف شوارعها ومنازلها والبنوك الموجودة والمحلات والمطاعم وغيرها. ويوجد أيضا المتنزه الجديد الذي يمتد على طول الميناء من وسط المدينة إلى منتجع شاطيء كاليس. ولمحبي الأثار والتاريخ، ترى المسرح المدرج والمقابر الصخرية الليقية ومناطق أخرى مثل " مدينة الأشباح " وكلها على مقربة منك داخل المدينة.

وتعتبر فتحية موطن لعدد من المنتجعات السياحية المشهورة والتي يتوافد عليها البريطانيين والروس والهولنديين وبعض الأوروبيين الآخرين حيث يعيشون في تناغم وتفاهم مع السكان المحليين.

Fethiye


هيسارونو إحدى مناطق فتحية الحيوية ومنطقة سكنية رائعة قريبة من أولودينيز. بينما جارتها الهادئة وهي مدينة أوفاجيك تعتبر أيضا ذات شعبية لدى الأجانب. كاليس أيضا تعتبر أقرب شاطيء لفتحية وله شهرة كبيرة خاصة لمنظر غروب الشمس الذي يعد من أفضل المناظر في كل تركيا بتلك المنطقة. وبالاتجاه خارج فتحية، تجد قرية أوزوملو الهادئة وذات البيئة الرائعة بعيدا عن الصخب والزحام لتستمتع بروعتها في فصل الصيف. كما أنه من المناطق المميزة أيضا خليج غوتشيك والميناء به وهي واحدة من المتجعات الأكثر تميزا على ساحل البحر المتوسط.

 فتحية تقدم كل شيء للجميع مهما كانت رغباتهم وما يرديون، باعتبارها واحدة من المناطق الأكثر جمالا وشعبية في تركيا. انها تستحق الزيارة حتى أن زيارة واحدة لا تكفي، لن تنساها أبدا وستعود لها مرارا.

Fethiye map


الموقع:                                                    

تقع فتحية في محافظة موغلا، على ساحل بحر ايجه جنوب تركيا. وموقعها فريد من نوعه حيث يلتقي البحر المتوسط وبحر ايجه مما يعني بيئة رائعة وجميلة في فتحية. خلجان بحر ايجه والشواطيء الرملية على البحر المتوسط رائعة. فتحية أيضا لها تاريخ مميز وتمنحك طبيعة حياة رائعة وجميلة. مطار دالامان يتسقبل العديد من الرحلات الأوروبية والدولية خلال أشهر الصيف، مما يسهل الوصول إلى المنطقة. 

Map of Fethiye


السكان:

الصناعة الرئيسية في فتحية هي السياحة. أشهر الصيف تكون أكثر ازدحاما في الفترة من مايو إلى أكتوبر حيث تصل الاعداد إلى 600 ألف نسمة. الكثير من الاتراك ينتقلون للعمل في المنطقة خلال هذا الموسم، كما أنها تشتهر بين محبي قضاء العطلات في تركيا من الاجانب والاتراك على حد سواء خاصة من اسطنبول وأنقرة ممن يملكون منازل في فتحية أيضا.

المنطقة هادئة خلال الشتاء، إذ يبلغ عدد سكانها أقل من 100 ألف نسمة، ويشير المعهد التركي للإحصاء أن عدد سكان فتحية ارتفع في 2011 بنسبة 5%، بينما يصل الان إلى 81 ألف و467 نسمة.

Fethiye


المناخ:

مناخ فتحية يتوافق مع مناخ البحر الابيض المتوسط، حيث الصيف حار ورطب مع القليل من الرياح والأمطار. درجات الحرارة تصل إلى أعلى معدلاتها عند 39 درجة مئوية في أغسطس، بينما يكون متوسط الحرارة عادة عند 34 درجة مئوية. في أشهر الشتاء بين نوفمبر إلى أبريل تكون باردة ولكنها مشمسة خلال النهار وتصل الحرارة إلى 16 درجة مئوية نهارا بينما قد تبلغ أدنى معدل في الليل عند 4 درجة مئوية.وأفضل وقت لزيارة فتحية هو إما في وقت مبكر أو بنهاية الموسم في مايو، يونيو، سبتمبر وأكتوبر.

Fethiye climate


طبيعة الحياة:

إذا قمت بسؤال أيا ممن اختاروا المعيشة في فتحية عما دفعهم إلى الاستقرار بها، فإن الاجابة غالبا ستكون " بسبب طبيعة الحياة هنا ". الصيف حار طويل والشتاء معتدل مما يجعل المنطقة مثالية للعيش فيها على مدار العام. إلى جانب أن المنطقة جميلة ومتنوعة بما تقدمه من معيشة تناسب معظم الأذواق والاحتياجات والميزانيات. وسائل النقل أيضا ممتازة في جميع أنحاء تركيا، ويتم تشغيل المطار الجديد بها في رحلات داخلية ودولية على مدار السنة. الاسعار بها في الغذاء والبقالة والمشوربات معقولة ومنخفضة مقارنة بأكثر المناطق في تركيا أو خارجها.

