EN AR ZH

费特希耶见闻

Updated: 09 June 2016 Created: 14 May 2013

费特希耶信息

费特希耶地区拥有土耳其南部一些最受欢迎和最著名的旅游胜地。看看旅行手册,您会不禁惊叹于厄吕代尼兹泻湖的迷人形象。距费特希耶(Fethiye)仅20分钟路程,这张照片无疑是许多人首先被吸引到土耳其沿海的原因!

厄吕代尼兹真的很美。它被《泰晤士报》(Times)评选为世界顶级海滩之一,并在众多旅游渠道中脱颖而出,使费特希耶(Fethiye)在旅游业和投资方面名列前茅。曾经嬉皮的背包客出没,如今已成为一个悠闲放松的精致地方。海湾不受住宅建筑的保护,因此,外国人已前往Ovacik和Hisaronu等附近地区在附近建房。

关于费特希耶–费特希耶(Fethiye)镇曾经被称为远古的特尔梅索斯(Telmessos),是位于门多斯(Mendos)和金牛座(Taurus)山脚下的贸易点和港口城市。通过达拉曼国际机场到达,由于气候宜人,风景宜人,生活质量过硬和廉价生活,近年来它已经有了长足发展。 帕斯帕图尔旧城区位于主要港口的后方,是您度过一个下午购物,在其中一个咖啡馆喝酒并进行探索的理想方式。较新的街道上设有现代商店,银行,精品店和酒吧。从镇中心到卡利斯海滩度假胜地,沿着港口海角延伸有一条新的棕榈树和长廊衬砌的长廊,对于历史爱好者来说,圆形剧场,利西亚式的古墓和卡亚科伊(Kayakoy)的“鬼城”(Ghost Town)等地区都近在咫尺。

关于费特希耶

费特希耶地区拥有土耳其南部一些最受欢迎和最著名的旅游胜地。看看旅行手册,您会不禁惊叹于厄吕代尼兹泻湖的迷人景象。距费特希耶(Fethiye)仅20分钟路程,这张照片无疑是许多人首先被吸引到土耳其沿海的原因!

厄吕代尼兹真的很美。它被《泰晤士报》(Times)评选为世界顶级海滩之一,并在众多旅游渠道中脱颖而出,使费特希耶(Fethiye)在旅游业和投资方面名列前茅。曾经嬉皮的背包客出没,如今已成为一个悠闲放松的精致地方。海湾不受住宅建筑的保护,因此,外国人已前往欧瓦吉克和西撒奥努等附近地区在附近建房。

关于费特希耶–费特希耶(Fethiye)镇曾经被称为远古的特尔梅索斯(Telmessos),是位于门多斯(Mendos)和金牛座(Taurus)山脚下的贸易点和港口城市。通过达拉曼国际机场到达,由于气候宜人,风景宜人,生活质量过硬和廉价生活,近年来它已经有了长足发展。 帕斯帕图尔旧城区位于主要港口的后方,是您度过一个下午购物,在其中一个咖啡馆喝酒并进行探索的理想方式。较新的街道上设有现代商店,银行,精品店和酒吧。从镇中心到卡利斯海滩度假胜地,沿着港口海角延伸有一条新的棕榈树和长廊衬砌的长廊,对于历史爱好者来说,圆形剧场,利西亚式的古墓和卡亚科伊(Kayakoy)的“鬼城”(Ghost Town)等地区都近在咫尺。费特希耶

费特希耶(Fethiye)是许多受欢迎的度假胜地的所在地,英国人,欧洲人,俄罗斯人和荷兰人现在很快乐地生活在当地人之中。 Hisaronu是24/7气氛最活跃的旅游区,也是距厄吕代尼兹最近的住宅区。它较安静的邻居,即Ovacik住宅村,也受到了成熟的外国社区的欢迎。卡利斯(Calis)拥有距费特希耶(Fethiye)最近的海滩和一些最佳日落点,对于那些行动不便的人来说,它还是平坦的。从费特希耶出发,乌祖姆鲁(Uzumlu)山村有一个很棒的葡萄酒屋,在夏季,人们远离繁华的人群。对于那些追求幻想的人来说,备受追捧的戈杰克海湾以其游艇码头而闻名,它是地中海沿岸最独特的度假胜地之一。

费特希耶(Fethiye)为每个人提供一些东西,应该成为土耳其最美丽,最受欢迎的地区之一。非常值得一游,这是一个很难忘记的领域–仅仅一次访问是远远不够的!费特希耶地图

地点

费特希耶在哪里?费特希耶位于土耳其南部爱琴海沿岸的穆拉省。实际上,费特希耶的位置是独特的,因为它坐落在地中海与爱琴海交汇的地方,提供了费特希耶的迷人环境。它拥有爱琴海的海湾以及地中海的沙滩。从英国出发需要四个小时的飞行时间,到达达曼国际机场的航班在夏季提供许多欧洲和国际航班。费特希耶(Fethiye)大而多样,以其历史,美丽和生活质量而闻名。费特希耶地图

