EN AR ZH

土耳其地中海地区

Updated: 07 August 2019 Created: 13 January 2014

土耳其地中海地区

土耳其的地中海地区位于土耳其的南部。不难理解为什么海外购房者和游客涌向土耳其地中海沿岸,迷人的风景并结合了完美的地中海气候。让我们来看看这个美丽地区的一些亮点。

土耳其地中海地区的主要城市

该地区的主要省份是阿达纳省,安塔利亚省,布尔杜尔省,哈塔伊省,伊斯巴达省,卡赫拉曼马拉斯省,梅尔辛省和奥斯曼尼耶省。

土耳其的地中海地区是沿海地区,但也受到山区的限制。沿海地区是一片挤在地中海与西部金牛座山脉之间的土地。另一个山脉阿玛诺斯Amonos山脉从该区域的远东从北向南延伸。

安塔利亚:

安塔利亚是一个工作中的城市,非常适合那些希望在土耳其终生生活的人。安塔利亚拥有数所国际学校,蓬勃发展的经济以及出色的文化和生活方式设施,融合了城市和海滩生活的精华,呈现出深受外国人喜爱的完美平衡区域。您最有可能在安塔利亚找到便宜的公寓,尽管您也可以在森林地区郊外购买大型别墅,环境安静,距离市中心仅一小段车程。如果您不确定是否要进行自然度假,城市生活方式,海滩生活方式或其他目的,那么安塔利亚将应有尽有。

凯梅尔:

凯梅尔(Kemer)位于金牛座山脉(Taurus Mountains)脚下,每年享有超过300天的阳光,是安塔利亚最繁华的旅游景点之一,夏季游客络绎不绝,这使其成为理想的投资或度假胜地。在凯梅尔,您通常可以找到低至70,000欧元的房屋,因为该地区仍未充分发挥潜力,因此,请立即投资并在以后获得回报。

锡德:

阳光明媚的锡德充满悠久而迷人的历史,留下许多地标和历史景点供您欣赏。从亚历山大大帝(Alexander The Great)到埃及艳后克娄巴特拉(Cleopatra),锡德(Side)一直以来都是一些最著名的历史人物的故乡。关于锡德的一些事情会吸引您,并在您到达那一刻就吸引您。锡德(Side)拥有漂亮的海滩区,每年都有大量的游客涌入,并且在锡德(Side)房价合理,全年都是理想之选。

卡尔坎:

卡尔坎(Kalkan)具有悠久的历史和精致的风格,是地中海沿岸的明珠。这个小镇拥有别的地方没有的两个海湾和海港的壮丽海景。游客喜欢在几家世界一流的屋顶餐厅之一用餐,并且有很多休闲酒吧,您可以在这里享受真正的悠闲Kalkan生活方式。如果您正在寻找奢侈品,那么在卡尔坎(Kalkan)寻找物业时,几乎可以肯定会找到它。卡尔坎(Kalkan)的价格可能低至数百万美元,这是享有盛誉的地理位置,再加上此处拥有的一流房地产。

卡斯:

由于大量私人,典雅的房屋和半岛上的波西米亚风情,Kas是土耳其一些富裕而著名的人选择居住的地方。 卡斯(Kas)的豪华和独特性意味着卡斯(Kas)的房地产价格稳步上升-高租金收入和高品质的游艇码头使卡斯(Kas)成为投资利润丰厚的土耳其储备金的理想地点。

贝莱克高尔夫

贝莱克:

 如果您喜欢高尔夫和阳光明媚的假期,那么Belek是您的理想选择。贝莱克(Belek)在该地区拥有近20个具有冠军品质的高尔夫球场,其中包括由世界著名的高尔夫球手尼克·法尔多(Nick Faldo)设计并由泰格·伍兹(Tiger Woods)等人参加的高尔夫球场,贝莱克(Belek)是任何狂热高尔夫的人的精神家园。但是不要以为Belek只是高尔夫球手的好去处:这里还有便利的交通连接,可直达整个家庭可以享受的购物中心和设施。贝莱克的房产价格低廉,价格低至80,000欧元。


阿兰亚:

阿兰亚(Alanya)位于金牛座山脉(Taurus Mountains)前面,是土耳其最受欢迎的度假胜地之一,每年夏天吸引数十万游客。在阿兰亚(Alanya)时,您永远不需要会说英语,很多人都选择在该地区购买度假屋您。可以在阿兰亚找到物美价廉的房地产,但是该地区可能并不最适合那些在国外寻找投资机会或高资本增长潜力的人。

土耳其地中海地区的气候和天气

该地区有两种不同的气候:沿海和内陆。

土耳其地中海海滩

地中海的总体气候。海岸夏季炎热干燥,冬季温和凉爽,有时潮湿。在无雨和几乎无云的夏天,温度有时会超过40摄氏度。沿海地区降雪实际上是闻所未闻的,冬季低谷很少低于5摄氏度。

