我应该土耳其购买房地产时请律师吗?

Updated: 02 March 2021 Created: 19 May 2013

土耳其的律师我们总是建议我们的客户在土耳其购买房产时使用律师。原因很简单,它可以节省大量的时间,使您的购买过程顺利,没有压力。

我应该聘请律师帮我在土耳其购买房产吗? 


当我们与卖方商定为其房产做广告时,我们会做尽职调查,并检查所有文书工作是否符合要求。然而,在购买时还会有额外的检查。此外,对于建造中的房产,可能长达18个月才完成,事情可能会发生变化。通过在房地产律师身上花费相对较少的费用,你就能保障你的房地产投资。

土耳其法律不要求使用律师,这意味着买家和卖家只是交换金钱和契约的情况并非闻所未闻。然而,在过去的十年中,房地产购买法律已经收紧,以保障买家的利益,并有更多的检查和程序。即使是土耳其买家现在也在使用律师来保护他们的购买,因为利用对买家有利的法律是有意义的。


聘请律师在土耳其购买房产 


在土耳其房地产行业二十年的经验中,我们几乎无一例外地发现,那些成为欺诈或糟糕交易受害者的人,忽视了使用注册律师来完成他们的购买。买房是一项重要的投资,为什么要通过偷工减料和节省一小笔钱来冒这个风险?在土耳其,律师服务的平均费用为1,000英镑,但其价值是不可估量的。

使用律师将确保你的房地产购买不会遇到麻烦。律师将检查公寓、别墅或商业地产的未付费用,目前的业主是否公平出售,并确保将房产安全转移到您的名下。在土耳其房地产市场近二十年的经验中,我们与多个专业和经验丰富的律师合作。你也可以在英国领事馆的网站上找到讲英语的合格的土耳其律师。

一些买家询问,他们是否可以使用他们在本国的律师。这并没有什么好处,除非该律师对土耳其房地产法律很了解。我们知道在伦敦有几家土耳其公司,他们在伊兹密尔和伊斯坦布尔等主要城市设有分支机构,他们的知识和专长可以完成工作。如果你找到一个律师,但想检查他们的执业许可证,请与我们联系,以便我们可以确认他们在土耳其律师协会的认证。


律师能为土耳其房产买家做什么?

 

在土耳其,您可以选择给予律师多大的权力。有些人只使用他们进行检查和完成房产证申请,而其他人则授予他们在土耳其的全部授权,以便他们可以代表您签署契约。这对无法在短时间内前往土耳其的外国买家很有用。

否则,律师在土耳其的作用是:

1: 起草、完成、安排签署和公证合同,其中包括卖家和买家的个人资料,根据土地登记员提供的财产细节,以及在销售无法进行的情况下将会援引的条款。

2. 2.律师将检查产权证上的债务,并检查该房产是否有所有必要的文件。这可能包括居住证明(ISKAN)和建筑,以及许可证。

3. 3. 将产权转到您的名下,并代表您在当地的产权证办公室完成所有的房产购买,如果您已经授予他们委托书。

关于聘请律师在土耳其购买房产的问题 


如果您有疑问或希望获得推荐的购房律师名单,请联系我们。如果您仍未决定在土耳其购买的房屋,我们邀请您浏览我们在土耳其许多地区的待售房产组合,包括伊斯坦布尔、安塔利亚、博德鲁姆、费特希耶、伊兹密尔、布尔萨等。作为一个在土耳其各地都有办事处的认证代理,我们已经帮助成千上万的土耳其和外国买家找到了他们的梦想家园。

以下文章也将对您有所帮助:

土耳其房产购买过程:我们列出了买家在成为土耳其房主的道路上将经历的所有步骤。从寻找房屋到支付定金,再到入住和接通水电,这只是一个简要的概述,因为我们带领所有客户走过这个过程,所以他们永远不会感到孤独。

土耳其投资入籍:土耳其政府实施了一项投资入籍计划,一些房地产买家将有资格申请。这篇文章概述了标准和申请过程,如果你想获得在土耳其工作和生活的权利。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

Should I use a solicitor to buy property in Turkey

Updated: 16 June 2020 Created: 19 May 2013

Solicitor in Turkey

We always advise our clients to use a solicitor to buy a property in Turkey. The simple reason being, it saves a ton of time and makes your purchase process smooth and stress-free.

