EN AR ZH

阿兰亚信息

Updated: 10 April 2021 Created: 28 October 2013

关于阿兰雅这个美丽的地区,首先要知道的是,它依偎在土耳其的金牛座山脉前面。这个度假胜地位于伸入地中海的半岛上,是一个典型的南方小镇,拥有迷人的自然风光和古老的历史。质朴的市中心是罗马、拜占庭、塞尔柱和奥斯曼帝国的重要中心,也曾是一个重要的堡垒。公认的地标包括建于塞尔柱时期的红塔和强化城堡。

作为众多文明的集中地,阿兰雅是一个受欢迎的旅游景点,提供自然和历史的美景。1985年的人口为87,080人;然而,现在已经增长到约248,000人。其中,许多人是来自德国、俄罗斯、丹麦和英国等国家的外国人。这些欧洲人的年龄往往超过50岁。在夏季,包括游客在内的人口每年达到约110万。因此,你可以看到,阿兰雅不仅是一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,而且也是一个多元文化的中心。

在土耳其阿兰雅


关于土耳其的阿兰亚


1、如何到达这里


阿兰雅是土耳其里维埃拉的一个重要目的地,可以通过各种交通手段方便地到达。安塔利亚机场有国内和国际航班,可以直接转机到阿兰雅。机场内有许多班车服务,提供到附近目的地的接送服务。安塔利亚地区位于重要的高速公路连接线上,从每个省都可以方便地乘坐巴士到达。前往阿兰雅的乘客可以乘坐从安塔利亚汽车站出发的班车服务。


2、天气和气候


阿兰雅的大部分雨水来自于冬季,因此夏季漫长、炎热、干燥。由于金牛座山脉靠近大海,早晨有雾,但在很多天也有明显的彩虹。由于背靠山脉,即使在炎热的日子里,雪也会在上面沉淀下来,形成一种超现实的效果。每年平均有300天的日照,迷人的风景和壮观的海滩,不难看出为什么人口在不断增长。还有什么地方可以让你一年四季都坐在外面,享受海岸线上的生活和乡村的宁静与美丽?


3:外出就餐和夜生活


阿兰雅以其农业耕地质量而闻名,所以许多新鲜产品都是从农村种植出来的。在阿兰雅,美食永远是一种享受。你可以选择用当地的新鲜食材做饭,也可以到许多经济实惠的餐馆去吃饭。我们建议像土耳其人那样,沉浸在传统的土耳其美食中。毕竟,除了典型的Kebab(烤肉)之外,还有很多东西。然而,假设你想在世界各地品尝美食。在这种情况下,作为土耳其的顶级旅游目的地之一,阿兰雅的餐厅自然会跨越全球的每一个角落,提供美味的食物。


4、探索阿兰雅


阿兰雅古城拥有古老的石头街道,被混凝土城墙所掩盖,为人们提供了一个宁静的避风港,以及特殊的自然和风景景观。新城区现在是一个大的中心,有大量的酒吧、餐馆和商店,有真正的旅游感觉。除了拥有许多来自其他国家的古迹外,阿兰雅还将以其自然美景和惊人的阳光让人惊叹。城堡是一个臭名昭著的建筑,建于13世纪,拥有83个塔楼和400个蓄水池。作为几个古老城市的中心,阿兰雅也以当时留下的许多历史碎片而闻名,让人兴奋不已。阿兰雅欢迎大家的到来,不仅仅是因为它的历史产品,还因为它出色的美景。清澈湛蓝的大海一定会让人心旷神怡,目光所及之处都是白色的金色沙滩,沿着整个海岸线延伸,与之相伴。

阿兰亚

5: 在阿兰雅可以做的事情

 
有一点可以肯定的是,你永远不会缺少事情可做。情侣、独自旅行者、朋友团体和家庭都会发现从白天到晚上都有大量的活动。无论是探索当地的地标性建筑,享受水上运动,还是前往安塔利亚地区,都要做好准备,迎接大量的刺激。有些人喜欢独立探索,因此租一辆车,而有些人则从当地旅行社预订游览票。也许你想参观自然景观,探索顶级景点,参观清真寺内部,在集市购物,徒步旅行,甚至是白水漂流。想一想沉浸在土耳其浴或寻找古罗马遗迹。无论哪种方式,都可以在我们关于阿兰雅景点的文章中了解到最值得一看的景点。


6、你知道吗?

