“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

伊斯坦布尔房地产投资型物业出售

在伊斯坦布尔的黄金地段寻找投资物业,包括托普卡匹皇宫,圣索菲亚大教堂,大巴扎和加拉塔高塔附近的著名地区的房地产。如果主要地点超出了您为伊斯坦布尔计划的预算,那么我们在伊斯坦布尔欧洲区也有很多可议价的低价房地产,例如即将推出的柏力可杜孜,巴希赛希尔和艾山玉都。伊斯坦布尔肯定正在经历房地产热潮,因此您应该在价格被市场淘汰之前利用这一点。我们将伊斯坦布尔的投资物业分为以下五类:

  1. 在伊斯坦布尔不断发展的郊区,低入门级(低价)计划外开发项目。在这些领域进行投资将使您以极低的成本获得伊斯坦布尔的部分投资。供求关系表明,随着优质基础设施的建设,这些地区将很快成熟。这样,您的投资将以相当高的退出潜力增加价值。
  2. 在伊斯坦布尔的黄金地段住宅房地产投资,例如托普卡普皇宫区,阿亚索菲亚区,塔克西姆,西西里,尼桑塔西,加拉塔高塔区,当然还有唯一的博斯普鲁斯海峡。这些地区的价格已经很高,因此为了确保可行的投资,您应该非常有选择性,不要错过我们作为土耳其房地产公司不时宣布的低于市场价值的机会。
  3. 在伊斯坦布尔热门地区投资房产和酒店开发项目。这是一个新兴趋势,据土耳其旅游局称,伊斯坦布尔的优质酒店住宿严重短缺。考虑到国内外游客前往伊斯坦布尔的人数逐年急剧增加,因此不难看出投资机会的数量。
  4. 伊斯坦布尔繁忙地区的商业房产。在可行地区投资商业商店可以在8-10年内收回投资。这是一个非常令人兴奋的投资回报潜力,但是,您甚至在尝试投资伊斯坦布尔的商业房地产之前需要非常了解市场。向我们寻求指导和帮助。
  5. 投资伊斯坦布尔的土地,最好是在城市即将发展的郊区预先规划土地。

以上是我们对伊斯坦布尔可能的房地产投资策略的简要指示。请与我们专业的顾问人员联系以获取进一步的建议和帮助。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Investment property in Istanbul

Find investment property in Istanbul prime locations including real estate in well known districts near Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Grand Bazaar and Galata Tower. If prime locations are over your planned budget for Istanbul, then we also have a very wide selection of bargain off plan real estate in European side of Istanbul such as upcoming Beylikduzu, Bahcesehir and Esenyurt. Istanbul is certainly experiencing a real estate boom so you ought to capitalize on this before you are priced out of the market.  We divide Istanbul investment properties into 5 distinct categories as follows

  1. Low entry level (bargain) off plan development projects on the upcoming suburbs of ever growing Istanbul.  Investing in these area will give you access to a share of Istanbul investments at very low costs. Supply and demand dictates that these areas will soon mature as excellent infrastructure is built. As such your investments will grow in value with reasonably high exit potential.
  2. Prime location residential real estate investments in Istanbul in areas such as Topkapi Palace district, Hagia Sophia area, Taksim, Sisli, Nisantasi, Galata Tower area and of course the one and only Bosporus. Prices in these areas are already very high so in order to secure a viable investment you ought to be very selective and chase bank reposessions and below market value opportunities that we, as Property Turkey, announce from time to time. 
  3. Investing in hotel and hotel development projects in sought after areas of Istanbul. This is an emerging trend and according to Turkish Tourism Board, there is a significant shortage of quality hotel accommodation in Istanbul. Cosnidering that number of tourists, both domestic and foreign, visiting Istanbul is increasing steeply year on year, it is not hard to see the magnitude of the investment opportunity.
  4. Commercial units in busy areas of Istanbul. Investing in commercial outlets in viable areas can pay back in 8-10 years. This is a very exciting pay-back potential, however, you need to know the market very well before you even attempt to invest in commercial real estate in Istanbul. Talk to us for guidance and assistance.
  5. Investing in land in Istanbul, ideally pre-planning land on the outskirts where the city is poised to grow.    

The above are our brief pointers for possible property investment strategies in Istanbul. Please talk to our qualified consultants for further advice and assistance. 

Show More Show Less
Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0