Should I use a Solicitor to buy property in Turkey?

When we agree with a seller to advertise their property, we do our due diligence and check all paperwork is in order. However, there are extra checks at the time of purchase. Also, with off-plan property that might take up to 18 months to be completed, things can change. By spending a relatively small amount on a real estate lawyer, you'll be able to safeguard your real estate investment.

Turkish law does not require the use of a solicitor, which means it's not unheard of for buyers and sellers to just exchange money, and deeds. However, over the last decade, real estate purchasing laws have tightened up to safeguard buyers with more checks and procedures. Even Turkish buyers are now using solicitors to protect their purchase because it makes sense to take advantage of laws in the buyer’s favour.

Using a Solicitor to Buy Property in Turkey

In two decades of experience in the Turkish real estate industry, almost without exception we have found that the people who have fallen victim to fraud or terrible deals, neglected to use a registered solicitor to complete their purchase. Buying a home is a significant investment, why risk it by trying to cut corners and save a tiny amount of money? The average cost of a solicitor’s services in Turkey is £1,000, but the value of this is immeasurable.

Using a solicitor will ensure your real estate purchase does not run into trouble. The solicitor will check outstanding charges against the apartment, villa or commercial property, whether the current owner is selling fair, and ensure the safe transfer of the property to your name. During almost two decades of experience in the Turkish real estate market, we have worked with several professional and experienced solicitors. You can also find English speaking and qualified Turkish solicitors on the British Consulate website.

Some buyers have asked whether they can use their solicitor in their home country. This does not benefit unless the solicitor is knowledgeable on Turkish real estate laws. We know of a few Turkish firms in London who have branch offices in major cities like Izmir and Istanbul, and their knowledge and expertise gets the job done. If you find a lawyer but want to check their license to practise, get in touch with us so we can confirm their certifications with the Turkish Bar Association.

What does a Solicitor do for a Turkish property Buyer?

You have many choices as to how much power you give the solicitor in Turkey. Some people only use them to carry out the checks and complete the title deed application, while others grant them the full power of attorney in Turkey so they can sign for deeds on your behalf. This is useful for foreign buyers unable to travel to Turkey at brief notice.

Otherwise, the role of a solicitor in Turkey is: 

1: To draft, complete, arrange signing and notarisation of the contract that will contain the sellers and buyers personal details, the details of the property according to the land registrar, and clauses that will be evoked if the sale cannot take place.

2. The solicitor will check the title deeds for debts, and that the property has all necessary documentation in place. This can include habitation certificates (ISKAN) and building, and licence permits.

3. Convert the title to your name and complete all the property purchase at the local title deed office on your behalf, if you have granted them a power of attorney.

Questions about using a Solicitor to buy property in Turkey

Please contact us if you have questions or would like a list of recommended solicitors to buy property. If you are still to decide on the home you want to buy in Turkey, we invite you to browse through our portfolio of property for sale in Turkey in many areas including Istanbul, Antalya, Bodrum, Fethiye, Izmir, Bursa and more. As a certified agent with offices all over Turkey, we have helped thousands of Turkish and foreign buyers to find their dream home.

The following articles will also be of use:

Turkish Property Buying Process: We list all the steps that a buyer will go through on their way to becoming a Turkish homeowner. From finding your home to putting down a deposit to moving in and getting utilities connected, this is a brief outline because we walk all our clients through the process, so they are never alone.

Turkish Citizenship by Investment: The Turkish government runs a citizenship by investment scheme of which some real estate buyers will be eligible to apply for. This article outlines the criteria and application process in case you want to gain rights to work and live in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity