for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

فريق العمل في فتحية


Fethiye Office


مكتبنا في فتحية يعتبر من أكثر الفروع رسوخا وخبرة في المجال العقاري بالمنطقة.

منذ أن فتح أبوابه في 2004، انتقل من ريادة وقوة إلى أخرى، فضلا عن توفير العديد من العملاء من كل مكان في العالم، وأفضل ما يميزه هو تقديمه للمشورة حول العقارات سواء العقارات الاستثمارية أو العقارات التي يشتريها أصحابها بغرض الإقامة فيها. فريق العمل في فتحية أشرف على تصميم وبناء بعض المنازل التي تعرف في المنطقة باسم البيوت البيضاء.

نعمل حاليا على مشروع منزل بواحهة بحرية مباشرة على جزيرة سوفالي الجميلة. ونتوقع العديد من المشروعات العقارية في المنطقة مع ارتفاع شعبيتها ونموها.


أيكوت كلينش:

شريك مؤسس

Aykut Kilinc

مع خبرته في مجال السياحة والعقارات وتجاربه الاستثمارية، فإن أيكوت يعتبر من أفضل الأشخاص المؤهلين جيدا لإدارة وتشغيل مكتبنا في فتحية. الوقت لديه مشغول للغاية، إذ بجانب إشرافه وإدارته للمكتب، فهو يقوم بعرض العقارات على العملاء بنفسه في أماكن مثل غوتشيك ودالامان، أيكوت يحب عمله بشدة.

ما يميز عمل أيكوت هو إلى جانب إظهاره لمزايا منطقة فتحية وعقاراتها، فإنه يستطيع أن يحقق رغبات عملائنا ويجد لهم المنزل الذي حلموا به.

ومع انشغاله، فهو عندما يجد وقت فراغ، يقوم برحلات بحرية في البحر المتوسط، كما أنه يقرأ قليلا. أيكوت أب لطفلين، وهو عمل آخر له في حد ذاته.


عمر كزيلكا:

شريك مؤسس

Omer Kizilca


إن السيرة الذاتية لعمر مثيرة للاعجاب، إنه حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال، ويتحدث أربع لغات هي التركية والانجليزية والألمانية والروسية، ولديه خبرة واسعة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري والسياحي. عمر يعمل معنا منذ عام 2004، ويقضي عمر أيام عمله مع العملاء في عرض أحسن العقارات بأفضل المناطق في فتحية.

وفي أوقات عطلته، يقوم بممارسة ما يحبه من استكشاف الجبال على دراجته النارية، يتمشى مع كلبه، يسبح في البحر. إنه يحب العيش في فتحية كبقعة يجد بها كل ما يعشقه ولن يستغنى عنها بالعيش في مكان آخر.


حسن يلماز

استشاري عقارات

Hasan Yilmaz

يعتبر حسن عضو بارز في فريق عمل مكتب فتحية، يعرض على عملائنا العقارات المتنوعة في مختلف أماكن فتحية، وأفضل ما يفعله هو تفانيه في ايجاد أفضل العقارات وأحسن الفرص لعملائنا.

حسن لديه تجارب مثيرة من خلال العيش في الولايات المتحدة وروسيا، إنه يجيد اللغتين الانجليزية والروسية. حسن متزوج ووالد لطفلة صغيرة.




أحمد أهسكالي:

استشاري عقارات

Ahmet Ahiskali

أحمد روسي المولد، وهو المفضل لدينا للتعامل مع عملائنا الروس. مع مهاراته في اللغة الروسية، هو خيارنا المتاح لتوفير المبيعات نظرا لمعرفته وتواصله المميز وأيضا عمليات ما بعد البيع والاستشارات والنصائح العامة الخاصة مع الروسيين.

مع خبرته التي تصل إلى 14 عاما في سوق العقارات في فتحية، ومعرفته الكبيرة، فإن أحمد يعتبر أحد أعمدة متب الشركة في المنطقة. وخارج العمل، فإن أحمد يهتم كثيرا بالانشغال مع طفليه البالغين 10 سنوات و8 سنوات.



