for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية

تضم تركيا 7 مناطق جغرافية. وتقع منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في الجنوب من تركيا وحدود المنطقة تبدأ من الجنوب على البحر الأبيض المتوسط وغربها بحر ايجه، وفي شمالها وسط الأناضول وحدودها الشرقية متاخمة لجنوب شرق الأناضول. وليس من العجيب أن يكون مشتري المنازل الأجانب والسياح يتدفقون على ساحل البحر المتوسط التركي مع ما يضمه من مزيج المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والطقس الرائع. دعونا نلقي نظرة خاطفة على منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية

Turkish Mediterranean region

المدن الرئيسية الممتدة بمنطقة البحر المتوسط التركية:

المحافظات الرئيسية في هذه المنطقة هي محافظة أضنة، مقاطعة أنطاليا، مقاطعة بوردور، مقاطعة هاتاي، مقاطعة إسبرطة، قهرمان مرعش، مرسين، وعثمانية.

منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط بتركيا بها منطقة ساحلية، محاطة بالجبال. المنطقة الساحلية عبارة عن شريط ممتد محصور بين البحر الأبيض المتوسط وجبال طوروس الصنوبرية الواقعة بالغرب. وهناك سلسلة جبال أخرى تقع بالمنطقة ، وهي سلسلة جبال آمانوس التي تمتد من الشمال إلى الجنوب في أقصى شرق المنطقة.


أنطاليا:

تلك المدينة المشغولة التي لا تموت فيها الحياة مثل جيرانها، أنطاليا مثالية لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن العيش على مدار العام في تركيا. فمع العديد من المدارس الدولية، والوظائف، والمطاعم، وأكثر من ذلك، تجمع أنطاليا بين أفضل ما في حياة المدينة وحياة الشاطئ لتقدم نموذج المعيشة المتوازنة تماما حيث يعيش فيها المغتربين بسعادة ومتعة لأكثر من عام حتى الأن. غالبا ستجد شقق في أنطاليا بأسعار مرضية لك، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك أيضا شراء الفلل الكبيرة الحجم بالضواحي في مناطق الغابات ذات المحيط الهاديء لكنك ستحتاج لتوصيلة قصيرة للوصول لوسط المدينة. إذا كنت مترددا فيما إذا كنت تريد عزلة مع الطبيعة، أو حياة المدينة، أو حياة الشاطئ، أو أي شيء آخر. لا تقلق لأن أنطاليا بها كل شيء.


كيمير:

تقع عند سفح جبال طوروس، كيمير تتمتع بأكثر من 300 يوم مشمس في السنة، وهي واحدة من البقع السياحية الأكثر صخبا بأنطاليا حيث يتدفق إليها السياح في الصيف، وبالتالي فهي مثالية للاستثمار أو حتى كمنزل لقضاء العطلة فيه. يمكنك عموما أن تجد أسعار المنازل في كيمير منخفضة وتصل لنحو ٧٠٫٠٠٠ يورو لأن المنطقة لا تزال لم تصل إليها الإمكانات الكاملة، استثمر فيها الآن وستجني الآرباح لاحقا.


سايد:

سايد تعج بتاريخ طويل ورائع يظهر في الكثير من المعالم والمواقع التاريخية التي يمكنك التمتع بها كل عام. من الإسكندر الأكبر، لكليوباترا، سايد تعد الموطن لبعض المظاهر التاريخية الأكثر شهرة من مختلف الأزمنة، هناك شيء في سايد التي يشدك ويأسرك منذ لحظة وصولك. بشاطئها الجميل، وتدفق السياح عليها كل عام، والأسعار الجيدة للعقارات في سايد، منطقة سايد مناسبة الأسعار ومثالية للعيش فيها على  مدار العام.


كالكان:

هي معنى الرقي والأناقة، كالكان هي جوهرة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، مكان لا مثيل له، رائعة الموقع وتطل على البحر من مكان مرتفع تشرف على خليجين وميناء لأولئك الذين يحبون الرحلات البحرية، والعديد من المطاعم بمطلات خارجية راقية وعالمية والحانات للتمتع بأسلوب حياة حقيقية ومريحة في كالكان. إذا كنت تبحث عن الفخامة، فكن متأكدا بدرجة كبيرة أنك ستجدها في العقارات في كالكان. الأسعار في كالكان يمكن أن تصل إلى بضعة ملايين حيث الموقع المرموق والبنايات الرائعة يمتزجان سويا.