人口

费特希耶的主要产业是旅游业。从5月到10月是夏季的热门月份,度假村数量达到60万以上。在本季节中,许多土耳其人从其他地区旅行到该地区工作,这在土耳其度假者以及在该地区购买房屋的伊斯坦布尔和安卡拉商人中也很受欢迎。

人口少于100,000,冬季却很安静。土耳其统计局最近报告称,2011年在费特希耶登记的永久居民数量增长了5%以上,目前为81,467。费特希耶

气候

费特希耶的气候是地中海气候。夏季炎热潮湿,风吹小雨。 8月的温度高达39 * C,平均为34 * C。 11月至4月的冬季凉爽,大部分晴天,白天的高温约为16°C,夜间的低温约为4 * C。一月和二月是最潮湿的月份。拜访费特希耶的最佳时间是早上或晚上。五月,六月,九月和十月。费特希耶的气候

生活质量

询问任何专家,他们为何选择住在费特希耶,大多数人都会回答:“生活质量!”炎热的夏季和温和的冬季使该地区成为全年居住的理想之地。该地区美丽多样,适合大多数口味,需求和预算。整个土耳其的交通十分便利,新机场常年运营定期的国内和国际航班。日常食品,杂货和当地酒精的价格仅是土耳其和其他许多其他国家/地区的一小部分。在费特希耶的生活

费特希耶景点

1.厄吕代尼兹海滩-如果不参观举世闻名的厄吕代尼兹海滩,任何前往费特希耶的旅行都是不值得的旅行。厄吕代尼兹(Oludeniz)以完美的白色沙滩和欧洲最出名的海滩之一而闻名,是该地区必看的景点。

2.原始圣诞老人的吉米勒岛住所-费特希耶的一个可爱小岛,长1公里,宽400米,历史悠久,拥有一个巨大的旅游热点,值得花几个小时探索这里的废墟和美丽的海湾。更不用说,它是原始圣诞老人的故乡。

3. 索瓦尔耶岛是费特希耶海湾十二个岛中的第一个-在费特希耶寻求海滨房产的人中颇受欢迎,索瓦尔耶岛是一个迷人的岛屿,没有道路,没有汽车,并在宁静和安静的环境中提供了高度私人化和独特的生活方式地点。最喜欢的地方。

4.蝴蝶谷(Butterfly Valley):土耳其最未受污染的景点之一-以其蝴蝶种群而闻名,可从厄吕代尼兹(Oludeniz)乘坐水上出租车前往该旅游地标,该地区任何人都必须去参观。

5.在费特希耶Yaka Park让鳟鱼给你挠痒痒-距费特希耶仅一小段车程,这家极受欢迎的餐厅和鳟鱼农场是放松身心并欣赏瀑布和优美环境的理想场所。

6.费特希耶(Fethiye)岩石墓葬让您了解古代利西亚(Lycia)-参观费特希耶(Fethiye Town)著名的岩石墓葬,参观古代利西亚时代。从这里您会发现美丽的景色。

7. 萨克里肯特峡谷凉爽而神秘的水域-令人惊叹的300米深,18公里长的峡谷供您探索和享受。在夏季,您可以沿着峡谷走约4公里,享受迷人的自然环境。

8.迷人的特洛斯古城-来自古代利西安的最大,最古老的定居点之一,据信距今已有4,000年的历史-这对于任何曾经或打算去费特希耶的人来说,绝对是必须看到的。

9.喜欢在海边吗?卡利斯海滩是终极家庭度假胜地-完美的海滩。卡利斯海滩吸引各行各业的人们-旅客,家庭,游客,当地人-在这个美丽的沙滩上,您永远不会沉闷。

通过单击此处查看我们在费特希耶的待售房产。

美丽费特希耶的宣传视频

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Fethiye

The Fethiye region boasts some of the most popular and established tourist resorts in South Turkey. Look at a travel brochure and you can’t help but marvel at the stunning image of the Oludeniz lagoon. Located just 20 minutes from Fethiye, this photo is undoubtedly the reason why many were first lured to coastal Turkey!

Oludeniz really is that beautiful. It has been voted one of the top beaches in the world by The Times, featured on numerous travel channels, and put Fethiye on the map in terms of tourism and investment. The once hippy backpacker haunt is today a sophisticated place with a laid back feel. The bay is protected from residential building, so foreigners have looked to nearby areas like Ovacik and Hisaronu to set up home nearby.