该地区的冬季是11月至3月,降雨量最多。夏天是从4月下旬到10月下旬,使地中海的温度平均提高到28摄氏度。该区域是计划暑假房屋或投资夏季租金的理想场所。美丽的海岸线和温暖的夏季温度非常适合那些还喜欢冲浪等水上运动的人。

山区往往比较凉爽和湿润,但很少很冷。晴朗的沿海风有助于确保山区在一年中的大部分时间都能看到阳光。关键区别在于山区通常在秋季和冬季会出现更多的降雨。

土耳其地中海地区气候

此外,构成土耳其地中海背景的金牛座山脉的山峰一年六个月都被雪覆盖着,该地区主要的旅游和房地产胜地安塔利亚省都可以轻松到达几个主要的滑雪胜地。在土耳其这个美丽的地区,可以早上游泳,下午滑雪。

该地区的农业与天气有很大关系。西部沿海地区是金牛座山脉的所在地,是温暖湿润的海洋空气的诱捕地,使沿海地区非常茂盛。由于这些山脉相同,地中海赋予土耳其大部分地区以不同季节的大陆性气候。在该区域内,热带植物和橄榄树比比皆是。

但是,偏远地区更容易遭受动物袭击。地中海盆地的面积为2,085,292平方公里,只有98,009平方公里的面积基本上未被人类居住。由于其丰富的生物多样性和受到威胁的地位,地中海盆地被国际自然保护区列为生物多样性热点。该地区拥有22,500种特有维管植物物种。

利西亚土耳其

土耳其地中海的历史和文化

地中海地区的文化蕴含着丰富的艺术,文化和历史

 该地区自西至东许多古老文化的所在地,例如里西亚人Lycia,庞贝利亚人Pamphylia和西里西亚人Cilicia 罗马人在基督诞生前大约一个世纪占领了这个地区,有证据表明,该地区被十字军占领,在前往耶路撒冷的途中被位于该地区东部的显然由十字军建造的城堡占据。 这个时代是该地区大多数当地人作为来自中亚的游牧部落而来的时候。 有些人仍然保持祖先的传统,冬天在温暖的海岸度过,然后夏天带着山羊和骆驼商队搬到金牛座山脉或安纳托利亚中部高原。 奥斯曼帝国在14世纪占领了这个地区。

今天土耳其地中海地区所使用的语言

土耳其地中海

当今文化说出了许多不同的方言,例如穆拉方言(Mugla Sivesi),利西亚(Licia),西里西亚山方言,这是塞浦路斯土耳其语的延伸,而阿拉伯语的叙利亚方言在安塔利亚及其周边地区也很普遍。通过讲英语的游客的激增,该地区的大多数地区至少能够理解和交流。区域性当地人也可能会说一些德语,俄语和斯堪德纳维亚语,这些可能会派上用场,特别是如果您前往那些国家主要访问的度假小镇。

有很多土耳其地中海地区的旅游方式。您可以直飞拥有国际航班的主要机场,达拉曼,安塔利亚和阿达纳。如果您已经在土耳其,可以每天从伊斯坦布尔和安卡拉乘坐火车。伊斯巴达(Isparta)和布尔杜尔(Burdur)的服务来自伊兹密尔。土耳其的每个大城市和大城镇都有重要的巴士服务。汽车也是一种选择,因为有许多现代高速公路连接到该地区。您可能考虑的最后一个选择是乘船或轮渡。

该地区的景点和活动

在土耳其浮潜

在土耳其地中海的活动清单不胜枚举。这里有世界一流的水上运动,包括游艇和风筝冲浪,以及更安静的水上运动,例如浮潜和潜水。在陆地上,有遗址和其他国家瑰宝可供探索,本地和全球购物以及许多其他活动。强大的金牛座山脉为地中海滑雪提供了绝佳的环境,其中包括一些著名的滑雪胜地,例如安塔利亚市附近的Saklikent和伊斯巴达附近的Davraz,更不用说世界一流的贝莱克高尔夫球场

全世界已经开始了解地中海饮食的价值,而“土耳其地中海”的美食也不会令您失望。新鲜的山羊和海鲜周围都是新鲜的蔬菜,包括当地种植的橄榄和西红柿。当然,您也应该在不享用一些传统土耳其美食的情况下访问土耳其。通常,所有菜肴都配有新鲜出炉的面包,但要留出足够的肚子空间存放其他地方找不到的甜点。在土耳其的一种不同寻常的传统中,通常在夏季,通常会在街角和清真寺前的小桶中发现新鲜的冷水。