كاس:

صغيرة الحجم لكنها كبيرة المكانة، كاس هو المكان الذي يختاره بعض الأغنياء والمشاهير في تركيا لتكون مكان إقامتهم بسبب توافر الخصوصية ونمط الحياة الأنيقة التي تستحق التمتع بها في شبه جزيرة. فخامة وخصوصية كاس تعني أن أسعار العقارات في كاس في ارتفاع وذات إيرادات إيجار مرتفعة مما يجعل كاس موقعا مثاليا للاستثمار في بيئة الأعمال التركية المربحة.


بيليك:

إذا كنت من محبين الغولف وقضاء عطلات مشمسة - فإن بيليك هي المنطقة المناسبة لك. مع أكثر من 17 بطولة نوعية للجولف في المنطقة، بما في ذلك تلك التي صممها لاعبي الغولف العالمية الشهيرة مثل نيك فالدو والتي لعب عليها تايجر وودز، بيليك هي المكان الذي لن تتعب من العثور على ملعب للجولف. ولكن لا تعتقد أن بيليك هي فقط بقعة من الرجال مع عصيهم، لكن بيليك بها أيضا وسائل نقل متعددة إلى مراكز التسوق والمرافق والتي يمكن للأسرة بأكملها التمتع بها. عقارات بيليك أسعارها معقولة ومتوفرة بأسعار منخفضة تصل ل ٨٠٫٠٠٠ يورو.

Golf in Belek


ألانيا:

توجد  أمام جبال طوروس، وهي واحدة من وجهات العطلات الأكثر انتشارا في تركيا مع مئات المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والآف السياح كل صيف. في ألانيا لن تجد صعوبة في وجود شخص يتحدث الإنجليزية. ومع تعدد خيارات شراء منزل للعطلة في المنطقة. فأسعار ألانيا جيدة، ولكن المنطقة ربما ليست الأنسب لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن فرص استثمارية أو إمكانات نمو رأس مال عالية في الخارج.


المناخ والطقس في منطقة البحر المتوسط في تركيا:

المنطقة بها مناخين مختلفين الأول مناخ ساحلي والثاني مناخ داخلي. فإذا كنت تخطط لرحلة لزيارة هذه المنطقة المذهلة فسوف تساعدك تلك المعلومات على نحو أفضل للفهم والاستعداد

Turkish Med beach

المناخ العام أو الشامل هو ما يمكن أن تتوقعونه في البحر المتوسط. المناخ الساحلي  يتميز بصيف حار وجاف وشتاء معتدل، بارد وممطر في بعض الأحيان. خلال الصيف بسحابه الصافي وافتقاره للمطر فدرجة الحرارة يمكن أن تتجاوز أحيانا 40 درجة مئوية. تساقط الثلوج لم يسمع عنه أحد من قبل في تلك المناطق الساحلية وفي الشتاء نادرا ما تصل الحرارة إلى أقل من 5 درجات مئوية.

شتاء المنطقة يبدأ من نوفمبر وحتى مارس ويتلقى معظم الأمطار. بينما الصيف من أواخر أبريل وحتى أواخر شهر أكتوبر وتكون درجة الحرارة في المتوسط 28 درجة مئوية. هذه المنطقة هي مكان مثالي للتخطيط لشراء منازل لقضاء عطلات الصيف أو الاستثمار في الايجارات صيفا. ساحلها الجميل وحرارة الصيف الدافئة مثاليين للذين يحبون الرياضات المائية مثل ركوب الأمواج.


Temperatures Mediterranean Turkey

المناطق الجبلية تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر برودة ورطوبة، لكنها نادرا ما تكون قارصة البرودة. الرياح الساحلية الخالية من الضباب تضمن للجبال التشبع بأشعة الشمس أغلب أوقات السنة. الفرق الرئيسي هو أن المناطق الجبلية ستشهد عادة هطول مزيد من الامطار في الخريف والشتاء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قمم جبال طوروس التي تشكل خلفية البحر المتوسط التركي مغطاه بالثلوج ٦ أشهر من العام مع العديد من منتجعات التزلج الرئيسية المتاحة وسهلة الوصول إليها من محافظة أنطاليا السياحية وجاذبة العقارات في المنطقة. فمن الممكن للسباحة في الصباح والتزلج في فترة ما بعد الظهر في هذه المنطقة المتنوعة والجميلة في تركيا.