Life in Fethiye


الأشياء والنشاطات التي يمكنك القيام بها في فتحية:

1- شاطيء أولودينيزلا يمكن الذهاب إلى فتحية دون أن تقوم بزيارة شاطيء أولودينيز الشهير، المعروف برماله البيضاء والذي يعتبر من أشهر الشواطيء بين الاوروبيين، يجب أن ترى المنطقة والشاطيء عند التواجد في فتحية.

2- جزيرة جميليروهي الموطن الاصلي لسانتا كلوز، انها جزيرة جميلة في فتحية تمتد بطول كيلو متر واحد وبعرض 400 متر، انها واسعة وغنية بالتاريخ، وتعتبر منطقة جذب سياحي كبرى تستحق ان تزورها وتستكشف أنقاضها وخلجانها الجميلة.

3- جزيرة سافوليوهي الجزيرة الاولى من بين 12 جزيرة في خليج فتحية، الجزيرة تمتاز بشعبية بين من يحبون العقارات التي تقع على البحر مباشرة، وهي جزيرة ساحرة لا يوجد لها أي سيارات أو طرق وبالتالي هي توفر لك حياة العزلة والهدوء في بيئة نظيفة وبكر.

4- وادي الفراشةتعتبر من أكثر المناطق البكر في كل تركيا، وسميت بهذا نظرا لكثرة الفراشات بها، ويمكن الوصول إليها بركوب التاكسي المائي من أولودينيز، يجب على أي شخص يزور المنطقة أن يذهب إليها.

5- متنزه ياكاهذا المتنزه يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من فتحية، ويشتهر بمطاعم سمك السمون المرقط والمزرعة الخاصة بالأسماك الموجودة به، انه مكان مثالي للاسترخاء والراحة مع صوت الشلالات والمناظر الجميلة المحيطة بك.

6- مقابر ليقيا الصخرية القديمة:  استمتع بلحظات من التاريخ الليقي بمشاهدة تلك المقابر الصخرية في فتحية والتي تقع على مسافة قريبة من مدينة فتحية، سوف تجد بها مناظر وتاريخ رائع للغاية.

7- وادي وأخدود ساكليكنت:  هذا الاخدود والوادي المذهل بعمق 300 متر وطول 18 كيلو متر خاصة مع مياهه الباردة والرائعة هو مكان مميز للزيارة في أشهر الصيف. يمكنك المشي 4 كيلو متر في الوادي لتستمتع بالبيئة الطبيعية الخلابة.

8- مدينة تلوس القديمةوهي من أكبر وأقدم المستوطنات لابشرية في ليقيا القديمة، وتشتهر بالحصن الكبير في المدينة وهو حصن تلوس، ويعتقد بإن تلوس يعود تاريخها إلى 4000 سنة مضت، انها منطقة رائعة يجب عليك زيارتها.

9- شاطيء كاليس:  وهو من الشواطيء المعروفة في تركيا، وهو مثالي للأسرة ويصلح لكل الناس على اختلافهم من اجانب ومسافؤين وسياح وعائلات وسكان محليين، انه شاطيء رملي رائع سوف تستمتع حقا بوقتك فيه.


استعرض العقارات الخاصة بشركة عقارات تركيا في منطقة فتحية بالضغط هنا


Last Updated: 09 June 2016

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Fethiye

The Fethiye region boasts some of the most popular and established tourist resorts in South Turkey. Look at a travel brochure and you can’t help but marvel at the stunning image of the Oludeniz lagoon. Located just 20 minutes from Fethiye, this photo is undoubtedly the reason why many were first lured to coastal Turkey!

Oludeniz really is that beautiful. It has been voted one of the top beaches in the world by The Times, featured on numerous travel channels, and put Fethiye on the map in terms of tourism and investment. The once hippy backpacker haunt is today a sophisticated place with a laid back feel. The bay is protected from residential building, so foreigners have looked to nearby areas like Ovacik and Hisaronu to set up home nearby.

About Fethiye – The town of Fethiye, once known as ancient Telmessos, is a trading point and harbour town resting at the foot of the Mendos and Taurus mountains. Reached via Dalaman International Airport, it has grown considerably over recent years due to its great climate, stunning views, wonderful quality of life and inexpensive living. Paspatur Old Town is located to the rear of the main harbour and is an ideal way to spend an afternoon shopping, drinking in one of the cafes, and exploring. The newer streets home modern stores, banks, boutiques and bars. There’s a new palm and bar lined promenade running along the harbour front from the town centre to the beach resort of Calis, and for history buffs, an amphitheatre, Lycian rock tombs and areas like Kayakoy ‘Ghost Town’ are within easy reach.
Fethiye

Fethiye is home to a number of popular resorts where the British, European, Russians and Dutch now happily live amongst the locals. Hisaronu is the liveliest tourist area with a 24/7 atmosphere and the closest residential area to Oludeniz. Its quieter neighbour, the residential village of Ovacik, is also popular with an established foreign community. Calis boasts the closest beach to Fethiye and some of the best sunsets, it is also flat so great for those with mobility problems. Heading out of Fethiye, the mountain village of Uzumlu has a wonderful wine house and feels a world away from the bustling crowds during the summer months. For those after something fancy, the highly sought after bay of Gocek is famed for its marina and is one of the most exclusive resorts on the Mediterranean coast. 

