“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

所有的土耳其待售房地产

土耳其一个具有独特地理位置横跨欧亚两大陆的神奇国度,三面依次与地中海、爱琴海和黑海相邻,拥有长达近7,000公里长的海岸线。领土面积较欧洲国家广阔,是英国的三倍,比法国大25%。 这里有相互交融的多元文化,多样的季节气候和充满活力的社会构造。 如果您正在搜寻海外房地产,希望购买一个阳光明媚的度假屋,或想找退休后的一个理想的移居住所或纯粹想投资房地产,那么土耳其房地产公司Property Turkey推荐的房产选项请千万不要错过。 

Turkey real estate map

土耳其哪里最适合购买度假屋?

土耳其有众多风景优美的度假胜地,从其中做出选择本身就是一个难题。不管您决定在土耳其哪个地点购买与众不同的别墅或海景公寓,她都将会是您在土耳其的新居,并或许能为您带来额外的租金收入。根据土耳其房地产经纪人协会发布的统计数据,安塔利亚(Antalya),费特希耶(Fethiye),博德鲁姆(Bodrum)和锡德(Side)都是土耳其最受欢迎的度假屋地点。安塔利亚是繁华的海滨城市,拥有迷人的海滩和一流的贝莱克(Belek)高尔夫球场,而卡尔坎(Kalkan)则提供了整个地中海地区最壮观的海景,更不用说卡尔坎的优雅环境和令人称道的美食。锡德是有孩子的家庭理想选择,那里的浅水轻轻触摸着沙滩。另外,博德鲁姆房地产是您前往土耳其最精致度假胜地的钥匙,位于博德鲁姆的雅丽卡瓦科,土吕克布库和古姆斯卢克拥有许多海滨房产。然后,我们有阳光明媚的费特希耶,那里在靠近蔚蓝的死海Oludeniz海滩的位置提供了价格最实惠的公寓和别墅。

想退休移居海外的您应该在土耳其哪里购房?

想为永久移居国外购买房地产的人士需要考虑一系列重要因素。周边便利设施,医院,学校和稳定的当地社区环境是人们自然会想到的几点。和来自世界各地的10,000多名想在土耳其定居的客户打交道后,我们发现,费特希耶,博德鲁姆和安塔利亚(包括锡德和凯梅尔)的房屋自然是定居首选。这些地点拥有优越的气候,每年300多晴天,冬季温和、加上便利的周边设施适合全年居住。

土耳其哪里适合投资房地产?

与欧盟地区以及金砖四国(巴西,俄罗斯,印度,中国)相比,土耳其在2010年至2012年期间的年均GDP增长超过了8%,其经济表现异常出色。在2011年和2012年,土耳其的经济扩张速度仅次于中国。 国际货币基金组织估计,在2013年至2017年期间,土耳其将再一次超越大多数“金砖四国”,甚至整个欧元区,预计年均增长5%以上。房地产业是目前土耳其境内主要发展的行业之一。土耳其青年人口占7600万总人口的60%以上,并且该国财富不断增长,因此对土耳其房地产业的国内需求正在快速攀升。土耳其房地产经纪人协会估计,到2015年,仅为满足土耳其国内需求,会形成大约200万套优质住房短缺,这还不算蓬勃发展的旅游业。土耳其2011年度外国游客数量排世界第六,这对海滨别墅和公寓项目的压力也很大。 2011年,土耳其房地产市场比前一年增长了约18%。考虑到在同一时期,希腊、西班牙和葡萄牙濒临破产,这突显了在土耳其拥有房产的可行性。

选择伊斯坦布尔黄金地段还是看好繁荣的安塔利亚?

从纯粹的投资角度看,伊斯坦布尔的房地产更加值得关注。 但是买家需要留意,市场上有很多机会,但并非都可行。 我们建议选择在伊斯坦布尔黄金地段购房,而不是市面上大量推销的市郊廉价公寓。 伊斯坦布尔黄金地段的房价自然昂贵。当然,我们也建议投资者考虑安塔利亚房地产市场,那是伊斯坦布尔黄金地段可行的替代方案。

租金回报和资本增长如何?

位于土耳其地中海爱琴海岸的安塔利亚、费特希耶、卡尔坎和博德鲁姆的度假屋,在支付所有费用后,可以轻松为您带来超过6%的租金回报。 考虑到英国的平均租金收益率为4.8%,土耳其的租金回报水平相当可观。 再加上几年后的资本急速增长,您可以在土耳其房地产市场中建立自己的资本。 要强调的另一个有趣的市场是土耳其海滨房地产市场。

值得关注的土耳其房地产细分市场?

敏锐的投资者应该密切关注土耳其的海滨地产。这是土耳其房地产市场非常有利可图的一部分。土耳其的海滨房产价格仅为与法国、西班牙和意大利同等别墅价格的三分之一。在博德鲁姆,卡尔坎,卡斯和费特希耶出售的豪华海滨别墅的价格低至40万欧元,而在西班牙或法国的同类别墅至少要花费130万欧元。这是一个巨大的价格差距,我们认为这是人为的。我们不认为法国的海滨房产价格会下跌,因为这些房屋非常受欢迎,但是,随着越来越多的人发现土耳其令人惊叹的海岸线,我们预计土耳其的海滨房屋在未来3到5年中将大幅升值。自2005年以来,进入土耳其水域的外国注册船只和游艇的数量增加了两倍,这很清楚地表明土耳其正在成为理想的游船地点。考虑到土耳其爱琴海和地中海令人叹为观止的美景,这一点也不奇怪。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

All Properties in Turkey for sale

Turkey real estate mapTurkey is a vast country, over three times the size of the UK and some 25% larger than France. Straddling between Europe and Asia, with almost 7,000 kilometres of Mediterranean, Aegean and Black Sea, Turkey is home to a unique mosaic of cultures, diverse landscape and dynamic social make up. If you are looking for property overseas, wish to buy a holiday home in the sun, a place to retire or purely real estate investment in an upwardly mobile country, then no search is complete without having a good look at property for sale in Turkey.