About Fethiye – The town of Fethiye, once known as ancient Telmessos, is a trading point and harbour town resting at the foot of the Mendos and Taurus mountains. Reached via Dalaman International Airport, it has grown considerably over recent years due to its great climate, stunning views, wonderful quality of life and inexpensive living. Paspatur Old Town is located to the rear of the main harbour and is an ideal way to spend an afternoon shopping, drinking in one of the cafes, and exploring. The newer streets home modern stores, banks, boutiques and bars. There’s a new palm and bar lined promenade running along the harbour front from the town centre to the beach resort of Calis, and for history buffs, an amphitheatre, Lycian rock tombs and areas like Kayakoy ‘Ghost Town’ are within easy reach.
Fethiye

Fethiye is home to a number of popular resorts where the British, European, Russians and Dutch now happily live amongst the locals. Hisaronu is the liveliest tourist area with a 24/7 atmosphere and the closest residential area to Oludeniz. Its quieter neighbour, the residential village of Ovacik, is also popular with an established foreign community. Calis boasts the closest beach to Fethiye and some of the best sunsets, it is also flat so great for those with mobility problems. Heading out of Fethiye, the mountain village of Uzumlu has a wonderful wine house and feels a world away from the bustling crowds during the summer months. For those after something fancy, the highly sought after bay of Gocek is famed for its marina and is one of the most exclusive resorts on the Mediterranean coast. 

Fethiye offers something for everyone and rightly deserves its place as one of the most beautiful and popular regions in Turkey. Well worth a visit, it’s an area that’s very hard to forget – where one visit is simply never enough!
Fethiye map

 

LOCATION

Fethiye is situated in the Mugla province, on the Aegean coast of South Turkey. In fact the location of Fethiye is unique in that it sits where the Mediterranean meets the Aegean providing the dramatic setting that is Fethiye. It has Aegean's bays and coves as well as the Mediterranean's sandy beaches. A four hour flight from the UK, it is reached via Dalaman International Airport offering many European and international flights during the summer months. Large and diverse, Fethiye is well renowned for its history, beauty and quality of life.
Map of Fethiye

 

POPULATION

The main industry in Fethiye is tourism. The popular summer months from May to October see the numbers in resorts reach over 600,000. Many Turks travel from other areas to work in the region during the season, and it is also a very popular with Turkish holiday-makers and Istanbul and Ankara business people who buy homes in the region.

 The winters are quiet with a population less than 100,000. The Turkish Statistical Institute recently reported that the number of permanent residents registered in Fethiye grew in 2011 by over 5%, now standing at 81,467.
Fethiye

 

CLIMATE

The climate in Fethiye is Mediterranean. Summers are hot and humid with little wind and rain. Temperatures reach highs of 39*C in August, and average 34*C. The winter months of November to April are cool and mostly sunny with a daytime high of around 16*C and night time low of around 4*C. January and February the wettest months. The best time to visit Fethiye is early or late season; May, June, September and October.
Fethiye climate

 

QUALITY OF LIFE

Ask any ex-pat why they chose to live in Fethiye and most will reply, “quality of life!” Long hot summers and mild winters make the region ideal for year round living. The region is beautiful and diverse with an area suiting most tastes, needs and budgets. The transport links are excellent throughout Turkey, and the new airport runs regular domestic and international flights year round. Prices of everyday food, groceries and local alcohol are a fraction of that in many other Turkish and foreign destinations.
Life in Fethiye


THINGS TO DO IN FETHIYE

1. Oludeniz Beach - any trip to Fethiye without a visit to the world famous Oludeniz Beach is a trip not worth taking. Known for perfect white sand and one of Europe's most photographed beaches, Oludeniz is a must see in the region.

2. Gemiler Island home of the original Santa Claus - a lovely island in Fethiye that is just a kilometre long by 400 metres wide, rich in history and a great tourist hotspot well worth spending a couple of hours exploring the ruins and pretty coves here. Not to mention, it was home to the original Santa Claus. 

3. Sovalye Island the first of the twelve in the Gulf of Fethiye - popular amongst those seeking seafront properties in Fethiye, Sovalye Island is a charming island with no roads, no cars, and offers a highly private and exclusive lifestyle in a tranquil and quiet location. A favourite spot.

4. Butterfly Valley: one of Turkey’s most unspoiled spots - famous for its population of butterflies, this tourism landmark is accessed via a water taxi from Oludeniz and is a must see for anyone in the region.

5. Tickling trout at Yaka Park, Fethiye - just a short drive from Fethiye, This extremely popular restaurant and trout farm is the perfect spot to relax and rest to the sound of waterfalls and beautiful surroundings.

6. Fethiye rock tombs offer a glimpse into ancient Lycia - enjoy a glimpse into ancient Lycian times with a trip to the famous rock tombs in Fethiye, found within walking distance from Fethiye Town. You will find wonderful views from here.

7. The cool and mysterious waters of Saklikent Canyon - a stunning 300 metre deep and 18 kilometre long canyon for you to explore and enjoy. During the summer months, you can walk around 4 kilometres in length of the canyon, enjoying the stunning natural surroundings.

8. The captivating ancient city of Tlos - one of the largest and oldest settlements from the ancient Lycians, Tlos is thought to be around 4,000 years old - making this an absolute must see for anyone who has been or thinking of going to Fethiye.

9. Like to be beside the seaside? Calis Beach is the ultimate family shore - the perfect beach. Calis Beach appeals to people from all walks of life - travellers, families, tourists, locals - you will never find a dull moment on this gorgeous sandy beach. 


View our properties for sale in Fethiye by clicking HERE.


SUGGESTED VIDEOS ABOUT FETHIYE 


Last Updated: 09 June 2016

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0