الزراعة بهذه المنطقة ناجحة جدا ومتفقة مع طقس الجبال. المنطقة الساحلية الغربية، موقع جبال طوروس مليئة بهواء المحيط الرطب والدافيء، مما يجعل المناطق الساحلية خصبة جدا. وبسبب هذه الجبال أيضا فالبحر الأبيض المتوسط يمد أغلب تركيا بمناخ قاري وفصول مناخية رائعة. في تلك المنطقة تجد النباتات الاستوائية وأشجار الزيتون وفيرة.

المناطق النائية، هي أكثر تناقضا. حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط بمساحته البالغة ٢٫٠٨٥٫٢٩٢ كيلومتر مربع، منها ٩٨٫٠٠٩ كيلومتر مربع فقط بمنأى عن السكان ولم تمسها يد بشر. الحماية الدولية صنفت حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط كنقطة تنوع حيوي ساخنة بسبب تهديدات الوضع للبيئة. تضم هذه المنطقة ٢٢٫٥٠٠ نوع من النباتات المستوطنة.


تاريخ وثقافة منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية:

تتسم ثقافة منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط بزخم الفن والتاريخ. منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط هي خالية من التلوث بفضل المجموعات الصناعية القليلة بها ووجود هواء المحيط. جمال كلا من فنها وتاريخها جعل المنطقة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في تركيا وأوروبا على نطاق واسع.

Lycia Turkey

هذه المنطقة تعد مكان للعديد من الثقافات القديمة مثل ليقيا، بامفيليا، وقليقية الغرب إلى الشرق. استولى عليها الرومان حوالي قرن من الزمان قبل ولادة السيد المسيح وهناك أدلة على أن هذه المنطقة احتلت من قبل الصليبيين خلال طريقهم إلى القدس تظهر تلك الأدلة بوضوح من خلال القلاع الصليبية الموجودة بالجانب الشرقي من المنطقة. ويتمثل هذا العصر في الوقت الذي جاء فيه معظم سكان المنطقة جاءوا إليها كقبائل بدوية من آسيا الوسطى. ومازال البعض يحافظ على تقاليد الأجداد الخاصة بهم في قضاء الشتاء على الساحل الدافئ ثم الانتقال لمرتفعات جبال طوروس أو هضاب وسط الأناضول خلال فصل الصيف مع الماعز وقوافل الجمال. استولى العثمانيون هذه المنطقة في عام ١٤٠٠.


منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية اليوم:

المنطقة في الوقت الحاضر تضم ثقافتها العديد من اللهجات المختلفة: الموغلا (اللهجة المحلية التركية)، الليقية، لهجة قليقية الجبلية الممتدة لقبرص التركية، اللهجة السورية العربية المنتشرة حول أنطاليا

Turkish Med

مع ذلك ونظرا للموجات المتدفقة من السياح الأجانب المتدحثين بالانجليزية فإن أغلب الناس بالمنطقة سيتمكنون من التفاهم والتواصل على الأقل بالمستوى الأساسي

وسكان المنطقة قد يتحدثون بعض الألمانية، الروسية والاسكندنافية والذين سيكون من السهولة ايجادهم خاصة لو كنت تسافر للمنتجعات التي تزورها تلك القوميات.

هناك العديد من وسائل السفر إلى منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية. يمكنك أن تستقل الطائرة مباشرة من المطارات الرئيسية التي تستضيف الرحلات الدولية القادمة من دالامان، أنطاليا، وأضنة. إذا كنتموجود بتركيا يمكنك أن تستقل القطار الذي يخرج في رحلات يومية  من اسطنبول وأنقرة. أو خدمة القطار لاسبرطة وبوردور من أزمير. هناك خدمات الحافلات في كل مدينة كبيرة وسياحية في تركيا. السيارات أيضا متاحة حيث العديد من الطرق السريعة الحديثة التي تمتد لهذه المنطقة. الخيار الأخير الذي قد تأخذه في اعتبارك هو الذهاب بواسطة القوارب أو العبارة. إذا كنت تتحرك في مختلف أرجاء المنطقة، فمن المحتمل أنك سوف تستخدم في النهاية جميع تلك الوسائل.