Where to buy a holiday home in Turkey? 
With so many lovely resorts and towns to choose from, it is a task in itself to decide where to buy that special villa in Turkey or that sea view apartment, which will be your new home in Turkey and double up for some rental income. According to statistics published by the Turkish real estate agents association, Antalya, Fethiye, Bodrum and Side are the most popular holiday home destinations in Turkey. Properties in Antalya enjoy the proximity of a bustling seaside city with lovely beaches and excellent golf courses of Belek, whereas Kalkan's properties provide some of the most dramatic sea views experienced in the entire Mediterranean, not to mention Kalkan's elegant setting and fine dining. Side holiday homes are ideal for families with children, where shallow waters gently touch sandy shores.  A property in Bodrum on the other hand is your key to Turkey's most sophisticated resort with plenty of sailing and seafront homes in lovely Yalikavak, Turkbuku or Gumusluk. Then we have sun-soaked Fethiye with most affordable villas and apartments near Turkey's most pictured Oludeniz beach.  

Looking to retire overseas - where should you buy your retirement home in Turkey?
When considering a permanent move abroad and buying a property for year round living, there are some important factors to take into account.  Proximity of amenities, hospitals, schools and a stable local community are some of the elements one would naturally look at.  In our dealings with over 10,000 people from all over the world looking at the Turkish property market with a view to permanent living in Turkey, we find that properties in Fethiye, Bodrum and Antalya (including Side and Kemer) are natural favourites for year round living. They all have excellent climates with over 300 days of sunshine, mild winters and the right level of facilities to sustain year round living.

Where to invest in Turkish  real estate?  
With an average annual GDP growth in excess of 8% for 2010 - 2012 period, Turkey has posted exceptional economic performance compared to the EU zone and indeed to BRICs (Brazil, Russia, India, China). In 2011 and 2012 Turkey's economic expansion was only second to China. IMF estimates that Turkey will yet again outperform most BRICs countries and certainly the entire Euro zone in 2013 - 2017 period with an average annual expansion of 5%+ projected. Turkish real estate industry is currently one of the major growth sectors within Turkey. With a youth population of over 60% of entire 76 million and increasing wealth in the country, domestic demand for property in Turkey is fast climbing. Turkish real estate agents association estimates that by year 2015 there will be a shortage of around 2 million quality housing in Turkey just to accommodate domestic demand, this is not even counting the booming tourism sector, 6th most visited country in the world in 2011, which also puts a heavy demand on coastal hotel, villa and apartment projects. In 2011, property market in Turkey grew by some 18% compared to year before. Considering that at the same period Greece, Spain and Portugal came close to announcing bankruptcy underlines the viability of owning property in Turkey.

Prime location Istanbul or better to look at prospering Antalya?
From a purely investment viewpoint property for sale in Istanbul deserves a close look, however, one needs to be very selective. There are many offers on the market and not all are viable. We recommend real estate in Istanbul prime locations as opposed to heavily marketed bargain apartments on the outskirts of the city. Naturally, prime locations of Istanbul are expensive, therefore we suggest investors should have a good look at Antalya property market as a viable and exceptional alternative to prime location real estate of Istanbul. 

How about rental returns and capital growth?
On the Mediterranean and Aegean coasts of Turkey, your holiday home in Antalya, Fethiye, Kalkan and Bodrum could easily deliver in excess of 6% rental returns after all expenses paid. Considering that the average rental yield in the UK is 4.8%, this is quite a strong return. Coupled with steep capital growth in several years, you could build your very own nest egg in Turkish properties.  Another interesting profile to underline is the beachfront Turkey property segment.

Can you suggest a niche segment of Turkish real estate to keep an eye on?
Keen investors and of course keen sailors alike should keep a solid eye on waterfront properties in Turkey. This is an incredibly lucrative segment of the Turkish real estate market. Compared to France, Spain and Italy, beachfront properties in Turkey come at one third the price tag for comparable villas and apartments. Luxury villas for sale at the seafront in Bodrum, Kalkan, Kas and Fethiye could be purchased from as little as Euro 400,000, whereas a comparable villa in Spain or France would cost no less than Euro 1.3m. This is a huge price gap and we suggest that it is an artificial one. We do not expect prices of beach front properties in France to come down for these are highly desirable homes, however, as more and more people discover the stunning coastline of Turkey, we expect waterfront homes in Turkey to appreciate quite significantly over the next 3-5 years. The number of foreign registered boats and yachts entering Turkish waters have tripled since 2005, clearly indicating that Turkey is becoming a desirable boating destination. Considering the breathtaking beauty of the bays and coves in the Aegean and Mediterranean waters of Turkey, this is not surprising at all.         

Show More Show Less
Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0