Fethiye offers something for everyone and rightly deserves its place as one of the most beautiful and popular regions in Turkey. Well worth a visit, it’s an area that’s very hard to forget – where one visit is simply never enough!
Fethiye map

 

LOCATION

Fethiye is situated in the Mugla province, on the Aegean coast of South Turkey. In fact the location of Fethiye is unique in that it sits where the Mediterranean meets the Aegean providing the dramatic setting that is Fethiye. It has Aegean's bays and coves as well as the Mediterranean's sandy beaches. A four hour flight from the UK, it is reached via Dalaman International Airport offering many European and international flights during the summer months. Large and diverse, Fethiye is well renowned for its history, beauty and quality of life.
Map of Fethiye

 

POPULATION

The main industry in Fethiye is tourism. The popular summer months from May to October see the numbers in resorts reach over 600,000. Many Turks travel from other areas to work in the region during the season, and it is also a very popular with Turkish holiday-makers and Istanbul and Ankara business people who buy homes in the region.

 The winters are quiet with a population less than 100,000. The Turkish Statistical Institute recently reported that the number of permanent residents registered in Fethiye grew in 2011 by over 5%, now standing at 81,467.
Fethiye

 

CLIMATE

The climate in Fethiye is Mediterranean. Summers are hot and humid with little wind and rain. Temperatures reach highs of 39*C in August, and average 34*C. The winter months of November to April are cool and mostly sunny with a daytime high of around 16*C and night time low of around 4*C. January and February the wettest months. The best time to visit Fethiye is early or late season; May, June, September and October.
Fethiye climate

 

QUALITY OF LIFE

Ask any ex-pat why they chose to live in Fethiye and most will reply, “quality of life!” Long hot summers and mild winters make the region ideal for year round living. The region is beautiful and diverse with an area suiting most tastes, needs and budgets. The transport links are excellent throughout Turkey, and the new airport runs regular domestic and international flights year round. Prices of everyday food, groceries and local alcohol are a fraction of that in many other Turkish and foreign destinations.
Life in Fethiye


THINGS TO DO IN FETHIYE

1. Oludeniz Beach - any trip to Fethiye without a visit to the world famous Oludeniz Beach is a trip not worth taking. Known for perfect white sand and one of Europe's most photographed beaches, Oludeniz is a must see in the region.

2. Gemiler Island home of the original Santa Claus - a lovely island in Fethiye that is just a kilometre long by 400 metres wide, rich in history and a great tourist hotspot well worth spending a couple of hours exploring the ruins and pretty coves here. Not to mention, it was home to the original Santa Claus. 

3. Sovalye Island the first of the twelve in the Gulf of Fethiye - popular amongst those seeking seafront properties in Fethiye, Sovalye Island is a charming island with no roads, no cars, and offers a highly private and exclusive lifestyle in a tranquil and quiet location. A favourite spot.

4. Butterfly Valley: one of Turkey’s most unspoiled spots - famous for its population of butterflies, this tourism landmark is accessed via a water taxi from Oludeniz and is a must see for anyone in the region.

5. Tickling trout at Yaka Park, Fethiye - just a short drive from Fethiye, This extremely popular restaurant and trout farm is the perfect spot to relax and rest to the sound of waterfalls and beautiful surroundings.

6. Fethiye rock tombs offer a glimpse into ancient Lycia - enjoy a glimpse into ancient Lycian times with a trip to the famous rock tombs in Fethiye, found within walking distance from Fethiye Town. You will find wonderful views from here.

7. The cool and mysterious waters of Saklikent Canyon - a stunning 300 metre deep and 18 kilometre long canyon for you to explore and enjoy. During the summer months, you can walk around 4 kilometres in length of the canyon, enjoying the stunning natural surroundings.

8. The captivating ancient city of Tlos - one of the largest and oldest settlements from the ancient Lycians, Tlos is thought to be around 4,000 years old - making this an absolute must see for anyone who has been or thinking of going to Fethiye.

9. Like to be beside the seaside? Calis Beach is the ultimate family shore - the perfect beach. Calis Beach appeals to people from all walks of life - travellers, families, tourists, locals - you will never find a dull moment on this gorgeous sandy beach. 


View our properties for sale in Fethiye by clicking HERE.


SUGGESTED VIDEOS ABOUT FETHIYE 


Last Updated: 09 June 2016

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0