سيمرا كوكاتيب:

موظفة الاستقبال

Semra Kocatepe

إذا كنت قد أتيت إلى مكتب الشركة في فتحية من قبل، فمن المؤكد أنك قابلت سيمرا. انها شخصية ودودة وكفؤ في عملها، انها حلقة الوصل بيننا وبين العديد من عملائنا الأجانب. ومع اهتمامها بمكالمات الهاتف، فإن سيمرا تهتم كذلك أن يسير المكتب والعاملين فيه مثل عقارب الساعة بانتظام.

وكما هو متوقع من موظفة استقبال لديها خبرة في عملها تبلغ 12 عاما، فإن سيمرا لديها الكثير أيضا مما تقدمه خارج ذلك النطاق، ومنها أنها تعد عددا من المشروبات التي لا ينافسها أحد في إعدادها بمنطقة فتحية مثل القهوة والكابتشينو واللاتيه والاسبرسو، وبالطبع الشاي التركي.

Last Updated: 07 March 2016

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Fethiye Team

Fethiye OfficeOur Fethiye office is one of our most established branches and the most reputable real estate company in the region.

Since opening its doors in 2004 our Fethiye office has gone from strength to strength. As well as providing clients from all over the globe unparalleled advice in the field of lifestyle and property investment, our team has overseen the design and construction of some incredible homes in the Fethiye region under the White Homes Construction label.

We're currently working on a third waterfront home on the beautiful Solvalye Island. We expect many more projects to follow as the area's popularity continues to grow.



Aykut Kilinc

Aykut Kilinc, founding partner

With a tourism degree and extensive property and investment experience, Aykut is well qualified to run our Fethiye office. Although his days are usually non stop - as well as running the office, he shows clients properties as far afield as Gocek and Dalaman - Aykut loves his job.

As well as allowing him to show off the beautiful Fethiye region and its incredible properties, Akykut gets to make his clients’ dreams come true. On his rare days off, Aykut likes to sail the Mediterranean and get a little reading done. He’s also a father of two young children - a job in itself.



Omer Kizilca

Omer Kizilca, founding partner

Omer’s famously laid back nature belies an impressive resume: as well as a degree in Business Management, Omer speaks an impressive four languages (Turkish, English, German and Russian) and has a wealth of experience in property investment and tourism. Omer’s been with us since 2004, and spends his days showing clients around his favourite Fethiye spots and keeping up with the newest developments and properties.

On his days off he explores the mountains on his motorbike, walks his dog and swims in the sea. It’s little wonder this Fethiye native claims he wouldn’t live anywhere else.



Hasan Yilmaz

Hasan Yilmaz, property consultant

Hasan is a valued member of the close-knit Fethiye team, showing clients around the area and its properties, as well as working all hours to source new and exciting property opportunities for his clients.

He’s lived in the US and Russia, and is fluent in English and Russian.

Hasan is married and a devoted dad to his young daughter.



Ahmet Ahiskali

Ahmet Ahiskali, property consultant

Russian-born Ahmet’s a favourite with our Russian clients. With his Russian language skills Ahmet is the clear choice to provide sales, after sales and general consultancy to our Russian clients.

With 14 years’ experience in the Fethiye property market his local knowledge and expertise makes Ahmet a true company asset. When he’s not working his two children, aged 8 and 10, keep him on his toes.



Semra Kocatepe

Semra Kocatepe, Receptionist

If you’ve ever called our Fethiye office it’s likely you’ve already “met” Semra. The friendly, efficient receptionist is the first point of contact for many of our clients. As well as manning the phones Semra keeps the office (and everyone in it) running like clockwork.

As you’d expect from a receptionist and secretary with 12 years experience, Semra is not only the go-to for everything office-related, she also makes a mean coffee and her espresso, lattes and cappuccinos - as well as traditional cay, of course - have no rival in Fethiye.



Fethiye Office

Fethiye Office location

Property Turkey Fethiye team enjoying some winter sun


Last Updated: 07 March 2016

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0