أشياء يمكنك القيام بها وأخرى تراها في المنطقة:

قائمة الأنشطة في منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية لا نهاية لها. هناك عالم الرياضات المائية ، بما يضمنه من اليخوت والتزحلق على الماء، فضلا عن بعض الرياضات الأخرى الأقل صخبا  مثل الغطس والغوص. أما على اليابس، يوجد الكثير من الكنوز الوطنية والأطلال التي يمكنك استطلاعها، والتسوق والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى. تقدم جبال طوروس استعدادات ممتازة للتزلج مع العديد من منتجعات التزلج على الجليد مثل ساكليكنت  بالقرب من مدينة أنطاليا ودافراز  قرب اسبرطة، ناهيك عن الدورات العالمية للجولف في بيليك.

Snorkelling in Turkey

لقد آن الوقت لفهم قيمة مأكولات البحر المتوسط وكن واثقا أن منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية لن تخيب أملك في غذاءك. لحوم الماعز الطازجة والمأكولات البحرية المحاطة بالخضروات الطازجة، بما في ذلك أشجار الزيتون والطماطم.وكنصيحة لا يمكن لك زيارة تركيا دون أن تستمتع ببعض الطعام التركي التقليدي، إما. مع تلك الأطباق استمتع بالمخبوزات الطازجة، ولكن أفضلها الحلويات التي لن تجدها في أي مكان آخر. في تقليد تركي غير عادي، غالبا ستجد مياه باردة للشرب عند نواصي الشوارع وأمام المساجد في أوعية معروفة باسم السبيل (sebils)، ولا سيما في أشهر الصيف.


لماذا تختار منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية؟

كليا، منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية تمثل كل ما يأمل ويتطلع إليه المستثمرين في العقارات. فلا يزال عدد السياح الأجانب في زيادة مستمرة سنويا. وغالبا قيمة العقارات تزداد ثلاثة أضعاف كل ثلاث أو أربع سنوات، إن لم تكن بوتيرة أسرع. تركيا تمزج بشكل أفضل عراقة التاريخ إلى جانب الحياة العصرية. مع مناخها الذي يفضله الكثيرين. ومازال هناك الكثير من الأراضي الغير مستغلة مما يعني فرصا لم تكتشف بعد.


وعموما، منطقة البحر المتوسط التركية هو مزيج رائع من المناخ المثالي والثقافة الأصلية والعميقة، المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والشواطئ الاستثنائية لا نهاية لها. إن عبارة "الجنة في مكان ما على الأرض" جملة تجدها واقعية في ساحل البحر المتوسط بتركيا.


Last Updated: 07 August 2019

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

Turkish Mediterranean Region

Turkish Mediterranean regionTurkey has 7 geographical regions. The Mediterranean region is located to the south of Turkey bordering the Mediterranean, Aegean  to its west, Central Anatolia to its north and South East Anatolia to its immediate east border. It’s understandable why overseas home buyers and tourists are flocking to the Turkish Mediterranean coast with its combination of stunning landscape and perfect Mediterranean weather.  Let’s take a peek at the Turkish Med.
 

Main cities along the Turkish Mediterranean region 

The main provinces in this region are Adana province, Antalya province, Burdur Province, Hatay Province, Isparta Province, Kahramanmaras Province, Mersin Province, and the Osmaniye Province. 

The Mediterranean region of Turkey has a coastal area, but its also bound by a mountainous region. The coastal region is a strip of land squeezed between the Mediterranean Sea and coniferous Taurus Mountains residing to the west. There is another mountain chain that is located in this region, the Amonos Mountain chain runs from north to south in the far east of this region. 

Antalya
A working city that never truly dies down like it's neigbours, Antalya is perfect for those looking for year round life in Turkey - with several international schools, jobs, restaurants, and more, Antalya combines the best of city life and beach life to present a perfectly balanced region where expats have enjoyed living for many a year now. You are most likely to find bargain priced apartments in Antalya, although you can also purchase large sized villas on the outskirts in the forest areas with quiet surroundings but just a short drive from the city centre. If you are undecided whether you want a nature retreat, a city lifestyle, a beach lifestyle, or something else - fear not - because Antalya is home to it all. 

Kemer
Located at the foot of the Taurus Mountains, Kemer enjoys over 300 days of sunshine per year and is one of Antalya's most bustling tourism spots with tourists flocking in the summer, making this a perfect investment or holiday home destination. You can generally find homes in Kemer from as low as 70,000 Euros as the area is still yet to reach its full potential so invest now and reap the rewards later. 

Side
Sunny Side is awash with a long and fascinating history that leaves plenty of landmarks and historical spots for you to enjoy every year. From Alexandra The Great, to Cleopatra, Side has played home to some of the most famous historical figures throughout time, there is something about Side that just draws you in and captures you from the moment you arrive. With a nice beach area, a healthy inflow of tourists every year, and nicely priced properties in Side, Side is affordable and ideal for year round. 

Kalkan
Oozing class and sophistication, Kalkan is the jewel along the Mediterranean, a place like no other - boasting superb sea views from the elevated position with 2 bays, a harbour for those who appreciate sailing, and several world class rooftop restaurants and bars to enjoy the authentic laid back lifestyle in Kalkan. If you are searching for luxury, you will almost certainly find it when looking for property in Kalkan. Prices in Kalkan can run into the low millions such is the prestigious location coupled with the superb real estate to be found here.

Kas
Small in size but huge in stature, Kas is where some of Turkey's rich and famous choose to call home due to the abundance of privacy and elegant bohemian Golf in Beleklifestyle to be enjoyed in the peninsula. The luxury and exclusivity of Kas means that property prices in Kas are steadily in the rise - high rental income and a top quality marina makes Kas an ideal location to invest in a lucrative Turkish nest egg. 

Belek
If you like golf and sunny holidays - then Belek is the area for you. With over 17 Championship quality golf courses in the region, including those designed by world renowned golfers such as Nick Faldo and played on by Tiger Woods and co, Belek is where you will never tire of finding a round of golf to be played. But don't think that Belek is only a spot for men and their sticks, there is also great transport links to shopping centres and facilities that the whole family can enjoy. Belek properties are affordable and can be found from as little as 80,000 Euros. 

Alanya
Found in front of the Taurus Mountains, Alanya is one of Turkey's most loved holiday destinations with several natural beauty's drawing hundreds of thousands of tourists each summer. You will never be too far from an English speaking person when in Alanya, with many choosing to purchase a holiday home in the area. Properties can be found in Alanya for good prices, however the region is perhaps not best suited to those looking for investment opportunities or high capital growth potential abroad. 
 

Climate and weather in the Mediterranean region of Turkey

The region has two different climates one of the coastal climate and the other of the inland climate. If you are planning a trip to visit this amazing region then this information will help better guide your understanding and your packing.

Turkish Med beachThe overall climate is what you would expect from the Mediterranean. The coastal climate has a Mediterranean climate with hot, dry summers and mild, cool and sometimes wet winters. During the rainless and virtually cloudless summers the temperature can sometimes exceed 40 degrees Celsius. Snow is virtually unheard of in the coastal areas and winter lows rarely go below 5 degrees Celsius.

This region's winter is November through March and receives the most rainfall. The summer is late April through to late October and brings the Mediterranean Sea’s temperature to an average 28 degrees Celsius. This area is a perfect place to plan a summer holiday home or invest in a summer rentals. The beautiful coastline and warm summer temperatures are perfect for those who also like water sports such as surfing. 


The mountain regions tend to be cooler and wetter, but they are rarely very cold.  The clear coastal winds help to ensure that the mountains also see sunshine for much of the year.  The key difference is that mountain areas will typically see more rain in the fall and winter.  In addition, the peaks of Taurus Temperatures Mediterranean TurkeyMountains which form the backdrop of Turkish Mediterranean are snow-capped 6 months of the year with several major ski resorts within easy reach of the region's main tourist and real estate attraction Antalya province. It is possible to swim in the morning and ski in the afternoon in this diverse and beautiful region of Turkey.

The agriculture for this region has a lot to do with the weather the mountains inspire. The western coastal area, home to the Taurus mountains is the backdrop traps the warm moist ocean air, making the coastal areas very lush. Because of these same mountains the Mediterranean gives much of Turkey a continental climate with distinct seasons.  Within the region, tropical plants and olive trees abound. 
The outlying regions are, however, are more subject to extremes. The Mediterranean Basin has an area of 2,085,292 km², and only 98,009 km² remains largely untouched by the human inhabitants. The Mediterranean Basin is classified a bio-diversity hotspot by Conservation International due to its rich bio-diversity and threatened status. This region holds 22,500 endemic vascular plant species.
 

Lycia TurkeyHistory and culture of the Turkish Mediterranean 

The culture of the Mediterranean region is rich in art and history. The Mediterranean Region is pollution free thanks to the combination of minimal industry and ocean breezes.  Both the beauty of its history and the local art make the Turkish Med a top tourist destination in Turkey and Europe at-large. 

This region is the site of many ancient cultures such as Lycia, Pamphylia, and Cilicia west to east. The Roman’s captured this region about a century before the birth of Christ and there is evidence that this region was occupied by the Crusaders on their way to Jerusalem by the clearly Crusader-built citadels located on the eastern side of the region. This era is when most of the regions locals came in as nomadic tribes from Central Asia. Some still keep to their founding ancestor’s traditions spending their winters on the warm coast and then relocating to the heights of the Taurus Mountains or the plateaus of Central Anatolia during the summer with their goats and camel caravans. Ottomans seized this region around the 1400’s. 
 

Turkish Mediterranean today: 

Turkish MedThe present day culture speaks a number of different dialects Mugla Sivesi, Lycia, Cilician Mountain dialect, which is an extension of Cypriot Turkish, and also the Syrian dialect of Arabic is prevalent in and around Antalya. Through the explosion of English speaking tourists most of the region will be able to understand and communicate if at least a basic level. The regional locals may also speak some German, Russian, and Scandinavian and these may come in handy especially if you are travelling to the resort towns that are mainly visited by those nations.

There are many ways to travel into the Mediterranean region of Turkey. You can fly straight in with the major airports that host international incoming flights is Dalaman, Antalya, and Adana. If you are already in Turkey you can take their train in with daily service from Istanbul and Ankara. Isparta and Burdur has service from Izmir. There are major bus services in every large city and touristic important town in Turkey. Cars are also an option as there are many modern highways connecting to this region. The last option you might consider is by boat or ferry.  If you are moving across the region, it’s likely that you’ll end up using several of these, but they are all available and modern.
 

Things to do and see in the region: 

Snorkelling in TurkeyThe list of activities in the Turkish Mediterranean is endless.  There are world class water sports, including yachting and kite-boarding, as well as more tranquil water pursuits such as snorkelling and scuba.  On land, there are ruins and other national treasures to explore, local and global shopping and many other activities.  Mighty Taurus mountains provide excellent settings for Mediterranean skiing with several well established ski resorts such as Saklikent near Antalya city and Davraz near Isparta, not to mention the world class golf courses of Belek

The world has come to understand the value of the Mediterranean diet and the Turkish Med doesn’t disappoint your palette.  Fresh goat and seafood is surrounded by fresh vegetables, including locally grown olives and tomatoes.  You certainly shouldn’t visit Turkey without enjoying some traditional Turkish food, either.  All dishes are generally accompanied by fresh baked breads, but save room for desserts you won’t find anywhere else.  In an unusual Turkish tradition, you’ll often find fresh cold water on street corners and in front of mosques in containers known as sebils, primarily in the summer months.
 

Why choose the Turkish Med?

Taken as the sum of its parts, the Turkish Med represents everything a Turkish real estate investor could ever hope for.  The number of foreign tourists continues to annually increase.  Real estate values are often doubling or tripling every three or four years, if not faster.  Turkey also has the best of history coupled with modern life.  The region’s climate is second to few and there is still much undeveloped land and opportunities to uncover. 

Overall, Turkish Mediterranean is a fantastic blend of perfect climate, deep routed culture, exceptionally beautiful landscape and endless beaches. The phrase 'heaven in a place on earth' truly finds its meaning with the Turkish Mediterranean coast. 
Last Updated: 16 January 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0