 
土耳其周围有许多联合国教科文组织的世界遗产。通常情况下,一旦一个目的地被确认为世界遗产,旅游业的数字就会上升,这就是联合国文化景观的权威推荐。出于这个原因,在2020年,阿兰雅将保存完好的老城区提交给了审议。现在坐在暂定名单上,古老的城墙反映了阿兰雅在取得旅游和外国房屋销售的国际声誉之前的开始。更多关于土耳其的联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产名单

7: 绿松石海岸

 
在土耳其的任何假期中,最值得推荐的行程是在任何一个海滨度假胜地乘船旅行,而风景如画的阿兰雅则提供各种风格的航海选择。同样属于田园诗般的地中海海岸或土耳其里维埃拉,如果想乘坐经济型游船,可以在夏季的早晨前往港口。探索海湾和小湾,这种一日游的特点是在船上吃午餐,是为了放松。如果你发现自己非常喜欢,可以考虑预订一个过夜的gulet蓝色游船,去探索更远的地方--更多关于土耳其的绿松石海岸

8、购买房产

 
阿兰雅不只是有一个繁荣的旅游市场。它的外国购房者也很兴旺,他们有的想买公寓或别墅度假,有的想在这里常年居住,有的想作为中长期投资,吸引他们的是特殊的价格和出色的建筑。当然,地中海的生活方式也是一个很大的诱惑。不过,还有很多其他的原因吸引着人们去了解阿兰雅和购买房产,你可以在我们关于外国房屋销售的文章中看到这些原因。

9、安塔利亚更大的地区

 
阿兰雅属于更大的安塔利亚地区,是土耳其的顶级旅游目的地,有很多值得夸耀的地方,包括美丽的瀑布、传统村庄、考古遗址、古代遗迹、洞穴、博物馆、节日、美丽的海滩等等。我们的活泼的安塔利亚旅游指南谈到了像奥林匹斯这样的观光旅游景点,像贝莱克和帕塔拉这样的旅游地,著名的利西亚方式和历史遗迹。它还提供了关于这个热门旅游目的地的进一步信息。安塔利亚是土耳其游客最多的地方之一,我们相信它不会令人失望。

土耳其阿兰雅

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

EN AR ZH

Alanya info

Updated: 10 April 2021 Created: 28 October 2013

The first thing to know about Alanya, an area of outstanding beauty, is that it nestles in front of the Taurus Mountains in Turkey. Located on a peninsula reaching into the Mediterranean Sea, the holiday resort is a typical southern town with stunning nature and ancient history. The pristine city-centre, an important centre for the Roman, Byzantine, Seljuk and Ottoman empires, also served as an important fortress. Recognised landmarks include the Red Tower and fortified castle, built in the Seljukian period.

The focal point of so many civilisations, Alanya is a popular tourist attraction offering natural and historical beauties. The population in 1985 stood at 87,080; however, it has grown to approximately 248,000 today. Of this, many are foreigners coming from counties like Germany, Russian, Denmark and Britain. The Europeans tend to be over 50 years old. The population in the summer months, inclusive of tourists, hits about 1.1 million each year. So as you can see, Alanya serves not only as a popular tourist destination but is also a multicultural hub.

Alanya in Turkey


About Alanya in Turkey


1: How to Get Here

Alanya, a highlighted Turkish Riviera destination, is easily accessible by various means of transport. Antalya Airport serves both domestic and international flights enabling direct transfer to Alanya. There are many shuttle services stationed at the airport which provide transfers to nearby destinations. Situated on a significant highway conjunction, the region of Antalya is easy to reach by bus from every province. Passengers travelling to Alanya take the shuttle services that leave from the Antalya bus station.


2: Weather and Climate

Most rain comes during the winter in Alanya, leaving the summers long, hot, and dry. Due to the Taurus Mountains' proximity to the sea, mornings have fog, but there are also visible rainbows on many days. With the backdrop mountains, it creates a surreal effect as snow settles on top of them even on hot days. With an average of 300 days of sunshine a year, stunning scenery, and spectacular beaches, it is easy to see why the population is growing. Where else can you sit outside all year round and enjoy life on the coast combined with the countryside peace and beauty?