为什么选择土耳其地中海地区

作为其组成部分的总和,Turkish Med代表了土耳其房地产投资者可能希望的一切。外国游客人数继续逐年增加。房地产价值通常每三到四年翻一番或翻三番,如果不是更快的话。土耳其还拥有最好的历史和现代生活。该地区的气候仅次于其他地区,仍然有很多未开发的土地和发现的机会。

总体而言,土耳其地中海完美地融合了完美的气候,根深蒂固的文化,异常美丽的风景和无尽的海滩。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Turkish Mediterranean Region

Turkish Mediterranean regionTurkey's Mediterranean region is located in the south of Turkey. It's easy to understand why overseas home buyers and tourists are flocking to the Turkish Mediterranean coast, with its combination of stunning landscape and perfect Mediterranean weather. Let's take a look at some of the highlights of this beautiful region.

Main cities along the Turkish Mediterranean region 

The main provinces in this region are Adana province, Antalya province, Burdur Province, Hatay Province, Isparta Province, Kahramanmaras Province, Mersin Province, and the Osmaniye Province. 

The Mediterranean region of Turkey is a coastal area, but it is also bound by a mountainous region. The coastal region is a strip of land squeezed between the Mediterranean Sea and coniferous Taurus Mountains in the west. Another mountain chain, the Amonos Mountains, runs from north to south in the far east of this region. 

Antalya

A working city, Antalya is perfect for those looking for year-round life in Turkey. With several international schools, a thriving economy and excellent cultural and lifestyle facilities, Antalya combines the best of city  and beach life to present a perfectly balanced region much loved by expats. You are most likely to find bargain priced apartments in Antalya, although you can also purchase large sized villas on the outskirts in the forest areas with quiet surroundings, just a short drive from the city centre. If you are undecided whether you want a nature retreat, a city lifestyle, a beach lifestyle, or something else, Antalya has it all. 

Kemer

Located at the foot of the Taurus Mountains, Kemer enjoys over 300 days of sunshine per year and is one of Antalya's most bustling tourism spots with tourists flocking in the summer, making this a perfect investment or holiday home destination. You can generally find homes in Kemer from as low as 70,000 Euros as the area is still yet to reach its full potential so invest now and reap the rewards later. 

Side

Sunny Side is awash with a long and fascinating history that leaves plenty of landmarks and historical spots for you to enjoy. From Alexander The Great, to Cleopatra, Side has played home to some of the most famous historical figures throughout time. There is something about Side that just draws you in and captures you from the moment you arrive. With a nice beach area, a healthy inflow of tourists every year, and nicely priced properties in Side, Side is affordable and ideal for year round. 

Kalkan

Oozing class and sophistication, Kalkan is the jewel along the Mediterranean. This town like no other boasts superb sea views over its two bays and harbour. Visitors love to dine at one of the several world class rooftop restaurants, and there are plenty of laid-back bars where you can to enjoy the authentic laid back Kalkan lifestyle. If you are searching for luxury, you will almost certainly find it when looking for property in Kalkan. Prices in Kalkan can run into the low millions such is the prestigious location coupled with the superb real estate to be found here.

Kas

Small in size but huge in stature, Kas is where some of Turkey's rich and famous choose to call home due to the abundance of private, elegant homes, and the Golf in Belekbohemian lifestyle to be enjoyed in the peninsula. The luxury and exclusivity of Kas means that property prices in Kas are steadily in the rise - high rental income and a top quality marina makes Kas an ideal location to invest in a lucrative Turkish nest egg. 

Belek

If you like golf and sunny holidays - then Belek is the area for you. With close to 20 championship-quality golf courses in the region, including those designed by world renowned golfers such as Nick Faldo and played on by the likes of Tiger Woods, Belek is the spiritual home to anyone who is golf crazy. But don't think that Belek is only a spot for golfers: there is also great transport links to shopping centres and facilities that the whole family can enjoy. Belek properties are affordable and can be found from as little as 80,000 Euros. 

Alanya

Found in front of the Taurus Mountains, Alanya is one of Turkey's most loved holiday destinations, drawing hundreds of thousands of tourists each summer. You will never be too far from an English speaking person when in Alanya, with many choosing to purchase a holiday home in the area. Properties can be found in Alanya for good prices, however the region is perhaps not best suited to those looking for investment opportunities or high capital growth potential abroad. 

Climate and weather in the Mediterranean region of Turkey

The region has two different climates: coastal and inland. 

Turkish Med beachThe overall climate is what you would expect from the Mediterranean. The coast has hot, dry summers and mild, cool and sometimes wet winters. During the rainless and virtually cloudless summers, the temperature can sometimes exceed 40 degrees Celsius. Snow is virtually unheard of in the coastal areas and winter lows rarely go below 5 degrees Celsius.

This region's winter is November through March and receives the most rainfall. The summer is late April through to late October and brings the Mediterranean Sea’s temperature to an average 28 degrees Celsius. This area is a perfect place to plan a summer holiday home or invest in a summer rentals. The beautiful coastline and warm summer temperatures are perfect for those who also like water sports such as surfing. 

The mountain regions tend to be cooler and wetter, but they are rarely very cold. The clear coastal winds help to ensure that the mountains also see sunshine for much of the year. The key difference is that mountain areas will typically see more rain in the fall and winter. In addition, the peaks of Taurus Temperatures Mediterranean TurkeyMountains which form the backdrop of Turkish Mediterranean are snow-capped 6 months of the year, with several major ski resorts within easy reach of the region's main tourist and real estate attraction Antalya province. It is possible to swim in the morning and ski in the afternoon in this diverse and beautiful region of Turkey.

The agriculture for this region has a lot to do with the weather. The western coastal area, home to the Taurus mountains, is the backdrop traps the warm moist ocean air, making the coastal areas very lush. Because of these same mountains the Mediterranean gives much of Turkey a continental climate with distinct seasons.  Within the region, tropical plants and olive trees abound. 

The outlying regions are, however, are more subject to extremes. The Mediterranean Basin has an area of 2,085,292 square kilometres, and only 98,009 km2 remains largely untouched by the human inhabitants. The Mediterranean Basin is classified a bio-diversity hotspot by Conservation International due to its rich bio-diversity and threatened status. This region holds 22,500 endemic vascular plant species.

Lycia TurkeyHistory and culture of the Turkish Mediterranean 

The culture of the Mediterranean region is rich in art, culture and history

This region is the site of many ancient cultures such as Lycia, Pamphylia, and Cilicia west to east. The Romans captured this region about a century before the birth of Christ and there is evidence that this region was occupied by the Crusaders on their way to Jerusalem by the clearly Crusader-built citadels located on the eastern side of the region. This era is when most of the region's locals came in as nomadic tribes from Central Asia. Some still keep to their founding ancestors' traditions, spending their winters on the warm coast and then relocating to the heights of the Taurus Mountains or the plateaus of Central Anatolia during the summer with their goats and camel caravans. Ottomans seized this region around the 1400s. 

Turkish Mediterranean today: 

Turkish MedThe present day culture speaks a number of different dialects Mugla Sivesi, Lycia, Cilician Mountain dialect, which is an extension of Cypriot Turkish, and also the Syrian dialect of Arabic is prevalent in and around Antalya. Through the explosion of English speaking tourists most of the region will be able to understand and communicate if at least a basic level. The regional locals may also speak some German, Russian, and Scandinavian and these may come in handy especially if you are travelling to the resort towns that are mainly visited by those nations.

There are many ways to travel into the Mediterranean region of Turkey. You can fly straight in with the major airports that host international incoming flights is Dalaman, Antalya, and Adana. If you are already in Turkey you can take a daily train from Istanbul and Ankara. Isparta and Burdur has service from Izmir. There are major bus services in every large city and sizeable town in Turkey. Cars are also an option as there are many modern highways connecting to this region. The last option you might consider is by boat or ferry.  

Things to do and see in the region: 

Snorkelling in TurkeyThe list of activities in the Turkish Mediterranean is endless.  There are world class water sports, including yachting and kite-boarding, as well as more tranquil water pursuits such as snorkelling and scuba.  On land, there are ruins and other national treasures to explore, local and global shopping and many other activities.  Mighty Taurus mountains provide excellent settings for Mediterranean skiing with several well established ski resorts such as Saklikent near Antalya city and Davraz near Isparta, not to mention the world class golf courses of Belek

The world has come to understand the value of the Mediterranean diet and the cuisine of the Turkish Med doesn’t disappoint your palette. Fresh goat and seafood is surrounded by fresh vegetables, including locally grown olives and tomatoes. You certainly shouldn’t visit Turkey without enjoying some traditional Turkish food, either.  All dishes are generally accompanied by fresh baked breads, but save room for desserts you won’t find anywhere else. In an unusual Turkish tradition, you’ll often find fresh cold water on street corners and in front of mosques in containers known as sebils, primarily in the summer months.

Why choose the Turkish Med?

Taken as the sum of its parts, the Turkish Med represents everything a Turkish real estate investor could ever hope for. The number of foreign tourists continues to annually increase.  Real estate values are often doubling or tripling every three or four years, if not faster.  Turkey also has the best of history coupled with modern life.  The region’s climate is second to few and there is still much undeveloped land and opportunities to uncover. 

Overall, Turkish Mediterranean is a fantastic blend of perfect climate, deep-rooted culture, exceptionally beautiful landscape and endless beaches. 

Last Updated: 07 August 2019

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below