3: Eating Out and Nightlife

Alanya is known for its agricultural farmland quality, so many fresh products are grown from the countryside. Food is always a pleasure in Alanya. You choose to cook with fresh local ingredients or go out to eat at many affordable restaurants. We recommend doing as the Turks do and indulging in traditional Turkish cuisine. After all, there is much more to it than the typical Kebab. However, suppose you want to taste your way around the world. In that case, it is natural that as one of Turkey's top tourist destinations, Alanya's restaurants span every corner of the globe to deliver up delicious grub.


4: Exploring Alanya

Alanya old town boasts ancient stone streets secluded by concrete city walls, providing a haven of peace and exceptional nature and scenery views. The new town is now a large centre, having a real tourist feel with plenty of bars, restaurants, and shops. As well as being home to many monuments from other countries, Alanya will amaze with its natural beauties and phenomenal sunshine. The castle, a notorious building, was built in the 13th century and hosted 83 towers and 400 cisterns. As the heart of several old cities, Alanya is also known for its many history pieces left behind at that time and make for exciting viewing. Alanya welcomes everyone not just because of its historical offerings but also for its outstanding beauty. The clear blue sea is sure to delight, with as far as the eye can see and twinned by white golden sand that stretches along the entire coastline.

Alanya


5: Things to Do in Alanya

One sure thing is that you will never be short of things to do. Couples, solo travellers, groups of friends and families will all find a wealth of activities from day to night. Whether this is exploring local landmarks, enjoying water sports, or heading out into the Antalya region, be prepared for a lot of excitement. Some people like to explore independently, hence hire a car, while others book excursion tickets from local tour agents. Maybe you want to visit natural beauty landscapes, explore the top sights, see inside the mosques, shop in the bazaar, go trekking or even white-water rafting. Think about indulging in a Turkish bath or seeking out ancient Roman ruins. Either way, learn about the top sites to see in our article about attractions in Alanya.


6: Did You Know?

All around Turkey sit plenty of UNESCO World Heritage sites. Often classed as the best places to visit, as soon as a destination receives a world heritage site confirmation, the tourism industry figures go through the roof, such is the prestigious recommendation of the United Nations' cultural landscape. For this reason, in 2020, Alanya submitted the well-preserved old town district for consideration. Now sitting on the tentative list, the ancient walled city reflects the beginning of Alanya before it achieved international fame for tourism and foreign house sales. More about the UNESCO World Heritage Site list for Turkey.


7: Turquoise Coast

On any holiday to Turkey, a top recommended itinerary is a boat trip from any of the seaside resorts, and picturesque Alanya delivers various sailing options in style. Also belonging to the Idyllic Mediterranean coast or Turkish Riviera, for budget cruises, head to the harbour in the morning during summer. Exploring bays and coves, this day trip also featuring lunch on board, is all about relaxation. If you find yourself liking it a lot, consider booking an overnight gulet blue cruise to explore further afield—more about the Turquoise Coast of Turkey.


8: Buying Property

Alanya does not just have a booming tourism market. It also thrives with foreign house buyers who either want to buy an apartment or villa for holidays, live here all year round, or as a mid to long-term investment that appeals to exceptional prices and outstanding architecture. Of course, the Mediterranean lifestyle is also a big lure. Still, plenty of other reasons draw people to learn more about Alanya and buying property, and you can read them in our article about foreign house sales.


9: The Larger Antalya Region

Alanya belongs to the larger Antalya region, a top tourist destination in Turkey with much to boast about, including beautiful waterfalls, traditional villages, archaeological sites, ancient ruins, caves, museums, festivals, beautiful beaches and more. Our travel guide to lively Antalya talks about sightseeing tourist attractions like Olympos, places to visit like Belek and Patara, the famous Lycian way, and historical sites. It also gives further information about this popular tourist destination. Antalya is one of Turkey's most visited places, and we are sure it won't disappoint.

Alanya Turkey

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity